MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars C Cordeiro • 2017-10-20

Can't wait for the Center !!

I recently brought a new dog into our family after losing my best friend of 17 years. I have always purchased Soup bones. My newest little girl loves them also. But this little girl actually SAVORS them, she eats all the outside first by nibbling at it, like corn on the cob, and saves the middle for last ! It is so adorable to watch, and to see how much she actually enjoys them! It would make an excellent commercial advertisement. I tried to add a photo but could not. My PJ thanks you Rachael Ray !

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Patchcat • 2017-10-20

What a find!

I adopted a cat from a hoarding situation who sometimes gobbles her food which results in either overeating or regurgitation. And although she is fed wet food as her primary meal, in between meals and overnight I provide her dry food to munch on. I tried many other dry foods, including high-end sensitive stomach formula kibbles, but she either lost interest, threw up, or got diarrhea. On a whim, I purchased a bag of Rachael's Real Chicken and Brown Rice Recipe and it was like magic! My cat loves the taste, savors each bite, and has not barfed once. And best of all, no more loose stools! Don't mean to be graphic, but pet parents know about these things.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lisa365 • 2017-10-20

All recipes

My pit m8x has colitis and for years I would try foods that i hought would help and they did for a little while but not for long. Zues is now 10 years old and has been on nutrish for years and his sister my papillon is also loving it.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Evalissia • 2017-10-19

Jag LOVES it!

Just bought a different variety pack from the first I got, Jag loved the first and now I hope he loves the Ocean Variety pack! Whenever I mix half a pack with some dry food every morning and night, he goes crazy for it and meows like he's starving! Thankful to have found this grain free option at my local grocery store. ❤️

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars 66Sansie • 2017-10-18

Great Taste

I bought this for my dog. She would not eat anything. I was afraid she was going to die. We had gotten her from a rescue league and and she was getting skinnier. I tried Nutrish and she ate this I have kept her on this and she has done great!

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars samskitten • 2017-10-17

Wonderful product

2 yrs ago I rescued my American Bulldog.... when I got her she was so skinny and very picky. I found these treats and she loves them. I am so happy we found this product, love how they are made, what they are made with and that my dog loves them. Thank you so much

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars ddaustin • 2017-10-17

Labeling confusing

I ran into Walmart to get my dogs' food. Unfortunately, Walmart had moved things around, and I accidentally picked up cat food....which by the way looked almost identical in style and color to the dog food, except for the outline of a cat.....Unfortunately, I didn't notice until I opened the bag! My request would be to make the packaging really different between dogs and cats. Otherwise, I love the product, when I get the correct one.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars KilaR • 2017-10-17

Trusted brand with Rachael’s name on!

My dogs have been eating this since it came out. No upset tummy’s like other brands.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
3/5 stars michelleenzo • 2017-10-17

Indoor Complete Chicken with Lentils & Salmon- my two cats really enjoyed this new flavor. I never used it before, but would definitely purchase it in the future.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lizzy23 • 2017-10-16

My dog gobbles this stuff up!

My dog has been eating Nutrish for over a year now and when I saw PEAK in stores I knew I had to let her try it. She loves this stuff in both flavors! I highly recommend all of Rachael's pet products. They're high quality at a not so high price.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Heather76 • 2017-10-16

I tried this for my older dogs because they were acting drained and sluggish. They are more active now than they ever were. Thanks Racheal Ray

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Boricua • 2017-10-15

LOVE this dog food

We bought this dog food about 5 months ago ...the results are amazing. All my furbabies are happy and healthy. My cats also eats the cat food. One of my rescue stopped puking ....thank you Rachel ray . My vet was very pleased.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Puppies mom61 • 2017-10-15

My dogs love it

I think this is a good brand of dog food , my dogs love it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cheena • 2017-10-15

My dog Gus Gus has a very sensitive tummy. I tried a few different dog foods with good reputations but he wasn't excited. He is like my 2nd baby. I like ur recipes for dinner so I figured so would he. He devoted his bowl in like five minutes. Thank you for making my dogs dinner an experience as good as u make my own.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Kg0522 • 2017-10-14

Piece found in food

Our dogs love this food and we've had the oldest on it for over a year. However , today when I went to feed them I found this chunk in it. I'm not sure what it even is but it's disturbing because I don't want something to hurt my dogs. Up until now we have been really pleased but this is concerning

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Cristina • 2017-10-12

My kitten committed burglary to get to it

I have 6 cats and I let three of them try it as a treat when I got your sample. They all loved it, but Mayo the kitten could not get enough and opened the cabinet, found and tore the box and wrapper & devoured the package contents.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars montanaraynemann • 2017-10-12

This cat food had really good ingredients compared to other cat foods. And my cat loves it! Maybe a little too much! Haha. And it’s a descent price.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars kaitlyna8a3e • 2017-10-11

I received a bag of these from a friend for my dog to try out. He loved them. I love how they aren't too big or too hard for him. They are perfect for him. Definitely loved them.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Coley84 • 2017-10-11

Healthier happier fur babies

Switched to this looking for anything better to feed my 2 perma kittens. 1 kit was throwing up daily. Had bad breath and very smelly poops. Her sister was developing large scabs and was loosing her fur and lost a lot of weight. Ever since I switched, they both have stopped everything and the vet said they are 100% healthy now. All tho they hate the taste, they do eat it and their both healthy because of it.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars bessybarbie • 2017-10-11

My dog is very picky about her treats!! With most treats if she does not like them she will spit them out. I saw this in target and said I hope she likes them. I gave her one piece and she was sniffing it first she then took a bite and she loved it. I left these on the table once and she got a hold of it and ended up eating the whole bag.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Pollypeltz7 • 2017-10-10

Great Product

I recieved a sample and my nibbling cat turned into a pig ,ate the whole bag at once.so now we buy Rachel Ray.he loves this particular one but we had to switch flavors for a bit.my cat gets what he wants and he demands "Rachel Ray".send me all the samples you can and dog food too for my other friends.my limited income could use help.these fur babies really chow down.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars queendia • 2017-10-10

great food

you guys need to have more coupon for the dog food

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars BubbyLove • 2017-10-09

Simply the best!!!

My family and I are SO happy to have found this food! We finally know that our fur family members are eating healthy and they LOVE the food! We alternate between the beef and chicken to mix it up a bit. Our pug's favorite part are the carrots (she saves them each for last, it is so cute!), our Pit-bull mix loves the meaty chunks, and the chihuahua loves the peas! There is something in this food for all of my dogs to love! And don't get me started on the treats! My dogs are very food motivated but these treats are their favorite! We have tried them all and I buy bags of each weekly. I hope they come out with a jerky type treat soon! My large dog needs a treat with a little more toughness to last him a few minutes. LOVE LOVE LOVE the Nutrish products!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars ASaner07 • 2017-10-08

My cats love this and they are SUPER fincky

It's very hard to find a healthy cat food that both my cats will eat and enjoy. They have been known to go on food strikes when I've changed their dry food in the past. They love every variety so far that I have given them and eat it all without any fuss, and I'm happy that I'm feeding them something that is good for them too :)

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Puridog • 2017-10-08

Awesome dog food

This dog food is awesome for my dog,! It is nutricious and really good dog food

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Moys21 • 2017-10-07

No more stomach problems for my dogs since I made the switch and I know why: Natural ingredients with no fillers or artificial ingredients.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lisamanv • 2017-10-07

She devours it

My 4 year old lab has been eating the same food her entire life until recently. For no reason we can discern she suddenly stopped eating it. She would just stand over her bowl or lay in front of it but not eat it for a long time. Because I know proceeds go to rescue dogs and Rachel feeds this food to her dog, I felt safe feeding it to mine. She completely devours it and I feel good about that.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Beckyf • 2017-10-07

I am disappointed because you have no grain free in larger bags my dogs eat your beef but wanting grain free for them 85 and 95 lbs. your 11 lb. bags is not going to help me that will be gone in 3-4 days.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars kikimontana • 2017-10-07

Fussy, fussy, fussy

Our dogs, Lt. Dan the Man, Bo, Aethelflaed Mercia and Truly Scrumptious, as well as grandpuppies Zero and Gunnar had been eating any brand on sale. Having 6 dogs in the house gets expensive fast. But I had a sample and coupon for Nutrish and even the fussiest of our fuzzy kid brood actually loved it!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mamas little boy • 2017-10-06

Awesome Product

Roscoe came to us when he was 8 weeks old. He was already eating dry food but it was the cheap non nutritional kind. I bought Nutrish for him because Rachel gives all proceeds to ASPCA and I think that is wonderful. He loves the chicken flavour, will eat beef if I have to get it, but don't eat it as well. My husband was getting him food and they were out of nothing flavors so he got another brand that was suppose to be the same. Roscoe knew the difference and would not eat it. I had to go find the Nutrish for him and now I never let him run low, I always have a bag on hand.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Quana • 2017-10-05

My picky eating, new mommy loves it.

My dog just had puppies 3 weeks ago, and before, during and after her pregnancy she was skin and bones, because she's a picky eater...my husband found out about this food and now she has gained weight and eats every bit of it, but I've noticed she poops way more than she used to, like piles... Other than that we all love this food for her.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars cronleya • 2017-10-05

Sh!!! Don't tell

Dog mom must have switched bowls - I have his and he has mine. This is fantastic!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars AmandaJoan • 2017-10-04

Our rescue dog was practically starving herself for the first two weeks we brought her home, at one point we had five bowls of food laid out in hopes she'd eat somethinggg. We happened to see Just 6 at our local Target, it was very reasonably priced, healthy, good concept, and who doesn't love Rachael? As soon as we put the bowl down she started eating. We have her eating twice a day now and we're about to buy our second bag!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sammiestitchez • 2017-10-04

Best Dog Food I Have Ever Tryed!!!

Bought a bag out of curiosity for my min pin and chihuahua.. and let me tell you they are super super picky! I went through 4-5 different brands and they where not having it at all ! So a few days ago i got a small 3.5 lb bag and right away i could tell my little fur babies where inlove w/ this food ! Day 3 and i can already see a different in there moods and they havent skiped any meal ! I couldnt be happier!!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars kayjane • 2017-10-04

Piddle's food

I started my dachsaund on nutrish chicken paw pie and all the other flavors. She is nine years old and had been on pedigree. Since eating your food, she has been more active and lost a bit of weight. Now I put down the Dish dry while I,m at work and she eats every bite. I am so happy that she is happier and healthier. While she has only been a few pounds over weight my vet says she is just where she is supposed to be. I love this food for my little girl. Will ever get anything else for her. Thank you

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Minischnauzerlover91 • 2017-10-03

I started this for my furbaby, because it didn't matter what dry food I bought he just wouldn't eat it. I even bought food toppers and he would only eat that and leave the dry food. Well one day I picked this bag up because it cost the same as the regular HEB brand but was a bigger size so it offered more. And shockingly my pup loved it. He eats it without the food topper. and after 3 months of using it he still loves it. This is fantastic dry food for dogs!!!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars cronleys • 2017-10-02

The dog says:

My boy gave this four paws and a tail up!! Ate every morsel!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Nipper n Bella • 2017-10-02

Consistency questions.

I've been buying this food for my dogs for roughly a year and my dogs like it most of the time. It seems like each bag is different from the next in kibble size and taste. One bag they will eat as soon as I serve it and others they sniff and wait till they realize that's all they're getting, eat or go hungry. Does the formula change from bag to bag?

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars lorigator • 2017-10-01

My cat LOVES Rachael Ray!

My very finicky cat is in LOVE with all Rachael Ray food, but especially all the fish varieties. He begs for more and is always waiting in the kitchen! Before he could care less whether he ate or not. Very grateful for theses products and so is he!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars bluepastry • 2017-10-01

great food cats love it

great food, great price at Kmart..all 3 of our cats love it

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars IkesMom • 2017-09-30

I started with the DISH Chicken recipe about 6 months ago and my dog loved it, but when I introduced him to the Beef, he loved it even more. I tried the other Nurish brands and he didn't like it at all, only cares for the DISH.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars backin1985 • 2017-09-29

Finally a perfect food for sick pup!

My puppy is ill with Valley Fever and the meds wreck her appetite. After trying so many canned foods, I finally tried a couple of Rachel Ray's wet foods and my pup wanted seconds! Working hard to gain her strength and grow. I am so happy! Thank you for such a great product.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars shelle4461 • 2017-09-28

Picky Dogs

I tried this last week. I have a very picky dog and she absolutely devoured the beef and rice nutrish.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars chrissys737f • 2017-09-27

My cats absolutely love this, they are tiny pellets so my older guy doesn't have any issue chewing the pieces. Small bags even seem to last longer because it doesn't have all of those fillers other companies have.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars BFinWI • 2017-09-27

Dogs LOVE it!!!

I bought this food for the 4th time last week and my dogs are still LOVING it. I like that it is grain free and great ingredients.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars taylorcb7c5 • 2017-09-27

My dog goes crazy for these treats. He absolutely loves them. I buy these from petsmart. My dog gets so picky about his treats so I was happy when I seen how much he loved these

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars daisylayla • 2017-09-26

LOVE IT

My 2 pugs love this brand! At first they would only eat the peas, carrots, and chicken chunks. The figured out that I wouldn't put more in the bowl until they ate the dog food! Thanks for making such a great product! I wish there were more coupons out there.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars PattynBrizzly • 2017-09-26

Free sample coming

Ur sending me some free samples of treats, wet & dry food for my BrizzlyBear!! I'm waiting for them and as soon as they come I'll write about it! He's a pig lol and as long as they taste like REAL meat he'll love it!!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Aunt Janet • 2017-09-26

I pick Rachael Ray Nutrish Indoor Complete Chicken with Lentils & Salmon Recipe lets just say it was the biggest hit next to treats in my house whole with all of the rescue cats. I'm just not shear if it meant for the cat with Urania Issue. If not please consist coming up with one for them. That is what most of my Rescue Cat are dealing with. Thanks from they Rescue Mom P.S. A bigger bag would be great also.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Ames8730 • 2017-09-25

Awesome food

I've bought 2 bags of food and my cats love it. Their coats look better and they eat better. Very happy

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars PJTT • 2017-10-20

My Dogs love this.

I started buying the Bison flavor and my dogs love it. Before this I was buying a very expensive food which was huge in size. After fiddeling with the packaging I decided that The size of the Bison pellets was perfect for my little Yorkies. Now I had gone into a different store which carried the Grain free Nutrish but they did not carry the Bison so I had to purchase the turkey. No prob. BUT I opened the package and found the size of these pellets at least double in size height wise. This is NOT good for my little Yorkies. Now I'm stuck with this food or I have to take considerable time to chop it up. Can't get a refund...I threw the package away. I love this Grain free Nutrish but not the size. I thought....same food....same size but not. I gave this a "good" rating instead of excellent only because of the food size difference.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Terrybutterflies • 2017-10-20

Fantastic product!

Switched my cats (age 3 and 5) to Nutrish Indoor Complete and one cat took to it immediately. The other cat has now changed to loving it as well. Since they are indoor cats, I feel good knowing they are getting a diet to match their lifestyle.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars jamied2110 • 2017-10-19

My cat seems to love this food. I love that it's healthy for her. Chicken is first on the list of of healthy ingrediants. It makes me feel good knowing I am feeding my fur baby quality food.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars davonnakujawa • 2017-10-18

My dog loves it!

I have to keep switching food for my dog. She gets bored with the same food over and over, and stops eating. I am happy to say to say that she has been on Nutrish for 7 months so far. And still loves it!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tisha • 2017-10-17

My bulldog love's

I have been trying to find a food for him for year's. Has grain allergies every food just didn't help. Finally found yours and he has never looked better . Has been on for about a year. I recommend to everyone I talk to. Bud and I thank you

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bootspercy • 2017-10-17

Great. The recipes r great and my dogs love it. My dogs look so much healthier.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mizvickey finally scored • 2017-10-17

Yogi Bear ❤️ Rachel Ray's Nutrish

I bought this dog food 2 days ago and my dog Yogi won't stop eating it. Yogi is a very picky eater and even refuses people food, but he literally won't stop eating the Nutrish! His VET wants him to gain a little weight so I think that might happen now! The only problem is that he sometimes chokes on the small size bits of the nutrish... hopefully, he'll learn!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars mirandajane3 • 2017-10-17

My dogs really love all these flavors especially this one with lamb in it. They get excited when they hear the bag

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars PitbullMomma • 2017-10-17

Amazing Quality

I switched my dog's food to the beef and brown rice Nutrish from dog chow as she was having skin allergy problems due to the dog chow. Since starting her on the Nutrish her skin has cleared up and she even enjoys the taste of the nutrish better than the old stuff we had her on. Thank you Rachael for coming up with such a wonderful brand of food!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars A Bullys Mom • 2017-10-16

My Bully Loves It!

My OEB is 11 months old. For 4 months he ate Orijen and loved it at first, but started to develop acid reflux and refused to eat it as of late. After a few trail runs, we settled on Zero Grain Turkey & Potato and he can't get enough of it. No more acid reflux either.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Scary • 2017-10-16

Thanks

My grand dog loves this thanks. He has a sensitive stomach. We tried everything even Blue

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Joeyjoe30 • 2017-10-15

Happy Happy Feline!

My cat will knock me down when I refill his bowl. Rachel you have made my animals new animals. lol i thought I was doomed with feeding table food. They wouldn't touch dog food/cat food. So glad I tried your product! And all of us are completely satisfied! Amory,Ms.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars CallieK • 2017-10-15

Our Dog Goes Wild For These

Saw an ad for these Roasters, ordered from Amazon. My Kallie loves these and we give her 1 a day in the morning.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jfr777 • 2017-10-15

She has hair again

My 5yr old indoor cat has a history of excessive licking & scratching and extreme loss of hair for over 3 1/2 yrs. She has been eating Nutrish Salmon & Brown Rice exclusively for 10mos and now her hair is 1/4 in long all over. Very little scratching, but still licking though not as much. I'm so grateful.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kitannia • 2017-10-14

We love this food!!!!

We rescued our puppy 3 yrs ago off the streets. She had blood in both eyes and was very picky and aggressive towards her bowl getting messed with. We attributed this to being abused. We tried many foods and settled on pedigree as the only one she would eat. Recently my mom started feeding her GSD s nutrish and while over for a hurricane our food ran out and we couldn't get to store.... So we fed our baby girl this food and we noticed an immediate difference. She wasn't guarding her bowl nor have issues with going potty. I am sure this food has made a drastic improvement on the health of our baby.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MsBionik • 2017-10-12

Better than Blue, Merrick, etc.

I bought a bag of the Just 6 lamb and brown rice for my Pit Bull Zoi. Her entire demeanor changed and her digestive issues practically gone. This food has also stopped her from having the runny stuff like the others I mentioned above.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars ashleym9d96 • 2017-10-11

I recently bought this for my girl for the first time and she sort of sniffed her nose at the other stuff and ate it right up! Safe to say she likes it! Have to quite buying the other stuff. I feel like this is a healthier option than most processed foods on the market.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars SonjaB • 2017-10-11

A Friend For Life!

I purchased the Burger Bites as well as all of the other treats for Lexi. I swear if she could have done back flips, she would have! She LOVED them ALL! And so did the neighbor dogs she shared with! LOL!. Good, natural, real ingredient treats that I was glad to give my dog. Thank you from Lexi!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Scivicque • 2017-10-11

Great cat food

I received a free sample of this and my tortoiseshell loves it.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars NANCY T • 2017-10-11

No grain whitefish and potato

One of my 2 kitty's has a kidney disease that causes him not to process protein. My veterinarian said to feed him whenever he wants. He also has some dental issues that make it difficult yo eat larger dry food. I was going broke buying wet cat good. He's fussy and only liked expensive food. My husband suggested we try the Rachael No Grain Whitefish. He loves it!!!! So does my other kitty. The pieces are small so it is easy to eat. Thanks so much Rachel!!!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars lillimorena • 2017-10-10

Whole line is awesome!!

I chose the treats to review, but really, I use and love the whole line of dog foods...dry food, wet food and treats. And knowing that we are sacing animals in need is an amazing feeling. Thank you, Rachael!!!!!!!!!

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Tish • 2017-10-09

Awesome product

My cat loves it . I was sticking mostly to dry food because she would get sick with the wet food. Decided to try the chicken purrcata and she has been enjoying it for more than a month now without issues !!!! She loves it and now I buy the nutrish dry food too. I won’t buy anything else ..... great products

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nooky • 2017-10-09

Awesome

My lil man has always only eaten RR. He loves the Vinison or Lamb. Only the best for my boy. But finding it hard to find the doggy treats? Starting getting him the BarkBox. Was hoping to get ur treats thru them. Idea?

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Carol124 • 2017-10-08

My dog absolutely loves Soup Bones! They are the only treat that he will really eat. I have to buy 4 packages of 6 when I find them. I was wondering if I can buy these in bulk or if there was a way to get coupons, seeing that I am always buying them and they are a little pricey? I would love to save some money on my dogs favorite treat!!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tetrianadr • 2017-10-07

Love it for my Furbabies!

I buy 3-4 bags a month of the PEAK Grain Free- since we have 5 dogs and supplement their food with veggies and chicken, it's really the perfect dry food to pair each day.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars tiffanimc825 • 2017-10-07

My dog really loves these little burgers and I am surprised because he is a very picky eater. It's crazy because he knows exactly how the bag sounds and when he hears it he comes running for his little burger!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars angalee • 2017-10-07

meatball morsels

I am not crazy about this but my Buddy loves it!!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Prscoggins410 • 2017-10-07

Zero Grain - turkey & potato

I have an Alaskan Malamute/German Shepherd mix. I have tried various dog food brands over the years, but my babygirl didn't eat well. I seitched her to the nutrish first and I immediately noticed her eating all of it. When our store started carrying zero grain, I decided to switch her again and she sits and waits for it. She absolutely loves it! Thank you Rachel Ray for such great dog food!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars cindyr0c7b • 2017-10-06

These are like mini grilled hamburgers and she loves them. Not too expensive. There are several others to choose from.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars brooksa30b • 2017-10-06

This is the cat food I’ve been using for over two years. I love it and my cats love it. I don’t feel like I feeding my cats garbage but also not paying a fortune. This is a good balance of quality and price.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Armani127 • 2017-10-05

Armani loves Nutrish

I received a free sample ...switched Armani from the food they were feeding at the shelter...my rescue loves your food ...

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Jerneysangel • 2017-10-04

My cat's won't eat anything else

This is seriously good cat food. I have been feeding an Alley Cat for 2 years, trying everything to put weight on him. Once I discovered the salmon flavored Nutrish, I had no problem getting him to eat as much as I will give him. My inside cat loves it too. A friend gave me a bag of very expensive cat food, so I tried it out. Neither of my cats would eat it. After 2 days I had to go buy more Nutrish so they would eat again. They were both meowing at me constantly those 2 days. They made their feelings quite clear. I won't ever feed them anything else.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Ciez • 2017-10-04

My dog gets so excited at eating time

Every day and everytime my dog Blue hears the sound of his bowl been filled, he runs excited to his food table and sits eagerly waiting for his food. He just loves Dish.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars AllyT • 2017-10-04

Awesome!

We decided to try this for our 145lb monster who is a bit picky, and he LOVED it. It is so good to know our boy can eat healthy and it is something he loves - thank you so much!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Californiatree • 2017-10-03

Ruff Stuff

I have been trying to feed my babies better. They loved this food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Calliebug82 • 2017-10-03

Best food ever!

I recently tried a 3 lb bag of Nutrish in the Salmon flavor for my 2 cats. Ebony is 7 and King is 4. King has thrown up every cat food i have tried them on. The food was big and chunky, but not Nutrish! The food is tiny bite-sized pebbles that can be easily chewed up. King hasnt thrown up at all and they have been eating this food for 2 weeks now! Im glad I made the switch!!! Thank you Rachel Ray!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
3/5 stars NeedCoupons • 2017-10-02

My Cats Like Your Zero Grain Dry Food.

I am a multiple cat household. My cats Like your Zero Grain Dry Food, both flavors. Why does your webpage only offer a $1.50 off coupon for cat food and a $4.00 off coupon for dog food ??? Where did the $3.00 off coupon for cat food go ???

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Linda Mc • 2017-10-02

His bowl is always empty!!

He just did not like other brand dog food that I used with other dogs successfully. I saw Dish on the shelf, I trust Rachael on this dogfood and Frank ( chaweinny ) loves it that makes this a happy home.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars My 6 cats • 2017-10-01

My 6 cats love it.!!!

I'm sure my friends will love it too when I tell them how much my cats love it.!!!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lizkelly32 • 2017-09-30

Great quality

I bought this for my dog to try it out before his upcoming dental work. He normally gets the nourish dry food, but is a very picky eater. He abosuluyely LOVED this, I've never seen him eat so fast. This will definitely become a regular part of his diet after his dental work. I rescued him as a senior dog and it so good to see him eating and healthy!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Dterry2425 • 2017-09-30

More flavors

I've been buying this food for my pups for about a month. They would only eat one flavor. I wish there was more of a selection.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Boris • 2017-09-28

My Dog Finally Eats Just Dog Food

I usually feed Boris "A Taste of the Wild" dog food. If I didn't add something special to it he would leave it for days sometimes. I had to promise him a treat just so he would eat it. I am staying out of town and had forgotten his dog food. Living in a very rural area I had to rely on my local Safeway for dog food. Salmon and sweet potato being his favorite foods I settled on Zero Grain just to get us by. He now eats Nutrish 2 times a day, happily. Just straight dog food, no special treats needed. And look at the energy in my vidio. He kept this up for almost an hour. Great stamina. Thanks for a great food I can get anywhere. Michelle Webb

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars MOLLYSMOM • 2017-09-28

Im sorry. Neither of our dogs cared for the DISH Beef and Brown rice w/ veggies. They both just picked at it. They did like the soupbones but they are too pricy... i also think the dog food is costly also. I realize you donate your profit to poor rescue animals but the cost of your food and produces forces alot of pet owners to have to purchase a less quality brand which makes our little rescues eat a brand less nutritious. It would be nice if you would sell sample bags so we will know if they will eat the food. They liked the

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Wendimm • 2017-09-27

Zero Grain Chicken & Potato Recipe AWESOME

My Cats Love This in fact We Are Forever Refilling The Food Bowls!! Miss Stormy Marie is 13 Years Old and My Sons Cat We Are Fostering Miss Aurora Elaine and she is 2 Years Old They Are Both Wonderful Kitty Cat's!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars kpao17 • 2017-09-27

My cat is obsessed!

My cat won't eat any other brand! And the ingredients are much healthier than other competitors. Can't complain!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kar5 • 2017-09-27

I have 4 pups of my own and 1 foster pup!!! Alll of them love this food!!! But I'll tell you about my foster, when he came to live with us, he was shedding so bad, and had a lot of dandruff, also his fur was so wiry feeling..He has now been with us for about 3 weeks and his coat is softer and the dandruff and shedding have gotten a tone better, and he has put some weight, like he needs to do.... I will never switch from this food!!! All because I have 5 very happy and healthy pups!!!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars doggiemomma • 2017-09-26

Dog with allergies...

My 14 year old staffordshire terrier has had horrible allergies to many different foods, causing him to itch and lick almost constantly. We decided to give Nutrish a chance. Since switching, he has had NO SKIN ISSUES related to his diet.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Faith and Ringo • 2017-09-26

GREAT FOOD

I adopted a Terrier mix last year. I already had a cat. My dog would eat the cat food every time I left the room. Since trying the Nutrish Chicken, Rice and veggies my dog does not even bother the cat food! He is now satisfied! I am on my second bag and will never by anything else.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JHarr • 2017-09-25

Happy Dogs

I have a Sr. dog that needs healthier (and more) calories, he really likes it. Good stuff.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Terijazz • 2017-09-24

No more picky eater.

My twelve and a half year old is no longer a picky eater. Finally ten years of the constant food battle came to a end when he first tried nutrish. He had been eating it over two years now.

Tell us what you think.