MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars adrieled • 2017-12-14

Our dogs were obsessed. The treats were soft and chewy so I didn't have to worry about their teeth chomping on something too hard. They LOVED these treats and I did a lot of training with them! It's magical- when you get something they want to eat, these dogs will do anything!!! Loved it!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars catconsumed • 2017-12-13

My cat loves this food! It seems great for your animals. My cat is poofy and healthy! There are 3 flavors and all are acceptable! Fair priced too!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars lissy412 • 2017-12-13

Awesome

I bought this after using Purina for about 7 months. My dog from time to time seemed to have indigestion and would throw up or have diarrhea. Someone told me that Purina has a lot of grains and that it’s not healthy at all. So i switched to this one. My dog absolutely loved the flavor. She couldn’t eat her food fast enough. Also, so far she hasn’t had any indigestion which is awesome!! The texture is light and crisp and doesn’t get mushy. I’m very happy that we switched!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars alleyl • 2017-12-12

My dogs love this! My oldest dog didn't start out on this but was switched to it a few yrs into it. and well they love this food! One is a pitbull and they other is a mini dashund. They both are healthy weight shinny coats. And no more STINKY farts!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jenniferla677 • 2017-12-12

My senior cat started having issues with another popular cat food brand that I used to always buy for her. She started throwing up from it so I knew I needed to switch brands. I have sense started to give her Rachel Ray and have noticed a remarkable difference. Ever since we started using this brand about six months ago she has been OK since.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars angelicas1 • 2017-12-12

I first tried this food with the Rachel Ray vox box. My dog loves this food, and she tolerated it well. I can find this pretty much any where and the price for the medium sized bag is usually $23 dollars.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Chubby • 2017-12-11

Great food

I bought some of your dog food and my dog's and cats just love it. There coats have gotten so pretty. I wish that I could afford to keep buying it but I a widow an live on ss. Thank you for making a great dog n cat food

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars bpcho54 • 2017-12-10

Super Great

I adopted my pup from the local Humane Society. I started buying your Nutrish because a friend recommended it and i am ever so glad i did. My pup Coal absolutely loves it, i put in his dish and through out the day he will take a few pieces and brings to his blankie and eats it. He also loves your soup bones treats. Thank you so much.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars ljustice1981 • 2017-12-10

These treats are the perfect size for your small dog. They will beg you hard for just another treat. I would recommend to everyone.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars ljustice1981 • 2017-12-10

My dog absolutely loves to hear the crinkle of this bag when I open it up. She gets beyond excited and will all but knock you down just to get the meatloaf treat.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Fishing20 • 2017-12-09

My fur babies love it.

I have 20 cats and all are rescued but 2 of them. I have tried top cat foods and different ones have had problems with throwing up and the runs. I switched to Rachael Ray grain free cat food and no throwing up or runs. Their fur is so shiny and less shedding too. Leaner muscles and my cats that had weight problems are losing and toning up. Plus more energy, even my older cats. Don't stop making it.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Veriehl • 2017-12-09

My dog chose this over her old food

When I introduced my 8 month corgi to Rachel rays food to make a healthier switch I started off my mixing her old food with the new food. My dog literally picked the old food out of her bowl onto the floor and ate only Rachel rays food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Catcat • 2017-12-08

my dog loves this

I love this food for my dog... She had bad breath and now she doesn't

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jenniferf51d0 • 2017-12-07

My cat absolutely devours this food!! I made the mistake of leaving the unopened bag out and the cat literally bit a hole in the bag!! It is a healthy option as it does not contain grains so I feel good about feeding this to him. It's also a great value as there is almost always a coupon inside the bag and it often is on sale.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars DebR228 • 2017-12-06

Four Paws Up!

Our Furbabies Charcoal and Sandy, love Rachael Ray Nutrish! They are very fussy about food, I used to have to add things to get them to eat their food. Our Siberpoo Sandy has a issues with her stomach, this product does not get her stomach upset. From the first moment I opened the bag of Nutrish our Siberian Husky Charcoal, and Siberpoo Sandy tails started wagging! When food dishes were empty and they even licked the bowls! Some dogs do not know the right paw from the left but Sandy, and Charcoal do! Charcoal, and Sandy give your product four paws up! They give you another four paws for helping out other Furbabies! Thank You! High Paws to you too! One Happy furbabies Mommy! Debbie

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jenniferl2670 • 2017-12-05

We have a Ragdoll with a LOT of hair! That hair has a tendency to go and be everywhere. This formula is the cheapest one we have found that helps keep shedding to a minimum. It’s a bit better than cheaper brands out there, but it is not a luxury brand.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars KayKay • 2017-12-05

My picky dog eater.

Cecily, black lab, she eats just about anything. Hazel, mountain cur, is my picky eater. She would lay down, look at her bowl, pick a couple of pieces up, spit them out, and just look at them. It had me worried because she would go all day with out food or just nibble it through the day. But one day, my husband and me were at our local pet store and I saw your dog food. I look through the ingredients with the food we have been buying for years for our girls and I just had to get it. They have been eating it for a month now and I've noticed with both that they are more excited when its breakfast/dinner time, their coats are softer, brighter, and they are just more energetic. Your dog food has help my picky eater to enjoy food again.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars CayC27 • 2017-12-04

Thank You Rachel Ray

I adopted my Boxador puppy almost to months ago and when I first brought him home is was small and never had energy and seemed upset. Finally I switched him over to Nutrish and he became a whole new puppy! He always finishes his food and uses the bathroom on a regular and his coat is so shiny. he went from 11.5 lbs at 2 months to 32.5 lbs now at 4 months. Can't wait to try other flavors!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars larissab4b01 • 2017-12-04

The cats love this food! I feel good serving it to them and I feel I can trust the brand

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
4/5 stars hannahdaniels_ovo • 2017-12-03

My dog really likes these, would consider buying again. But the ingredients could be better. For example sugar and salt are in these treats which dogs really don’t need much of at all. But other than that they are good.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Miss Tina • 2017-12-03

Omg

My Miss Kitty is the pickiest eater. For her entire 11 years she has limited her diet to one brand and only a select few flavors. I decided to once again offer her something different. She went wild for Nutrish. She eats the entire amount licking her dish clean every time. Thank you Rachael Ray!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars jannez • 2017-12-02

just bought this today

i just bought this today. i have a yellow lab and a maltese mix. i love the little kibbles. when i opened the bag i could smell food. it took a little bit for the maltese to try the food, the lab just went in there and ate. i gave them about a half of cup. the maltese didnt finish his but the lab did. this is just my first post about this food. i also make homemade dog food at home useing vegetables and meat and rice and oatmeal. I am looking for a dry food to leave in their bowls for whenever they want something to eat. I will post again when they have eaten just the dry food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars imara_peralta • 2017-12-01

This is an awesome cat food and is a great price! My cat could eat multiple bowls of this every day! I don’t let him of course. I think since feeding him this food, his coat is shinier and he is at a healthier weight.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MANYC • 2017-12-01

Great for dogs with sensitive stomach

I have a 4 year old Siberian Husky and she cannot eat 99% of other foods on the market without it giving her diarrhea. About 6 months ago I tried Nutrish and she has had no problems since.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jessicas2430 • 2017-12-01

My cats LOVE this food! We switched to this after using Blue Buffalo for nearly a year. The cats seem to liks the taste of this stuff much better and we have no issues with it!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Settlindown • 2017-11-30

Great success!

My cats were healthy but I wanted them to gain a litter weight. I put them on nutrish and they each put on 1/2-1lb and are happier critters. And so am I. I wish Rachel would put as much time and effort into more cat products like she does dogs

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars beachnit • 2017-11-30

FIT AT 14 1/2 YEARS!!

Late summer Molly our Australian/Shepard seemed to be gaining weight, sluggish, having problems walking up four steps when coming in, on walks panting heavily and we'd not walked but a half block. So we decided to look into a new dog food before going to vet. I knew of your food it seemed the most natural to us its like what we eat & without all the fillers in her former food. In 1 months time Molly had lost weight, was acting younger, healthier, looking fit & trim has definition, literally flying up those 4 steps & full of energy taking us for a walk!! LOL To those who haven't bought this great food for their dogs Please do!! Your dog will Thankyou by being more healthier, energetic & will take you for a walk!! Thankyou so much, Ron, Deb & Miss Molly

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars fairelaine • 2017-11-29

All Three Cats Love It

This is the one dry food that all my cats enjoy. Clean bowls by the end of the day.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars ldybug2276 • 2017-11-29

My Chihuahua loves these, and I feel so much better about giving her these in comparison to the other treats out there!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Folkman35 • 2017-11-28

Great Switch

Hi, I have a Cane Corso and he is use to real chicken and rice and wet dog food. I was in the market about to get him his usual and I noticed your brand of food. I read the label and really wondered if he would eat it being do spoiled to real food with his dog food. I purchased the big bag cause he's a big boy and I was floored! He eats your food with do wet food or any other things in it and he absolutely loves it!! Fantastic job you guys. Diablo and I thank you.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Ashley86 • 2017-11-27

Stupid String

My dogs love the food, but clearly Rachael Ray doesn't use her own food. If she did I feel sure they would have changed the way to open it. The pull string never works like it's supposed to and I always end up getting scissors to open it. Other than that it's great. Just hate that stupid string!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars honey20 • 2017-11-26

My cats love it! And no more skin issues.

Well there is good news and not so good news about RR cat food. My cat had such terrible skin allergies that the vet couldn't cure. Lots of food changes and meds and $$ and my cat lost a lot of wieght. Tried RR Grain free food and good news he cleared all up his skin problems , not so good news is both my cats love it so much he has not only gained his weight back and then some, like super plumpy, my petite cat also put on weight. So I may have to end the all u can eat Buffett they are used to. BUT thrilled they love the taste and are so much healthier now.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars nataliea • 2017-11-25

I have heard mixed opinions from vets about this food but I feel good about what I'm feeding my cat. The ingredients list is clearly stated on the bag, there are no fillers or junk that cats don't need in their diet. I usually get my cat food from Target and they often have this on sale and the Sunday newspaper will often have coupons too ! My cat is super healthy and has a shiny soft coat. I think this cat food is the best !

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars KShack • 2017-11-24

Picky Chihuahua

I have a Chi thst from day one refused to eat any kind of dog food and even turns her nose up to some people foods. Her diet usally consists of cooked sausage or plain chicken. Came across chicken paw pie and it looked so good, just like people food, I bought 2 just to give it a try. Well it was a huge suprise, she loved it. I has to run back to the store to buy more because now she was refusing to eat her old favorites and instead wanted the chicken paw pie.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Roxybaby • 2017-11-21

Awesome

There on my weekly grocery list its a must to get the full value l have to slit them in half.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JennD0326 • 2017-11-21

Perfect for picky pups!

Finally found a dog food my picky Shepherd will eat! Love the high protein content and real ingredients!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Morkielover • 2017-11-21

Good food!

My little dog is very picky and I have tried everything. The wet foods in a tub is the first food she will eat. She likes the other tubs I can find in Walmart but have never seen the lamb. I wish Walmart carried that.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Whisperer • 2017-11-20

Ebony is Healthy & Happy

Ebony, a 10 lb. Chi/Pom was a shelter dog. Her black fur was dull, dry, itchy. Her tummy was very sensitive...so she left me lots to clean up after meals. The vet said it was allergies. The pet shop said try this/that food. I did everything...nothing helped. Then, I saw the Rachael Ray Dog Food and decided to give it a try. It was a last resort. Well! No more upset tummy. No more messes. Ebony loved it too! Her fur grew thick, shiny, and in time was no longer dry and full of dander on her rump. Ebony and I are thrilled. Everyone comments on her glossy black fur and puppy-like personality. Ebony is 7 + years old. What do I say? Get Rachael Ray Dog Food! It fixed all our problems...

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Kozmas • 2017-11-20

got my cat running after it.

my cat loved it! she kept wanted more. I never had the cat so excited about food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cjharris • 2017-11-20

Awesome!

My 2 furbabies wilk turn down moat other crunchy foods to eat this pup "cereal". They will even refuse the really expensive stuff. WE LOVE YOU RACHEL RAY & DELISH!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rex55 • 2017-11-19

My dog thinks this food is great.

I bought Peak open Range with Beef Venison & Lamb my dog is picky on what she eats but she loves this food.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Plover_nana • 2017-11-19

Saved my cat

After many trips to the vet and only a steroid shot to help prevent his vomiting and looking weight. I did some research. My cat should eat grain free and his preference is chicken purrcata. He has stopped vomiting and has gained weight. This is ONLY food I will feed him.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
3/5 stars kumba • 2017-11-18

I bought this kind cause my dog was itching so everyone said try grain free but she was eating the simple 6 now she is throwing up not sure if I should switch her back or try another grain free

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars SueN • 2017-11-18

All my pets love this food!

We put our 4 dogs & 2 cats on Rachael Ray Nutrish! The dogs coats look and feel so much better since we started them on this food! Our cats love it as well! Always meowing for more!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Gunnersmom • 2017-11-17

Love this dog food

I purchased this two months ago and I have seen a big change in my dog's overall change, he is much more active and loves to go for longer walks.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars AngieT • 2017-11-17

The only food my cat will eat now!

I have bought multiple brands of food for my cat. I finally tried the Rachel Ray Nutrish and he absolutely loves it!! He has now become a food snob and will not eat anything else!! Thank you for making a food my cat loves! Keep up the good work!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Harley2 • 2017-11-17

Meatloft Morsels

Every time when I buy Rachael Ray's treats meatloaf is my dog favorite

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bryan88 • 2017-11-15

Instant Hit!

We recently switched from a popular name brand food to this. We have 2 small chihuahuas and a pitty puppy. Instanly we noticed they became more "regular" in the digestion dept. Also, they are getting full with much less food. Before they would eat every last peice of the other food. Now the bowls are never empty and we feed the same amount as before.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars JeanieG • 2017-11-15

Best cat food ever

I bought this and my Sofie loves it doesn't eat anything else and her coat OMG so shiny she doesn't have hairballs Rachel please don't stop selling the salmon and rice . THANKS so much the very best cat food ever !!!!!!!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Lori M • 2017-11-14

My Cats love it

My oldest cat was on looking like he was on his way to heaven always throwing up So i try your indoor food you would swear I got a new cat he plays like a kitten again Thanks to you.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
4/5 stars vegan16 • 2017-12-14

Got these for my puppy thinking they'd be softer for her puppy teeth. They're not as chewy as I thought but she still liked them.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bankermom • 2017-12-13

Has actual dried veggies in the food. DISH

I have 3 dogs and when I feed them they all rush to get the carrots. They love the variety of dried veggies, I wish the bag would have more veggies or if they would sell just the dried veggies we could add to the food. The love Dish!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars tiffanimc825 • 2017-12-13

My little yorkie loves these little pepperoni treats! They are small and soft so they are very easy to chew and he loves them. I will repurchase this product and would recommend you purchase the small pack for your dog to try.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Chunky • 2017-12-12

Finally found the One!

I never write reviews but I feel that i definitely needed to regarding Peak. I have tried over 8 different high end dog foods brands. My German Rottweiler would either get horrible allergies-- resulting in weeks of antibiotics, diarrhea, itchy skin, red eyes, runny nose.....or he just plainly wouldn't like it. I wanted a food that's would not only would suit him health wise but I also wanted him to like it. Peak does the trick! Not only do I love the ingredients...my big boy loves the food and it's perfect for his muscular build! Pls don't ever discontinue!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Slugjelly • 2017-12-12

Puppy Love

My picky eater of a Frenchie loves these products. So far he hasn’t had any reactions like other foods/treats he’s tried (vomiting and skin issues). My only wish is that the other 3 wet foods came in a variety pack like the other 3.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Vetdogdad • 2017-12-12

Awesome food

So I have a dog that has an allergy to pretty much any grain....it eats up her skin. I have another that is such a picky eater that its worrisome that she won't eat until she has to. So I have tried pretty much every food including Simple 6 and the other Rachael Ray brands, other budget brands that dont have grains in them. I saw this one when I had to grab some dog food as they were almost out and it was time to tray another brand to see if it worked. Low and behold my picky dog ate the bowl within minutes of it being on the ground for the first feeding. Now she lines up to eat just like her sister. I wish there was a bit more protein but with the price that its at I won't complain that my girls are happy with their food again

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tskirl • 2017-12-11

Amazing food

I after my dog wound up in the hospital for days, close to death due to stomach issues. I couldn't be more pleased or happy with the food. His sensitive tummy has no problems with the Just 6 lamb and rice-he loves it! The Price's is reasonable for the value. Arthur is my beloved companion and it's important that I feed him the best I can afford. His skin and coat look amazing now.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Marty Kowalski • 2017-12-10

Rachael Ray cat food dry

Ever since I switched to Rachael Ray dry cat food my cats no longer vomit all the time. They look healthier their coats look better and they are happier

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars ljustice1981 • 2017-12-10

Another one of those treats my dog loves to see me come home with. Very inexpensive and according to the dog, tasty.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Yvonemill • 2017-12-09

We're wacko for duck !

Our 4 small doigs love the DUCK. Matter of fact, when we see it at store (seems to sell out alot) we buy as much as we can. They love most of RRAY but duck is best. Don't care for the chicken paw pie (balls). In label reading I see all the good stuff. Thanks RRAY!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars Becca29 • 2017-12-09

Great product!

My cats love this food. I found Rachel Rays brand about a year ago and I have no plans on changing anytime soon. It doesn’t upset my cats sensitive stomach and they always look forward to meal time!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Casey2 • 2017-12-08

Finally my dog is eating again!!

I have a 1.5 yr old German Shepherd Terrier (weird I know) who recently grew bored of his dry food he's had since a pup. We tried stews, mixing wet food, all sorts of food toppers, and even Merrick's yummy dry food recipe (any dog would die for!) Finally, we found Peak! He didn't even hesitate the first time he sniffed it. He's super picky, so we're so happy to have found food he loves!! and it's extremely affordable in comparison to other high quality foods.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Ttrojan • 2017-12-07

Our picky eater actually eats this

The only dog food our dog would eat. However, she only likes the small brown ones. Can I ask what is the small one? And is there any way to buy just that?

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Duckie0422 • 2017-12-06

Loves it!

After trying multiple brands of food due to my pup refusing to eat it after a day, landed on this. He now looks forward to meal times. Shiny coat, no bad breath and health poos. Will keep purchasing this.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars FROSTY1 • 2017-12-06

They love it

I never thought a cat would go after dry cat food as if it were a piece of real meat. But my boys do! They chow down.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Meggyo • 2017-12-05

Changed my dog's life!

I had a coupon, very skeptical because my vet recommends a different brand. My great dane suffers from allergies, and is always itchy and dandruff-y. So I tried this food, only because I had a coupon. First of all: He LOVED it! Gobbled it right up! So I continued to buy it because he enjoyed it. Lo and behold, a month later: No more goopy eyes, no more itchy skin, no more head shaking, no more scratching all night long! No more MEDS! He's happy, I'm happy and he looks like a champion show dog! Who knew a simple change in food would change our lives so much! Thank you, Rachel!! The food is a bit pricey, but well worth it!!!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars BudsMom • 2017-12-04

This cat food has changed my cat

I bought this because the store was out of my usual brand (whose first ingredient is corn) and thought I could use it to stretch out the usual brand until I could get to another store. I had been intending to switch him to a healthier food anyway so I mixed this with the last of the regular food and when that was gone, just the Nutrish. After a week of just this food, my 10 year old cat is showing more energy and playfulness than he has in years.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Snugs • 2017-12-04

great for cats with food allergies

This wet and dry food has been a life saver for my cat. She really enjoys the Tuna Purrfection & Oceanfishalicious, Her dry food is the whitefish and potato. She (Sammie) just REALLY wishes that you would come out with treats for cats that are as healthy as the food. She really misses her treats. I recommend this food for anyone who's pet has food allergies or just a sensitive stomach. We personally have noticed softer fur, less shedding, and much brighter eyes not to mention a bit more spunk. Thank you!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars denisfd • 2017-12-04

Chicken Nutrish & Veggies

I changed my two service dogs food a month ago and they love it. Their fur is bright shinny again and the energy has returned fully.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
4/5 stars hannahdaniels_ovo • 2017-12-03

My dog really liked these. But the amount you get in the bag could be more for the price in my opinion. Plus some of the ingredients aren’t completely necessary.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars sugarbean • 2017-12-02

Amazing !

I just saw this in the stores for my cat and saw how much better it is to feed her , so bought one and she loved it so this is the brand i will be sticking with !

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars ambero2ed0 • 2017-12-02

Sophie loves this flavor. She was eating the regular salmon nutrish before this one came out (which she also loved).

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Connie Sue • 2017-12-01

Great Dog Food

My dog was having a lot of food allergies. I tried Rachel Rays, dog food and my dog loves it. Been on it a little over a month , all the yeast spots on her back is gone.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars marthap • 2017-12-01

My dogs absolutely love these and to be quite honest with you everything that I have bought from the Rachel Ray Nutrish line they really seem to love

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Twogirls • 2017-12-01

Glad I switched...

I didn't have time to get by the usual place I buy pet supplies at, so I picked up a bag of Nutrish with chicken and vegetables at my grocery store. A bit worried my (2) little dogs wouldn't like it, because they're finicky. I put down a couple of handsfuls and they gobbled it up instantly. They love it! I can't wait to try the other flavors. And the price was good. I'm satisfied, my girls mean everything to me!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars LinJ • 2017-11-30

Pretty complete and healthy.

It was necessary to change Oreo's food to another that was healthy and nutritious but a little less expensive as the original food I've been giving her since rescuing her two years ago Oct. Not only does she like this the Indoor Complete and had no problem consuming it right away, but it seems there's more in the litter pan than she emptied herself of even of the regular Nutrish that I started her on.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Mel89 • 2017-11-30

My cat loved it!

Recently looked at ingredients of current wet food and saw wheat gluten! Bought Nutrish to try it and Indi loved it! Can't wait to buy more. It looks and smells like real tuna. He is about 5yrs old and 13lbs, so hopefully he will lose a little weight on this food.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars zeke and emms mom • 2017-11-29

thank you

My partner of nearly 30 years along with our kids had to be apart for awhile this past summer. I took Zeke with me and Emma went with my partner. Our third rescue dog of 15 years just had to be put to sleep. I couldn't get Zeke to eat anything (we always used a different product.). I saw your chicken paw pie and duck stew so decided to try. He would not eat for nearly a week and one sniff and he he loved this stuff. I saw it was made with real meat and vegies and told my partner to try it because she was going through same thing. Amazingly this helped them both snap out of a depression and get some good nutrition. It is the only dog food I use now. Thank you for making homemade like meals for my kids!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nichole0420 • 2017-11-28

My dogs allergies gone

Amazing dog food! My Lincoln had allergies with everything. Switched over to Rachel’s Dish and he hasn’t been to the vet in over a year.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kellyo • 2017-11-28

The only dog food she will eat

She was a rescue and a picky dog. This is the only dog food she will eat. When I rescued her she was 28 lbs. This is her 2 months later. She doesn't itch anymore and is at the weight she should be for 11 months. Thank you. She's thriving on this dog food

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Daniiiii • 2017-11-27

Great food!!

ForEVER the best food out there for puppies and even as they get older!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Baxterdog • 2017-11-25

My dog LOVES this food!

My dog has never been super fussy about food...but since I started him on Nutrish he can’t get enough! Thank you Rachael for creating such an incredibly tasty and nutritious meal for my Baxter

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ArdyB • 2017-11-25

my dog loves it!

I never thought I would find a dry food my dog would eat. I was ready to give up. Then I saw Rachel Ray talking about how much her dogs loved her Nutrish. I brought home some Peak Open Range Recipe with Beef, Venison & Lamb and he loved it! Happy dog! Happy home! Thanks Rachel!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Peggie Wilson • 2017-11-22

Picky maine coon

My maine coon who is normally 20 lbs loves Friskies kibble but it gives him kidney stones and he now has stage 2 kidney disease. After lots of time at NC STATE VET hospital he stopped eating all together and lost about 15 lbs. I have tried everything including canned food that was. Purchased thru an RX. Lots of money down the drain. I have about 17 stray cats i feed and they get your nutrish kibble food. They love it so i tried it with our maine coon. He absolutely loves the chicken flavored food. He has gained about 12 lbs back and is going along pretty good now. He is a very happy boy now. I would like to see where i can get some coupons since i feed so many??? Thank you!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Baee • 2017-11-21

Great my dogs love it

I have been buying this for the past year for my malti-poo. I have noticed these past few bags that they hardly have any vegetables in there. I do not know if someone forgot to put them in or are you all just getting skimpy on your vegetables. I will continue to feed my dog your food because I he loves it and will still eat it

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lore • 2017-11-21

Finally a food they love

After looking at the ingredients in so many other dog foods out there only to be disgusted...until I found this. My pups LOVE this and I love feeding it to them. For the first time in years they are eager to get their dinner. One request...oh Rachel we need Senior dog food which includes glucosamine and chondroitin.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jessicam30 • 2017-11-21

My cat loves this! She is usually pretty picky when it comes to food and switching things up but when i brought this food home she loved it!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars jadaw5d84 • 2017-11-20

My cats really love this I️ have to buy multiple bags because this runs out quickly but they really love it

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JFree • 2017-11-20

TY Rachel!

Our 8 yr. old dog started having skin issues ( red irritated patches on her belly) for no apparent reason. Vet said "probably just seasonal allergies", and gave us a medicine to spray twice a day. There was little improvement. After 3 weeks, and a second trip to vet, I decided to research on my own and found that food intolerance can sometimes be a culprit. We decided to switch from Blue Buffalo, that we have used since she was a pup, to the just 6. She goes after it right away when we put her bowl down. Before she would just let it set there for an hour or so. And after 3 days, her skin issues started clearing up. Thank you Rachel Ray! She is a happy pup again!

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Mich2104 • 2017-11-19

One happy cat.

We startrd BB on this yesterday, because he just got diagnosed with diabetes. His diet used to be all dry, grain free from this company. I never seen him eat with such happiness and enthusiasm. If he could talk, I think he would thank his humans for finally getting the food thing right! At 17, I want him to be as happy and comfortable as possible. I'm also hoping that by switching foods, we can end the insulin shots.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
4/5 stars ashleyk10 • 2017-11-19

My chihuahua mix Lucy loves these! They are shaped into cute “pasta” shapes, which gives treat time a new layer of fun and are the perfect size for her small mouth. I’d definitely recommend, but be sure to store them in a plastic container after opening—they get stale easily!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars AppGirl • 2017-11-19

My allergy-prone Lab is doing great

All of my dogs including my allergy-prone Lab are doing well on this food and they love the taste.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars romanticxchaos • 2017-11-18

The quality of ingredients for the price is incredible! My cats love this food, especially the chicken and brown rice flavor. I feel good knowing I'm giving my cat quality food on a budget.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Calvinsmom • 2017-11-18

My cats are hooked!

My cats have been eating basically the same things for years. They dont like many dry food brands so I mostly fed them canned food with some dry food on the side. I just happed to get Rachael rays for my Aunt and brought some of home. My cats LOVE it!! I never usually buy celebrity products but good is good. New loyal customer

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cheyenne93 • 2017-11-17

Sister Loves it

When it comes to dog food my pekingese, Sister, is very picky. It took I don't know how many dog different brands before I finally found one she likes. She has had almost all of the Rachel Ray brand and she has liked them all. Even switching it up to give her a different flavor has never messed with her little tummy. It also got her weight back under control since she was beginning to gain a little weight.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars TracyT • 2017-11-17

Great Food

I’ve been using this food for awhile now. My dog likes it and I like that it doesn’t have junk in it.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Wolfswan • 2017-11-16

SO AWESOME!!!!

I was feeding Purina and I decided to read the ingredients and was shokced....I started looking online and Peak was given 4.5 stars and I thought...ok I will try it.....I mixed it with the purina at first and my dogs went nuts for it...left the purina in the bowl...but ate the Peak like crazy. I have Chinese Crested Dogs and if there is grain in the food it is bad for their skin...causes acne....my dogs look awesome since I switched....Its an excellent price....awesome quality....I have told everyone I know to switch....I even tell other Chinese Crested owners.....I will be happy to advertise this dog food every minute of every day.....And those meatloaf treats!!!!! OMG!!! My dogs will do anything for those....they will even sit...and Cresties arent easy to train when you have more than one...I have 8 Cresteds and 4 Chihuahua mixes and they go crazy for these treats.....Please keep making them and never ever stop or go out of business because we will be devastated here

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars courtneyc8 • 2017-11-15

My cats really enjoy this food. They eat it so fast and are always at the pantry door "asking" for more. They also haven't had any stomach issues from eating it, which is sometimes a problem. I wish it were priced a little lower, but it's not bad.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kellyo • 2017-11-15

Diva Husky

I have tried numerous dry dog foods and she looked at me with the "How dare you feed me this!" Look. She loves the turkey and potato grain free. The only one she'll eat.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rae Rae • 2017-11-14

Northern Woodlands

Bought the Open Range Last Week which my dogs LOVED - this week I bought the Northern Woodlands - Loved this one too. - like I said about the Open Range - If I would have let her - she would have eaten the whole bag in a day.

Tell us what you think.