MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Soup Bones™
4/5 stars JPWalker • 2018-04-26

Longer-longer lasting please

My two boxers loved these treats, but they lasted about 30 seconds. Can't complain too much as my two could chew through a couch if you let them. But it would be nice to find something other than leg bones to occupy them longer.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars doodlebug • 2018-04-25

Yucky Emit Montgomery III loves Rachel Ray!

Yucky Emit Montgomery III loves Rachel Ray! We switched to Rachel Ray cat food for nutrition reasons. We love our Yucky and wanted to give him better food. At our last visit to the vet, Yucky was complemented on the shinyness and health of his fur coat. Thank you Rachel Ray!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars middayreverie • 2018-04-25

The salmon and lentils is my cat’s’ favorite variety of Nutrish. It keeps their hairballs at a minimum and they seem to love the taste very much

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mimi Buckeye Girl • 2018-04-24

Excellent food

Purchased this for my boxer boomer girl and my sweet Charlotte my hienz 57 shelter rescue. They absolutely love it. Theu also have tried wet food chicken muttballs and beef stroganwoof they love it. It was an easy transition from the old food. I’ve already noticed a difference in my boxers itching because it’s gone. Thank you food putting out a great food and your commitment to help through the RR foundation! We could not be happier!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars GraciePooh • 2018-04-23

Thank goodness for Rachel Ray!

Hello, I am the proud pet parent of a Shiba Inu. Upon watching him grow up, we noticed him itching and scratching often. Scratching himself red, losing a lot of fur, and becoming very thin coated. A friend of my told me to pull him off of chicken based food. Easy said than done! Chicken is in everything! Then we tried RR Nutrish Beef based food. He loved it, he started itching less and less and his stool improved back to normal. Love this brand and the beef treats.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nena • 2018-04-23

Best dog food ever.

Love this stuff I have 4 huskies and they can't get enough.only wish it was cheaper

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars girlynfitmama • 2018-04-22

My cats love this and I feel satisfied when giving it to them. One of my cats has a sensitive stomach and has not had any problem since we switched to this food. The price point is great. It’s not too expensive but it’s not the cheap food either. I also love that I can find it in most stores. I will definitly be continuing to purchase this brand for the foreseeable future.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars shaloola43 • 2018-04-22

My cat is obsessed with the Nutrish line. I love that the actual real meat is the first product and that there are veggies and it's grainfree!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars carly68 • 2018-04-22

Good Solid Product

I have a somewhat picky 16mo Whippet/Jack Russell mix who LOVES her Rachel Ray. We switch from Chicken to Beef, and the Turkey/Venison is next up. "Carly" likes her variety, and she stands behind RR 100%, and I believe this is a solid, well-made food for her. Our pet's health and enjoyment is what matters, folks. Stay focused.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Dutchie • 2018-04-21

Life saving

My cat used to throw up almost everyday for 10 years from Meow Mix, Nine Lives, etc. Now that we have switched to Nutrish, she stopped throwing up, gained healthy weight, plays, and actually gets out of bed. Wish I knew to switch earlier.. Nutrish saved my cats life!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Jenlynn18 • 2018-04-21

Puppy loves it

I just wish it came in a bigger bag so I dont have to make extra trips to the pet store when my larger, adult dogs food lasts her a month!!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
4/5 stars courtneycrump59d0cda6 • 2018-04-20

My cats love the taste of this. Whenever I go to the cupboard they go running for their bowls. The price is very doable. I never worry about them eating something that could be bad for them, and for 5 cats it’s perfect!

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars MS Kathy • 2018-04-20

addicted cats

I had to give one of my cats medicine so I put it crushed in tuna he turned his nise upnat it. I had to put some nutrish in it then he ate it. I can't believe how much they love it. By the way chicken should not be is fish lovers pack. My cats hate that. Only one the won't eat. It is too stringy.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Beannie • 2018-04-19

Whoa, eatem up Joey

First time buying this. My Joey is 10 and though my other 2 woofys always ate another brand rite into their 16th Birthday, Joey stopped, tried another brand and was okay for a bit. Decided to give this s try and wah lah, a hit with the Joey. Yay, he really likes it. To top it off it is ALL GOOD ingredients, not from China....Need to get some of the treats too. Thanks Rachael R

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Burke • 2018-04-18

Love Nutrish indoor Cat food

Nutrish is the only food my cat will eat now. Bella loves this food

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
4/5 stars mcall1 • 2018-04-17

Fresh looking food

I have been buying the wet food for a couple of months. My four rescue dogs love it. However, I have a complaint. The tops to these wet containers are EXTREMELY hard to tear off. Please come up with an easier top to remove.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars toobad4u99 • 2018-04-17

My boy loves it!

We have been using this for our Gsd/Husky for several months. He had issues with other brands and this one he loves.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Fawne • 2018-04-16

Not just cat food

My 20 yr old cat that has never had a shot or even been to a vet and only ate Purina cat chow her whole life. She has never been a friendly cat either. At yr 19 I switched to nutrish because of continued hair loss on her back and she was overweight. Within 2 weeks she lost weight and grew her hair back AND she is nice. We can pet her without getting bit. However apparently my dog likes it too, and now my mallard duck prefers nutrish to his duck food. This is all great except for now I buy more catfood than ever before. So great job on the food it feeds all my creatures

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars quincyba380 • 2018-04-15

My dog loves these treats! They are made with quality ingredients, so there's no guessing what he's eating.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars matteap • 2018-04-15

I decided to switch my cats to cheaper food but was overwhelmed on the market. I tried this, it is an affordable healthy option and my pets love it, even my chihuahua sneaks some lol I would definitely recommend!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Janie47 • 2018-04-15

I have chilihuahaus

I thoght this food didnt have corn in it i heard corn was bad for dogs,they love it but they were eating pedigree but i took them off of it,cause soneone found medal in it

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars CaFurMom • 2018-04-14

My 3 Dogs & Cat Think Nutrish Is Paw-fect!!

I have 2 senior chihuahuas,a 5mo old Pomchi & senior kitty all eating RR food.My dogs eat both nutrish flavors(I interchange them so they dont get bored) I also got my son, his friend & MIL to feed their dogs RR as well.All of our dogs are different breeds, sizes, ages & energy type but all are happy & healthy eating it. I know they have the small breed finally but wondering why it doesnt come in big bags like the nutrish?? Our new baby is a Pomchi, Bailey Hope was dumped with her brothers & found by a friend of a friend, so when she came to be ours. She was severely malnourished & had worms. She has gotten to be a whopping 7lbs lol after treating her with worm meds & feeding her Nutrish its like night & day. You can see a HUGE difference from 5mos ago to now in the pics below.She loved it from day 1 & feel its a huge part why shes so healthy & is VERY energetic (Pomchis are high energy & need extra calories that are nutrient dense)Weve had our 2 older chis on RR since it first came out I think so of course put her on it too.it says for all sizes & ages so we didnt get a puppy kibble,which we just found out they have 1 now. Ive researched many brands h know alot about ingredients,this stuff is supreme, even similar or better than some of the "higher" brands & those can be much more expensive. My dogs are small breed, which need a higher protein content & smaller kibble.A 6lb bag wouldnt last long for 3 & too expensive.PLEASE make bigger bags! Were happy with the Nutrish but would prefer the smaller kibble & weve felt its better for them.The kibble size is a little big for them. I have to say my cat would probably prefer I feed her the RR dog food as opposed to her cat food but since I wont(for obvious reasons) she'll just have to sneak some from her fur siblings lol Great job & thanks!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars LeahT • 2018-04-14

Best Dog & Cat food ever!!!!

I absolutely love Rachael Ray...and her products. My fur babies will not eat any other brand of food since I started feeding them Nutrish!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars killakbeauty • 2018-04-13

Just picked this flavor up and my cat loves it! I like the Rachel Ray brand because the first ingredient is always a really, whole food and not a by-product.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars erinaclark • 2018-04-13

My puppy seems to really enjoy them. They're a nice size so we don't use these treats for reward training. They appear to be made with quality ingredients

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars mizzrawri • 2018-04-12

my dog is like obsessed as if it was like ice cream or something! these are made with really goo ingredients and are healthy for your pup! recommend these to anyone that loves there dog!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Belly • 2018-04-12

Perfect

My puppy ''Bella'' has had this dog food ever since she began eating. She 6yrs.old now. I will always use Racheal Ray dog food. But I always need ccoupons!! I dont work do to getting hurt. But yes to R.R.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tin424 • 2018-04-12

The boys love it!

We started buying this food a few years ago because our older dog had symptoms of a grain allergy. We tried several grain free options but he didn't seem to like any of them. Then I found the turkey and potato grain free...As soon as we switched him to this food his itchy 'hot spots' went away and never came back. Both our dogs LOVE this food and I just wanted to say thanks for making such a great product!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
4/5 stars ambernicole92 • 2018-04-11

My pup doesn't have the strongest teeth so finding treats he can eat is tough but my old man loves these so much!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
3/5 stars Figit • 2018-04-10

My one cat is now getting sick after she eats it

I have bought Rachel Ray for years now my one cat throws up after she eats it I always check the expiration date which is good till June 29 2019 !I only feed her a quarter cup a day she's small but 5 years old "

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars JAlex • 2018-04-10

My dog loves this food!

My dog loves this food HOWEVER I have to cut up each of the large morsels of food!!! I am looking for a dry dog food, little bites with beef and no chicken and no grains if possible.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars bayleeb1 • 2018-04-10

my dog loves these! every time i'm in the kitchen he wines for one! it's his favorite treats that we have

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Aarika3 • 2018-04-10

Love it

Its great food at an affordable price, my dohd love it

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Wendy45 • 2018-04-08

Love this!!

My husband and I have been searching for a food for our 11yr old cat, either she wouldn't eat it or it caused her to break out and lose her hair. About 2 wks ago we seen nutrish and I told my husband that we was gonna try it. Well I got it home and emptied my cats bowl and put in the nutrish, immediately she started eating it. She is now no longer broke out anywhere and her hair is so soft and thick now. She has also gained weight, which we could get her to do. We love love this cat food!! You have a customer for life!! Thank you so very much!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tammy Quinn • 2018-04-08

Guess she told me

I have a female 4 year old lab, Summer. I get auto delivery on dog food (Purina One). Recently I ran out of food and the store did not have what I was looking for so I bought Nutrish. Summer loved it! Then her food arrived and I filled her bowl today. Summer sniffed it, looked at it then looked at me, took a bite spit it on the floor, put her face in it knocked more on the floor and then went outside. Changed my auto delivery today to Nutrish.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars emilee_1221 • 2018-04-08

My one year old cat loves this. It keeps her coat soft and shiny and she never has any issues with hairballs! She’s super healthy and loves to eat this and the matching wet food. Definitely will be buying this over and over!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars ashleychavezab4c5b91 • 2018-04-08

One can per kitty. They finish these so fast. I have gotten different wet foods for them and this is the only one they finish. The start meowing for it as soon as I open it up.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars CHB123 • 2018-04-07

WOW!!! SAYS MY DOG

My dog has to lose 2 pounds, so we changed from the food she was eating to Rachael Ray's Nutrish. My dog, Hanna, has never eaten her food the way she tears into her Rachael Ray's Nutrish. We have reduced the amount we feed her and really like the ingredients that are in the Chicken & Veggie recipe. She sits by her dish waiting for her meals, she has never done this, she will flip her empty dish when she thinks we have taken too long to serve her.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars karim7aba • 2018-04-07

My dog loves anything Nutrish!! It tastes amazing to her, but also I have the peace of mind knowing she is eating healthy, natural ingredients and not some artificially made low grade food. I love these products for her because of the ingredients and she loves the taste. Loved receiving this #VoxBox!!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars karim7aba • 2018-04-07

My dog LOVED these!! We normally opt for healthier treats for her, with real ingredients. But sometimes those are not always the tastiest. Well, she gobbled these ones up! We currently purchase the Nutrish food for my dog, so it was no surprise she loved this too! Felt good for me as a dog owner giving her the best ingredients as well :) Loved receiving this #VoxBox!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars madisonflann • 2018-04-07

My Dog Zoey loves these treats and I feel good giving them to her. They aren’t filled with as many preservatives as the other choices

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars sarad4 • 2018-04-05

I recently took a chance and bought two bags of this from a new website I just ordered from and my dog is obsessed!!! We're almost half way done with out the second bag. Definitely will be re purchasing. Love the clean ingredients!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rubys mom • 2018-04-05

Trying for the first time

We just bought this for our 6 almost 7 year old min/pin black lab mix after a family member told us about it in hopes it will help with some hair and tummy issues. Well i couldn't get it in her bowl and food container fast enough heres a picture of miss ruby enjoying her nutrish

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Nawnee • 2018-04-05

Great food for finicky lady cats

My girls had become bored with their food, and I decided to try another brand. I gave nutrish indoor a try, even if more expensive. I am happy to share that the two of them are delighted and have started a self help program of tearing open the bag. I am glad they are eating and enjoying their nibbles. Thank you.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars shaloola43 • 2018-04-04

My cat loves these wet foods. She's very picky, but she'll always finish her nutrish!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars artb • 2018-04-03

This is really good cat food. Has lots of healthy ingredients and my cat loves eating it. The price is a little high but you get what you pay for and I don't mind paying extra to ensure that my cat is eating something that is healthy for him.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JoMugg • 2018-04-02

I bought this for food because I was desperate. I thought our Bichon was dying because he was refusing the food I'd been giving him for over a year. He is diabetic and on insulin. I tried Rachel's dog food and I am so happy. He loves it. He's gained weight and his last check up showed that all his tests were pretty much back too normal. He was so bad at one point that I really thought I would have to put him down!! Thank you Rachel Ray. I love this dog food because it doesn't have by products, has fiber, and some fat. My Teddy loves it. I love it!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Tonya 1966 • 2018-04-02

Cats love it!

Before when I switched their food they would curl up their nose and throw up after a few days they don’t do that with this food they actually eat this food!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Angie37 • 2018-04-02

The pups love this one

I used to feed my dogs Beneful but when they had a recall I started looking at others. Came across Rachel Ray Nutrish and they ate it right up. Decided to try Dish and they love it! Both my Eskie and Sheltie pick out the carrots first, then will eat the rest. Sticking with it!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Julie44444 • 2018-04-01

Disappointed

I have been buying this food for one of my dogs for a year and a half. This last bag I bought was all kibble, no carrots, peas or corn, it also had very few beef pieces. Not sure if the formula has changed or I just got a bad bag...

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars mistykaz • 2018-04-25

My dog loves these treats! They are a little pricey but worth the money. Great ingredients in them too. The bag had a lot of treats too.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mr Dan • 2018-04-25

Peak open range recipe

Purchased 2 days ago for the first time , dog loves it and no change in stool , I have always fed him high quality dog chow to support his active lifestyle.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
3/5 stars terrie3644 • 2018-04-24

not what I hoped for

I have a golden (Greta). She has terrible allergies to every food. I bought first the just 6 food. Had at terrible rash after 2 days. Switched to zero grain salmon and sweet potato. She likes the food and has more energy but the food has given her the worst rash she has ever had. So it is back to the vets again for another round of expensive treatment. I guess I'll have to start her on a raw diet again l

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars kaylees4 • 2018-04-24

nothing can compare to this brand! parents used it, so i started to.. my dogs absolutely LOVE it!!! they eat even more than they used to!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars thesilentriver • 2018-04-23

My cat loves this stuff! Was first non kitten formula she had. She was eating this Iams kitten dry food before and then we ran out and my mom had bought this with a coupon. And my cat immediately loved it and eats so much of it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars alphasparkles • 2018-04-23

I especially like the size of the food pebbles they dont look grainy. They actually look like little pieces of beef jerky. I would like to see the food actually reflect the nature of whats inside the food. So I could tell which of the Nutrish lines of cat food my baby likes most. Its her birthday soon and I wanna make sure she is eating the very best she can be.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Nordy • 2018-04-22

Best cat food ever

My cat is healthier with my new food. She loves it and it loves her.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars eileenm1 • 2018-04-22

My puppy loves all things Rachel Ray. These deli cut snacks are his favorite. He's very spoiled and picky. These snacks are the perfect treats when training.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MaxGibson • 2018-04-22

Gibson loves it!!

My 9 yr old yorkie Gibson never ate dog food til I served him Nutrish

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars DavidBailey1 • 2018-04-21

My 11 year old dog

My 11 year old rescue dog was starting to show his age. He is a mix of min pin and Italian greyhound. He used to love to just get out an run as much as he could. I started to notice that he didn't want to run anymore, and his energy was not like it was when I adopted him at 5 years old. I decided to try your dog food and now my 11 year old dog is acting like a puppy. He loves your food and I have my dog back. He may be a senior dog, but you would never know. Thank you for giving my dog his life back. I live in the country and am able to let him off his leash and run as much as he wants to. This has to be the best food ever. Thank you so much.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars mbaker579 • 2018-04-20

My cat is a picky eater and he loves this brand. He screams because I don't open it fast enough for him. I would recommend this product.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars bogartdogmom • 2018-04-20

ALL 3 APPROVE!

This is the only dry food I have been able to find that all 3 of my fur babies can agree on. Sensitive belly, allergies and picky eater Bogart- Bullmastiff. Blind pug- Emma and rescue, new to our family, Edna.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
4/5 stars jamiet7dfa • 2018-04-19

Great product, dogs love the taste. Wish there were a little more of the product for the price but you get what you pay for.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars zinab1 • 2018-04-18

Great treat that my puppers enjoys. Something about this treat is superior over all other treats to her. I feel like the price was adequate for the amount of treats provided in the bag. This is definitely a flavor of the Rachael Ray Treats I recommend.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Crazy Doxie Mom • 2018-04-18

Treats for my senior dog

I had no problem finding treats for my two dachshunds but once we adopted a toothless senior mini dachshund last year, I was on the hunt to find soft, healthy treats for Heinz. Thank you for providing us with Meatloaf Morsels and Savory Roaster Chicken treats. They are US made, GMO free and soft enough to crumble for my toothless boy.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars PekesAreSweet • 2018-04-17

Love the big bites and the crispy carrots!

My two Pekes love this recipe! Eight year old Aurora loves the carrots - they are crispy treats! And eleven year old Hao Ni takes the big chunks and runs to a quiet place to enjoy them. He is missing some front teeth so he has to guard the chunks with his paws while he gnaws on them - otherwise speedy Aurora will grab them away from him 'cuz she loves them, too!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lisa47 • 2018-04-16

Great Product

I bought this food about four months ago after going through 5 brands my one year old Shih Tzu Love ❤️ it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars MiaDecember • 2018-04-15

40 paws approved!

I have been feeding my 10 indoor fur babies this food since I got a #TargetCartwheelCoupon for Nutrish Dry Cat food. Bought my first bag a couple months ago, and have been feeding ever since. My elderly cats can even enjoy the goodness with their fragile teeth! They had been a little left out before with their previous food. Sensitive tummy issues seem to have also been resolved. Maybe a coincidence? My only complaint is I can't buy LARGE bags, and am at the store weekly. I wish I could afford to feed Nutrish to the feral colonies I support nightly!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ProudFurMama • 2018-04-15

They ALL love it!!!!!

Our fur babies absolutely love this dog food and we are very pleased.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars bina • 2018-04-15

chicken and poultry meal are not the samr

good dog food, my biscuit loves it and he’s very picky

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Candbsr • 2018-04-14

Change in kitty's coat

My cat, Meimei, suffered from bald patches all over her sides. We assumed it was a flea reaction, but no matter how we treated her for fleas, it remained. I bought your car food on a whim, then noticed the cats, (we have 6) were eating less. I figured, better nutrition, less consumed which is good. Today, my husband and I noticed that Meimei's fur has grown back in, and she looks great. Only change is the food. Thank you.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars POODLES • 2018-04-14

My Babies love it

I have 2 standard poodle puppies and I tried an expensive dog food that is #1 and they didnt even touch it ..... I bought the Zero Grain Salmon & Sweet Potato and I soon as I poured the food in the container to store it. They where trying to eat out of the container !!! They transitioned off the old food and now eating fine with no problems .... I saw the reviews and actually took back this food to try a more expensive and I was wrong they love Salmon & Sweet potato so much that I was really surprised and read some reviews on it that is better than others .... thx

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars clilo2275 • 2018-04-14

I was feeding my cat the blue buffalo holistically but it was messing with her tummy so I got her this one but the one I got had pumpkin in it and it fixed her tummy problems and she loves it ever since

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars dicey • 2018-04-13

Love this food!!

My home is a multi-cat household of 6. My cats love ALL Rachel Ray dry foods!! I use to buy small bags for the week of the chicken and salmon. Now I have to buy the larger bags. They are eating better since I switched from Purina One. Their appetites have gotten healthier since they enjoy their meal. Over all Rachels food is a better quality and the price is reasonable. I always get coupons too! Thank you Rachel!!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Caryn • 2018-04-12

Just 6 Great food

I am on my second bag of Just Six and am overly thrilled with it. Both dogs seemed to have had allergies they developed with constantly scratching. They were even doing military crawls, across the floor, to scratch their bellies. This has all stopped, they love the food, it doing a great job for my babies, and it is very affordable. Very important when on a fixed income and your fur-babies are you constant companion Their coats are fantastic and it has helped on shedding. So glad that Rachael Ray cares about her pets and ours more than making BIG profits!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars tiffanisb2f6 • 2018-04-12

My cat seems to like this brand of cat food over any other one on the market. He is a bit of a picky eater and he loves the Rachel ray brand. I like that fact that it comes in a lot of different flavors.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars angllv2 • 2018-04-12

Great Product!

I switched my cats to this about 3 months ago and they love it! My older cat was actually overweight because he would eat none stop but now he only snacks. I am going through less now food now and he's loosing weight. He finally looks healthy and more active.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Abbybarksalot • 2018-04-11

Only food my 14 year old Jack Russell will eat.

I was at my wits end. My 14 year old Jack Russell was diagnosed with Kidney disease which gives her digestive problems. I could not get her to eat. She would eat sometimes chicken and green beans. Then I tried mini bites and she gobbles it right up. She even is starting to have more energy and plays with her toys and takes walks again. Thank you for this product which is extending her life. Sincerely, Maggie B. She only weighed 12 lbs.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Alldone • 2018-04-10

My Dogs love This

My dogs love this stuff and go through 40lbs every 3 weeks, but since Nutrish chose to drop their sponsorship of Laura Ingrhams show, they are going to be eating Blue Buffalo from now on. Goodby Nutrish!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jrjr • 2018-04-10

i buy all the nutrish for my 8 dobermans.

they enjoy it. i wanted to say i am so happy you do not support laura ingraham any longer. for her to attack children was appalling and she still is spewing hatred. good job/ we use chewy and love them.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Shea101 • 2018-04-10

Happy Healthy Dogs

My poor pup who is allergic to everything. I've tried several other brands and they always contained SOMETHING he couldn't have--even all the grain free products. This product since offering salmon has helped so much. No more allergy injections for him!!! Thank you Rachel!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Miss Doogan • 2018-04-10

i HAVE A MULTIPLE CAT HOUSE

I have been using Nutrish for many years, and ALL of my cats love it. I buy the chicken and brown rice variety mostly but they like all of your products. It seems to be very good for them as their coats are shiny and fluffy, bright eyes, and weight is good. I had one cat that needed to gain a little weight, Chester, and he has! He sits and waits for me to fill his plate! Thanks for a great product!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars sarad4 • 2018-04-09

My dog LOVES nourish!! Thank you Rachel for coming out with something clean and delicious for my little fur baby!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Dorine • 2018-04-08

My cats love this food!

I finally switched my cats food about a year and a half ago. Since I've switched their behavior is different. They have more energy. And they have this glow about them. I would recommend this blend to anyone who has cats. !!!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars emilee_1221 • 2018-04-08

I was hesitant to give my cat wet food, but I love that it’s the same brand as her hard food. She loves this food and it’s super affordable. She only gets this as a treat and it doesn’t make her sick, which is a definite pro!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Wolfep • 2018-04-08

Husband is sold!

We have had 8 golden retrievers over the years. I have always bought Purina One. We have two goldens now and go through a lot of food. One day my husband bought a small bag of Rachel Ray dog food he didnt realize he bought the wrong brand. Six months later and we've never bought another brand .since. My husbands sold on it the dogs are sold on it and now so am I

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Tami17 • 2018-04-08

Yummy, Healthy Nibbles!!

I gave our boy Chester the sample we received in the mail. Usually we would mix half a can wet and dry food together to make him happy! Well, no more!!! After the sample of Nutrish indoor complete he just gobbles it up!! He is a black, medium hair domestic, he is so shiny, and he never has any fur balls!! It is a wonderful choice for us, and our new addition, Cassie just loves it as well. Thanks for making our kitties so happy!!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Samantha91 • 2018-04-07

Started this food after our first Great Dane bloated... nothing was staying down.. from the first bowl of Just 6, it made a huge difference.. it saved my Wilson's life.. he lived to be 10 1/2... so when we got out new Great Dane puppy in August I knew he would be eating Just 6...couldn't image anything else

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars karim7aba • 2018-04-07

My pup loved these! She currently eats Nutrish food, so it was no surprise. It tastes good for my dog, but feels good for me knowing I am feeding her the best ingredients possible! I will definitely purchase again. I loved receiving this #VoxBox!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars 2ornerypups • 2018-04-07

My good ol' boy is happy!

I have a 14 yr old mixed breed who has always been a picky eater, but as he's gotten older it has been a challenge to find a food that he really seems to like. We tried the Turkey, Brown Rice and Venison, and he loves it! He cleans his bowl at mealtimes now and is maintaining a healthy weight. Thanks for making a great quality product! You've made a good ol' boy and his mama very happy! p.s. My female pit bull mix loves it too, but she eats anything!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tommy34 • 2018-04-06

My Pups LOVE this food

I spent over $1,000 last year feeding my Pups. Hope you spent it well! I STAND WITH LAURA!!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars Darcy • 2018-04-05

I don’t know how you’re making this stuff or what you’re putting in it, but I’ve never seen my cat look forward to his lunch and dinner so much. He is 14 years old and I’ll tell you he cannot wait until his next meal. I don’t know what he likes more...the wet food or dry food. I’ve never seen him eat like this.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars kalij • 2018-04-05

Another Rachel Ray favorite for my dog. Perfect snack for him. Everything she makes my dog loves. We get our pet supplies and food/snacks at target. They definitely met my expectations and will continue to buy.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars lauraisgreat • 2018-04-04

Dog loves it

My dog loved it, too bad for him, I won't purchase again unless I see another add on Laura's show.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars jesjeffs22 • 2018-04-04

I have a 100+lbs pit bull. He is so heathy thanks to Rachel Ray Nutrish! He has a really sensitive stomach and we have not had any problems since switching to this!

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
3/5 stars corgi97 • 2018-04-03

Bought these . My Cardigan finished his in less than 5 minutes....... not a longer-lasting chew. My Pembroke's took a little longer. I can't find anything this boy can't zoom through. And his name is Yeti..........................

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Tanny • 2018-04-02

MADE OUR SICK CAT BETTER!

We have a 16 year old female - was vomiting, losing wait. Decided to try Rachel Ray Nutrish Salmon and Brown rice - no more vomiting, gaining weight, and other cats love it also. Thank you so much!!!!!!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
4/5 stars crystalma901 • 2018-04-02

My picky princesses 2nd favorite food I think mostly because it’s real shredded chick and pieces of duck in there so she thinks she is getting scraps lol but another pretty healthy food for your babies and price is alright

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Celia15 • 2018-04-02

#istandwithLaura

I have been feeding my 2 digs Nutrish for about 2 years. No more, bye bye. Listening to a hateful child vs your customers. I support companies with back bone & ethics. No more Rachel Ray ANYTHING for me.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Walt • 2018-04-01

isn't chicken meal and poultry meal the same

why does one portion of ingredients say NO CHICKEN by products and another states Ingredients -chicken Meal,,,,aren't they the same?????

Tell us what you think.