See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A product shot
purrfect broths™
5/5 stars DeDe60 • 2019-10-21

Our 16 year old cat has gotten very picky. She basically only drinks the broth out of the Rachel Ray broth packets. Her favorite are the seafood flavors

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars walker • 2019-10-21

I have had both my dogs on Rachel Ray Nutrish for almost 5 years They love the chicken reciepe and gobble it up.

A product shot
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Momof4plus2 • 2019-10-21

I bought the Just 6 recipe dog food for my dog with IBS. She loves the taste and does not have any problems with her stomach. I tried lots of others without success before finding this. I am so happy now that my little Molly is doing well!

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars Amber56 • 2019-10-21

Our cat won't eat anything but she absolutely loves this product! It is the only wet food that she will eat. She screams for it every morning. :)

A product shot
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Gramof6girls • 2019-10-21

My 4 pups love this food without my having to add gravy or "goodies" to get them to finish it - and no corn.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Autumnal • 2019-10-21

All I know is that my cat is very picky, and she eats this food and seems to love it.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Ktty339 • 2019-10-21

This is the best food I have found for my older dog. He loves that it's smaller size and the taste. It works great for his digestive system also.

A product shot
Super Premium Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Wills18 • 2019-10-21

I mix this with the dish dry food and a little vegetables. She can't get enough

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars green bean • 2019-10-21

I Have never been disappointed in any Rachael Ray flavor,my cats love it and I know they are eating the very best natural food

A product shot
purrfect broths™
5/5 stars Stephanee • 2019-10-21

This is purr-fect for mixing with dry kibble. My boys love the tuna pieces & the flavor it adds to the dry.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
3/5 stars luluM • 2019-10-21

I tried this and my dog kind of liked it but there are others he likes better. Also he hates the actual dog food.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tracy12 • 2019-10-21

I have an extremely picky Welsh Terrier. He really likes this food. It is one of a select food that he eats. Thank you for making such a tasty food

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Betsey1 • 2019-10-21

My dog des a dance at her dish before I put it in.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Crystall25 • 2019-10-21

My bengals love this food. Small bites work great for the older cats.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars sidneyv123 • 2019-10-21

My dog loves this Peak dog food. She actually bounces when its time to eat! I love Rachael Ray Nutrish products.

A product shot
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Delarue • 2019-10-21

Our 3 dogs (boxer, mastiff and dachshund) all loved the soup bones! Looks like we have found the perfect treat for all three!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Georgianne • 2019-10-21

I started buying this brand and since my kitties do not go outside, ever, they needed indoor formula. They are no longer continuously begging for food. When they are purena brand, they were always wanting more food. All that was doing was adding pounds to them, not nutrition. They are now happier cats.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Demetrius • 2019-10-21

Great food. For a great price. My boxer loves the food

A product shot
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sweet pea and Minnie • 2019-10-21

They both love it and still enjoy it after a month

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Daisy88 • 2019-10-21

I recently bought some of this food for my Staffordshire Bull Terrier because I like my animals to be healthy and to have food that doesn't have any byproduct. So I was kinda sceptical about her not liking this brand but turns out she loves it, and so do I because its healthy, not filled with biproduct, and has alot of vitamins they need. I highly recommend this food. I also bought some of the dry cat food for my cat and I've never seen her so happy with any food. I shake the bag and she comes running.

A product shot
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Demac53 • 2019-10-21

My cats are picky eaters. They will not eat chicken or salmon (I don't think they know they are cats). I tried all kinds of expensive food but nothing would suit them. I tried this kibble and they eat this. They graze on this all day and it doesn't upset their tummies. I highly recommend this kibble,

A product shot
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars sunnyj • 2019-10-21

My chow/lab mix has always like the Nutrish line of dog food. But when she started eating Just 6 she really perked up. She is almost 13 and still goes on many walks, has no more hip issues and acts like a much younger job. Plus no upset stomach ever. Good stuff!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lab mom 1906 • 2019-10-21

One of our labs used to be a very picky eater. So we switched to Rachel rays nutrish. No empty bowls in our house- our dogs eat every morsel and then check each other’s dish.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Chin • 2019-10-21

My cat was having some issues with not eating, I switched to this brand and she gobbles it right up.

A product shot
purrfect broths™
5/5 stars lenora7 • 2019-10-21

For two little strays, they became spoiled really quickly. They love, love these broths, come flying from hided holes the minute I open the cabinet for these broths. It is very clear that they LOVE these broths, not a drop left, and minutes of face cleaning in delish delight.

Tell us what you think.