MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars RoySmith • 2017-03-29

He's happy with it!!

I was feeding Pedigree cause I couldnt afford much, this is healthier and just as cheap, i gradually mixed his old food and now we are fully on this and he loves it

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Poodlum • 2017-03-29

Great dog food

I have been feeding this to my dog for the last 2 months and he absolutely loves it, and won't eat anything else. Thank you for a great product.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ChiChiPups • 2017-03-29

Nutrish Real Chicken & Veggies

My dogs LOVE your dog food. I've tried different flavors of your food and they love them all. Here is a picture of my gals.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars MIMI MARSHA • 2017-03-29

AMAZING!

MY 20 YEAR OLD CAT WAS LOSING WEIGHT AND NOT EATING WELL. WE HAD TRIED MANY DIFFERENT BRANDS TO KEEP HIM INTERESTED IN EATING. THIS FOOD IS THE ONLY FOOD MILO WILL EAT. HE HAS PUT ON WEIGHT , FUR LOOKS HEALTHIER EYES ARE BRIGHTER AND HE SEEMS VERY HAPPY AGAIN. THANK YOU RACHEL!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars AUGIEDOGGIE • 2017-03-29

ONLY FOOD HE'LL EAT.

I HAVE BEEN FEEDING MY RESCUE DOG RACHAEL NUTRISH SINCE HE BECAME AN ADULT. AUGIE LOVES THE FLAVOR AND LOVES IT IN HIS KONG AS A TREAT.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Pal1 • 2017-03-29

Good looking product

I was very impressed with the way the product looked. It didn't resemble cat food at all. My cars loved it. It is expensive, for cat food.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars juliapallos • 2017-03-29

My dogs are OBSESSED with these!! Seriously. We buy treats fairly often and always look for healthy stuff since they are dachshunds and can't really afford to gain much weight due to their back problems. These are not only healthy but apparently the tastiest treats they've ever had, they go crazy for it, unlike anything I've ever seen before. Definitely buying again.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars GailbabeUS • 2017-03-29

Success!

My dog is quite picky with food. She'll pick through her bowl and place certain pieces on the floor. She initially did this with the carrots, but did go back To them and ate them all. I will definitely purchase this product for her.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars barbara87 • 2017-03-29

Great product

My 2 Little dogs are very picky they were a little shy about trying it but once they did they mowed down they love it. Thanks Rachel Ray

A bag of food
Grain Free Treats
5/5 stars Ashley21 • 2017-03-28

Chk'n Drumstix

My pup absolutely loved these treats. They have all natural ingredients and the freshness of the packaging is amazing

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars JessIndica • 2017-03-28

My dog seemed to love it

I plan to buy this product! My dog really enjoyed this sample. He inhaled the food! Thank so you much

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MrsG • 2017-03-28

Love her dog food

I switched from an expensive food to Rachel's and I'm so glad I did. My dogs digestive system has improved so much in such a short time. Thank you!!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Christie1961 • 2017-03-28

My dogs love this food!

Only complaint I have is the chicken pieces are scarce and never the same amount- I always buy the 23 pound bag - the last one I got had plenty of the larger pieces but this bag I bought on Saturday had hardly any - these of course are the dogs' favorites- make them the same all the time!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nitajd7 • 2017-03-27

Great Selections

Changed over for the better for my pups, and they love it :-)

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Angelwysper • 2017-03-27

Ember loves it!

Ember started out on Blue Buffalo. But after some research we switched to Zero Grain. She enjoyed it, but then we tried Peak, which she also loves. There is not as much fat in Nutrish products, and Ember loves them! Top it off, with Peak she does not have as much gas! One happy former pound pup!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars walleyworld3 • 2017-03-27

Favorite of My Collie

This has been a dog food of choice for some time now and my 10 year old collie has never been healthier. In addition, the last few years of vets visits has shown great results in terms of weight and overall condition.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Momma T • 2017-03-27

My dog eats a combo of you Dish Chicken and your wet food. He loves both but looks for the chicken pieces. In the small bag I find only 2-3 pieces per bag. Needs more. Otherwise, great products.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rugby51 • 2017-03-27

My Dog loves it!!

I decided to change up my dogs food about a month ago, and my dog loves it!! He can't wait till it's dinner time and he never leaves any in his bowl. We are both glad we made the change!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Not happy2 • 2017-03-27

Baby roach in bag

My dog loves dish but the last bag contained a baby roach. I don't want the dog eating roaches but I sure don't want to take a chance contaminating by house with roaches

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JessBicknell • 2017-03-26

Great food for picky dogs!

We have two dogs who are both mixed breeds and rescues, they have been through several different brands of food, we decided to give this brand a try to help with some issues our senior dog was having. Since we have switched over to the zero grain she has had less stomach issues, and eats all over her food. Which in our book is a miracle, considering she is the pickiest dog when it comes to food.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Joeyj • 2017-03-26

Wow !!!!

Got a pretty good size sample and my 2 dogs went crazy over it...Left them wanting more..Never seen them eat a dog food like that. Amazing..

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tishalish • 2017-03-26

Looks delicious

I've actually been buying this for my dogs for awhile now. I really like that I can switch up the flavor. My boy used to be a very picky eater. Not with Rachel Ray. He is a eager eater. And I like that its fair priced and doesn't have the fillers.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Eye Doc • 2017-03-25

Cat Does Somersault

First day I brought the cat food home my cat Rusty ran past the groceries I left on the stairs and almost did a somersault in mid air. He started sniffing the bag which was brand new and sealed. At this point I was pretty sure my cat who sometimes can be finicky would approve his new food. I switch him between chicken and fish recipes and he is the envy of the rest of the cats in the neighborhood.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars SB1948 • 2017-03-25

My Twirly Girls spin around when they see the DISH

My two shih tzu girls spin around when they see the DISH package. They gobble the kibble like they haven't eaten for days. The list of ingredients includes meat and vegetables and no fillers. Great product.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Woowoo • 2017-03-25

Awesome food

My dogs love all the RR dog food that I have purchased. I am very happy with the new Peak! I also feed my oldest frenchies Nutrish turkey, brown rice and venison. It is helping her trim down! Love her deli cuts treats too. All three of my frenchies eat RR!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Shawn7778 • 2017-03-25

Wonderful!

My dogs are very picky and they loved it! They gobbled it up!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Sammyb0208 • 2017-03-25

Cats love it

One of my cats started losing his fur and was biting himself so I decided to try the grain free food to see if that helped him. Within a week of the switch he started being way more energetic and was not biting as much. Then he just kept getting better his fur has started coming back we still have ground to cover but this food is amazing. All three of my cats love it they can not wait for dinner time and I feel better knowing that it is not hurting them!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars Julie W • 2017-03-25

Cats love it!

We switched from a well known cat food recommended by our veterinarian because it was very inconvenient and expensive to purchase at pet supply stores. Our cats love the smaller kibble size and enjoy the taste - they prefer it over the "science" diet.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tlc181 • 2017-03-25

My pup love it!

By far thus is my pups favorite dog food. He loves the veggies, especially the carrots! He seems very excited when I bring a bag home and he dives right in. I have never seen him do it before wirh any other food!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars IrishGal • 2017-03-25

Loving Nutrish

Our dog loves Real Chicken and Veggies Recipe. He no longer has tummy issues and we couldn't be happier.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Erikayazmin85 • 2017-03-25

Great

Bought this product couple of months ago.. And my dog loved it and keep him with his coat.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars CandiceMcD • 2017-03-24

Can't believe it!

My cats HATE all fish flavored food. We accidentally bought a couple of these a few weeks back and they devoured them! Not one morsel remains.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Johnda8115 • 2017-03-24

only dog food I purchase

I rely on quality products from Nutrish Brand - the only product I purchase for my dog-

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Zee Zee • 2017-03-24

My Golden Retriever loves it!

She is more interested in eating; usually she will walk up to her bowl, smell the food and walk away.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Dog lover 8 • 2017-03-24

Great product

I have bought the soup bones for my dog several times and they just love them thank you for producing such great products

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars bebop • 2017-03-24

my sister found this for her cat & mine.

My cat is over 17 years & has always had bad spells of hairballs. Then she quit eating her Iams hairball.My sister found this cat food for her cat & told me it was not real hard & no grains or fillers. She has been on it for 3 days now & she loves it. I was so worried that I carried her to the vet for blood work, she is in perfect health. So glad I bought your cat food. She came to my house as a stray when she was 6 weeks old, carried her to the vet, she was almost starved to death. Vet had to take 1 of her eyes out & the other has limited vision. Out of 2 dogs & 3 cats she is the only 1 still living, love her so very much & am so glad I found your food. I would give it a 10 rating if I could. Thank you for caring for all the animals.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars opal • 2017-03-23

great mixture

i got a sample the dogs loved it ate every last bite

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars LULU28 • 2017-03-23

Jeffie likes it!

Signed up for a free sample of DISH Chicken and Brown Rice Recipe for my pug Jeffie and he is a very picky eater . Gave this to him and he loved it. I will be buying a bigger bag in the future. Thank you for the coupon and sample.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jacquelinec1 • 2017-03-23

I can't believe how wild my dogs became as soon as I opened the package. I was pleased with the ingredients of the doggy snacks and how my dogs were so attentive to tricks because of the treats. I will continue to purchase this because of the value, quality and ingredients. * I received this product from Influenster in exchange for my honest opinion. *

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Aleks29 • 2017-03-22

My dog loved it

My dog isn't really a picky eater, but he also doesn't always dive right into his food. He sniffed this food once and in an instant it was gone. So it's safe to say that he loved it! Will definitely buy again.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Clyde M • 2017-03-22

Dogs love it

Border collies are prone seizures (lost one a few years ago to them). Zero grain in their diet helps. We've had all of the flavors in this line, and the dogs eat well.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Tiff85 • 2017-03-22

Great product

This was a great product to sample my dog where okay with it

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Debiintexas • 2017-03-22

Our dog loves this food!

This food has been a winner with our picky eater! The best part is that she is staying trim and there are no fillers so cleanup in our yard is less cumbersome. Thank you for making a dog food that is healthy for my fur baby!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Nadyanicole • 2017-03-22

My dog loves this food!

My dog Dolce is a picky eater. I have bought many super expensive brands and he did not like them. However, he loves this food. I feel good that it's grain free and it is affordable.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Sandys girls • 2017-03-22

Salmon & Rice review

My girls LOVED this! Usually when I put down a new food for them, they sniff and leave and pick at it for a few days...with Nutrish they went after it whole heartedly from the first bowl!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Serena • 2017-03-22

My Dogs Love it!

I can't believe how well they responded to the gradual change of their diet! They love this mix!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars sherrymorris81 • 2017-03-22

Good product

I buy Rachael Ray food all the time. I tried the Dish sample and my dog eats the meaty pieces but he puts all of the vegetables on the floor. I need to get him to eat his veggies.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mjandjohn • 2017-03-22

Amazing product

Received a sample and our dog loved it and he is very picky lately.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Spencerbomb12 • 2017-03-21

My dog lives

He sometimes has allergies to food and with this no digestive or other outward signs of problems.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars dmk1 • 2017-03-21

My Cats Love it

I served my cats new Nutrish Chicken & Brown Rice and before I knew it, their dish was licked clean.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Chunk • 2017-03-29

Chunk is Happy & Healthy

I purchased this product as a change for my Staffordshire who is a cancer survivor and am happy to say he loves it and is doing extremely well!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars EllieMae2 • 2017-03-29

My dog loved the taste

My dog loved the taste and did not have any allergic reactions to it. It did seem to make her go to the batbroom a whole lot more though :)

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Tante • 2017-03-29

Happy Cats

One of my cats has urinary tract issues and developed problems with his prescription diet. I asked for an analysis of the contents of this food which you provided very quickly. Both of my cats love this food, so thank you for providing such a great product !!!!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Teeny • 2017-03-29

They lick the bowl clean!!

They love it , healthy with real meat, and veggies,

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars dhathway • 2017-03-29

Tigger loves it!

I switched my Tigger from a well known brand of dry cat food to Nutrish a few months ago. I must say that since being on the real chicken and brown rice recipe Tigger has not thrown up once. It was almost daily before the switch. Love my kitty

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars jessical3 • 2017-03-29

My dog likes the meatloaf ones more then the others, these smell pretty good too and she never hesitates to gulp them down. Definitely buying her more

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Apollosmom21 • 2017-03-29

Peas everywhere!

My dog loves this food, but spits the peas out everywhere!!! The peas are super hard so I can't blame him!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars schutzie • 2017-03-29

No regrets

We use to feed our fur kitties Iams kitten formula and when they turned one we switched to adult formula. We originally wanted sensitive formula as one of our cats have a sensitive stomach, but the first ingredient was a by product. I emailed Iams expressing my concern with it and they tried to convince me it was just as good as having chicken or such as the first ingredient. I than researched and chose to go with Rachael Ray Nutrish and we are not sorry that we switched. Our cats seem to have more energy. They play so much more than they use to. We have also seen a change in their coats. Their coat is fuller and smoother. Excellent product and would recommend it to anyone. I just noticed Rachael Ray Nutrish has wet food...I will be looking for it!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Camaletta • 2017-03-28

Surprised!

We got a coupon for $3.00 off and thought why not get it and try it. My husband put a scoop in Andromeda's bowl and she went over and sniffed it. She proceeded to gobble it up like she hadn't eaten in a week. Lol. Once the bag was gone, we tried to give her the old dog food, but she wouldn't eat it. Had our son go out the next day a get a bag. Keep in mind, she hasn't eaten for a day. We put a scoop in her bowl and her tail started wagging and she dug right in! She loves it! Thanks Rachael Ray!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Chichi3 • 2017-03-28

Great Product

I bought this for my chihuahuas a couple of months ago and really like it.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars margieks • 2017-03-28

my vet does not recommend, and i read bad reviews

i plan on returning , so can not review. it sounded like a very good food .but i am afraid to try it

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JaniceD • 2017-03-28

Au Natural

I love that Just 6 is just 6 simple ingredients. Knowing exactly what my baby is eating is plain simple ingredients and not filled with fillers and chemicals is what I love the most. Gives me peace of mind my baby is eating "real" food and not chemicals.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars PomMom2 • 2017-03-28

Great Food... just one request...

Our rescue Pom Kodi is sensitive to most foods, but we were pleased when we tried the Zero Grain an he has no adverse reactions! He loves it and we get the twirly dance at every feeding! Poms are great at that! My ony request... can you chnge to bags to be resealable??? Please?

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cluedin • 2017-03-27

Prayer Answered

I could not get my dog to eat any dog food after his stroke. I spent 3 weeks trying different brands, while I cooked him real chicken, beef etc. He got taste of Nutrish and has been eating every meal since!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mikkic1 • 2017-03-27

Great quality and it is my dogs favorite.

You can tell quality by the list of ingredients. A little pricey...wish they sent more coupons

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Deuce Crew • 2017-03-27

My Dog Loves It!

I bought this for my 10lb poodle name Deuce, and the verdict is in-he loves it!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sheebrat • 2017-03-27

Lilbit loves it

Lilbit loves it and her coat look great too! She loves the taste too.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bonns • 2017-03-27

My dogs love it

I have been feeding my dogs this food for about two years, they still love it. It is great to have a quality food for a good price.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Timeticker • 2017-03-27

Salmon and potatoes

I think that this is a good product,but it needs a zip lock bag to keep the dog food fresh

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Kissthesky • 2017-03-26

My cats love it!

They seem to enjoy it and throw up less frequently

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars shaman01 • 2017-03-26

love it

My 11 year old German Shepherd has IBS and has had other problems. He eats other brands a while and then stops. He currently has no use of back legs and has a brain tumor. We are making him comfortable. He always lives your food and never pushed it away. Just one less worry at this time. Thank you!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jess3567 • 2017-03-25

Rich flavours

It was very delicious for my dog and rich in flavor. I will be buying in the future.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars happy 13year old lab sist • 2017-03-25

MY GIRLS LOVED IT!

our babies just went bonkers for there "Rachel" speciel treat!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars vtbichon • 2017-03-25

At last - a food my cat will eat !

I rescued my cat just before Christmas 2016 from the Humane Society. She was a stray and living on the streets of VT. She's 2 years old and I thought she'd eat just about anything since she had been scrounging.....To my surprise she suddenly became an Epicurean and avoided at least 6 different brands I offered. Sooo I thought to try this food - I read the ingreds, was happy with them and brought it home.......Whoo Hoo she loves it!!!! She's only 6.8 lbs and is a grazer but she scoffs down the 1/2 c per day recommended meals throughout the day. Thank you so much - at last Ms Betty is content!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars bubbie • 2017-03-25

It's like a cat treat!

My cat loves it, she thinks it's a treat. Litter box does not have strong odor.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JulieA • 2017-03-25

Great Product

We have recently - last 2 yrs or so - switched our older dog to RR Nutrish brand of dog food. We love the fact that is has no chemicals in it ..... a healthier choice for our dog. He absolutely loves it and we have noticed a difference in his coat and overall health.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars jessie1 • 2017-03-25

loved by my cats

The package was easy to open. There was no strong odor. My cats loved it.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars katwoman • 2017-03-25

We have a winner!

My two adopted furbabies decided they didn't like anything I gave them including a long list of "healthy" foods. Then, as a last effort, we tried Nutrish. Score! Now the only problem is they get me up way too early for breakfast :)

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Alexis • 2017-03-25

My kitties love the Real Chicken and Brown Rice. I could use some coupons for this product.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rachelt123 • 2017-03-25

Amazing!!!

My 4 dogs love this food and because it is high quality, their stools are smaller because there isn't as much waste!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars brzs • 2017-03-24

The dogs are happy!

Thank-you for the sample. I shared it between our two small dogs. The older dog loved it and it was part of him quickly. The younger ate it up and around the peas and carrots. Those bits were gone as quick as she walked away from her bowl by the first dog. I bought them a bag at the grocery store today.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Momof2Boys • 2017-03-24

Like a home cooked meal!

My Addie girl loves this dog food and I love that it's all fresh and natural ingredients without the fillers. You can see the all of the REAL meats and veggies and feel confident that you're giving your best friend the quality and freshest food available just like I would do for my family. I've recommended Rachael Ray Nutrish to everyone. Thanks for making me and my dog so happy!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars 2doves2 • 2017-03-24

Super Food Dogs Love it!

I purchased RR Dish a few months ago and slowly switched my Shih Tzus from another good name brand food. Within a month of being on the RR Dish, My dogs's coats were much healthier, eyes brighter, more active, less stool, and in the best condition of their lives. We are staying with RR Dish☺ Just wish they had a puppy food.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jen91 • 2017-03-24

This food is great. My lab mix had a very sensitive stomach when we rescued her. And this food worked wonders for her!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tamma lama • 2017-03-24

Foof

I tried the sample, my dog loved it. Will buy in future

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Alars28 • 2017-03-23

They liked it!

I have 2 picky eaters and they actually ate and seemed to enjoy this brand and flavor.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Alma • 2017-03-23

This was sent to me because a requested a free sample. My dog Penuat love it. Thank you.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jacquelinec1 • 2017-03-23

So happy I was able to receive these doggy treats because as I soon as I opened the bag, my dogs were wagging their tails. I first noticed the ingredients on the bag, which to my relief, Beef was the main ingredient. My small breed dogs loved the size, taste and practically begging for me. * I received this from Influenster in exchange for an honest review. *

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Petesmom • 2017-03-23

Yummy dog food

My dogs were very excited over this product and gulped down every bite.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars goofballs56 • 2017-03-22

my doggies love it

my dogs really love the veggies. They always eat nutrish chicken. Sometimes I give them another flavor to mix it up.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sherr67 • 2017-03-22

My dogs cannot get enough of Peak

I just got my order from Chewy.com of my Rachel Ray food. My 2 dogs, Duke & Dixie have been eating Nutrish Turkey, brown rice & Venison for 6 months or so & thought I would try Peak! WOW! They were sniffing the bag before I even got it out of the box!! This is a winner!! AGAIN!! Rachel Ray outdoes herself with her dog food! The only food that my dogs eat without ever "doctoring it up" and the results are incredible. They maintain their weight, shed less & are very healthy! Best is that I never have to worry about what I am feeding them! I am a professional pet sitter/dog walker in NJ & recommend Nutrish to all my clients.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars lrw12 • 2017-03-22

Our Dogs Loved It

We received a sample of the chicken and brown rice and our dogs loved it!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JMcIsaac • 2017-03-22

Good food

this product is great, I didn't think my pet would like it, but she went crazy over it

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kennyandsher • 2017-03-22

Picky Dog

I have a very picky dog but he loves this food. Thank you so much.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars frank10 • 2017-03-22

love it

I only purchase Rachael ray dog food my dog loves it he has a bright color coat and healthy teeth.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Ilovemydog2013 • 2017-03-22

My dog's favorite treat

My pup, Bruno, absolutely loves the soup bones! He hears the bag open & he comes running

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nanett22 • 2017-03-22

LOve it

❤️ my dog love the flavor. Good size pieces. Thank you

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Debbie R • 2017-03-21

I have bought this for my 2 yr old Morkie and he and I were very pleased until this last bag it had very little veggies and fruits in it so I will buy another bag to see if it is any better.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars christy567 • 2017-03-21

My Dog Gobbled It Up

I have a relatively new shelter dog and have been trying different things for her. When I received the DISH Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe to try she loved it. The Dish Chicken & Brown Rice is a healthy choice for all dogs. Very tasty said dog Bella because she ate the whole bag and wanted more. The recipe of the Chicken and Brown is a nutritious addition to any dog's taste buds. Will buy this again and again.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bugg • 2017-03-21

Great Product

So glad I tried this product. My big girl Sadie loved it! I think we found her favorite food!!!!

Tell us what you think.