MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars Sldc • 2017-09-20

Gabbie Loves!

My dog Gabbie love, love, loves the Nutrish Meatloaf treats. She gets so excited when she is going to receive one. Great ingredients too. They are a great product!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars asousa2992 • 2017-09-20

I received a free sample of this product in the mail and Rocky loved it ! I wasn't sure how he would feel about it because I haven't really experimented much with his food. However, he seemed to enjoy it and licked the bowl clean ! :)

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars AmandaRox • 2017-09-19

Keeps my senior dog looking fab!

At 14 yrs old, this old guy is in great condition and I believe that eating Rachael Ray dog food is keeping him such amazing health. He loves many varieties of her line and I am thrilled that Starbucks is happy and healthy! Thanks Rachael!!!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars CrazyCatLady7 • 2017-09-19

My furbabies LOVE it!

I purchased this during a fundraiser at my local Schnucks. I was hoping to find a dry food that my babies would eat, keep down and most of all, not be full of fillers. This is it! They have had less hairballs and seemed more content since eating this product. Would definitely recommend this to all cat owners.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Sawinski1 • 2017-09-19

Great treat

I buy these bones for all my friends dogs because my dog really loves these soup bones and hets them every day for a treat

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Babyj • 2017-09-19

"Fetch Um Up!"

I bought this dog food after my lab went through a faze of not wanting to eat. She just did not look as healthy and active as she had been. Now she practically can't wait to eat and doesn't slack up one bit she just goes goes goes! Her coat is clean and skin great.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tammyb1264 • 2017-09-18

Life Saving Muttballs!!!

I have a JRT that is 15yrs old; last year she had a lung removed due to Lung Cancer and must take meds; she Hates meds, so getting them into her is a real challenge. I have tried buying everything and cooking her meat and giving it to her just for her meds and still it would take an hour or two to get her to eat. I tried RR's line of food and she loves it! Millie will eat the entire bowl of Muttballs including her meds! Which is making the rest of her life a joy and not a chore over meds!!! Thank you so much!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Acemommy • 2017-09-17

Love the real ingredients

I brought this for my doggy was buying blue buffalo he got bored with it brought this an he loves it!!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars RockyluvsJ6 • 2017-09-16

Rocky loves it!

I rescued my dog 4 years ago. I always gave him what I thought was highend food that is only sold at pet stores. I've tried several brands. My dog's p@@p was always loose and he would eat grass a lot. In the meantime I have been noticing that my grand-dog always had the most perfect p@@ps, she's always full of energy and in great health. So I asked my son what he fed her. He said that he only fed her Just 6. Fast forward to a month ago...I tried it and just after a few days my dog's p@@p was also perfect and he doesn't go for the grass anymore. We haven't had any problems since.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Holman44 • 2017-09-15

My cat's favorite food

I've had 2 siamese cats and this food is the only wet food they will eat.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars doggy mommy • 2017-09-14

happy dog mom

Me and my husband brought home this bag one day and our Cheyenne absolutely loves it! She is almost 8 years old and has more energy than we've ever seen out of her. She i happier and healthier than ever. This truly saved our fur baby and we couldn't be more grateful for this food.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars AlexW • 2017-09-14

Our Boston Terriers Love It!

We have two Boston Terriers who are opposites when it comes to eating. Evan will eat just about anything. Pearl on the other hand will turn her nose up at just about everything, except Dish. Wanting to be the best puppy parents on Earth, we've tried some of the most expensive foods on the market. They were allergic to a couple of the high-end foods. Usually we buy the dog food from PetCo but I was in Walmart one day and decided to give Dish a try. Our dogs are happy and we're happy they are happy. In addition, we just love Rachel Ray.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars alexs9313 • 2017-09-14

This was another great cat food. My cats loved it and couldn't wait for more! Much healthier for them than many other brands - a little bit more expensive but if you care about your pets health it is worth spending the extra cash. I purchased at PetSmart, I would recommend trying this product!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars mushud • 2017-09-13

I love the Rachael Ray Nutrish line of snacks. They are so good and smell delicious. The Deli Cut snack is shaped just like a piece of pepperoni or salami and are perfect bite-size snacks for an 18lb pup like me. I would absolutely eat up the entire bag if I could. I absolutely recommend these snacks if you love your pup!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars PLPL • 2017-09-13

Hard carrots & large pieces

My small chihuahua really likes this food. However, the carrot pieces are way to big and hard for her to eat. Also, there is hard "chunk" of something else in the food that she can't eat either. Wish Rachel Ray would make a brand with smaller kibbles.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars KatKidd • 2017-09-13

So happy with this food

My daughters friend got a free sample and gave it to her...my cats loved it right off the bat!! So, since the first ingredient was chicken I purchased a bag. It took me a month to get them off their other dry food, but now they've been eating it exclusively for a week and my one cats coat is soo silky and no more dandruff!! The other food I was giving them was a big brand name I got from Petco! I am SOOO happy with this food...thank you Rachael Ray!! And I do not have to make a special trip to Petco, I can just go to the grocery store and get it!!! And extra plus!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars green_mountain_fox • 2017-09-13

I've been buying the Rachael Ray Nutrish catfood for my cats for a couple years now. I also use another brand on occasion (since my local market doesn't have the RR Nutrish) but this is still my favorite. I will sometimes mix this with the other brand so my cats are used to both. They seem to like it and it's easy to find coupons for!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Caseudeea • 2017-09-13

Cats Love It

I just bought this and my cats absolutely love the taste. I highly recommend!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars RaineStorm • 2017-09-13

Our dog Rocky is now 5 years old we have been feeding this to him for at least the last 4 years its the only food he loves. He will not eat if its not Rachel Ray Nutrish Real Chicken even when he had surgery this past year we had to take his food in so the vets office could get him to eat. Most of the people that go to our vets office uses Rachel Ray Nutrish. Always very happy with the product.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dreamstar77 • 2017-09-12

My dog loves this food

Our dog absolutely loves this brand. She has gotten so picky that she will go days without eating if we get her a different brand. It has to be Dish or nothing.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Flymecourage • 2017-09-12

What a change this food made!!!

I adopted a St Bernard/German Shepard mix 4 months ago from the shelter and he's had constant diarrhea since I brought him home. We've been to the vet twice and been on meds without improvement. Last week, I ran out of dog food and only had time to run to the dollar store in my small town and they didn't have the brand I'd been buying. So I got Just 6 because it was lamb and rice like the food he's been on. The next day he had the most normal stool I've seen since I got him and is still that way! On top of that, he's a whole new dog! He has so much energy and is so much more playful than he's ever been! He seems so much happier! Thanks so much!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars mikaylah1 • 2017-09-12

Love this cat food!! My cats love it's flavor and won't eat anything else!! They love the texture and taste. I think it's ingredients are agreeable as well!!! I highly recommend for cat owners to buy

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Joyjoy • 2017-09-11

So happy I tried this

My golden retriever is 6 years old. She takes mediation daily for pancreatic problems. I've tried so many kinds of dog foods and until I tried nutrish ny dogs bowels are finally under control. Its worth the extra few bucks. Thank you Rachael Ray!!!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jwknit4u • 2017-09-10

Best feed that I've found

We have been using this food since it came out. All our animals get it and love it. No left overs around here. We have happy healthy dogs.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars HollieN • 2017-09-09

My kitty loved it!

I received a sample of this & my very finicky kitty Garfield loved it! I was highly impressed with the natural ingredients!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Alexia • 2017-09-09

Ingredients, Excellent! But are like a rock!

When I first found this pet's food I was so happy because the ingredients are excellent, however I wish they were softer, my chihuahua can't eat it, are very very hard to eat, they are like a rock.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Hrlymoms5 • 2017-09-08

All the cats love it

My 4 children and I bought this food to feed to the local strays so we can friend them and help find them new homes. Since day one they inhale this food. They actually wait in my patio area for me to put the food out. I bought this product cause I know it's 100% healthy and good for the cats.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Christy93 • 2017-09-07

Cat loved it!

I got a free sample in the mail. My cat got excited when I shook the package! She wouldn't stop eating it she loved it! Will be buying soon!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars americanaQUEEN • 2017-09-07

MY MISS DAISY MAY LOVES IT!!

I received a sample of this product in the mail this past week. I have a 13 yr old calico. She is a picky eater, however she munched this up as soon as I opened the bag!!! YAY!!! :) I will be buying this product for her the next time I purchase her food. TY 4 THE SAMPLE & COUPON!!!!! <3

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars CatsMom01 • 2017-09-07

love it

used to feed my 3 cats purina indoor formula. set it next to Real chicken in brown rice and they actually preferred the "healthier" food.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Paola • 2017-09-06

Great product!!

About a year ago our dog started refusing to eat the food we were purchasing for him. We switched to your product and he now loves to eat his food and cleans his whole bowl. We are now starting to explore wet food options for him since he is a senior dog. Nutrish will be the option that we go with, just trying to decide which food to get him first.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Butterfly973 • 2017-09-05

Love the veggies in there

My dog gets to where she won't eat dry food. We do feed her fresh pet in the morning but she gets this food in the evening. She has never yet turned it down. Honestly, that is saying a lot. We have tried a LOT of dry food. She eventually stops eating all of them. We have used this food now for almost a year and she still eats it and quickly.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars dmab6395 • 2017-09-05

SCOOBY-DEE LOOOOVES IT...

My Puggle's picky but she loves this food--it has everything that she loves & it's good for her too.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars floram1 • 2017-09-05

These are amazing and my pups love them too. I keep them in the fridge so they stay nice and fresh. One of my dogs takes pills for his thyroid and these are soft enough so that I can stick the treat into it, which I love. I feel confident giving my pups anything from this brand.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars siennafa3be • 2017-09-04

My dog loves these treats! They are very affordable. My dog is a German shepherd and he just goes nuts for these!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars 2Rottendogs • 2017-09-04

Our Dogs LOVE This Food!!

We have an amazing very large 200lb rescued special needs dog named Hemi (Named after the engine..my hubby is a fan) who has many health issues. He is on many pain pills and anti inflammatory meds daily for his legs and also wears a custom made brace and harness. He also has under active thyroid issues. While these medicines are a must for his comfort and health, the last thing he needs is an upset belly. We began reading reviews on all dog foods and found that NUTRISH was 5 stars and yet somehow, still affordable. This is an excellent dry food without all the additives and dyes that we were trying to avoid and..no belly upset! While Hemi's medical bills are never ending, it is a wonderful feeling that we are able to offer him excellent quality food, that he gobbles down and that we are not breaking the bank. His rescued sister Cuda (Named after the car..again..hubby's fault) absolutely loves eating this food and licks her bowl clean every time! Thank you for creating a healthy delicious food that our amazing 4 legged kids love!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars dtricket • 2017-09-03

Great food and the kitties love it!

I'm so glad I switched to Rachael Ray Nutrish for Annabelle and Ali! They love it! Their coats have never been shinier and they don't shed near as much as they did before the switch! And their energy level is through the roof!! Thank you so much for providing such wonderful food for my girls!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Sarakate129 • 2017-09-03

My kitties LOVE Rachel Ray Cat Food!!!

I don't know why it has taken me so long to give my kitties this food! I have been getting a larger bag of the indoor dry food and a smaller bag of the salmon and brown rice dry food and mixing them together. I think they prefer the taste of the salmon, but the indoor has a lot more benefits especially for my older cat who has digestive sensitivities. I have been feeding this food for a while and my older kitty has yet to throw up! Their litter boxes look much healthier too. Their coats are shiny and they are very energetic. The ingredients are such great quality as well for such a low price! I will forever buy this food for my kitties!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mail lady • 2017-09-03

The finest!

Was given a bag to try by a friend because my frenchies are picky! Im so thankful for that gift of food because they absolutely love it♡

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
3/5 stars rebeccagf222 • 2017-09-02

Dog was slow at eating it. And this dog eats just about everything. Never had a problem with the regular food. Just for some reason wasn't to quick on this.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dee56 • 2017-09-02

Rachel Ray's dog food is Awesome

The only brand I buy for my little girl! The only food she will eat now. Thank you Rachel Ray

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars LobnaAhmed • 2017-09-02

it is so nice one what is really good about that is it has a good effect and stay along the night and also a high quality and these colors are so shining and i feel that is a super wow i use it every day and so time it become hard to find ! i will happily buy it again

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars LobnaAhmed • 2017-09-02

it is so nice one what is really good about that is it has a good effect and stay along the night and also a high quality and these colors are so shining and i feel that is a super wow i use it every day and so time it become hard to find ! i will happily buy it again

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Maddie • 2017-09-02

My cats love it!

I have tried so many cat foods for my two finicky cats, and I'm so glad that I found Nutrish Ocean Fish & Chicken Catchiatore! My cats love it! It's been several months since I started feeding it to them, and it's a Winner! There's never any waste, and the nutrition they get from it is Great! Their coats are so shiny and healthy! Thanks so much, Rachel, for making this fantastic cat food!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Super Snooper • 2017-09-01

Our Only Option

Snoopy has tried several brands of dog food ranging in cost and quality. He has such a sensitive stomach that nothing seemed to be working for him. We decided to try Rachel Ray's Zero Grain, because we suspected a food allergy. Turns out, we were not only right, but it is the only dog food out of the many we have tried that doesn't upset his stomach. We don't question it anymore. We don't and wont buy anything else for our sensitive Snoopster!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lucy l • 2017-09-01

Dog loves it

I have a 13 year old weimeriener and she's very picky she will only eat just 6 lamb and rice dry dog food

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars Rigby703 • 2017-08-31

My service dog in training absolutely loves these treats these are the only ones she will eat

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bubbly • 2017-08-31

No Artificial Flavors! Best Product for Digestion

I have tried all of Nutrish Brand's and so glad I switched. Ever since My dog has been on Nutrish his Digestion system has gotten better. No more frequent gas probably do to the natural ingredients and no artificial flavors or preservatives. Highly recommend Dog Owners to Switch to Nutrish! Your Dog will love you for it!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Macnan13 • 2017-08-30

Indoor Complete

Never seen a cat so happy when I put Rachel's cat food in a bowl she actually dances

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars laserpickles • 2017-08-29

Too cute!

I recently let my baby boy try Rachael Ray's Chicken paw pie, and he loved it so much that he licked the bowl clean! I would also like to say that the name is super clever and cute, it's a real eye catcher. I'm sure it tastes good since you cook amazing food, and I love that you're dining our pets as well, not enough people show them love! (: Really great product!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Samsmom • 2017-09-20

Sammy loves Nutrish!

Our mini Goldendoodle was always a picky eater. I resorted to adding our food to entice her to eat. As soon as I tried Nutrish dry food she started finishing her bowl. She's in perfect shape with a beautiful coat and no digestive issues. We couldn't be happier.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jaestarks • 2017-09-20

One of our dogs favorite treats! They are very cost efficient as well :) I will continue to buy these for them

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars nishima • 2017-09-19

switched dog food

we decided to switch our dog food. we have heard so much about Rachel rays dog food. our dog butch LOVES it.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars ethnand • 2017-09-19

Ive used these before in training sessions with my pitbulls. They have sensitive stomachs but these dont seem to bother them

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MsMarcie • 2017-09-19

Great Food!

This is the only dry food all 3 of my poms will eat. After searching for the perfect food for all of them; I finally found it!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Friedo • 2017-09-18

Best food out there!

Our dog is 13 years old, and has always had digestive issues. We had tried all types of food and then found the nutrish....she loved it and it was the 1st food that didn't give her issues. She recently had teeth pulled, so we switched to dish as it was eaaier for her to chew. We also LOVE the treats and wet food! So happy we found your food!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Teresa C • 2017-09-17

Just can't refuse!

Thought we would try this food. We have 3 cats and 1 kitten! No more hair balls and they clean they're bowls . They love the taste! Our 18 year old loves it and our 6 month old would rather have it than his kitten food. Thank you for a great product!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars suzyw • 2017-09-17

My kitty loves this! Switched from hills bros and Trader Joes..much easier for her to chew!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JOE C • 2017-09-16

GREAT PRODUCT

MY DOG HAS BEEN EATING THIS FOOD FOR FIVE MONTHS NOW. HIS COAT, SKIN AND ENERGY LEVEL IS AMAZING. THE DENSITY OF HIS COAT IS AMAZING AS WELL AS COLOR AND TEXTURE. SHEDDING IS ALSO BEEN REDUCED, PLUS HE LOVES IT. MOST IMPORTANTLY I FELL SAFE HE IS PROTECTED FROM PESTICIDES AND OTHER NONSENSE FOUND IN OTHER DOG FOODS. THANK YOU FOR A SAFE AND RELIABLE PRODUCT.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Shannon47 • 2017-09-14

My puppies are in heaven!!

I tried every kind of popular food including blue. They wouldn't eat. I finally tried the wet food mixed with Rachel rays puppies food and they went crazy!! Thank god for you food. They love love love it.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars spikeydo • 2017-09-14

MY PETS LOVE IT!

I bought this product about 6 months ago, and my 2 dogs loved it! I know it's a better product than what I was giving them...I find great coupons also!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bkerley3 • 2017-09-14

No more skin issues!!!

Our dog shadow has had skin issues since he was a puppy he is now 2 years old we switched to this brand of dog food and it has made the biggest difference in his overall health his coat is shiny with no more bald spots on his back I will never use any other kind of food

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bear Bear • 2017-09-14

Likes all but Sweet Potatoes and Salmon flavors

Little Bear loves his Rachael Ray products. He is healthier since starting with them. I love the coupons they have available.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars mushud • 2017-09-13

I love these burger bites. They are super cute and look just like hooman burgers! They are small and bite-size for a 18lb pup like me. They're a good price for the amount you get and the quality of the yummy snack. I absolutely recommend burger bites and all the other Rachael Ray Nutrish snacks.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Little Romo • 2017-09-13

Great food for my puppy.

I brought this food a week ago,he loves it,health food for him.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Kikis Mom • 2017-09-13

Yay Nutrish Chicken and Brown Rice!

Oh my, my formerly feral female cat would not touch any food with a 10 foot pole other than Meow Mix. She is now 8 years old and overweight. She was throwing up undigested food daily, overgrooming from allergies and had no energy. So, I decided to change her diet no matter what it took. I bought the Nutrish because it was not outrageously priced and I liked that natural ingredient list. Kiki does NOT do fish. She took to it immediately.....she even went in for seconds and thirds within 15 minutes. She LOVES this food. The smaller kibble makes it easier for her to chew. She has not vomited undigested food since the day I gave it to her, she has ceased over-grooming and her energy levels are back. I am over the moon. Thank you Rachel!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jules24 • 2017-09-13

Outstanding! The only dry cat food my cat will eat! He gets regular vet visits and he's happy and healthy!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars jelj • 2017-09-13

Ingredients.

There is a difference in the package ingredients and what you show on your page . You list beef, beef meal. Bag has beef, chicken meal.And there are other ingredients that do not match.What is up with that?

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Neyney • 2017-09-12

My cat loves it!

I have an 11yr old female indoor cat. She is very petite, about 5-6 lbs. she is very picky and had not been eating her more expensive food. I bought the salmon and brown rice and she is cleaning her plate! Thank you!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars rhlester61 • 2017-09-12

Real Chicken and Brown Rice for Cats

Thank you Rachael Ray!. My cat would not touch any type of dry food even if it was all she had to eat. She would ignore every brand of dry food I tried. She would only eat wet food. I received a sample of your Chicken and Brown Rice for cats in the mail and lo and behold she loved it. The second I put it in her bowl she tore into it even though she had a bowl of wet food next to it. I am so happy to finally find dry food she likes. I guess my kitty just has very discerning taste, lol. Great product!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Evana Blue Weimaraner • 2017-09-12

My Weimaraner Evana loves it.

My eight year old Evana is a picky eater and until I changed her diet to Nutrish she had refused to eat her dog food that she had been eating since a pup. I had added chicken and carrots to it. She would eat the chicken and carrots but not the dog food. I changed to the chicken and veggies nutrish recipe and she licks her bowl. I increased her meals to 2.5 cups twice a day and she is gaining back some of the weight she lost. Evana recommends Nutrish highly. One thing I might add is please fix the bags opening to something easier to open. That string is useless.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Mommcatt • 2017-09-11

they love it

My kitties absolutely love this food. Can't get enough!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ABlank • 2017-09-11

Awesome product!

I bought this food for my 12 year old Doxipoo after she had to have three teeth pulled during her cleaning. The vet recommended soft food while she's healing and we decided to try nutrish. I was super impressed when I opened it and saw ingredients that still look like real food rather than the usual mush that is canned dog food! My sweet girl LOVES it, and we love that she is eating and healthy!! Thanks for making such a great product!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars The Cricket • 2017-09-09

Dogs do really well off of this food

My dogs love the taste of this food. They don't get the digestive problems from PEAK, like the other high rated brands I have tried. The Peak is hard to find in our area. I can only find it at one store, and I usually buy up all they have in stock. That is how much improvement it has made with my dogs digestion,

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Protos • 2017-09-09

Great dry cat food

I am o very happy my cats only eat rachael ray its the only food that all of my 6 cats will eat.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Kittykattxoxo209 • 2017-09-08

My mama cat had kittens and she wasn't eating so I was to nutrish chicken lovers in a can would help her. And it did she is keeping her weight on and still have milk for her kittens .

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars DogmomnAZ • 2017-09-08

Great food for great price!

We changed to Nutrish a couple of months ago and so glad we did. The "Boyz" love it!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Butterfly65 • 2017-09-07

Preferred by the Pickiest

We got this for our 3 cats to try and were amazed by how much they like it. We have one cat that is a very picky lump of fur and she even came running for it. They act like they are getting treats, not just cat food.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars chris98444 • 2017-09-07

Dogs loved this!

I received a free sample to try. My dogs had to share and they both loved it! I would buy this and recommend it as well.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars maddiea1 • 2017-09-06

My 5 month old english lab absolutely LOVES these. And as the dog-mama I do too! They are a healthier and more nutritious alternative to pupperoni. We are still training my dog and since these are a bigger treat they are more of a special thing. I would totally buy these again.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Mamma T • 2017-09-05

Best food in town

My cats love the food! The small morsels make it easy for the cats with mouth problems easy to chew. And I have far less hairballs to clean up!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Snowman69 • 2017-09-05

Head chief

She loved this stuff R I P JIMINI 9/11/2000 -7/17/2017

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars floram1 • 2017-09-05

I'm confident giving my dogs rachel ray treats because of the ingredients. There are only 2 preservatives listed on the ingredient list for this product, which is a lot better than we can say for a lot of human food! My two dogs love these and it's nice to switch to something soft for their teeth.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars lindseynicolepatterson • 2017-09-04

I bought this for my 11 year old Dandi Dinmont who is a picky eater with food allergies. He loves the sweet potato flavor the most! This didn't make his skin break out at all, either. It's not as good as the Blue Buffalo we fed him, but considerably cheaper. We will continue feeding him this between bags of Blue Buffalo.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dberg • 2017-09-04

Perfect cleanup

I can't believe I am writing to tell you how Just 6 is responsible for the easy cleanup after my dogs. We had 3 dogs at our summer home and cleanup was a breeze! I had to write after one of our guests volunteered for p@@p cleanup. The first thing he said after cleanup was " what are you feeding those dogs? Their p@@p is perfect!" It's Just 6 for my dogs from now on.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cowgirlshorses • 2017-09-03

DISH I the best!

My 2 dogs love Dish, either flavor. Max can't wait in the mornings for his bowl of Dish. He beats me to the kitchen & is sitting & waiting for me to serve him. Lucy is more patient & she waits till Max is done & then goes to get her share. I'm very pleased with the products!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars instamer_iem • 2017-09-03

Life's better. Iams. V. Iams is veterinarian recommended. Adult 1-6 years. 100% satisfaction guarantee*. Proactive health. IAMS Small &Toy Petites et mini races. Dogs up to 20 lbs. Chicken for strong muscles. HMP for healthy teeth. Tailored fiber blend, prebiotics and beet pulp for healthy digestion. 7 essential nutrients for healthy heart. ~~~dog nutrition.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars HennyPenny • 2017-09-03

Happy Dog!!!

I've been using this for several months and noticed an immediate difference in my older dogs behavior! She has more energy now and has almost no gas which apparently was a problem caused by cheaper, less nutritional food! I alternate between the beef, chicken and lamb to give her a little variety and she loves them all! Extremely happy with this product!!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Barb2 • 2017-09-03

Perfect Solution

Our dog is picky and much to our dismay would just choose not to eat some days. When we gave her Nutrish she LOVED it and enjoys every evening. Thank you!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars mikaylah1 • 2017-09-02

My pup lovesssssss these. He will obey almost any command just to get one and that's a great sign from a stubborn dog haha. You need these if you have a dog. My only complaint is they need different sizes

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tolleswife • 2017-09-02

Love this food

My dogs Zoey and Gracie love this food I feed them twice a day. Each time they get 1/2 a cup each. They are healthy, shiny, and at perfect weight according to my vet. Love you Rachel and love your product.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars LobnaAhmed • 2017-09-02

it is so nice one what is really good about that is it has a good effect and stay along the night and also a high quality and these colors are so shining and i feel that is a super wow i use it every day and so time it become hard to find ! i will happily buy it again

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars NynxsMama • 2017-09-02

Our girl loves this!

We tried both flavors of peak and she seemed to like this one better. The price wasn't too bad, but I wish it came in a larger value size.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
4/5 stars Shadow l • 2017-09-01

Only use as a special treat

My lab loves these treats but I have to agree with others that the price appears to be high. Wish there were more coupons for them. He gets them only on special occasions.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars sillygrammie • 2017-09-01

Clean Bowls

I bought a bag of Dish because I received a coupon. My dogs love it. they eat it dry, with water or mixed with canned food. I've never seen them take to dog food like this before. They clean their bowls every time.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars corgimom • 2017-09-01

My Corgi loves this stuff!

I received a free sample of this dog food to try out. My 9th month old Corgi is almost to the point of switching from puppy food to adult food and took this opportunity to see if he took well to this brand. It was a success! I gave it to him as "training treats" at first and he seemed to like it better than his current dry food that we also use as "training treats". I will consider this brand when we are ready to switch over to adult food! Thank you for the sample!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars duke39 • 2017-08-31

Great Product !

We have our two dogs on this dog food and sice we have switched to this they have been very healthy. Vet approved for sure. Wouldn't feed them anything else. We are very happy with this product !

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Britt1995 • 2017-08-30

Awsome food

I give 5 stars its a little exspensive but dogs love it!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Icebaby • 2017-08-29

Just good

I buy dish chicken she loves it, CoCo will remind me are her dad last meal before bed

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars laserpickles • 2017-08-29

Cat Women loves it

I recently tried Rachael Ray's Ocean lover's variety pack, and Sylvester absolutely loves it! She was very surprised and happy to find so many flavors in her food bowl. Now she's spoiled to your brand, she doesn't like that nasty old dry , and plain, food I used to get, and I thought it was the best kind! If I was a cat I know I'd want to eat your food too! You cook amazing so I can imagine that your cat food is just as perfect. Thank you for making such a great product!!

Tell us what you think.