See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars brandih16 • 2019-08-17

My cat is ber spoiled. He only likes seafood flavored foods so this is one of my go to items.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars jessikal3 • 2019-08-17

Dog loves it. ..how well thought out can a dog food review be? I'm not eating it, my dog is. It smells like real food. Maybe it tastes like real food, that's why my dog likes it

A product shot
Natural Dental Treats for Dogs
4/5 stars shells2 • 2019-08-16

My dogs seem to really love these treats, and I love their fresh breath! I feel confident giving my beloved babies Rachel Ray Nutrish because its got nutrition in the name! My dogs also love the Rachel Ray dry dog food as well.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars nancyrosev • 2019-08-16

Our pup loves this! We use it for training and rewarding and he cant get enough of it.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars bdriscoll87 • 2019-08-16

Have been feeding this brand of dry food to my three cats for a couple of years. When I was working for a small local petsore I had my guys on grain free food but after I left my job that option was no longer affordable for me. Step in Rachel Ray. While it's not the BEST food option it is the best in my price range. All three seem to enjoy this food and cry when their bowl gets low. My oldest has en extremely sensitive stomach and I have noticed far less throw up since switching to this food.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars SUNSHINES MOM • 2019-08-15

HE ENJOYS THE CHICKEN LENTIL WHICH IS NEW TO HIM AND HE'S EATING EVERY MORSEL

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars meghanw14 • 2019-08-15

Not badly priced, our dog seems to like it every time we get it for him! Just not too sure about ingredients - try to find one that healthy for him. Hes almost 2, and about 45 pounds!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
3/5 stars Mulleincat • 2019-08-15

My cats and my dog love your dry cat food. However because of the local water they do develop urinary problems. I lost Spooky at 3 years old because of a blockage that could’ve been avoided if I was feeding him urinary cat food. The vet highly recommends we feed them that kind of food. Now comes the problem. They alll love your dry food, but I don’t see the word “urinary” on any of them, so I feed them Iams urinary food. What kind of food do you have that’s a urinary food? I’ll switch immediately!! Thanks!!

A product shot
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Retta may • 2019-08-15

My cat Sassy has been having some age related issues, one of which was no matter what she ate she.would throw up. I tried various seafood flavored canned foods but nothing made a difference she would only eat a few bites so she was losing weight. I knew we would have to make the difficult decision soon. Then one day while shopping I noticed Rachel Ray's Nutrish wet food and thought I would give it a try. Let me tell you Sassy loves it and eats every bite. She begs for it 3-4 times a day which is fine since she is only.eating a couple of Tbsp at a time. No more vomiting and she is alot more active than she was. I cant say enough good things about this product. Hopefully we will have a few more yrs with our Sassy cat. Thank you so much! Loretta Vandeventer.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars calib3 • 2019-08-15

We love Rachel ray burger bites. Made with quality ingredients and reasonably priced.

A product shot
Super Premium Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars AZAYAH08 • 2019-08-14

We have a 10 year old English Mastiff. She is our emotional support and service dog, not to mention the pride of our lives. We cant have children so she takes on many more roles than most dogs. Taking her to the vet is a regular event. This past year, she had been diagnosed as "pre diabetic." We have tried many foods; we finally settled onto Nutrish Chicken Paw Pie. After eating this a few months, her sugar levels have stabilized and her bloodwork is normal!! Thank you Rachel Ray!! The only negative, she eats 8 containers per day. At $2 each; $16 per day it gets very expensive. We have to buy 32 containers at a time so save money; even at that it is expensive. I wish they had a BOGO program. Lol

A product shot
Super Premium Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars yogismom • 2019-08-14

Very fresh, looks savory and real food!! our dog gets a stomach ache with any table food ... not with this food AT ALL!!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
4/5 stars virginiaad01a • 2019-08-14

My cat loves this. From the moment she first smelled it. I used to feed her meow mix but really wanted to change her good to a healthier one. Thankfully I did so with this one. This is the second bag I buy and she's just as crazy about it. Of course the ingredients aren't completely perfect but definitely a step up. If you're trying to switch your cat to a different healthier food that isn't too expensive I definitely recommend this one.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
4/5 stars DaneStuff Dave • 2019-08-14

It may not seem significant, but our Great Dane Lucy is a very finicky eater. (It's not unusual for her to ignore a piece of cheese or treat that most dogs would get really excited about.) So that fact that Lucy liked them is kinda a big deal. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that fact that she liked them but didn't LOVE them. To be fair there are few foods in this world the Lucy gets overly excited about. The fun shapes are on the large side which works well for a Great Dane.

A product shot
Natural Dental Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars shuurbs • 2019-08-13

Ive been using these dog dental treats for my pup for about a week now. He gets one before bed each night so it can work through the night and while his mouth is at rest. Lol That sounds weird to say. Anyways, I really like them. They are made of quality ingredients and I found them at a discount store so I was thrilled to try these when the normal brand I buy was out of stock. They are more expensive than the brand that I normally purchase but they seem good for the price still. I may be buying these again especially if I can find them at the discount store again. Would recommend. They smell good too.

A product shot
Natural Dental Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars shuurbs • 2019-08-13

Ive been using these dog dental treats for my pup for about a week now. He gets one before bed each night so it can work through the night and while his mouth is at rest. Lol That sounds weird to say. Anyways, I really like them. They are made of quality ingredients and I found them at a discount store so I was thrilled to try these when the normal brand I buy was out of stock. They are more expensive than the brand that I normally purchase but they seem good for the price still. I may be buying these again especially if I can find them at the discount store again.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars Gwade • 2019-08-13

Im just here for free samples ..its all good now..

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
4/5 stars koharra • 2019-08-12

I really like this food. My cats eat this up real quick. My one cat only eats hard food and one gets hard food mixed with soft food for dinner.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Kel78 • 2019-08-12

My dog LOVES these treats! He gets them for doing his business outside. He can hardly contain himself when I open the bag. I am disappointed though. We can barely find these treats anymore. My local grocery store no longer carries them and the only place I can find them is online for ridiculous prices. Why are stores no longer carrying this product?

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars chelsea88 • 2019-08-12

I love this food. It has healthy ingredients for my girls and keeps them full with less food consumed. My girls love the taste and I love that is is specially formulated for my indoor only cats.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars welcometomyworldz • 2019-08-12

My dog loves these the best. They smell like I cooked them up she just waits by the pantry

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars welcometomyworldz • 2019-08-12

Real real real. My dog loves soft treats and Rachel Ray makes the best price is higher but treats are great

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars christyk5 • 2019-08-11

This is my incredibly picky cats favorite & after looking at the ingredients, Im certainly happy

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars mattn2 • 2019-08-11

I love using these for my pup because they are an all natural product and a lot of thought goes into making a healthy product.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tracy Caudill • 2019-08-10

Our mini Aussie shepherd is picky. He wont eat his dry food unless we wet it down or add Nutrish wet food. Weve been buying the wet Nutrish food for a couple years now. He likes it but its a pain twice a day. So we decided last week to try the chicken formula of the Nutrish dry food. I first started out with it as a treat. He loved it. That night I gave the new food to him without blending the old food in and he devoured the bowl. He was licking the bowl and pushing it around the floor. He couldnt get enough. We are absolutely sold on this product. Thank you so much for a great dog food.

Tell us what you think.