MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars tracieglovershipsky • 2017-08-19

These are great treats for dogs. They are soft and the dogs love them! They are also a nice size. These are one of those treats the your dog will do anything for. Nice treat to uses when your training a dog

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars sandie1 • 2017-08-18

Only food we've found that our dog likes

This is the only food our dog will eat plus she has allergies and can eat this food. We used to be able to find it locally but now can find it nowhere. We are about out of it and we've tried food from pet stores but she will not eat it. We also tried other Rachel Ray foods and end up giving it away. This the only thing she will eat. How else can we purchase it? We live in the 49256 area code.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars shatonib • 2017-08-18

I was impressed with these treats! My dogs seem to be very excited when they see the bag! They are very cute little treats and like I said, my dogs go crazy for them.Would buy again!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Frantastic • 2017-08-18

Socks Loves Getting Nutrients!

I actually bought this for the first time about 2 months ago because our dog was eating Blue Buffalo, but seemed to tire of it, so we began to research Rachael Ray's Nutrish for him about 7 months ago. Although we were feeding Socks, the cat, the same brand, it seemed he too, was only really ENJOYING MEAL TIME if we gave him wet food. So while couponing one day with coupons for our dog, I just decided to try Ms. Ray's brand of cat food. BEST DECISION EVER! While we can clearly see him actually enjoying dry food, we know that is also good for him as well. You can't beat HAPPINESS & NUTRICIOUS at the SAME TIME!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars bobbidee • 2017-08-18

Yummy stuff!

Apparently this is some mighty tasty food, my kitties just loved it!!!! They definitely preferred it to their old food, thank you!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
4/5 stars kde38 • 2017-08-17

got a week ago my dog loves this,she needs the wet food

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sam123 • 2017-08-17

Jaxx Loved It!

Our dog, Jaxx, was so excited when this came in the mail (we received a free sample) he literally jumped all over me to smell the box! It was a great feeling feeding him food that is good for him and that he enjoys so much!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Terrors2 • 2017-08-17

My girls love this recipe!!

They get excited when I bring home new food!! Love it.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars lisak9115 • 2017-08-16

Just purchased and my dog loves it!

I decided to try Peak after I saw a $4.00 coupon in my local store. Normally I purchase other Nutrish brands. My dog loved it and I will continue to purchase what I consider a superior dog food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Daisysmom • 2017-08-16

Turned my picky eater into a chow hound!!!

I have a 12 year old lab mix. I have had her since she was 12 weeks old. Ever since she stopped growing she became a very picky eater. I have tried everything and I mean EVERYTHING to get her to eat, and nothing ever really worked. She would eat once a day every other (sometimes every two) days. I was gifted some Nutrish and for the past week she has eaten TWO MEALS A DAY! She LOVES it and it makes my heart happy to see her eat. She is no spring chicken and was wasting away in front of our eyes, but now I see some bounce in her step again!!! THANK YOU!!!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars Noe7 • 2017-08-16

Yum, Indoor Complete

Just opened the mailed box campaign and at the crackle of the bag the cats were excited. Our often finicky senior (13th yr) started in on them right away. Second cat (4th yr) ate up just as eagerly! I will look further into your product, thank you for the sample.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
3/5 stars jessicat5 • 2017-08-15

My dogs were excited about having new food to eat, however I saw them have difficulty chewing the cookies, well given my dogs are 9+ years old. I was given these free for testing purposes, I wouldn't necessarily purchase them on my own.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Miriam_rivera • 2017-08-15

Great for allergy prone dogs

This dog food is great my dog has a grain allergy and he loves this dog food it's the only one he'll ask for more literally he'll push the bowl

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars patricia sillery • 2017-08-15

wonderful results

I have a cataloula leapeard dog I rescued from a local pound. HE HAS BEEN OVER WEIGHT PROBABLY BECAUSE WE OVER FED HIM.WhEN WE REALIZED THIS WE CHANGED HIS FOOD TO NATURAL BALANCE BUT WERE NOT GETTING THE RESULTS HE NEEDED. We then changed to wet food. That still didn't get the job done. When I changed to your chicken & sweet potato recipe with no gluten that seemed to make the difference. He has now lost over 20 lbs and is doing much better at 11 year old.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mufinz • 2017-08-14

My dogs love it!

Both of my dogs love it. The previous expencive dog food brands have made my pups sick in the past and they finally are healthy and happy. Also, one of them had 12 teeth pulled and has no problem eating.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars amandaj9 • 2017-08-14

I was impressed with these treats! My dogs seem to be very excited when they see the bag! They are very cute little treats and like I said, my dogs go crazy for them. I have three small dogs and I think these may be their favorite. Would buy again!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Trackdoctor • 2017-08-13

Folly is happy now!

My dog Folly is very hard to buy for. I purchased this blend and she almost wouldn't let me get it out of the bag. Ate an entire bowl at once. She has never done that in two years.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jessica24 • 2017-08-13

Best switch choice....EVER!

I had my dog, Allie, on Purina. First I had her on Purina's Complete Dog Chow...the bright green bag. Then I switched her to Purina's Tender and Crunchy variety...the maroon bag. But after she got sick from a bacterial infection from drinking stagnant water...she turns her nose up to both of the Purina dog foods. I think she can smell and taste the bad ingredients in them. Not to mention Purina has gone down hill. So my husband noticed some Rachael Ray dog food varieties at our grocery store. It is a little more spendier than what we usually pay for the Purina. $15 per bag versus $35 per bag. But...it definitley became worth it. As soon as we got home she not only ate the kibbles out of my husband's hand like a treat. But she ate the entire bowl for her second meal of the day. She was licking her chops. Like she had got done eating a steak. Lol. I gave her another bowl for her dinner meal...and she ate ALL of it. Lol. She loves this food. And even my husband said it smelled good. Haha. Funny! It has an authentic scent. And my dog loves it. I actually look forward to feeding her because SHE looks forward to it. First time she hasn't turned up her dry dog food. No more having to sprinkle parmesan cheese on it. Or garnish it. Thank you Rachael Ray!!!! My dog approves!!! So do we!!! The healthy ingredients with a decent price is a bonus.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars BigGnob420 • 2017-08-12

My dogs love it

Bought it about 10 months ago for my boys Charlie and Rudy. They will eat other dry food begrudgingly but will always eat this stuff everytime without a problem

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars IngredientHound • 2017-08-12

Perfect for Dogs with Multiple Food Allergies!!

My dog is sensitive to Flax, Peas and Sweet Potatoes. This food is one of THE ONLY dog foods without these extremely common ingredients. This food saved me a lot of money because my only other choice were prescription dog foods. For most of my dogs life, I was spending 2x the money for other dog food that was actually making my dog sick. He no longer has oozing and flaking ears. He likes the food, and has lots of energy for a 10 year old pup. Thank you Nutrish!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars marisolh2 • 2017-08-12

To say my fur baby and I were so over the moon excited to try the Zero Grain kibble, was a huge understatement! So when Nutrish and Influenster chose us to try it for free, we were over the moon! My 5 year old Shih-Tzu has been on a grain free diet since he was a puppy, since he is extremely sensitive to grain and yeast. When the box arrived it's as if he knew it was for him. I could barely hold him back as I cut open the bag, and asked him if he wanted some. As he smelled the bag while I served him, I wondered if he was finally going to eat kibble, since in the five years he has lived, my Brownie has never met a kibble he liked, and believe me we tried every single kibble out there, but I digress … As I serve him the Nutrish Brownie does NOT hesitate!! He devours all the kibble I gave him and asks for seconds! Thankfully, it was not a fluke, Brownie began eating the kibble every day, much to our happiness and delight. The only reason my review is not five stars, is because unfortunately, my little one cannot eat the kibble every day. It has a very high concentration of iron. Because of this, whenever he licks himself, his fur is now turning red or rusty looking, due to the high amounts of iron. It is also visible in the sleepy dirt that secretes from his eyes. That is the only drawback, and I do wish that they would make a different formulation taking into consideration smaller dogs. I do feed him the right amounts, according to the instructions on the bag. Regardless, Nutrish is the only kibble for our fur baby! I highly recommend Nutrish Zero Grain for your own four-legged babies!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lifeblender • 2017-08-12

My pit bulls love it

My pit bulls LOVE IT! I did a review on YouTube under user life blender capturing their first reaction to it as I fed them the sample and they went nuts! Not to mention I've been trying to teach my latest rescue how to sit for a year and for this food she would!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Trofa5 • 2017-08-11

Zero grain with Salmon

I have been feeding my pug this food for a month. I was in Walmart and notice it on the shelf so I took it down and read it's ingredients. I decided to try it. My dog loves it and I noticed he wasn't scratching as much. He has allergys to grain, corn and other items. I was told to feed him salmon. I'm happy that I food a food that's helping him and he likes it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars waiterguy • 2017-08-11

Dee - lish!

I live with three dogs: Coco, 17 1/2, Black Pug/ Frenchie; ZsaZsa, 9 1/2, Japanese Chin; Lila-Tzu, 15 months, Shih-Tzu. I bought this yesterday. It's not their regular food but watching them eat you'd never know it. Nutritious, delicious, real ingredients, a great value, AND proceeds help animals in need. What more could you ask for? I'm a convert ( as are my girls). Bravo Rachel Ray.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars tanyah • 2017-08-10

Game Changer

I have an elderly Persian with an allergy to soy. His weight has always been an issue as he vomited up most foods and couldn't keep them down. This cat food has been a game changer. He keeps this food down. No more vomit. He is gaining weight and looking better than he has in years. I had tried soy free food before but it was always costly and he wouldn't eat it. He seems to really like this one and it is competitively priced and readily available at all the chains.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars summersintobin • 2017-08-10

They were handing these out during the Fourth of July event downtown Pittsburgh, conveniently we had our dog with us! He absolutely, love love LOVED them.. that is until the fireworks started going off. Now, I think he completely relates them to the fireworks (which he was SO afraid of) and refuses to eat them. But I promise when we first got them, it was his favorite thing. I"m so sad. I hope we can adapt him to them again, because I'm a big fan of Rachael Ray's dog food/treat line.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars bg512us • 2017-08-10

Received the sample of chicken cat food in the mail , my kitties loved it

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Caseymichelle985 • 2017-08-10

AMAZING

I just recently purchased this BC i had a coupon..And in so thankful I did my 2 small dogs LOVE it.. I have always been a fan of Rachael Ray since her 30 minute cooking shows.. And she aimed to please with this one...THANK YOU RACHAEL RAY

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars mariannev • 2017-08-09

I try to give my dog the best treats, nothing that will make her sick because she has such a sensitive stomach and these treats are definitely one of her favorites! They taste amazing to her and they have great ingredients!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars michelleh11 • 2017-08-09

I appreciate that this product uses healthier ingredients in their foods. My dogs also seem to like it which is a huge plus.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ethnicninja • 2017-08-09

My older dog has a grain allergy and my younger dog is a finicky eater. They both LOVED this food and it didn't bother my older dog's allergies at all! Will def. be recommending it to my friends!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Call The Shots • 2017-08-09

New to product

Our dog seems to like but have only used part of the bag so far.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars cindyc62 • 2017-08-08

Love!!!

I bought this food for my 2 very large boys,they instantly liked it! They get full on less food,and not constantly gobbling.The funny thing is,they follow me when I'm throwing away the empty bag ,thinking that they will never eat again! The best product I have ever bought them!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Rochelle • 2017-08-08

Grateful Guardians!!!!!!

I bought this for our over sensitive, over weight, set in his ways siamese cat. Thinking this would be another bag to throw out we got surprise of our life. Not only was there no transition but he ate every piece. He has never cleared a bowl before ever!!!! His weight is even shaping up. We are SOLD!!!! Glad to know you care!!!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars maryg3 • 2017-08-07

I wanted to be sure to give Dolce (our pup) enough time to really try out the food. She's really seemed to like it! I was a little concerned my small breed senior dog wouldn't be happy with the larger kibble size, but it didn't phase her, which means taste was on point. I do wish the bags were resealable, but otherwise, it's a product I'd consider purchasing.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars kathym251 • 2017-08-07

Great Grain Free option for my diabetic dog

I started my dog, Sprise, on this food not long after she was diagnosed with diabetes and became insulin dependent. I have found that it works great for her. If I feed her anything different, her sugar levels get out of whack. It's a bit more expensive than some foods, but less than prescription food for her. I've been very pleased with how well it's worked for her for over three years now.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars faisaln • 2017-08-07

My pitty loves these mini pawsta bites! I take them out anytime im having Italian food so we can both enjoy lol. But in all seriousness, she loves these treats! i love that they not expensive and come in a big bag! They are for medium sized to large dogs.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars BettyDavis • 2017-08-06

Bostons Love it!

I bought this a month ago and my two Boston Terriers love it. My one is 10 years old and he needs something gentle for his tummy this is so perfect

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars tookie • 2017-08-06

best pet food ever

I HAVE A 15 YEAR OLD BOSTON TERRIER, WHO CAN NOT HAVE GRAIN IN HIS FOOD. I BOUGHT A BAG OF THE BEEF AND BROWN RICE,, AND HE LOVES THIS FOOD. WELL I GUESS YOU HAVE A STEADY CUSTOMER.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jenniferk1 • 2017-08-06

Our dog, can't get enough of the Nutrish Chicken and Sweet Potato recipe. She's not a picky eater, but with most foods she takes her time when eating a bowl. With Nutrish, she eats it seemingly without stopping to take a breath! It's definitely a hit with her.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tina1023 • 2017-08-05

My dog loves it

My dog is very picky, this is the only dry food she'll eat, I want to try another flavor that is grain free. Looking for a sample, to see if she'll eat another type.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tnikkib1 • 2017-08-05

This wholesome food has my fur baby howling!

We purchased this food a couple months back and so far our paw princess is in love! No more grain and crazy fillers for our girl! She would always turn her nose up to any and all food we put in front of her! With Nutrish she can smell it coming and runs right to her bowl! I am so satisfied with how amazing this brand is and how happy Roxy is with her new go to doggy food!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ashleys26 • 2017-08-04

Mr. Butters loves his new food from our good friends at Influenster and Rachel Ray Nutrish! Being that he is a cocker spaniel breed they can be very sensitive when it comes to what they eat but he had no problems with Nutrish. I'm guessing it tastes good because it was gone as soon as we turned around. If you're looking for a new food brand for your pup who can be picky look no further!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sweet girl • 2017-08-04

Picky Poodle Picks Delish Nutrish

Hello Ms. Rachel, My name is Chloë and my mom just gave me some of your Nurtrish doggie chow. WOW! I'm sort of a picky eater and really like my fresh veggies and apples; as a matter of fact I usually won't eat my food without extra fresh veggies on it. But when mom put your special recipe in my dish it was SO GOOD I just gobbled it right up and asked for more! I am a Standard Poodle, and I am just now 16 months old. I won't be eating anything but your Delish Nutrish from now on. I'm sending you a photo and I'm now your biggest fan! Love Chloë WOOF WOOF for Nutrish

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
3/5 stars 5343nice • 2017-08-04

Needs packaging revision

Purchased a 3 oz pkg of Burger Bites, however was trying to. Read ingredients, feeding directions on pkg, it is printed in white lettering on a yellow background, totally unreadable unless I guess if I got a magnifying glass, plus the burgers some were broken in small pieces and a few whole ones

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars HazeyMay • 2017-08-03

Easy transition for oversensitive feline tummies

My cat has never been able to transition foods (even with mixing) without reactions (vomiting, diarrhea) and for days and days, making an unhappy kitty. Have had to stick with a pricey regional specialty food for years because of this. However, this food was an easy, uneventful transition. My drama queen, oversensitive kitty has been in a great mood!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars ilyssabeth • 2017-08-03

We have a 3 year old Alaskan Klee Kai. She is a very picky eater and she doesn't normally like dry food alone. She absolutely loved this and couldn't wait for more! As far as dry foods are concerned, this is above average. It's mostly plant based. So if you're looking for a high meat content, this isn't the best option. Our dog normally eats Fromm which is higher in protein.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Meg9999 • 2017-08-03

Fussy cat approved

Usually our cats are very picky eaters but they absolutely loved this food. Thanks for the great formula:) They sometimes will reject a kibble based only on shape or size but these were just the right size and shape to easily go into their mouths.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars MawMaw Connie • 2017-08-03

My cate loves this!!

My cat adopted us in 2009. Someone in our area moved and left him. Long story short, he has had a lot of dental issues. Vet wants him to have dry and wet food. Some dry food pieces are too big and hard. He loves this food and the small sizes are perfect for. Started out using this as a treat to get him used to it. Side bar, went to PetSmart to purchase and they don't carry your line. Will keep looking. Manager there told me to start feeding my cat something that they carry. I did not appreciate that comment and will get with PetSmart about that.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars wforbes • 2017-08-03

My Dog Loves It!

I recently adopted a 5 year old Pug/Chihuahua mix from our local humane society. He didn't like the food that was brought home from the shelter, so we decided to give Rachael Ray's Nutrish dog food a try. I am impressed by the quality and ingredients and my dog loves the taste. I would recommend this brand to anyone and everyone.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars KPyle • 2017-08-19

Our dog won't eat dog food but she loves this!

We have tried several of the highest quality food money could but but the dog was not impressed. I looked up advice for picky eaters and this was suggested I was skeptical. Our dog is eating dog food for the first time! It's a great product and she loves it!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars shatonib • 2017-08-18

My dog likes these well enough. He has others he likes more, and some he won't even eat. I wait for them to go on sale or for a coupon to come out, then I buy a few bags at a time so I have them in the house. The different flavors appeal to him equally. He's happy, so I'm happy.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars shatonib • 2017-08-18

Anything by Rachel Ray is just amazing. The first ingredient is always an actual meat or vegetable, which gives me peace of mind that I'm not going to make my dog sick. The dogs love these treats and they're a "high value" treat because of how much they enjoy them!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars danibeee • 2017-08-18

My dog was on a prescribed diet, the office didnt have the food when he ran out one time. So I decided to try the turkey,vension brown rice. From the start he liked it. His bowels are firm which he has gastrointestinal problems. I cant find a big bigger than 5.5 lbs. He is 80 lbs of muscle.. So far its working good for him. Wish the corn would be taken out though.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars tarrahg • 2017-08-17

My dogs loved this food. It was gone within seconds. I must admit we are currently feeding them Merrick and the ingredients are similar but the price is nearly half!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Vdambrosio203 • 2017-08-17

Love it

My Chihuahuas love this food they eat the beef and chicken. It is the only dog food that doesnt upset there bellys after they eat.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars ravenshinn • 2017-08-17

Review on Chicken Lentils and Salmon Recipe

My 5 dogs and cat absolutely loved it! We used them as treats so they could all try it. Thank you so much!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars mookerz123 • 2017-08-16

Great ingredients

I bought this for my dog because she has food allergies and I am very happy with the results and my dog loves it.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars The Gang • 2017-08-16

Fourth bag

I have 4 small terriers. They often stop eating their dry food after about 2 months prompting me to change food. I purchased "Just 6" and I am now on the fourth bag. My dogs love this food and have not gone off food for over 3 months! Great job Rachael. You nailed it!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
3/5 stars Daughter Michelle • 2017-08-16

One plus, one minus

My cat didn't eat the food. He enjoyed pushing it around, but didn't want to eat it. I gave it to my neighbor and her cat liked it.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars katelandleigh • 2017-08-16

I received Racheal Ray Nutrish Zero Grain dog food for free in exchange for my honest review. And honestly, my dog really liked it. My dog is spoiled and will only eat wet dog food. But since I got this bag free, I poured some in her bowl for her to try. To my surprise , she ate it ! That is saying alot coming from my spoiled dog. She ate the whole bowl and it didn't even upset her belly. I'd purchase this product again!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sushi124 • 2017-08-15

My picky dog loves it and vet recommends it

My rescue dog loves this food. After much trial and error with other brands, we have found the right one for her. Her vet recommended it cause my poor Annabel has had problems with her skin and coat and she used to not eat much out of her dish. Now she is eating most of her food and is more like the happy, energetic girl that l used to know.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars amandamastenbrook • 2017-08-15

Unfortunately, I recently found out my dog is allergic to chicken, so I can not give her this food. I will be donating it to the local shelter so other pups can enjoy it! The ingredients are great, I definitely would like to try a different flavor if there is one that doesn't contain chicken.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Chels10 • 2017-08-14

My dog sure approved!

I sampled the Rachel ray Open Range Recipe™ with Beef, Venison & Lamb for free from her website. And I have a pitbull and she loved this food. Ate it all so fast! Would buy and definitely would recommend!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Andyk • 2017-08-14

Great food for picky Dogs

We started our dogs a few months back, and they made the choice of switching to DISH really easy, we tried a bunch of "high quality" dog foods, and after the taste testing portion for them, they wouldn't eat any other kinds until they got so hungry they couldn't stand it anymore... The always go for the veggies and the bigger chunks as soon as the bowl is poured as to not let the other one get them first and will pick at the kibble throughout the day, but the bowl is always clean by the next feeding time... Highly recommend.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jalisadanielle • 2017-08-14

My dog loves it!

My dog has a sensitive stomach so we have to buy grain free dog food. She absolutely loves it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Mickshell40 • 2017-08-13

My cats love this!

My cats love this. The taste and size of the pieces. They act like its a big bag of treats. I have 4 cats aged 15 to 1 year old. Same reaction from all. Love giving them a better quality food. Going to try the wet food next.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars chassidyl • 2017-08-13

I just recently tried these for dogs they are all small breeds and they are also elders. They are all very picky and I have to make sure the treats are decently soft these were. My dogs enjoy them and will definitely be buying more.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Mikey3 • 2017-08-12

Hard to Chew

I had purchased this dog food because I was interested in getting what I thought would be the best for my new rescue dog Chancy. We bought the chicken with veggies and fruits formula. The first few times we fed it to him he acted like it was too hard but he had just gotten out of a shelter and very hungry and he ate it anyway. After the first few times he quit eating it except for picking out the tiny bits and the veggies, even then he acted like those were too crunchy and too hard. We have to plead with him to eat what he eats of it. He had gotten an ear infection while in the shelter so I thought the hardness of it was hurting his ears when he crunched down on it. I had bought the larger bag of it and am now stuck with a large bag of food he refuses to eat. We have to pick out the smaller pieces of it before he will touch it. He turns his head away from the larger pieces. It says it is a new recipe of this formula, and I am just wondering if something went wrong or if it is always this hard or if maybe there is a bag with just the smaller bits and veggies and fruits because he is obviously not liking the way this is. Thanks for feed back.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Tlbs • 2017-08-12

Great sample

This is not something I would have bought before I got the sample. Now that we have tried it I would consider buying it. My dog is 14 and has always had a sensitive stomach. We always had to be careful what we bought for him to eat. But this sample was great. He loved the taste and it didn't upset his stomach.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars ceceliah • 2017-08-12

I've got a picky eater for a dog. My tiny Pomeranian has big taste buds and bland food just doesn't cut it. When we got the sample of this food, he was a little hesitant but eventually he came around and ate it. The kibbies weren't too large for him which can be a problem with a lot of dog food. The price is more than other food out there but not as expensive as some of the higher quality food so it's a good middle of the road food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Brenda58 • 2017-08-11

great stuff

I bought this about five months ago and both my dogs skin and coat have been changed. Went from itchy dry fur to smooth and healthy skin. I am absolutely sold on Nutrish wil not ever change as long as there are good redults,by the way I have a Chihuahua and a Beagle best they ever looked

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars kitsmom • 2017-08-11

Love the new look!

I started my cats on the Nutrish real chicken and brown rice recipe several months ago. I was looking for a more nutritious diet for my girls, and was hopeful it would improve Minnie's flaky skin. Well, I am quite happy with the results. Minnie does not scratch as much and has a spring in her walk, and she and Abbie have more pep. As to your new look - I highly approve of the new kibble size and the girls seem to have an easier time eating. I think we have found the cat food we wanted for them. Thank you!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Shawn679 • 2017-08-11

I made the switch to be honest because we love the Rachel ray show because of her cooking and her love of pets. We have a beagle, lab-pit mix and a beagledor (their offspring). Our dogs have more energy and healthier since making the switch. Thank you Rachel for all the good you do for pets.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars summersintobin • 2017-08-10

We have a 3 year old pomeranian, Grizzly, & although he is extremely picky, he absolutely LOVES this. We received a couple of sample bags of it at an event in downtown Pittsburgh. Every so often we put this in his bowl instead of his regular food, & I'm pretty sure it's one of the best surprises to him. He'll even dig around his regular food to pull out these food pieces lol. We might have to switch foods. Highly recommended. Your pup will thank you. :)

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Matt2014 • 2017-08-10

My dog loved it!

I got this a few weeks back and I am so happy I did. I would have to say my dog Zepplin is glad I did to. After feeding him a bowl of the Open Range Recipient from Rachel Ray Nutrish he won't have even his regular dogfood anymore. So this is the new food for him. I'm one happy master.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars mariag7 • 2017-08-10

My cats love this stuff! I was looking for cat food that had pumpkin in it to facilitate bowel movements and this seemed to do the trick! It's rather inexpensive at walmart and my cats seem to love this stuff! Will definitely buy again :)

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Quirky • 2017-08-09

She loved it!

This recipe is one of my Yellow Lab's favorites. I try to switch flavors around for variety in her diet, but DISH Beef & Brown Rice is one that's always gobbled up as soon as I feed her.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars brynnm1 • 2017-08-09

My dog is in love with this food. I was away for two weeks when the box came so my brother was feeding him at the time . When I got back almost half was nearly gone .

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Samanthas Babies • 2017-08-09

Wow!

I bought some Nutrish for my cats, Donut and Pig Pen, and they really love the taste of this. They have always had energy, being younger than two years, but now they have even more. My older cat is "big boned" so I always worry about dietary needs for him. He also has extreme itching, so I am really hoping that this food will help end his discomfort while giving him the nutrition they both need.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars gisellef • 2017-08-09

I got these burger treats in a pet subscription box we got from groupon. My boxer loved them! He now knows what burger means and associates them with this treat. They were all natural and decent size for a dog. I am not sure on how much they cost since we got them with a bunch of other things in the subscription box.

A bag of food
Grain Free Treats
5/5 stars buddy914 • 2017-08-08

My litte guy loves them

only complaint I have about your "beefy tips" is I can never find them. My little dog loves these treats whenever I am lucky enough to find them.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lovemydobbie • 2017-08-08

Higher protein and quality ingredients

I purchased the 6 ingredient kibble but noticed the protein was lower than what I needed so I switched to the Peak and it's 30% protein... higher than most other dog kibble brands out there. My dog transitioned well from one to the other and she loves this food which I supplement with 1/2 a tub of the Nutrish Wet food twice daily. I also add some fresh kale, carrots and cabbage for more roughage. I am hoping this brand will help to improve her shedding. She also gets probiotics and fish oil.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Kmarie88 • 2017-08-07

Less itchy skin, kitty loves!

I bought this for my two year old long haired cat. She has had some problems with skin allergies, itching, and excessive cleaning. These behaviors completely stopped after eating this for a week. Her hair is shiny and long again, she is fattening back up, and is soo happy! Every time I come home she comes running for more Rachel Ray! For the first time I'm having to measure out her daily amount of food. We have one happy cat thanks to the natural Ingredients in Nutrish!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Stu L • 2017-08-07

Dogs approve of the switch

Several months ago we lost our senior dog and acquired this little girl a month later. Having 3 dogs it is hard to feed them separately so they all must be on the same food. We transitioned over from senior formula as we no longer had senior dogs. We decided to give Peak a try. As you can see, our little Lucy was very excited about new dog food that she protected the bag. It has been almost a week and all 3 dogs approve of the switch so far.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars NatO • 2017-08-07

Nutrish saved our cat's life!

Our cat one day, could not tolerate the food we had been feeding her since the day we got her, she was very sick and we almost put her down. Deep down I knew it had something to do with her food - the vet put her on Prescription food (very spendie) and after about a month, I found Nutrish on the shelf, Salmon/brown rice is her favorite so we tried it, it saved her life because she was a new cat. No more sickness! I can feed her this all day long! Thank you Nutrish for saving our cat's life!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars tretyyel000 • 2017-08-06

Love it

My cats really loved this product. Love that its made with chicken, lentils and salmon.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars mandyperkinson • 2017-08-06

My dog has An allergy to grain and it took us forever to figure that out. He would break out loose hair and be super red. Since taking grain out of his diet he has thrived. This food is amazing for him! He seems to love it which is good since some grain free foods he won't touch!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Carrie73 • 2017-08-06

Excellent

We just purchased and our dog loves it, she was wagging her tail the entire time while eating it, her bowl was empty, She was happy to to get her breakfast this morning!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Katydid46 • 2017-08-06

Picky Eater

Sammy has been on Puin One since I rough him home as an 8-week old pup. He is now 1 1/2. He picks through the Purina for the beefy bits. He would rather get people food as it smells so good. The Rachel Ray seems to hit the spot for him. If I'm not careful, he'll be a fat Jack Russel!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lolita87 • 2017-08-05

Tasty

My dog loved it!! But it was a little expensive though. My dog cleaned her bowl and asked for more!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars samanthao1 • 2017-08-05

My dogs love these! They always come running when they hear me open the bag. And they are very affordable.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars leslieb2 • 2017-08-04

My dogs really enjoyed this product. I started by gradually mixing the new food with the old food and I even noticed that my smaller dog would pick out the kibbles from nutrish and eat those instead. I am a big fan that the first couple ingredients are chicken and that they are grain free.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Pixieblack • 2017-08-04

He Loves It!!!!

I received a free sample of Rachel Ray Nutrish for my picky cat. I was impressed with the ingredient list and my cat loved it!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars YEllison • 2017-08-04

My Cat Won't Stop Eating...Not Even To Breathe

Tonight, I bought a small bag of Nutrish and was going to start the transition from my cat's old food. My cat has always been picky — shelter cat that was only fed one brand of food, ever, till tonight. I was curious so I put out only Nutrish, and she has not stopped eating since! I went further and poured her old food, and she looked at me, meowing like, "Mom, you can't fool me...you know what I want." Rachael Ray has done it! She made my one-trick kitty into a skilled feline. Now only if my cat would stop eating so she could remember to breathe....

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars amberschneider • 2017-08-03

Love her products! I only feed my dogs snacks, treats and dry food that the first ingredient is beef or chicken! My dogs eat these up! It definitely meet my expectations and I'd buy it again

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cavamom • 2017-08-03

Dogs Love It!

My two cavaliers love this food. They quickly check the bowl when they are served to see if they can find and pick out the meat chunks, then the carrots. That's their favorite part! :) And mom loves the price and all of the natural ingredients. Can't wait to try the new puppy food!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars blancac1 • 2017-08-03

My pups loved this! All 3 of them were excited to try it, i have a Husky, a Pomeranian, and a Yorkie. I loved the ingredients in it, they are very healthy and nutritious for my pups. I would definitely buy this product again for them. The only thing I would change is the packaging. I would package it in a resealable bag for easy usage/storage. Other than that, this is a great product!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars KellyRae • 2017-08-03

My dogs love this food!!!!

I try to buy the healthiest food I can afford. I can't afford to feed them Dish for their complete diet but I try to get as much as I can and I use coupons. I also buy them Peak and Nutrish and a couple other foods, but this is their absolute favorite.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars crystalgallegos • 2017-08-03

My dog loves these traits he boxinbox everytime I pull the bag out from the cabinet he loves these amazing product

Tell us what you think.