See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars morganm84 • 2019-09-17

I will continue to use this cat food for every cat I own and foster! My babies love it and Ill always use it. So much variety for such little price! Ill definitely keep buying this cat food! 10/10! Would recommend!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars morganm84 • 2019-09-17

Absolutely love!!!! Its such an awesome product. My kitty is so happy and healthy thanks to this flawless recipe. I do t see any cons at all! Its an awesome product I would recommend to any fur baby patent :) 10/10

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars • 2019-09-16

Our dogs freak fit these. Its been hard to find treats that dont upset their tummies and theyve had no problems with these!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars bhilke • 2019-09-16

My kitty Dexter was having issues with bladder infections. We were feeding him another brand of cat food but he was throwing that up. I walked past a Nutrish bag that had salmon and blueberries and cranberries. I thought if cranberries and blueberries can help humans with bladder infections why not a cat. The food has been a beyond cat approved. No more bladder infections or throwing up. In fact he will NOT eat any other cat food. We ran out this past week and the hubby accidentally bought his previous brand. He ran in the house excited to eat. He smelled the food, sat down and just stared at us very annoyed that his food was not in the bowl. He would not eat the food. We were unable to go to the store until the following day and not once did he touch the food. He's an eater so that speaks volumes as to how cat approved Nutrish is in our home. ❤

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars tiffanym75 • 2019-09-15

My dog loves these for a special treat. Theyre a little expensive, so theyre not her everyday treats, but they seem to be high quality.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars FurMama4 • 2019-09-15

I have been feeding my fur babies Nutrish for about a year now and could not be any happier! Rachel Ray has hit the nail on the head in creating the BEST dog food out there. I personally feel that switching up the different Nutrish dog foods (chicken, beef & turkey) gives my fur babies the variety of meats and veggies that they not only need, but deserve. Just from my perspective, I do feel the Nutrish Turkey dog food does have smaller bites which may make it easier for little dogs to chew. With all of that being said, I WILL NOT feed my fur babies any other dog food because they deserve nothing but the best and Rachel Ray's Nutrish is just that. My fur babies love Nutrish and so do I!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
4/5 stars rbj2 • 2019-09-15

The cats like the food, but the way we have to open the bag with that string is not good. The bag tears open every time, and the string is hard to get a hold of. I usually get the scissors and cut the bag open, and thats hard on the scissors.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Marta87 • 2019-09-15

My two old boys are 22 Yes 22! And 12. Thriving on Nutrish dry for indoor. Also some of the broths.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Drown • 2019-09-14

Our Boston terrier “Roxy” has been eating this for about two months now. She loves it, and her coat now is slick and shiny. She is a happier girl now!

A product shot
Natural Dental Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars nicky6188 • 2019-09-14

My dog is very picky when it comes to dental treats. He loves these and they really do keep his teeth clean. I don't have any improvements to comment on but maybe more flavor selections would be nice. I will definitely buy these dental treats again because my baby loves them.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Caibear • 2019-09-14

My pit mix had bad stomach issues loose stool and bad gas among other thing and since changing his food to Nutrish he is back to normal

A product shot
Natural Dental Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars HowzTrix36 • 2019-09-13

What can I say about my Grand-Puppy LOVING these!!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
4/5 stars littlebit285 • 2019-09-13

This is supposed to help with sensitive stomachs and so far i have had a or a few (not sure which) throw up. Hopefully its just the change in food cause they werent fond of the other food. I do mix this with her peak formula cause my babies love salmon !

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars littlebit285 • 2019-09-13

So far so good my cats really enjoy this food i mix this and her inner health formula cause i have s cat with a super sensitive stomach. I have a few puke piles but im hoping its just the transition.

A product shot
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Chels512 • 2019-09-13

I have everything through out the years for my French pit mix. She is allergic and sensitive to everything! Her old food was discontinued and I was at a lost... I debated for a long time about trying this food. It’s turkey and it’s so cheap... I was concerned but gave it a shot. She’s been amazing! The best I have ever seen! Although I am getting concerned, it’s hard to find this food out and about. Please don’t discontinue it!!!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jranck15 • 2019-09-12

Found out our dog is diabetic and he stopped eating his other food. We switched to super premium wet foods and he loves them. He is normally picky with canned or wet food. He really likes the chicken muttballs and beef stroganwoof! Just wish they came in large dog sizes.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Black • 2019-09-12

He has been more active and his coat is so much softer. He doesn’t seem to be shedding to much either. Better all around. He is a ALL BLACK CAT.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
3/5 stars devin_doja • 2019-09-12

I didnt like how dark and hard the food was. The kibbles are the size of a cocoa puff and are hard to chew because theyre so round. I prefer smaller kibble and so do my pups. I only purchased on sale and wont buy again

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Stews
5/5 stars lestishab • 2019-09-12

My dog cant get enough of every flavor of stew offered. This does the trick when she wants to be a picky eater. She jumps around with excitement as soon as she sees the container. I would recommend this to any owner who has a dog that likes to change up their meal every now and then.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Cranberry • 2019-09-11

Is there a new ingredient in the chicken and veg my dog has started to itch

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nelblu • 2019-09-11

Frederik, my Black German Sheperd is a very picky eater... now he happily eat all the food. His weight is 86 pounds, and he is very active, but I’m not sure how much food I need to give to him, how many grs are in your cup measuraments? And I would like to know if you have a special diet food to maintein healthy weight, Olivia my Sable German Sheperd is fixed and she needs food with low calories.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars ellencb153 • 2019-09-11

Excellent and I recommend this treat for dogs of all ages. I like that the dogs love it and the ingredients are real food. It has a good crunch so the teething dog loves it.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars bonitafajita • 2019-09-11

we actually buy the adult one for my 4 bigger dogs and ive felt that they love it a lot more than any other brand and it doesnt make their farts stinky! i didnt know what to think at first since the price is a bit high but i think its worth the buy for a good meal for the dogs!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars KaitlynCats • 2019-09-11

I’ve been feeding my cat either this recipe or the indoor complete for his whole 4 years, and his coat is healthy and shiny, and he’s yet to have any health problems (knock on wood). My roommate started feeding her cats the same (who can be picky eaters) and they love it, and we’re noticing a slight improvement on one cat’s fur which has always been completely dull. I know this probably isn’t the *best* food, but it seems to make our cats happy and healthy while not costing an outrageous amount

A product shot
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars mebbi • 2019-09-10

I bought this a month ago.. "No Grain" Trying to find a smaller crunchy dry food. So tired of cat throwing up all over the place. NOT one throw up in a month. Both fussy cats love it ! WOW !

Tell us what you think.