MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food

It's so exciting to give my fur baby something natural and health boosting! I can absolutely tell the energy in my pup after eating this protein filled dog food!! Definitely good stuff!! And would recommend to other pet owners!

A bag of food
Peak
5/5 stars member3293dc06f • 2017-01-18

My dog is a really picky eater but I like changing up his food once in a while so that he gets different types of nutrients into his body hope he loves this one because I love everything I have read about it he will be trying it for the first time today can't wait

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
3/5 stars kaseydoeing • 2017-01-18

I think these treats are just alright. The product name and packaging of these dog treats is wonderful and if I saw it on the shelf I would definitely do a double take. However, you do not get a great amount of treats per bag. I fed one to my dog, he ate it and seemed to like it. Nothing special to say about this product.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member041ff64b4 • 2017-01-18

My baby loves these treats ! They are great for training and guilt free for dog parents to give to their babies. I got sent these for review, and I will be repurchasing them. I would highly recommend these!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars membercc241c27d • 2017-01-18

I actually received the burger bites too and my dog prefers that flavor over this. Regardless, both are good treats. The scent, packaging, and look of the treats were well thought out. My dog enjoys these treats so I might actually end up buying them for her. I received this product free/complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars membercc241c27d • 2017-01-18

These are super adorable treats. Once they arrived, I gave them to my dog and she loves it! I like how they actually look like mini burgers and smells amazing. The packaging is very well made and eye catching also. I received this product free/complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member5a1819aac • 2017-01-18

My dogs love these burger treats. They always want them. I like these treats because I know they are healthy treats.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member4f11c4bf9 • 2017-01-18

My dog absolutely went crazy over these! I'm not sure how much this cost because they were sent to me by Influenster but these are a huge hit in my house! I love that it's all natural ingredients as well!

A bag of food
Peak
4/5 stars member7442e0c6e • 2017-01-18

This is a pretty good dog food. I like that it is all natural and doesn't have all the fillers and grains that many dog foods have so many fillers. My dog loved this stuff!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars member763de9658 • 2017-01-18

I received a free bag of this cat food for testing purposes and my cats LOVE it. I love that it has natural, healthy ingredients in it to help support my cats nutrition.

A bag of food
Peak
5/5 stars member5f0da407c • 2017-01-18

My dogs absolutely loved this food and gobbled it right up. I can tell it is a great food with solid ingredients. I probably won't change their food right now, but if I decide to this will definitely be an option.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars persianchick99 • 2017-01-18

I love the packaging as it's vibrant. My puppy loves chicken , so I feel she would like these. They actually look like real chicken, which is a plus. I think it's worth trying at least once . I do think it's good value for the quality you get. I would recommend trying this at least once.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars ebrigham88 • 2017-01-18

I got a bag of this for free from Influenster, however...there was already a bag in my cupboard! Excited to have an extra because honestly, it's expensive for the size. However, my small cat (3yrs) will only eat this dry food, she's a wet food snob, so it's nice to find a dry food she'll eat to help her teeth. I think she likes it because the pieces are really small compared to other brands. It's worth the price if she'll eat!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars april_henson • 2017-01-18

These are probably the cutest little mini burger dog treats I've ever seen! They don't stink and they have natural ingredients which is a MUST! My dogs went nuts over these, I'll definitely be purchasing more when these are gone! I received these via Influenster for testing purposes

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberc84843454 • 2017-01-18

My pups and I were soooo excited to relieve these they loved the treats so much and they are so healthy which makes me a better owner to my pups never seen them so happy to have a treat I'd love to recommend and get these again.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member608221859 • 2017-01-18

My dog loves pizza but I'm glad these are better for him than the pepperoni on pizza!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member1bee392a8 • 2017-01-18

I have a golden retriever and when I opened up the package she couldn't even contain her excitement she was running all over the place, showing off all her tricks! Safe to say she loved them and we would purchase them! We received these free for reviewing purposes but it's my honest review!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars ellieguerrero • 2017-01-18

Thanks influenster & Rachel Ray! My little eclipse loved the food, I know because he doesn't always take to new food very well. He enjoyed it very much & I can't wait to get him more.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member3dd8a37db • 2017-01-18

These were my dogs favorite treats out of the two received! We received them complimentary for testing purposes and couldn't have been any happier! I have a Rottweiler and a pitbull and they both loved them. I would definitely buy these!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars membere58a2e885 • 2017-01-18

Just got these in the nutrish treats box box! The packaging was so cute! The treats look like little patties. At first my dog didn't know what to think. She kept smelling it but I'm currently watch her much on it! If she could speak, she'd probably say it tasted great!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars member8ed6cf0a7 • 2017-01-18

I received this cat food for free in exchange for an honest opinion. My cat really enjoyed the Rachael Ray cat food in the past, and he really enjoyed the Indoor Complete Formula. I really want to thank Influenster for this bag of free cat food for my cat to try!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberf90855d95 • 2017-01-18

My dog, a boxer/pit mix with brindle coat loves these! I think these are his favorite flavor by far. He has extremely sensitive skin but I definitely feel assured giving these treats to him being a Rachel Ray brand and knowing exactly what is listed in the ingredients. He loves these!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberf90855d95 • 2017-01-18

My dog Miles, a boxer/pit mix with brindle coat has really sensitive skin. I'm very cautious as to what we give him for treats and I know with a brand like Rachel Ray, he's definitely getting all the nutrients he needs without all the fillers and junk found in most dog treats. No scratching, itching, sneezing. And he loves them!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member2a0ba18f3 • 2017-01-18

My dogs hate processed snacked but they just love these!!! Both of my dogs one boxer an the other a mastiff pit bull both love these treats:)

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member643108811 • 2017-01-18

One word: amazing! My dogs gobbled them up and knowing they are so natural and healthy is such a plus. Even my picky dog loved them!! Will definitely be purchasing again.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars membercb5113148 • 2017-01-18

Ellie Mae really enjoyed these, we love Rachel Ray dog food so the treats are now a favorite also!

A bag of food
Grain Free Treats
5/5 stars Ferguson • 2017-01-18

Even the pickiest dog likes them!

I bought them because they were on sale, I really was no sure my picky princess would eat them. She loved them! Will definitely get again!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars memberc1ec29a24 • 2017-01-18

My pups really enjoyed these. They are pretty good quality but not the best.

A bag of food
Peak
5/5 stars danakasbarian • 2017-01-18

My dog loved this. Probably because it's something new! I receive this as a sample but I want more of it for my dog.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member46e64e2ca • 2017-01-18

My dogs loved it. They were excited. I like how it was made with real food. It took them a minute to put eat them but they looked real! And actually smelled good. I would recommend it to dog owners but I feel the might be expensive for such a small bag.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberf11a6e3ff • 2017-01-18

The dogs love this!! The quality of the treats seem very good the no grain is a plus, they were very willing to do tricks to get the treats! I received this product from influster for free.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars member75382d2db • 2017-01-18

This is a great product! I have 4 cats that like different kinds of food, but all 4 were happy to eat Nutrish Indoor Complete. The pieces are small, so it helps the kitties digest the food (rather than coughing it back up). Recommend

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member1dac1e26a • 2017-01-18

They look like cute little burger patties! My 9 yr. Old dauschund loved these treats. He found them super easy to chew since he is a senior dog!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member57ca5af95 • 2017-01-17

I received these in a voxbox and gave these to my puppy today, she LOVED them!!! They even smelled pretty good. They also looked super yummy for a dog treat.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
3/5 stars jesskosch • 2017-01-17

My dog loves treats so he loves these just as much as any other treat. These actually smelled pretty good to me. Nothing bad to say.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
3/5 stars jesskosch • 2017-01-17

It's a dog treat. My dog went just about as crazy over this one as he does any other treat. Nothing bad to say about and nothing wonderful either. I receive this treat free for review purposes.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member273b8eb35 • 2017-01-17

Not only does my dog love these, but my cat has been getting into these as well. They resemble more of a human treat than a pet treat, so be careful whenever you start snacking! Haha, they're amazing, my dog (and cat, lol) love them and I would definitely suggest them!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberff5a247b9 • 2017-01-17

My dogs absolutely go crazy for these treats! I've never seen them so excited to get a treat, they are always begging for more! I love that it's real meat and I don't have to worry about what I'm giving my dogs now!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberdd4b86e0f • 2017-01-17

Pancake my poodle loved the pepperoni flavored more so than the beef. My dogs are very picky when it comes to snacks but I have to say they loved these. Both my dogs are very small and I would def purchase again.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberdd4b86e0f • 2017-01-17

My dogs are so picky when it comes to treats but they actually loved these. Both my dogs are pretty small. Buddy one of my dogs liked this flavor more so than my other dog. I would def purchase.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars chanteladkins • 2017-01-17

I received my free complimentary Voxbox of Rachel Ray's Pawsta treats! My two dogs absolutely LOVE them and I do too! She did an amazing job keeping it all natural and yet still having flavors that dogs love! I highly recommend giving them a try with anyone's fur baby!!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member0aa4f5102 • 2017-01-17

So far my little guys are loving these! I think they are purposely going outside more so they can have more yummy treats. They are sensitive to Chicken so I stay away from anything that has chicken. These are great and made with real natural ingredients!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member05005bd8a • 2017-01-17

This were also amazing! And free the only thing I keep saying about these products that if you have a smaller dog break them up they are big

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member973d849a7 • 2017-01-17

I just got my Nutrish Treats BoxBox Pawsta my dogs loves it he can't get enough the price is good I can't wait to try the other dog treats my dog is a Chihuahua and he is like 5 or 10 pounds and yes I would buy it again and recommend it to other dog owners

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member2b574592a • 2017-01-17

Rachel Ray really outdid herself! I received these complimentary of Influenster in the Nutrish Voxbox and my dogs are in love! After looking them up online they are going to be easy to find in stores and online. The packaging is great and the colors make them easy to spot! The Deli Cuts are Savory Pepperoni! There are NO corn or wheat, NO artificial flavors or meat by products. My dogs ate them right up!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member0aa4f5102 • 2017-01-17

So far my little guys are loving these! I think they are purposely going outside more so they can have more yummy treats. They are sensitive to Chicken so I stay away from anything that has chicken. These are great and made with real natural ingredients! I got these exclusively for testing purposes to give my honest review from influenster!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jaimebartlett • 2017-01-17

My dog will eat pretty much anything...however - I loved this product and that it resembled REAL FOOD - it looks like mini salami meat! Penny LOVED these and I liked that it is a quality treat with good ingredients. I received this product free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member05005bd8a • 2017-01-17

My puppies loved these just as much as the savory roasters! They are also big and needed broken up

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member05005bd8a • 2017-01-17

My puppies love these treats! The savory roasters they are up! I had to break them up bc my dogs are smaller

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member0fec67d68 • 2017-01-17

My dogs absolutely loved these! I have a Maltese (small) and Goldendoodle (medium) and they were begging for more! I caved in and gave them two and never before have they fought over food like this. I would recommend.

A bag of food
Peak
5/5 stars breccalee • 2017-01-18

The moment I brought out the bag my dog was jumping around and sniffing it! He was super intrigued and as soon as it hit the pan he was eating away! He loved it and once the pan was empty he looked up at me for more! I would defiantly recommend the beef version for your meat loving pups!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberdbadaae26 • 2017-01-18

Another winner from Rachel Ray Nutrish! My chihuahua loves these pepperoni bites. I do have to break them up because she doesn't have a full mouth of teeth anymore but that's okay because they are super soft. I love that I can trust the ingredients in her products. I received these free for testing purposes.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberdbadaae26 • 2017-01-18

My chihuahua was super excited when she saw these come in the mail! They are so cute! They actually look like tiny burgers! She absolutely loves them. She is less than 4lbs so I break them up a bit. They are super soft which I love because she doesn't have a full mouth of teeth anymore. I received these for free for testing purposes. I will be buying more when she runs low.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars sarilros • 2017-01-18

I got a bag for free through my Nutrish VoxBox! My cats love it and I love that the first ingredient is something natural. We've had problems with all the fake foods in the past causing liver damage and other things, so it's great to be giving a healthy option to them right now. The only thing that isn't my favorite is how small the pieces are. It has been proven that the smaller pieces lead to weight problems in cats, but otherwise great product!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jessiis2hot • 2017-01-18

My boys love these they are adorbs and they don't smell like stinky dong treats and they are good for them and all natural

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member5a1819aac • 2017-01-18

I have a boxer and when I get these deli cuts out, he goes crazy. He will start rolling over and begging for this. I'm so glad he likes these because they are good for him.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member4f11c4bf9 • 2017-01-18

These are also a huge hit in my household! Once again thank you Influenster for send me these and my doggie sure does thank you as well! I love that it's all natural ingredients!

A bag of food
Peak
4/5 stars whitneyprince • 2017-01-18

Our dog Chloe is super picky about what kind of food she will eat and we mixed some of this in with her food and she ate it all!! I love that I know exactly what she's eating too, we will definitely be giving her more each day to see how she does.

A bag of food
Peak
4/5 stars member047124d1d • 2017-01-18

My dog, Peanut, was hesitant to try it at first. He's really timid. Lol. When he did try it out he ended up preferring it over the other brand of dog food I bought for him.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars esdavenport • 2017-01-18

My little doggie is chewing down right now on this flavor. The name is adorable. My Makenna loves the treats - she's actually begging for more. I will definitely buy. Thanks Influenster for sending me these treats to try out.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars esdavenport • 2017-01-18

Our dog loved these treats! She kept jumping up and down wanting more. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. I received this from Influenster for free to try out :)

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars persianchick99 • 2017-01-18

I really love the poackaging! They actually look like real meat and I love the color scheme of the bag. I love the color purple and my dog would enjoy them, I think. She's a picky maltipoo, so this is worth letting her try. I would recommend letting all dog owners try this product.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars april_henson • 2017-01-18

Whoever came up with the PAWSTA concept is mad genius! How adorable are these treats and the name?! These smell like the others, which makes sense because they're both made with real beef as the first ingredient. My dogs are very happy and I thank Influenster for mailing these to me for testing purposes! They are giving Rachael Ray and Influenster a paws up!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberc84843454 • 2017-01-18

My pups and I were soooo excited to relieve these they loved the treats so much and they are so healthy which makes me a better owner to my pups never seen them so happy to have a treat I'd love to recommend and get these again.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars xangelbabygirlx • 2017-01-18

I recieved the Rachel Ray Nutrish cat food from influenster for testing purposes. I have 3 cats, 2 females a mother and daughter, and a neutered 11 year old male. The male is super finicky but he immediately ran up to investigate and happily ate his bowl. The girls love it as well! So far I am very happy with it. They normally take hours to pick at their food but they ate both meals within 30 minutes each.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member608221859 • 2017-01-18

My dog loves these! Good size and I love they're made with good ingredients!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member1bee392a8 • 2017-01-18

Just got my voxboxs in the mail. I have a golden retriever, and she couldn't contain her excitement when I opened the bag. After she ate the one I gave her she came back wanting more... when I didn't give her one she went and started licking the floor where the treat was! I would purchase these myself

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member3dd8a37db • 2017-01-18

I have a Rottweiler and a pitbull! My Rottie took to these more than my pitbull dude but overall these treats are awesome! I would definitely buy these! Rachel ray did great! We received them for free for testing purposes

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Geriberry • 2017-01-18

Great taste!

Desiree loves this! I have recommended this to a friend.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars membere58a2e885 • 2017-01-18

Just got these in the nutrish treats voxbox! I have a small dog and she enjoys her treats! Now I think these are her favorite. She enjoys to beg when we actually eat pasta so these treats are perfect for her. She's chowing down right now as I type. I'm glad she enjoys these.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars susan70427 • 2017-01-18

buster 7 month american pit bull

loves this food need to try all of the dog food offered

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars memberd3515169e • 2017-01-18

SO excited to get this bag of cat food! The ingredients are good! My cats have been pawing at the box since it came in the mail! Both of the cats love it! Will be buying more!!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member2a0ba18f3 • 2017-01-18

Both of my big dogs love these treats!!! They beg for more every time they see the bag!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member643108811 • 2017-01-18

One word: amazing! My dogs gobbled them up and knowing they are so natural and healthy is such a plus. Even my picky dog loved them!! Will definitely be purchasing again.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member593f990f4 • 2017-01-18

Toby is a very picky pup and he LOVED the Burgers!! They are so cute too! Look just like mini burgers!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars membercb5113148 • 2017-01-18

These were miss Ellie's favorite, Rachel ray is our favorite brand of dog food and now the teats are too!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars memberc1ec29a24 • 2017-01-18

My dogs, Max and Mollie, enjoyed these treats. They actually look like pasta noodles!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars puppers • 2017-01-18

GOOD FOOD

My dogs love Nutrish . I just wish that there was more than one store to purchase the food at. Target is the only store in my town that carries the dog food.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member46e64e2ca • 2017-01-18

This was my dogs favorite! They looked just like little chunks of meat in a pot roast. The bag is kinda small. These are perfect tasty treats for training a dog I think. I would recommend them.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberf11a6e3ff • 2017-01-18

The dogs love these treats. Very high quality and no grain!! They were so excited to get the treats I got the item for free from influencer!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member1dac1e26a • 2017-01-18

This product was complimentary and opinion is from my Odie's reaction to the product. Rachael Ray really outdid herself with this line of dog treats. Immediately upon opening the package my dauschund ran to the bag, the smell was so enticing to him. He easily ate it and kept wanting more!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member4a71c1aa6 • 2017-01-18

Got a complimentary bag of these treats and my pup just loved them! She came and sniffed me and the bag in hopes of getting more!

A bag of food
Peak
5/5 stars member1774f5390 • 2017-01-18

Love this food! My puppy gobbles this right up! It even looks fresh and I love the packaging. Definitely recommend!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member4a71c1aa6 • 2017-01-17

Look like cute like hamburger patties, and apparently tasted great! My pup wanted more! *i received these products free/complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.

A bag of food
Peak
5/5 stars member29a5fae51 • 2017-01-17

I have an a Pitbull as well as a Great Dane and they both love the Peak dog food! We feed them Rachel Ray food on a daily basis. Highly recommended!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberff5a247b9 • 2017-01-17

I got these free with my influenster voxbox and my dogs are crazy for these treats! They were jumping all around begging for more! After reading the ingredients, I couldn't be more please with these treats. I finally feel good about giving my dogs extra treats!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member273b8eb35 • 2017-01-17

These are a little big for my chihuahua, but he has absolutely no problem with them if I cut them in half! He won't even touch his other treats now. They take him a little bit of time to go through so it's definitely an occasional treat! Amazing, though!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberfa0aacaa0 • 2017-01-17

From the second I opened the bag my dogs came running for the delicious meat treats! They love these things !

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
3/5 stars member29dafd206 • 2017-01-17

I loved the small ingredient list on these, but can't say that my pup took well to them. He sniffed at them but didn't eat it. In comparison to the roaster bites, these were not as tasty to him. So glad that I could let my pup try these at zero cost to me! Thanks influenster!

A bag of food
Peak
5/5 stars memberff3eeb232 • 2017-01-17

I received the Woodlands Recipe dog food from Influenster for product testing purposes. I have two dogs, a Labradoodle and a Daschund/Basset hound mix and they both LOVED it. I've never seen them devour food so fast. The pieces were much smaller than our normal dog food, but our boys didn't seem to mind it one bit.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars chanteladkins • 2017-01-17

I received my free complimentary Voxbox of Rachel Ray's burger treats! My two dogs absolutely LOVE them and I do too! She did an amazing job keeping it all natural and yet still having flavors that dogs love! I highly recommend giving them a try with anyone's fur baby!!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member973d849a7 • 2017-01-17

I got my VoxBox today and my dog is loving it there is no cons all pros one because there is no wheat and other ingredients that are not good for dogs he loves the treats I gave him one then had to get another Because started to go crazy for another one and yes I would recommend it to other dog owners

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member1b4772301 • 2017-01-17

These treats that I received complimentary in my nutrish voxbox from influenster are amazing! Grainfree is a must for me and these are so fun! They don't have an unpleasant smell as some dog treats do and the best part is my pups LOVE them!!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member1b4772301 • 2017-01-17

Love these treats that I received complimentary from influenster in my nutrish voxbox! I love that they are grainfree as that's all I give my pups!!!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member2b574592a • 2017-01-17

Rachel Ray really outdid herself! I received these complimentary of Influenster in the Nutrish Voxbox and my dogs are in love! After looking them up online they are going to be easy to find in stores and online. The packaging is great and the colors make them easy to spot! The Burger Bites are beef with bison burger! There are NO grains, NO artificial flavors or meat by products. My dogs ate them right up!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member8c94b884f • 2017-01-17

I just received these in my new voxbox and my dogs absolutely loved them. My older dog gives paw for treats, he was so excited to get a second treat, he gave both paws! My younger dog loved it as well, his favorite are the pawsta flavor though. received these products free/complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member0aa4f5102 • 2017-01-17

So far my little guys are loving these! I think they are purposely going outside more so they can have more yummy treats. They are sensitive to Chicken so I stay away from anything that has chicken. These are great and made with real natural ingredients!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jaimebartlett • 2017-01-17

First of all, my chocolate lab will eat pretty much anything and everything. She isn't picky! However - I loved this product and that it resembled REAL FOOD - unlike so many other pet treat brands. My 5 year old pup, Penny LOVED these and I liked that it is a quality treat with good ingredients. I received this product free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member8c94b884f • 2017-01-17

I just received these in my current voxbox today, and my dogs LOVED them. My younger dog is a picky eater, but he loved these treats. It's so nice to find something he enjoys. I received these products free/complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars member0fec67d68 • 2017-01-17

My dogs absolutely loved these! I have a Maltese (small) and Goldendoodle (medium) and they were begging for more! I caved in and gave them two and never before have they fought over food like this. I would recommend.

Tell us what you think.