MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rex55 • 2017-11-19

My dog thinks this food is great.

I bought Peak open Range with Beef Venison & Lamb my dog is picky on what she eats but she loves this food.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Plover_nana • 2017-11-19

Saved my cat

After many trips to the vet and only a steroid shot to help prevent his vomiting and looking weight. I did some research. My cat should eat grain free and his preference is chicken purrcata. He has stopped vomiting and has gained weight. This is ONLY food I will feed him.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars romanticxchaos • 2017-11-18

The quality of ingredients for the price is incredible! My cats love this food, especially the chicken and brown rice flavor. I feel good knowing I'm giving my cat quality food on a budget.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Calvinsmom • 2017-11-18

My cats are hooked!

My cats have been eating basically the same things for years. They dont like many dry food brands so I mostly fed them canned food with some dry food on the side. I just happed to get Rachael rays for my Aunt and brought some of home. My cats LOVE it!! I never usually buy celebrity products but good is good. New loyal customer

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cheyenne93 • 2017-11-17

Sister Loves it

When it comes to dog food my pekingese, Sister, is very picky. It took I don't know how many dog different brands before I finally found one she likes. She has had almost all of the Rachel Ray brand and she has liked them all. Even switching it up to give her a different flavor has never messed with her little tummy. It also got her weight back under control since she was beginning to gain a little weight.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars TracyT • 2017-11-17

Great Food

I’ve been using this food for awhile now. My dog likes it and I like that it doesn’t have junk in it.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Wolfswan • 2017-11-16

SO AWESOME!!!!

I was feeding Purina and I decided to read the ingredients and was shokced....I started looking online and Peak was given 4.5 stars and I thought...ok I will try it.....I mixed it with the purina at first and my dogs went nuts for it...left the purina in the bowl...but ate the Peak like crazy. I have Chinese Crested Dogs and if there is grain in the food it is bad for their skin...causes acne....my dogs look awesome since I switched....Its an excellent price....awesome quality....I have told everyone I know to switch....I even tell other Chinese Crested owners.....I will be happy to advertise this dog food every minute of every day.....And those meatloaf treats!!!!! OMG!!! My dogs will do anything for those....they will even sit...and Cresties arent easy to train when you have more than one...I have 8 Cresteds and 4 Chihuahua mixes and they go crazy for these treats.....Please keep making them and never ever stop or go out of business because we will be devastated here

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars courtneyc8 • 2017-11-15

My cats really enjoy this food. They eat it so fast and are always at the pantry door "asking" for more. They also haven't had any stomach issues from eating it, which is sometimes a problem. I wish it were priced a little lower, but it's not bad.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Odonk004 • 2017-11-15

Diva Husky

I have tried numerous dry dog foods and she looked at me with the "How dare you feed me this!" Look. She loves the turkey and potato grain free. The only one she'll eat.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rae Rae • 2017-11-14

Northern Woodlands

Bought the Open Range Last Week which my dogs LOVED - this week I bought the Northern Woodlands - Loved this one too. - like I said about the Open Range - If I would have let her - she would have eaten the whole bag in a day.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars trthomp2p • 2017-11-14

My dogs love it so we are trying the cats on it.

I have 4 dogs. My dogs was on dog chow. They were under weight and we talked with the vet. The said it was a qulity food. My dogs are now at the right weight and the little ones hair was so corse but after feeding him this dog food, his hair is so soft. My brother saw the differance and ask what we did. Now he and my dad feed there dog Rachael Ray. We are now going to try the cats on it.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Clovers Mom • 2017-11-13

Best dog food ever!

I have a boxer who has an easily upset tummy, i have been using Just 6 for 4 years now and it has been great. I have even turned this food on to several other dog owners who have dogs with sensitive stomachs. Not to mention Rachel Ray donates to animal rescues with the proceeds from her great dog food.VCl

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars taylormariesummit • 2017-11-13

My cat really enjoys this food. Maybe a little too much. He gets so happy in the morning to get fed his food his fur has been so much shinier.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars alexish1db4 • 2017-11-13

My pup LOVE LOVE LOVES these. He kept sitting where the treats are to get more when we first gave him one. They're big pieces and we break them in half, i definitely think you get your moneys worth.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Jan M • 2017-11-11

My cate loves it!

Recently, my cat started to turn her nose up at the food I'd been feeding her for years after I opened a new bag. Supposedly, it was one of the "better" foods but maybe they tweaked the formula. So I went online to research cat foods and saw that Nutrish received excellent reviews. I compared ingredients and was shocked to learn that the first ingredient in the old food was corn gluten meal, but chicken is the first ingredient in Nutrish. My cat has been eating it for a week and absolutely loves it. She also used to vomit fairly often, but since she's been eating Nutrish, she has not gotten sick one time. A wonderful food!! I highly recommend it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Aliciaa • 2017-11-10

My picky dog loves this!

This is the only dry dog food that my dog will eat as soon as I put it in his bowl! I have tried every brand and he just walked away. It is amazing. He's so picky and he loves this.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars CSP1 • 2017-11-10

Better than RX foods!

I recently bought 2 lab puppies, one chocolate, one black. Both developed skin allergies, vet thought it was food related. Tried the RX foods, then looked at all the ingredients on all the dog foods I could find. Rachel Ray's seemed to have all they needed and more and nothing that might cause sensitivity! The Flax seed addition is awesome. Both puppies are thriving and itch free and their coats are exquisite. The vet couldn't believe the difference in less than a month. My older dog quit eating her food, so I gave her the Rachel Ray as well...she says THANKS!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars NetinTexas • 2017-11-09

Great Taste!

My dogs can be picky and do not always appreciate a change in food. When I gave them this they loved it! Even the picky eater gobbled it up quickly. I feel good knowing that I'm giving my dog a nutrish and safe product.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bluesfan • 2017-11-09

Great Food!

I went thru 5 or 6 different types of dog food and my Bella did not care for any of it. She is picky! I tried this and she loves it! It is the only kind we will buy!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kristi Lynn • 2017-11-09

Tasty

I have been feeding all my dogs your Rachael Ray nutrish dog food and treats for several years now. They love your food. Their coats are shiny, they're healthy, and it tastes great. (Or so they tell me) I'm very happy with all your products and the only complaint I have is that your dog treats do not come in bulk. ( I have BIG dogs)

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars liz1219 • 2017-11-08

great food

my lab/spaniel mix will not eat wet dog foos till i tried the duck nutrish. out of all the wet nutrish he loves the duck the best. he is 10 yrs old. thank you for the coupons as i have two dogs that wet dog food and the other also eats the dry.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Radio Man • 2017-11-07

Mocha loves Rachael dog food products.

I hear my dog crunching on this food for his midnight snack. He eats the other Rachael Ray products, likes that food in the plastic containers, and he really loves them Soup Bones!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars oliviaclark2300 • 2017-11-07

I always read about dog food and treats, and some things really scare me because of all the things people put into to dog treats and dog food. Frist, my dog is very picky when it comes to treats, she normally likes a crunchy treat. For awhile I was giving her all different kinds of treats and I recently just found them all under my couch. I went to the store and found these things and I always watch Rachael Ray's cooking show and she is amazing. So, I figured I would try them. My dog absolutely loves them, they smell delicious and they have all natural ingredients. My dog knows exactly where I keep them and she doesn't just one, she could really eat the whole bag! Defiantly recommended to all humans with dogs. Big, small, or medium sized dogs are all capable of eating these.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars nataliek3 • 2017-11-06

My dog LOVES these treats!! I got these to try when they were a good deal and have not turned back. I have a Pomeranian, so I break the treats in half for him. He has not reacted the same way to any other treats. Even though these are not the least expensive, you get a lot in the bag, so I find them to be a great deal.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Cdpricer • 2017-11-05

My cat loves it! Healthy too!

I bought this cat food because I was looking for something healthy for my cat. This is exactly what I wanted for my Max. His energy is up, he's healthy. He has such a glossy coat and it really helps his digestive system. I was having problems with the previous cat food after digestion sticking to his rear end when he would use the litter box and with this Rachael Ray's cat food I don't have any of that problem. I Just Give It 2 Thumbs Up all the way around. I don't mind that it's a little more expensive than the other cat food because the benefits just are awesome for my cat. I call all other cat food the Lucky Charms of cat food because of all the by-products in a that are healthy for a cat. Rachael Ray's Nutrish is the real food everyone should give their pets.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars daniellamariehunt • 2017-11-05

I got a free sample of this in the mail. My cat is super picky. But she gobbled this up really quickly. I feel like it is healthy as well. It's a bit pricey but I will be buying.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tlp203 • 2017-11-04

Life changer

My sweet blue nose pit bull, Gunner is no longer miserable, digging and itching, with beat red skin causing bald spots and sores from grain and gluten allergies. This food is AMAZING! His beautiful coat is coming back and he no longer chews himself sore. He is so much happier. Thank you Rachael Ray for caring about the health of our animal babies! I will never go back to any other brand.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Pug Mama • 2017-11-03

“There are real green beans and carrots in this!”

Dear Ms. Ray, Not too long ago, my husband and I were at a loss for quality wet dog food. I began researching immediately! You see my husband and I are owned by three pugs, one Pomeranian, and three cats. (Five of our fur babies adopted us from the local shelter). We had enough food for two days. My husband, (cell phone in hand) went to a few different local businesses. Through his phone, I simply didn’t see what we needed. Finally he found your Nutrish, That first night, after opening the container my husband exclaimed, “There are real green beans and carrots in this!” We both hoped that our pug would eat it. One of our pugs is “mature” and her hips are needing more help than the other pugs. Ever since she started eating your dog food, she has perked right up! I love that she loves it. It’s very hard for me to cope with her aging. Her name is Esprit- meaning Spirit. She is my spirit, joy, shadow, and true love. We all cannot thank you enough.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Debbie9950 • 2017-11-03

Quality food

I buy nutrish because all three of my dogs love it. It makes their coats super soft and shiny. I only wish it came in a resealable bag.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Red2017 • 2017-11-02

Happy Pup

My sweet Maggie seems to have trouble digesting the "cheaper" options of foods. She always seemed to have stomach problems. I've been trying different brands to try to find one that's not so hard on her. I opened the bag of Just 6 drove her crazy! Great stuff!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Spg79 • 2017-11-02

My 8 cats are picky but love this food

Glad it’s available at Target where I shop weekly so easy to buy

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars FUR MOMMA • 2017-11-01

BEST FOOD EVER!! HAPPY HEALTHY FUR BABIES!!

My two dogs and 3 cats love All of the Rachael Ray line. Thank you so much for creating a food the my animals cry for!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars TFARRELL • 2017-11-01

AMAZING DOG FOOD

I had to come on this site and write a review. I have two black lab pups brother and sister Cash and Dixie. We rescued them from South Carolina at 10 weeks old. The minute we got them home they had Parvo. Cash spent a week in an animal hospital Dixie 1 night. Cash almost died. Happy to report both are fine now But I struggle with Cash to get him to eat. We tried everything from raw diet to making the dog food ourselves. I picked up this Chicken Paw pie just because you never know and now he LOVES to eat his food! I cannot thank you enough for this dog food.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars NanGreg85 • 2017-10-30

Our Border Collies Love These

Received a sample inside dog food bag. Our dogs absolutely love them. Large enough that we get three nibble bites out of each one.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Helen L • 2017-10-30

my babies LOVE this

Tried these and others about a month ago, my dogs love it, have never seen them so happy as when they hear me open this food, happy with the product, happy with the price, happy my babies love it, great product thank you

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars momofleo1021 • 2017-10-29

My dog will actually eat this

I just want to say thanks Rachael Ray! This is probably the first food my dog will actually eat without having to mix wet food in it!! My boy is extremely spoiled and picky.. he rather eat people food.. but thanks Rachael he goes to his bowl without having to bribe him!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Corinna • 2017-10-29

Finally food my dog loves

I decided to try these products my dog just never really like had to always buy another food to add such as gravies or other add ins just so he would eat. Well I could barely get the bag open and he was so happy tail wagging kinda dancing almost. Omg he loved it never took mouth off the food till no morsel left. Omg he loves that food. I have tried all the ones the store carries for variety as he is fussy but same results happy and excited. Thank you ever so much for your wonderful food and all the good you do to help animals. God bless you and your endeavors in life. You are truly an amazing woman with so much compassion. Thank you for being you. Have a great time doing all the good you do in this world.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars mmyoung75 • 2017-10-28

Barbosa absolutely loves it!

I bought this a few weeks ago only because my usual go-to brand wasn't available. It's the same recipe as the other brand but, for whatever reason, my Barbosa went crazy for this brand over the other. I will definitely be sticking with it.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™ Minis
4/5 stars Roseyb • 2017-10-28

My dogs love them!

The only issue I have is that they are a bit pricey for the number of treats in the bag. $3 .00 for a bag of 6....not thrilled about that.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars pami • 2017-10-27

great for older cats

Had a hard time finding a dry food for my older cats with teeth problems. Both of the cats loved the small bits, easy for them to chew and they both love it. one of my cats had a bowel problem and doesn't anymore.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Strum1One • 2017-10-27

"Diggin' In!!! He loves it!!!

His name is Churchill!!! Finicky as a cat!! When his older brother Winston was alive, Win ate everything and "Church had to follow suit. After "Win" passed this last, late June (He was 18 1/2!!!!) We had to find a food Church would eat. After a lot of trial and error a friend suggested your "Dish!" So we bought it... opened it and had no sooner poured it in the bowl than "Chewy" went nuts for it. He loves it!!! We love the nutritional value! We and Churchill thank you!!!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Woodysmom • 2017-10-26

I'm stunned!

My shih tzu/cavalier mix has been itching and scratching and biting for so long and just suffering. I thought it was his usual fall allergies, but this was so extreme I had to do something. His groomer suggested grain free. I researched many brands; the Just 6 seemed simplest with lamb and rice. If I hadn't seen it with my own eyes, I wouldn't have believed it. He was calmer right from the first meal! It's been nearly 2 weeks, and he continues to improve each day. Less itching and biting, and his eyes and nose are less drippy. His eye tear stains are even fading! How this can be I don't know, but I'm beyond thrilled and grateful. Woody loves the food and the price is very nice (compared with what I used to spend).... I also like that it's so available -- grocery, Walmart, pet store. I'm sold! Thanks for a great product.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars DudesMommy • 2017-10-26

Natural ingredients

Bought for our 16 year old cat. He loved it immediately. We changed from another popular cat brand because I watch Rachel every day and I loved that the ingredients are so clean that she is willing to eat them herself.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bmartin5671 • 2017-10-26

Love this Dog Food

I have 3 big dogs, 2 pitties and a bully,, I go thru dog food like you would not believe. My dogs love this food, they eat it all up and leave nothing in their bowl. I just wish I could get it in bigger bags, no store local to me sells the 32 lb bags so i am buying 3-4 bags a month..help

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Beedeebee • 2017-10-25

Wonderful food!!!

Just 6 so helped my baby boy with horrendous allergies to EVERY food we tried! All I can say is Thank you thank you thank you!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars kaitlyng3 • 2017-10-25

These are great! The ingredients are clearly labeled which helps owners know what we are giving our pups.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Samitizer • 2017-10-25

I have 3 finicky cats and they inhale this food! They love it! My older cat especially likes how tiny the pieces are to chew and digest. Thanks!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Marcie • 2017-10-24

Total hit!

I had some coupons and was able to buy a bag of this at the same price I normally pay for our usual bag of Purina. It was a total HIT for my dogs! They LOVED it so much I gave them each an extra serving. My dogs are super picky. If they don't like something, it will stay in their bowl until I get them one they like. So difficult lol, oh well, but they also love the Turkey and Venison! Thank you for choosing simply yummy ingredients!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jamie34 • 2017-10-24

Perfection

Let me start by saying I never write product reviews but I had to for this dog food. My 3 year dog has so many skin issues. When we brought him home we put him on a high end food that he did very well on. But after lots of recalls and at the suggestion of our vet we changed brands. Big mistake. He started having reactions to everything so we put him back on his original food and he didn't do well on that any longer. We were giving him allergy meds everyday and expensive allergy shots every 4 weeks to control his outbreaks. We were at the point where it was out of control the money we spent. I did some research and saw great reviews on this food. I figured it couldn't hurt to try it. So I grabbed a bag to see what happened. After only 1 month of feeding the just 6 formula we were able to stop all of the allergy treatments. I am completely in love with this food and so thankful I found it. We have been feeding it to our boy for 6 months with absolutely no issue. Even the vet is amazed. Thank you so much for loving animals and keep doing what you're doing

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars marti49 • 2017-10-24

nutrish dog food

i brought this for my 7 year old black lab he has allergies and the your food seems to help he isn't scratching as much and he loves the food

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
4/5 stars ashleyk10 • 2017-11-19

My chihuahua mix Lucy loves these! They are shaped into cute “pasta” shapes, which gives treat time a new layer of fun and are the perfect size for her small mouth. I’d definitely recommend, but be sure to store them in a plastic container after opening—they get stale easily!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
3/5 stars kumba • 2017-11-18

I bought this kind cause my dog was itching so everyone said try grain free but she was eating the simple 6 now she is throwing up not sure if I should switch her back or try another grain free

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars SueN • 2017-11-18

All my pets love this food!

We put our 4 dogs & 2 cats on Rachael Ray Nutrish! The dogs coats look and feel so much better since we started them on this food! Our cats love it as well! Always meowing for more!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Gunnersmom • 2017-11-17

Love this dog food

I purchased this two months ago and I have seen a big change in my dog's overall change, he is much more active and loves to go for longer walks.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars AngieT • 2017-11-17

The only food my cat will eat now!

I have bought multiple brands of food for my cat. I finally tried the Rachel Ray Nutrish and he absolutely loves it!! He has now become a food snob and will not eat anything else!! Thank you for making a food my cat loves! Keep up the good work!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Harley2 • 2017-11-17

Meatloft Morsels

Every time when I buy Rachael Ray's treats meatloaf is my dog favorite

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bryan88 • 2017-11-15

Instant Hit!

We recently switched from a popular name brand food to this. We have 2 small chihuahuas and a pitty puppy. Instanly we noticed they became more "regular" in the digestion dept. Also, they are getting full with much less food. Before they would eat every last peice of the other food. Now the bowls are never empty and we feed the same amount as before.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars JeanieG • 2017-11-15

Best cat food ever

I bought this and my Sofie loves it doesn't eat anything else and her coat OMG so shiny she doesn't have hairballs Rachel please don't stop selling the salmon and rice . THANKS so much the very best cat food ever !!!!!!!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Lori M • 2017-11-14

My Cats love it

My oldest cat was on looking like he was on his way to heaven always throwing up So i try your indoor food you would swear I got a new cat he plays like a kitten again Thanks to you.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rae Rae • 2017-11-14

Open Range Receipe

I bought it last week for my 5 year old Lab & she Loves it - she would have eaten the whole bag in one day if I let her

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars angelac7f36 • 2017-11-14

My cats have fallen in love with this food and since I've switched they have only gotten sick a handful of times over the last two years. They are both pretty old and their old food make them sick almost daily so I'm much happier to knock e they are getting the nutrients needed.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars junebug102 • 2017-11-13

she 's eating

After a year, I finally found that my little dog didn't like fromm's. Then i bought Rachel Rays wet food, she absolutely loves it. Thank you Rachel Ray!!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Autumn mom • 2017-11-13

Good except.....

My Aussie really seems to enjoy her new food, Dish, except for the dried peas. They are hard as rocks and she literally spits them on the floor. I don't blame her! May want to reconsider processing of the peas. No animals should try or be expected to try to digest these dried peas. The carrots and potatoes seem good, but not the peas.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars mariamkolta777 • 2017-11-11

Our dogs absolutely loved this product. After looking at the ingredients, it really does sound super healthy. Obviously, it does smell like dog treats so I'm sure that has to do with one of the preservatives, but there were only two preservatives, I believe, which makes me really enjoy giving them this product. I only wish that there would have been a few more in the bag, as they went very fast because of how small they are (we have big dogs).

I received these complementary from Influenster, and these opinions are my own based on my personal experiences with the product.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Eve 154 • 2017-11-10

my moomoo

I bought because seems to not bring it up now lil bit and buffy eat it too now they are a little more active this is so great than you so much the sample you sent WS the begining

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dane246 • 2017-11-10

Found something our Picky Pearl loves

Our dog Pearl is extremely picky and not wanting to eat anydog food we were giving her. We tried all different kinds and it was a struggle for us to get her to finish tyhe bag. When we got her she had a larger bald spot on her neck, which we are pretty positive came from food allergies. Since discovering she loves this dog food and being on it for about 2 weeks we noticed her hair is starting to finally grow

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Momto3dogs • 2017-11-10

Confusing ingredients

I shopped at Dollar General, looking for Nutrish Beef and Brown Rice, for the first time, and I'm confused and a little sad that the bags had different in the different sizes. The small bag has chicken meal as second ingredient, I do not want chicken meat or chicken by products. The nutrish.com website does not list chicken meal, in the Beef and brown rice Premium, but the large bag has beef meal, with no chicken meal listed, How can they be so different? with the same name? I wanted to try a small bag to see if my dogs liked it. and I ended up getting the Simple 6 with Lamb, still Rachel Ray Nutrish, but not what I went to the store looking for.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Glenda Wilkin 57 • 2017-11-09

My dogs love it but it could use more of the big chunks in it they like that the best

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars LMO76 • 2017-11-09

3 happy pups

I changed my dogs food from grain to grain free and have seen a awesome turn around in my 9 yr male , he is way more active thanks to your grain free food

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars danielles5 • 2017-11-08

I just tried Rachel Ray Nutrish Savory Roasters with my dog for the first time and she loved them. They are soft and look like little chicken legs. They smell like beef jerky. They are made in the USA and they have no grains, no artificial flavors, or meat byproducts. That's a win in my book. The first ingredient is chicken! These will be on my shopping list from now on. I got mine at Walmart for under three dollars because I had a coupon.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Prpleyez • 2017-11-08

Smiling Doggies

Got our sample last week. Omg I wasn't expecting the huge reaction of my dogs attaching their bowls. Even our finicky dog devoured her food. The size was perfect for all our small dogs and the look on their face was of wanting more. I now must search for this dog food because seeing my babies so happy was great joy. I'm so happy they got to try this and reading its so good for them. Can't wait for our 2 new baby puppies to be old enough to try it. A houseful of happy doggies here.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars HappyFurBabies • 2017-11-07

Only complaint is the doggy drool!

My pups Otis & Zoe LOVE all of the Nutrish wet foods. As soon as they see that little container, the slobber starts, lol. I love knowing that I'm giving them the very best REAL ingredients AND proceeds of my purchases go to Rachel's animal non-profits!! :)

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Demmy • 2017-11-06

Beautiful

Happy to see mans best friend felling there best thanks

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars ericka324 • 2017-11-05

I've been buying this food for years!

My cat Mola has been eating this food for years, ever since I adopted her over 3 years ago. About a week ago I adopted a new cat, Irah, and have slowly been transitioning her from the food she was getting at the shelter to this. And honestly, she cannot get enough! She can definitely tell a difference and it is sometimes a struggle to get her to stay from Mola's non-diluted bowl of this stuff. I've turned my sister on to this food when she adopted her cat and will continue to use it for many years to come! I

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dini13 • 2017-11-05

make it a dinner bone !

This is the perfect food to make a serving size bone to give so the dog can enjoy the chew ! I would rather give my labrador a large bone made of the dog food rather than a cup of loose kernals followed by a treat she really doesn't need --- she needs to chew something to feel satisfied just like we do. Please consider this idea - and as a bonus it would be so easy for your customers to just give the dog a big bone and the dog would then eat more slowly !!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Daydreamer51 • 2017-11-04

Excellent Quality dog food

My Boston Terrier has been on Nutrish for years now. (I was trying to find one that didn’t upset his stomach.) He is 6 years old now and in excellent health and has a beautifully soft coat. This is the one I will stay with. The Vet even said his teeth are in excellent condition.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Samz • 2017-11-04

Great value at a great price!

My GSD Max loves the food. I've tried other more expensive brands and he just ignored it. His stool is firm and consistent since switching to Just 6. And of course he looks great now. His coat is shiny and healthy. He's 6 years old and full of energy. I can only highly recommend Just 6 to any dog owner.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mima • 2017-11-03

Wow! Such a change!

I tried this food for two weeks, and have seen such positive results! Charlie's coat is improved, his stools are great, but most importantly he loves the food! A great product, thank you.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Jimbo517 • 2017-11-03

I statred Jack on it a couple months ago, my wife works at a milling Co. that sells tons of diff. dog foods. Jack was such a picky eater he didnt like any she brought home. So someone suggested Nutrish to us and we bought a bag, Jack loves it and cost less than the 22.00 food we were buying.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Lindakays • 2017-11-02

My Paps love it

All 3 of my girls really want more real chicken pieces in the food. Holliann prefers the dry over the wet. All 3 get 1/3 cup of wet and finish up on the dry. As soon as I put the bowl or bowls on the floor they rush to try to find the chicken pieces and eat those first.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Kerrig321 • 2017-11-02

My dog loves these!

I tried these for my fur baby and she absolutly loves them. She spins in circles and waggs her tail so much when she hears the bag opening. I would love to see a soft dog food that isnt wet.. Going to be a customer forever!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Prettyhazleyes • 2017-11-01

First time buyer!

I bought this food last night and my girl, Layla, absolutely loved it. She usually eats her food somewhere during the night but last night she ate it as soon as she tasted it. She was like all of us after a great turkey dinner. LOL

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jay Jay • 2017-10-31

Best Dog food on the market

I've been feeding my shih tzu dog 3 years of age this dog food for over 2 years. He loves it. I have got family and friends to try it there dogs love it also. I moved my Dog to this when I figured out he was allergic to grains. He was reverse sneezing. He also had a growth develope on his upper lip. Within a week of switching to rachaels dog food he wasn't reverse sneezing and the spot on his lip starting going away. I just go another puppy today. I will be feeding him Her new puppy food to start him off good. I met rachael by accident several years ago in new orleans she just got out of a cab i was about to get in. She was looking for her debit card she was on her way to harrah's .

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Selenas • 2017-10-30

My dogs love them

I'm bought these just to give them a try and my two little dogs love them

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tpajeff • 2017-10-30

Finally found a product my dog loves!

I adopted my dog Lulu almost 11 years ago as an 8 week old puppy when I was living in Costa Rica. I tried to always buy her the best dog food but everytime I fed her she would sniff the food, turn up her nose, and walk away. She would eventually eat it, but only when she was very hungry and it sat in her bowl for most of the day. I've tried dozens of brands over the last 10 years and it was always the same response from her. One day a few months ago I was out of her Iams grain free dog food and a friend gave me a couple cups of Nutrish Grain Free Beef Potato and Bison. For the first time in her life, she ate the entire dish of food all at once. I started buying it for her and fed her that for a couple months before trying the Peak Beef Venison and Lamb. She absolutely loves your Peak dog food and now when it's time to feed her she gets so excited and starts jumping up and down. She eats every drop of her food at once. She's 11 years old and I finally found a food that she loves! Thank you!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Kat50 • 2017-10-29

A good alternative cheap dog foods

Purchased this when first on market...then the price got almost as high as some of the higher end dog foods that people use..i.e. Science Diet, Diamond etc.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Shelterk • 2017-10-28

Great veggies!

This is our dogs favorite food! She picks out the carrots and saves them for last!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Saffron42 • 2017-10-28

Spits Out the Dried Veggies

Our Jack Russell has been loving Rachael Ray Super Premium Chicken or Turkey dried food her whole 10 years of doggie life. When we tried the new DISH food, she would take a mouthful, spit it out, and only eat the regular food - leaving the bits of dried veggies wherever they lay. It's kind of amusing, but please don't stop making Super Premium - the original recipe is a keeper. Thank you!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars one4duke • 2017-10-28

Great Stuff!

My buddy loves this food. I love it because it has zero grain and has real sweet potato and salmon. So I know its good for him.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MsVickieS • 2017-10-27

EXCELLENT FOOD FOR MY DOGS

I want to thank you for creating such great food for my precious dogs, (my other kids). There has been a couple of times where I didn't have enough money to buy their Rachael Ray so I had to buy a cheaper brand 14 lbs. It took my 3 dogs over 3 weeks to finally eat the cheap dog food. Once I was able to afford their Rachael Ray, I'm having to buy the biggest bag of dry food every 2 weeks. They love it so much I can't keep up with how much they are eating. I fill their bowls every morning and every evening they are empty. With the cheaper dry food, I would fill their bowls one morning and 2 to 3 days later I would have to refill the bowls. They didn't want to eat that cheaper dog food. My precious Pittbulls LOVE your food, no mater what I buy they love it, just as long as it's Rachael Rays brand my dogs are happy. I would like to know if I could get some coupons for your dry dog food???? I could really use them. Thank you again so much for creating a great nutritious food that my dogs love. Also, I have even caught my cat eating some of the dry dog food!!! silly cat.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Candygirl • 2017-10-26

I switched my 6 year old black lab to Nutrish dog food. Pleasant results, he is happier and more active ...no seizure activity. He doesn't eat his sister's bowel output anymore....Rah! Luv it.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars DudesMommy • 2017-10-26

Natural ingredients

We buy both variety packs for our 16 year old cat. He loves them all and we know how picky cats can be. He was a feral rescue (as all our pets are rescues). He deserves a great life and great food.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars rachelb10 • 2017-10-26

My plott/walker mix hound loves loves these treats. I have always loved Rachael Ray as a cook and grew up watching her show so for her to come out with healthy natural dog treats is great! They look hearty & us actual get your money's worth of dog treats!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Miss Dee • 2017-10-25

Best food for Fiona

Fiona can be a finicky eater but she loves ZeroGrain Salmon and Sweet Potato food. She is a true member of our family and we only want the very best for her. I never have to coax her to finish her dinner. Thank you for this wonderful food.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars courtnig • 2017-10-25

Aubie loves these treats! The best thing about them is that they have no wheat which is great because he has a wheat allergy and it’s hard to find grain free treats

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars 80racing • 2017-10-25

Switched to this food and my cats love it

I use to feed my cats the cheaper brand foods but learned that they contained terrible ingredients. Even some of the top of the line foods out there so as well. No cat food out there is more nutritional than this food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Marlong • 2017-10-25

Slade and Snowflake love it!

I bought this recently and both of my cats love it, so much so that I have caught both of them eating out of the bag! A few days ago I had a coupon for a fancy, expensive organic dry cat food and Slade showed his displeasure at the switch by diving into the bag of Nutrish Indoor Complete as shown in the picture.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Team TennQuee • 2017-10-24

THANK YOU!

Thank you Racheal Ray! I love that your dog food has all natural ingredients! It is so hard to find "safe" food for my dog. I appreciate you taking the time to help change the world of food!

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Anna12 • 2017-10-24

After trying many soft dog treats for my senoir Corgi mix we decided to try these (LOVED the ingredients!) and she absolutely loves them! It's been extremely difficult to find a healthy soft treat for her and it be something she likes so we're definitely thrilled that she actually looks forward to treat time!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Vivighua • 2017-10-23

Amazing!

After receiving a sample, I automatically bought it for my dog!

Tell us what you think.