MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars JustDea • 2017-06-24

She loves Nutrish!

This is the second Rachel Ray Nutrish sample that has been sent here and we only signed up for one! I honestly can't tell if she loves the original or this Indoor Complete Chicken with Lentils & Salmon Recipe better. She acts like either one are treats and not a daily diet. I have to admit I was a bit skeptical when this particular one showed up. I read the ingredients thoroughly before I allowed my fuzzie any. It is a complete and balanced diet. I plan on repurchasing both and mixing them together.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars crazywolf • 2017-06-24

Great ingrediants!

My Max just loved it! Went out afterwards and bought him a bag of it

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Kimmiejeff • 2017-06-24

Cats loved it

My fur babies loved this. I received a free sample. Glad I did.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars C a t • 2017-06-24

Better for older cays digestion.

I bought this because my older cats were having issues with other brands so thought the grain free would work better for them.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Txgrl4u2004 • 2017-06-24

Excellent

I am so happy I purchased this food for my dogs they are happy now

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Augusta • 2017-06-24

Wrong Sample

Didn't receive the beef, venison & lamb sample but the other Peak product, which Augusta liked. She prefers venison so would like to try a sample of it.

A bag of food
Grain Free Treats
5/5 stars Lmprn • 2017-06-24

Great product

My dogs just love this. It's a high quality snack that I feel is good for my dogs and not made from the garbage that other treats are made from.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Buster 22 • 2017-06-23

Buster

Buster Loved it. Danced and danced till we fed him. Best on the market.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars SerraSerra • 2017-06-23

Amazed

Within three days of trying this food, and totally going green free with my cat, I have a new kitty! Her bathroom habits have changed, her personality is brighter, she is more adventurous and active. I cannot thank you enough for this food!!!!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars bevazazz1 • 2017-06-23

dog loved it

because it was a small sample it was only given to one of my dogs and it was also only about half of his meal but with that being said he seemed to love it and scarfed it down really fast.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars marsh • 2017-06-23

Rachel Ray dog food

The sample my dog loved and as I said Rachel Ray would not put her name on just anything if she did not believe in it

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Buddy and Vinnys mother • 2017-06-23

Does your cat throw up? NO MORE!!!!

My two little balls of fluffiness have been with me since they're 2 weeks old. They're now 14 and are also brothers! They were always given one of the higher quality foods on the market. However, throwing up for who-knows-what reason had become commonplace. I tried everything to remedy this because I felt it was not normal and must be such a strain on them. It was all to no avail until I wondered if maybe they needed a food without all the usual ingredients. I felt maybe there was a common denominator in all of the foods that was making them throw up like this. I figured I'd go grain free, gluten free, etc...that maybe they suffered from similar conditions that are also routinely upsetting for humans. I tried RR ZERO Grain and voila! They literally never threw up again! And, they love it! That was over a year ago and we're still going strong. Thank you Rachael Ray, for thinking of our babies and considering them as important as we are! Your ZERO food is amazing!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars dadoo • 2017-06-23

great food

I gave my cats the food and they loved it. As soon as i poured it in there bowl they came running and ate it all up

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Ironside99 • 2017-06-23

Surprisingly tasty

Our finicky eater absolutely loved the duck in the food. Very happy we tried your new food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars RockAria • 2017-06-23

Good Food

My kitties didn't gobble it up like I thought they would, but they did nibble throughout the day.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Deborah Greer • 2017-06-23

Thank you for the free sample.

My dog loved it. I had never thought about buying this dog food before.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Findmother • 2017-06-23

Open Range Recipe with beef venison and lamb

I have been alternating this food with his regular food and he loves it,looks out to were the food bag is to get a snack.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
4/5 stars SamsRUs • 2017-06-23

Provided the crude fiber content my dog needs

I mix this with the regular Rachel Ray Nutrish for my Samoyed, Rumor, as he needs a food with more crude fiber than many foods provide. He seems to find it just as palatable, too. Thanks!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars rdc2fam • 2017-06-23

Savory

I had received the Indoor Complete as a sample for my cats to try before buying and they absolutely devoured it. I will be purchasing this in the store soon!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars sweetpea 2017 • 2017-06-23

Amazing taste

Our cat loves this stuff but being limited to a prescription dry cat food we give her some of this as treats.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars GranmaBeanie • 2017-06-23

A Big Hit

Our pets LOVED this food and gobbled it up as soon as I put it out for them

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Brant • 2017-06-23

Great Dog Food

My dog loved open range recipe beef , venison & lamb

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars sherrib • 2017-06-23

My black lab loves this, there's never any left in her bowl.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ttillotson • 2017-06-23

My dogs loved this sample! I changed their food and I love it for them!!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sonya • 2017-06-23

you sent me a sample, now I have to go out and buy this! My dog loved it and he is usually a very picky eater, thanks for the sample

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars BeeJay • 2017-06-23

Open Range Recipe with Beef, Venison & Lamb.

My dog BeeJay loves it. He is a 24 pound Shih Tzu -- He is larger than they say but he is mostly bone and lively muscle 9 years old. He has always been real picky about what he eats, and he cleans his plate with your food. Thank you for enhancing his enjoyment of mealtime.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars jojo15 • 2017-06-23

Great Product

Our pups love them - high price- wait for a sale and get a coupon!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Lele • 2017-06-23

Cat loves it

When it first came and I poured it into the bowl my feline went crazy it was trying to inhale it. Thanks Rachael

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars BonnieBoo • 2017-06-23

Loved it!!

I bought this week after I had the sample and my dog absolutely loves it she's even lost some weight which she needed to do will continue to use this fine product

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Hello • 2017-06-22

He loves this dog food thanks give him so much energy

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars blondie708 • 2017-06-22

best

My dog seemed to enjoy very much gulped it down, this open range of food would sem to be good on the digestive system

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars Crystalmf • 2017-06-22

Loved it

Got our sample and he gobbled it up .... product was very fresh

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Oh Alfie • 2017-06-22

devoured

We received a sample in the mail. We fed it to our picky dog that devoured it all at once. He usually goes back and forth to the food dish several times a day for this type of food

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Nosey98 • 2017-06-22

great!

Tried the sample and my cat loved it! love that it is an indoor complete as my cat stays indoors.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Prudence • 2017-06-22

Eye-catching

My 2 little doggies just loved their bag of Beef, venison & lamb Peak

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars JamesChaps83 • 2017-06-22

He Loved it

My dog loved this product. I got a free sample through a website, and as a result I think I found a new dry food for my dog permanently. Only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because if been have extreme difficulty locating it in any of the pet food/grocery stores/ or wholesale stores in my area. I guess I will have to continue to order it online.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars deb17 • 2017-06-22

good food for my cat

I use these for treats and my cat really likes them.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bernie mom • 2017-06-22

My dog loved it!

Great quality and dog loves it. Plus he likes the treats too.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars ric3qu33n • 2017-06-22

Kitties loved it

I received this as a free sample and my cats loved it. Will definitely buy.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars danielles5 • 2017-06-22

I bought Rachel Ray Pawsta after having success with my Puggle and her Meatloaf treats. This was another winner for my dog she loved them. I had a 1.50 off coupon from the local paper so I paid 1.50 for these. Great deal!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Jenni86 • 2017-06-22

My cat loved it! Great quality and price was amazing !

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Ferggie • 2017-06-22

My dog Ferggie

My dog Ferggie seems to enjoy this. I use it more as a reward.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars debard19 • 2017-06-22

nutrish

My cat loved this food. Will be buying it from now on.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars LisaMM • 2017-06-22

Great Dog Food

My dog was extremely excited to try this dog food and I was excited for the great ingredients that are in this dog food. My dog LOVED this food and I plan to purchase as soon as we run out of our current dog food.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mary410 • 2017-06-22

Rachel Ray's

Good Quality dog food. Isis Love's it! Isis didn't have any skin problems after eating Rachel Ray's dog food.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars barbiesbubbles • 2017-06-22

My dog loved it!

My dog was very happy to get a taste of this great food. She ate it all in two meals (it was a fairly large sample), and wanted more!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars shastanotforgotten • 2017-06-22

My Dogs were in Love!!

My dogs loved Racheal Rays Open Range Recipe with Beef, Venison and Lamb. I was sent a sample in the mail. I was nervous about my little fur babies liking it because they are frustratingly picky eaters. Especially trying new dog foods. You would think I was trying to feed them a salad (even though one of them will literally eat salad, but is fussy with kibble). Its so sad when I go out and spend bouku bucks on a bag of kibble and they turn their already turned up noses at it. Its like they thumb their noses at me and act like I am already suppose to know what they like and especially dislike. Bratty little brats. But no Racheal Rays nutrish kncked it out of the park with this kibble. They ate it like it was the worlds finest Kobe Beef. My jaw dropped to the floor for half the day. Once I picked it up off the floor and wiped away the dirt from it dropping so hard. It was replaced with a genuinely genuine smile. A miracle was born and we have now found a new healthy dog food that gets 10s across the board from my dogs and I. Thank you Racheal Ray. The ingredients and recipe iss a winner in my house. It is here to stay.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Snugglebug01 • 2017-06-21

Great Features!

Last week I bought this and I am so happy I did bc before I did my cat would not eat her food and would sometimes starver herself but when I gave this too her she lit up and enjoyed it like a child with a new toy.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars wayne193 • 2017-06-21

Great for my gluten intolerant cat

This really works for me, we discovered that one of our cats had an intolerance to gluten, this food has worked well for her. No more vomiting and she's got more energy than before.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars HelenGivens • 2017-06-21

Indoor Complete

When I tell you my Cat, Jo Oreo, opened the bag on her own....she knew the package was just for her. She enjoyed every single bite of this food.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Tonea • 2017-06-24

Rooney goobled it up

It is a bit pricey for people like us on disability. Our pet did eat it first time I gave it to him. One thing it is kind of boring since there is only 1 flavor in bag. If food was lowered price we may of purchased it. Thank you very much for generous sample.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Jennifer Garcia • 2017-06-24

Great product!

I love this product! It was amazing. My cat loved this product

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars northstar03 • 2017-06-24

Excellent Rachel Ray Product.

My dogs love all of the Rachel Ray products and they are top quality and extremely healthy. Thanks Rachel Ray for providing our pets quality healthy food.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Daviastory • 2017-06-24

Great Sample!

I just received my sample and it was a great size. Enough for a few feedings. My dog typically eats dry food, but she seemed to like it. Plus, it's got infrwiemts you can pronounce and no by-products.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Fiddo • 2017-06-24

Colorful

Just got sample haven't tried it yet. Looking forward to seeing if they like it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Melissa Miller • 2017-06-24

Simple packaging, easy to see ingredients.

After I received my sample of Rachel Ray's dog food, I immediately have switched brands. My Chihuahua is picky and now all she eats is Rachel Ray. Thank you

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars mercer58 • 2017-06-24

50/50

Marriah my oldest cat (8yrs) loved this Lucky the little one (2yrs ) did not really care for it

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars sherrybeary • 2017-06-23

Indoor Complete Chicken with Lentils and Salmon

I got this sample about a week ago and my cats just loved the taste and it was easy for them to digest

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars tigger19799 • 2017-06-23

My Dog loves

My dog loves this dog food and the beef one, thank yall for making great dog food

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars 2Great Danes • 2017-06-23

Keeping the beasts healthy

We have fed our Great Danes Nutrish since they were old enough for adult food.The value and quality is excellent.Having large dogs we go through a lot of food!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars joanksnj • 2017-06-23

Great taste

My cat loved it! He gobbled it all up. Since he is an indoor cat, I appreciate having this food since he is also over weight.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Char3 • 2017-06-23

Saved my adult cats life!

Just to give a little history, I inherited my furry baby from my parents, who took him in after a older sibling relationship ended and she moved out of the country. To say the least the road to "normality" was and stiImll is a long road. My now 13+ cat had moments of being feed a diet that was not the best and caused him to frequently vomit when feed anything different. After visit his local Vet I started him on Nutrish because I felt Rachel Ray understands the needs of pets (crying). After multiple attempts to switch his food Nutrish has been the ONLY dry food my cats does not vomit. We are now 3 weeks and he gets a mixture of his staple wet and Nutrish with no incident. That in itself is huge!! I cant tell you how much this means to me. It truly has been a blessing.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Melly • 2017-06-23

My cat loved it!

I received a sample of this and my cat loved it! I liked how small the pieces are because I feel more comfortable that she won't choke.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars bobby1978 • 2017-06-23

great product

i got a free sample for my dog an she loved it an now i feed it to her all the time

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jimmielynn • 2017-06-23

our yorkie loves the taste

great price for a great product easy to handle bags

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars susiepq • 2017-06-23

yummy

Susie has been eating this now for a long time. She loves it and cleans her bowl everytime

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars sage56 • 2017-06-23

They gobbled it up!!

I opened the package & my 2 cats came running (curious). When I poured it into their bowls they sniffed & ate it all up.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jess07 • 2017-06-23

Great food for a great price

Nutrish is the only dog food that has consistently been easy on my dog's stomach and has kept her full. I've tried other brands, but I always come back to Nutrish. My dog is a 5-year old bloodhound mix.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Garden Diva • 2017-06-23

My Senior Cat LOVES this!!

I put out her "regular" food, Fresh water, TREATS, and this food. She ATE THIS FOOD, FIRST--- AS IF IT WAS A TREAT!! And, she is older and choose! ( But, I prefer feeding her the better cat foods...). All I can show you, is her "contentment" after!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Luckysky399 • 2017-06-23

Great cat food

I received a sample not to long ago and my meow meow loved it. This is her favorite food. We have officially made the switch and we couldn't be happier.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars sweetmama0813 • 2017-06-23

Minsky

My cat Minsky absolutely loved it, and couldn't stop licking the bowl once it was all gone!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Stephh • 2017-06-23

Dogs loved it!

They could smell it before even opening the bad. They loved it!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars RosiesMom • 2017-06-23

Nutrish Zero Grain Turkey & Potato

Rosie just LOVES this dog food. I have 2 containers of dry dog food (1 different brand). When feeding her, I let her choose which one she wants -- she ALWAYS picks Nutrish Turkey & Potato. Next time, I am going to try the Salmon Nutrish.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Alli • 2017-06-23

Cats loved it will definitely buy in store . They were even small enough so my kitten could eat it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars annam5 • 2017-06-23

We were using the other racheal ray cat food then found this. The tiny bites are perfect for older cats and the fact that it is Indore formula and has wholesome ingredients is a win for us.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars sherry953 • 2017-06-23

My Dog Loved It!

My dog, Oscar, loved this dog food. He is a picky eater and he ate this with no products. There were no side effects...it agreed with him perfectly. The chunks were perfect size for him.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tammy J • 2017-06-23

Awesome Product

I plan on buying this product in the near future atleast I know she'll eat it.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars danielles7 • 2017-06-22

Our fur babies love these new Rachel ray treats! The are a very reasonable price and quality

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Chelsae51 • 2017-06-22

Great feature and smell!

Loved the sample purchased it due to the great quality

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JJinTX • 2017-06-22

Dog loves it!!!

Received my sample and gave to my very pickey, fussy dog. He loved it. Will be buying some of this food for my fur baby.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kristie1022 • 2017-06-22

Love this dog food

I love the ingredients in this dog food and my dog absolutely loves it! Everyone should buy this food for their fur babies

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars karimor212 • 2017-06-22

Happy cats!

After reading the information about the food, I was eager to feed it to my cats. They are usually very picky about new food. I had nothing to worry at all! They ate all of it right away and seem to really enjoy the taste. They wanted more! I'll be buying Rachael Ray Nutrish from now on. I feel better because it's good for them and I know they love it.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Skayti95 • 2017-06-22

Great, Wholesome Product!

All 3 of my dogs not only loved this food, they went bananas over it. My Maltese ripped the bag open and I had to stow it away so they wouldn't fight over it. Needless to say, I took a trip to Walmart and bought a 14lb bag of this. I love the ingredients as I can pronounce everything. I love the charity the money from the purchase goes to, and I love that my dogs love it.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars cheyenneriemer13 • 2017-06-22

I bought this dog feed because the stuff my little girl was on was making her sick. She tried one bite of this dog food and Shen never left her dish! She absolutely loves this dog food and Shen never has a problem! It's small and she is able to chew it so much better. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS FOOD TO ANYONE!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Mollymall • 2017-06-22

Sample review

I got the sample and the packaging is nice. I also like the size of the food and my animals absolutely loved it. Nothing left in the bowl. The ingredients are so good!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars amyableamy • 2017-06-22

Soft Kitty , Warm Kitty, Little Ball of Fur

I have not tried this as the time between ordering it and receiving it my cat got sick and was put on a strict diet of wet food only with dry being prescription for UTI's. But before he got sick I had on occasion used Rachel Ray's grain free food for cats and my cat liked it and so did I. I would assume that if I were to feed my cat this he would like it as well. He's not too picky of an eater.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars mamabear289 • 2017-06-22

Excellent

Our cats absolutely loved the Indoor Complete Chicken with Lentils & Salmon sample you sent us. It was gone in no time :) Thank you for offering it. I will be purchasing it in the future.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars gsparks64 • 2017-06-22

Whole and healthy

My pitty mix was very happy to oblige in the sampling of Rachel Ray Nutrish. She enjoyed every bite and I was happy to give such a nutritious food. We love the fact that it's real meat and has ingredients you can pronounce!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Jerryt • 2017-06-22

Finally a food my cat loves!!!

I bought this about two months to see if my very finicky cat would eat it. Surprise!!! She loves it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Janiesguy16 • 2017-06-22

Awesome

My cat loved it I would buy it for my sweet cat if it's not expensive

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars ClevelandMom • 2017-06-22

It's a winner!

My picky cat loved this food. The small pieces are great for my older cat. It's a winner for us!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
4/5 stars ouAndyBlack1977 • 2017-06-22

Dog loves

A bought to change my fogs food after he was itching from food allergies and he loved this

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Pandango • 2017-06-22

There wasn't anything left in their bowl!

I have been a huge fan of this line of dog food- and now with the addition of the Peak products, I was not shocked when my girls gobbled it down and begged for more. To often, there is little diversity in the options available for quality dog food at most 'big box' stores. Peak is not only affordable and available- my girls love it and I feel better about the food I'm feeding them.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Rainn • 2017-06-22

My cat almost ate through the bag

I got a sample in the mail and my cat was trying to tear open the box to get it then when I opened it he tried to eat through the bag to get to the food. needless to say he loved the food. I liked that it was very small kibble which made it easier for him to eat

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars Cat Lady 88 • 2017-06-22

I tried the sample and it compared to other similar less expensive brands... If I always had coupons to offset the price I would buy it more often.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Miri • 2017-06-22

Husky Approved

My dog is a picky eater, he was not eating his previous food and he was slimming down and looking unhealthy, I purchased nutrish because of the simple ingredients. He loved it! I no longer have to go and check if he's eaten. picky eater approved. husky approved.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars 1273 • 2017-06-21

YUM YUM

As i opened up the package the lil dog did not stop till was gone, even ate from hand. He does not eat from hand hardly ever

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars memberda44eb1ba • 2017-06-21

My dog loves these! The only treat he wants! It is definitely worth the money!!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Spando • 2017-06-21

My dogs loved the flavor

I received my sample in the mail and as soon as I brought the package into my home my dogs immediately reacted and could smell the food they loved it

Tell us what you think.