MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars MindySchiffrin • 2017-04-24

My cats Melly & Puddy love it

Its as good as people food my cats love people tuna and chicken

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars khadijahm • 2017-04-24

A little pricey but my dogs love these treats! The packaging itself is what got me at first but I love that they're wholesome snacks too! 5 stars from Brownie & Pixel!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Debbie272727 • 2017-04-23

Yummy food

Looks great,Has pieces of veggies in it which makes dogs like more than plain food.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Honey01 • 2017-04-23

Great!

I bought the bag as nd mixed it with her regular rd for food and she gobbled it up

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Betsy247 • 2017-04-23

Pups love it

My dogs are doing really well on this food health wise . Happy we changed over to it!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars clyd • 2017-04-23

Beef and Brown Rice Recipe

I received a sample of this product and my dog loved the taste. I will be buying this from now on.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Am1973 • 2017-04-23

My dog's picky and has troubled teeth

I ordered the sample a few weeks ago and got it in the mail with high hopes that my little picky dog would love the vegetables and meaty taste. It smelled so good that I would have ate it had it not been dog food!! But oh no!! My little picky dog smells of it, gets a piece of the meat, and because she has trouble chewing, and the food is hard, just lays it down and walks off. I was so broken hearted. She really was interested in it! Because she came to see if there was any soft pieces that she could eat. But there wasn't.. please make it a softer type of dog food!!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Cwebb • 2017-04-23

Natural ingredients!

This food had a nice aroma with balls of chicken, real vegetables, and different shapes for variety. A great quality food for small and medium dogs.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars kiernan01 • 2017-04-22

less to clean in yard

I have to large dogs 11lbs of food lasts about a week. Why is there not a 30 or 40lb bag.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
3/5 stars PuprlePat • 2017-04-22

My girl loves it but kibble too big

My litttle 6 lb girl loves this however, she has lost quite a few teeth which make sure it difficult to eat certain food. We decided to try this after much research as it is rated high for quality and the cost is affordable for a good food. I ended up having to try to break up the kibble so she could chew it as it is too hard and large for her to chew comfortably. We have had to return to her other food which is more expensive but she is able to chew it without me breaking it into pieces. If the kibble could be made smaller, I would definitely feed my girl this food.

A bag of food
Grain Free Treats
5/5 stars LOVE • 2017-04-22

My Puggle LOVES Them

I am very careful to give my 2 year old puggle only the best in food and treats but it's also important that she loves them. Bella knows she will get Rachael Ray Nutrish Beefy Tips or Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Treats at around 7pm when I go to my room to watch a little television and read. As soon as I cut up an orange for myself and grab a string cheese stick I will head to my room. Every night Bella whines and precedes me to my room while turning in circles and then jumps on my bed, sits and her tail wags at lightening speed waiting. When I give it to her she grabs it and proceeds to practically inhale the treat. She then turns on me in case I am going to give her another. I can't imagine what would happen if I didn't have any Rachael Ray Nutrish treats for her.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MamanAEtre17 • 2017-04-22

Will never buy anything else!

I have only ever fed my dog this. She is a 2 yr old pit/lab/mini Manchester terrier. My boyfriend's dog (4 yr old pit mix) moved in and switched to our food too and he likes knowing that his dog is getting fed better quality ingredients. Both of our dogs are healthy and love their food!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars navasiam • 2017-04-22

My puppy loves it it's good for training also . Good price and value . Keep bag secured tho

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars LolliAndXazu • 2017-04-22

Great food!

My little man loves it. And I like the fact that it has peas and carrots in it. He always finished his meals, which he can be picky sometimes. This is his favorite food now and I will continue using it.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars FurBabyMama • 2017-04-21

I was feeding my cats Purina. But when I started using the Nutrish, they are more active and they are eating dry food again. I have 4 rescues, so I really try to do what's best for them!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nicole9479 • 2017-04-21

Happy pups!

Going grain free has completely changed my dogs inside and out. From their energy levels to their very dry, itchy skin, Rachael Ray nutrish products keep them happier and healthier than they have ever been. I even tested it by switching them back to another brand for a week. The difference was immediately noticeable. Thank you Rachael for helping me take better care of my fur babies!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nan54 • 2017-04-21

Annie Loves It

Our Annie girl loves this Chicken & brown Rice Recipe dog food. Can't wait to eat it.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Spankyscrub • 2017-04-21

Good Product

My dog seems to love the taste of DISH Chicken & Brown Rice. As with the other Rachael Ray dog food products I have fed my dog, this disappeared quickly with much tail wagging.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars 352hartmann • 2017-04-21

My Pet Loves This

Great Product She loved it When I opened the package up she loved the smell and could not wait to eat this

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
4/5 stars jaymej • 2017-04-21

I used the coupon to buy 3 get 1 free and my dog really seemed to enjoy it. It had a good smell and it is something I enjoyed trying it with the coupon

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars chell • 2017-04-21

Loved it

My dog love it some times he take his time eating but when I gave him this he eat it right away.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Audreybag • 2017-04-21

Dogs really chow this down.

I saw your dish formula with peas and carrots at Kmart. Both my dog Cody and my sister's dog Bentley absolutely love this food hands down. Both enjoy the peas and carrots. Thank you for making this food! Both are happy campers eating this food. I looked Dish dog food up on Dog Food Advisor and it was rated a 3.5 out of 5.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Monica73 • 2017-04-20

Dogs loved it!

This is our new favorite!! Very healthy puppy eating!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars bitty21 • 2017-04-20

Great food!

My cats & dog both loved it!. They gobbled it right up. I like that they are smaller pieces which seem like they would be easier to digest. I would recommend this product and will purchase it in the future.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars debdeb • 2017-04-20

HE LOVED IT

My boy could not have been happier. He sit by the bowl every night waiting for dinner.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Supremewisdom21 • 2017-04-20

Omg my dogs was in love with your product.

My dogs loved the food so much they was whining to get more after they ate! They never do that!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars BreannaB • 2017-04-20

Gone so quick!

My dog absolutely loved this dog food! I got the sample bag and it was gone in under 10 minutes, its a pretty good size too!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JackieBR549 • 2017-04-20

My dog and cat love their Zero grain food.

good stuff... just ask my fur baby......have been buying this product for months now.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars katwren7 • 2017-04-20

Yummy to the Tummy

I'm so grateful that Rachael Ray's company gives out samples of their pet foods. Some of our pets are finicky and to try before buying works very well for us. DISH Beef & Brown Rice is a winner!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MJohnstone1980 • 2017-04-20

My dogs love this stuff

My dogs go crazy when they see me pull the bag out. they know exactly hat it is and they want it now.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Chronis98 • 2017-04-20

Delightful Dish

I purchased this formula because of the quality of ingredients used to make it. I also chose this because of the junk that isn't put into it. Apparently my finicky dog agrees. He eats it faster than anything I ever purchased.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars lisas5 • 2017-04-19

Thank-you!

When we adopted our rescue dog we noticed that he was having major skin problems. He had bare patches that became open sores. We tried numerous brands of dog food and the skin problems persisted. We spent a lot of money on vet visits and medications that often had negative side effects. We received a sample of Nutrish Dog Food and a coupon so we decided to try switching dog food one more time. He loved Nutrish and we noticed an almost immediate improvement in our dog's skin! He has not had any skin issues since the switch. Thank you for helping us make our dog happy and healthy! I have recommended Nutrish to everyone that I know who owns a dog.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MMlabradoodles • 2017-04-19

Zero Grain Turkey & Veg

I had been giving chicken Nutrish to my dogs and I switched to zero grain last month. My puppy Bentley's who is a chocolate lab, his coat is shiny and he just loves it. Unfortunately, my other dog Mistie passed away on April 7th, 2017 but she did enjoy it for the period of time that she ate it.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars labgirl • 2017-04-19

My dog loves this!

My dog really loves this and I am glad he does as I feel it is a great product that is good for him.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars CKJR • 2017-04-19

Dogs love it!

Just thought I'd give it a try and after doing so, Rachel Ray is the only dog food my dogs will eat. I think it's a very good, nutritional dog food and the dogs seem so much more satisfied and not acting like they're hungry all the time.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars ahanlon0116 • 2017-04-19

Best Cat Food

All three of my cat's LOVE this food. The will come running from any part of my home when they hear the food container open.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars elaine58 • 2017-04-19

Daisy was excited by new flavors

WE had been using "Just 6" for a long while. We needed to change food due to Daisy choosng not to eat after her companion,Buddy, passed on. We tried several things but she most enjoys zero grain, along withthe veg and fruit supplements throughout the day, our "little Daisy May" is more active and seems happier.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars hulkfan63 • 2017-04-19

an absolute winner for my Staffordshire Terrier

I received this sample a few weeks back, and when I presented it to Cocoa, she went crazy with anticipation. She ate the contents of the sample bag, wagging her tail the entire time! I like that she enjoys it so much, but I equally enjoy knowing the ingredients are so much better, and better for her. We've found our brand!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Yappydogmom • 2017-04-19

The only food I buy my dogs!

I have two dogs with very sensitive stomachs. Finally I've found a food they both like that does not make them sick! Thank you!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Emily43 • 2017-04-18

Great Price!

We switched to this brand about 3 months ago when our girl turned 3. We had her on a more expensive large breed food for her first few years and felt that this was an ok time to try something new that wouldn't break the bank. She seems to like it as well as the other food. She's not a voracious eater so sometimes it is hard to tell. Overall, we are very happy with the product!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars thelittleone_chels • 2017-04-18

I'm so glad I made the switch

I am an owner of 2 dogs and I used to feed them Purina Dog Chow and switched to Rachel Ray Nutrish Chicken about 9 months to a year ago and I have seen such a difference. Both of my dogs have such soft and shiny coats are so full of life due to this new dog food. The results from just switching a type of dog food are totally mind blowing! I would definitely recommend this food to any animal owner hands down!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JackieJ • 2017-04-17

24lb Shitzu Loves DISH Chicken & Brown Rice

My Shitzu Leo loves the DISH chicken & brown rice recipe! This is one of the few brands that he likes & agrees with him. Good price point too!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars marym1 • 2017-04-17

My cat is a very picky eater, and he took to this food immediately. I also like that the kibble itself is small, so a serving looks bigger to him. Price wise, I think it is a good value.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™ Minis
5/5 stars SB66 • 2017-04-17

Our fur baby loved them!

Our dog just loved these soup bone treats and they seemed to last a little longer than regular treats. Will definitely purchase again.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars allisont1 • 2017-04-17

Super expensive but these are as close to the real deal as you can get as a treat for your dog. They will be begging for them. They are really small for my 115lb malamute but he still loves them

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars madisherri • 2017-04-16

Great product!

I bought this because my one dog has food sensitivities and this is the only food that she can eat that does not bother her. All my dogs love it.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Peppers Mom • 2017-04-16

Life Saving

My finicky16 y/o hypothyroidic cat FINALLY eats! Like many others, we tried EVERYTHING! She's in LOVE with ALL things Rachael. It has made my life so much easier!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Blueisteyes • 2017-04-16

Brandy likey

My dog loved this. The only problem was they don't carry it at petsmart. Thanks for the sample.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars NanaB • 2017-04-15

nice little mutt balls and noodles and sauce.

Bought a couple cartons for her and she loved it. She's a bit of a picky eater but truly liked this one.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Fishguts807 • 2017-04-15

My furkids love it!

I switched to this product a few months ago for my two dogs. I've noticed such an increase in health and the satisfaction they get when eating this food! My pup Snoopy loves dinner time now!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dani Kemila • 2017-04-24

Great for my picky Maltese Yorkie.

My Cocoa is very picky with food. She often rejects even her favorites. We tries Zero Grain Turkey and Potato on a whim just hoping it would be a hit. IT SURE WAS! I hope other people who have meal time struggles give this a try.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rocco • 2017-04-24

The best dog food I could've found

I used to have to trick my dog to eat his food and he wouldn't even bother to get up. He was on Puppy Chow for awhile until the day he got so sick and started to vomit. His vet told me to change it right away. So I did, I immediately noticed a different. He would eat so fast and was begging for more. That's when I know I found the right dog food

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Stubbyw • 2017-04-23

Cat loves it

I bought a small bag of this catfood to see if my cat liked it. I buy a different, but excellent, brand, at this time, and have been using it for quite awhile. My cat really likes it and she's doing well on it, but I can only find it online. I would like the option of picking her food up when I shop for my groceries. I started giving her a couple table spoons next to her regular food. She ate all of this catfood before she would touch her usual. She did this for 4 days in a row. Obviously she loves it. Her treats were in a little dish next to her food bowl and she ate Rachel Ray's brand before she ate her treats. I know I will be switching to your brand after I fully titrate her change over. thank you for such a wonderful, healthy, grain free cat food. I thank you and my cat, Dot, thanks you!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Tex148 • 2017-04-23

GREAT !!

My two girls Sadie and Shilo absolutely love this cat food, both the dry and the wet. Thank you for your interest and support in helping animals.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars 423jenniferg • 2017-04-23

Ranger went crazy over this!

Ranger usually doesn't welcome a change in food, but he absolutely went crazy over the chicken and brown rice recipe... His new favorite!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lenny • 2017-04-23

Awesome Product

My dog was having stomach problems She's doing great after eating zero grain

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Marni • 2017-04-23

My dog just loved it she picked out the vegetables because she loved them then ate the rest I did add a little chicken broth I will continue buying this

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars debba • 2017-04-22

Great DISH!!

My dog loved the Dish Chicken & Brown Rice! I'm so glad I got it. She is sometimes not so happy with new foods, but she loved this! We will definitely buy this again!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ZafinaZephanZach • 2017-04-22

Lucky me

Many times I would buy dry dog food and my dogs wouldn't eat it. I hated wasting money but I decided to start trying different dog food brands. When I finally got around to Nutrish by RR I found a winner and now my three Schnauzers love eating more and put on some weight that they needed. They are a lot more happy too.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars DeesFelix • 2017-04-22

OMG!

My dog Felix is super picky, we have had him almost 3 years. He turns down all kinds of food. Hills Science, Ultra, Nutro , and some other ones, expensive ones from Petsmart. He would smell it and walk away. In all this time Rachael Rays food is the only dry food he does not do that. I add a little water to it and he gobbles it down really fast. Without any problems. Loves it!!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars CARMEN92 • 2017-04-22

Great Texture

I received a sample of this dog food and my dog really loves it. I had to go out and buy a larger size bag.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Erica • 2017-04-22

I trust this food!

Been feeding to my dog for years! He's so healthy and happy!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars celestezay • 2017-04-22

I had just received a sample of this in the mail the past week. My cat is 17 years old and she hardly will ever eat dry food; she only wants canned food. She actually ate a lot of this food so I am going to buy more!!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars stephaniek4 • 2017-04-22

My puppy absolutely loves these treats. She will not eat any other type of treat! It is a little pricey but definitely worth it because it is healthier than the cheap stuff.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars breannac • 2017-04-21

My dog absolutely loves these. They're really soft, so they're great for puppies. I break it into smaller pieces to use as a training tool since the smell is so potent he knows to listen. And I give him a full size one after a training session or walk.

A bag of food
Grain Free Treats
5/5 stars Cindidwhat • 2017-04-21

Tucker loves them

My Australian Shepard loves all the Rachael Ray foods and treats and the Chk N drumsticks are one of his favorites, He always knows when I come in from grocery shopping if there is something for him in the bag. I like that I can buy a better quality dog food at my grocery store for a reasonable price instead of having to go to a pet store and buy over priced foods.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars pierre • 2017-04-21

My dogs love this food

I bought this and my dogs are really shiny after about 2 weeks

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lilly Belle • 2017-04-21

Very Happy with DISH product!

I started mixing DISH Chicken & brown rice in with Lilly's Racheal Ray Nutrish chicken and veggies and she absolutely LOVES it! It warms my heart to know that this rescued dog get the opportunity to eat like a queen and I do not have to worry about what products are in the food. I strive to keep her healthy and knowing that she is getting a great meal every time gives me peace of mind! Keep of the GREAT work!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars bryantcourtreporting • 2017-04-21

Glad I switched!!!!

I bought this food because our lab who is older was having terrible bad breath. I did some research and learned that cheaper foods could be the cause of stomach issues which result in foul breath. It has been two weeks since I switched from Purina dog chow and I have already noticed a difference. Yes, this food may be a little more pricey, but it is so much better for your dog.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ardawd • 2017-04-21

my doggies loved it!

I got to let my dogs try a sample of this Rachael Ray Nutrish Chicken and Brown Rice recipe and they gobbled it up! It was like a treat to them! Thank you for the free sample!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JOJOJO • 2017-04-21

Delicious dog food!

My dog loved the food! If he could talk, he would ask for more!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars Gluck63 • 2017-04-21

Trying to go healthy on a budget

I have a super fat cat. So I switched to this to try and provide a much healthier diet. He eats less now than he used to with the lower quality food. But in my experience with changing an animals diet to better food they would mess less and be more active. May be I have it wrong. He does look and feel healthier from what I see but boy buddie the mess he makes in the litter box is just as bad as it was before. So I'm looking for suggestions here. My vet said he has no dietary issues. Also I had a coupon in the first bag I bought but since then no more. I think if you want a consumer to continue to use your product over and over you would offer incentives on a regular basis not just when a new product is introduced to the public.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Norma1921 • 2017-04-20

My cat went bananas for this!

We just received a sample in the mail. I poured a few pieces of the food in my hand for my cat to try....she went bananas! She was practically snorting like a pig gobbling it up! Unfortunately my cat is diabetic and has to eat prescription food...but I will for sure be buying a bag and use it as treats.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars einparis • 2017-04-20

my kitties love it!

decided that since there are grain free foods out there I'd try it. my kitties love it! it's nice that good nutrition is out there for cats...animals. they should have top notch food available to them!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Buddy Ellie and Blackie • 2017-04-20

Nutrish versus Purina One

I changed my three dogs to Nutrish a few months ago and got quite a surprise. They are two Black lab mix dogs and a Chihuahua. I used to buy them Purina One in 50lb bags for $23.00 and switched to Nutrish 40lb bags for $39.00. I was a little hesitant about the price at first because they would go through the 50lb bag of Purina One in four weeks. Now it takes them six weeks to finish 40lbs of Nutrish. It is more filling and therefore requires less food to fill them. I leave a bowl out all the time so they can eat as they wish. I would love to send a picture but they would never stay together long enough.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jonlouinpa • 2017-04-20

Amazing!!

My Frankie has been a picky eater since he was a pup. We've tried so many foods and the Nutrish brand has been the one. The Dish Chicken & Brown Rice is his favorite! This is the first time we don't need to add anything to his food! Thank you Rachael Ray!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jrsy65 • 2017-04-20

Great!

My dog is very finicky, but this, he loves! I've tried many!!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Vicki52 • 2017-04-20

my dog loved it

I am glad to find some food that all three of my dogs gobbled up. They were looking for more so now we purchase this product. Thanks for making the effort to make such a great product.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars rodick35 • 2017-04-20

so good

Gator just can't get enough! He runs in circles whenever he hears me pouring his dinner bowl!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Irishgal54 • 2017-04-20

Rachael Ray saves the Day!

My pups love the Rachael Ray Nutrish - DISH Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe. 2 English Mastiffs & 1 mixed breed (all picky eaters) really loved this dish. It was filling,none of the pups had any digestive issues after eating & they really scarfed it down. 3 paws up for Rachael Ray Nutrish - DISH Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mimmie • 2017-04-19

Great Product!

Your product is fantastic! My little boy ate it right up. The girl baby really did not go for it at first, but then started liking it. Now, we buy it all the time. Great product. A big "thank you" from all of my little ones.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Figaro97 • 2017-04-19

My dog loves it!

The pieces of real vegetables in it gave me great confidence in it but the real seller was that my dog, Max a German Shepherd, absolutely adores it! In seconds he's eaten all of it! Finally something my picky eater loves!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars sophia • 2017-04-19

Sophie says "DELISH"!

Our 7 month old Sophie was a very picky eater before we made the switch to Nutrish zero grain Turkey & Potato dry dog food and adding about 1/3 portion of one of the containers of wet food. She loves it and no more coaxing her to eat. Thank you for your wonderful selection of dog food!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Unknown • 2017-04-19

The dogs loved it.

The dogs are picky on food. They loved it. Thank you for letting my dogs try this. ^_^

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Arkansassy • 2017-04-19

Free Sample Made Me Into A Loyal Customer

I ordered a free sample of Dish Beef & Brown Rice for my three dogs. I have two large dogs and one small dog who is allergic to everything. My dogs LOVED this food. And my little one didn't have any tummy problems! With the quality of this product I was sure I couldn't afford it. But, to my surprise it's only slightly more than my usual brand! Plus, I can buy it at Walmart, so it's convenient to find! I'm so happy with this food!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Shaggy • 2017-04-19

Looks good enough to eat!

My dog love it! I've never see them so excited to eat.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars September • 2017-04-19

Highly recommended!!!

Started buying these for my shih tzu for her dinner and she absolutely loves it. Its looks neat... actually real meat with green beans and potatoes. I highly recommend this product. My puppy loves it!!!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Astrosmo • 2017-04-19

Changed our lives

The Zero Grain Turkey and Sweet Potato litterally made my dogs allergies disappear after about 2 mos. I had tried everything from medicated baths to allergy shots at the vet. We no longer need any of these thanks Nutrish Zero Grain!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars whcjnr • 2017-04-18

Cats enjoy

My 2 cats really like this food but the only drawback is a very strong salmon odor that makes for an unpleasant experience cleaning the litterbox.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Army • 2017-04-18

Best Food Ever

My dog Chloe is a pekinese so she is small. A big bag of dog food last her about 3-4 months. Every time i bring home a new bag of food, she is so excited and i always tell her i have some Rachael Rays food for you, and she barks and licks the bag waiting to get a taste of it even though she has to finish the other food first. I always have to give in and pour the bag into the storage container with the other food. She wont eat anything but the Rachael Rays products. She enjoys the Bison flavor but loves the Venison.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars 4MamaBear • 2017-04-17

My dog(s) Loved the taste

Thank you again for the Sample. My dog(s) ate it right up, which is a plus because they can be real picky at times. Im not sure I can give a big review, only because there was only enough for one feeding. If I could afford it I would of loved to see if your dog food would of helped with my dogs sensitive stomach and constant itching. The fact that she was able to keep it down definitely says something positive! Again thank you so much for the Free sample and would Greatly like to try again hopefully in the near future! Cheers!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars megans2 • 2017-04-17

Rachael Rays's cat food is now my favorite food I've ever fed my cat. I love the unprocessed ingredients and my cat loves the flavor. Although it is a little more expensive it is definitely worth it. You can find it at pretty much any local store, I definitely recommend switching to this!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sandy57 • 2017-04-17

Our dog loves it.

I bought this about six months ago and our dog has a shinner coat and better skin and she loves it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
3/5 stars Jomajo • 2017-04-17

I HAVE BEEN DOING CAT RESCUE AND HAVE CATS FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS. MY NINE YEAR OLD LOVES THE INDOOR CAT DRY FOOD BUT....IT IS SO SUCH A SMALL "PELLET" THAT IT GOES OUT OF THE BOWL...CATS ARE NOT HAMSTERS, THEY NEED A DRY FOOD THAT IS BIGGER THAN A PELLET SIZE, HE LIKED IT, BUT, IT IS ALL OVER THE PLACE.....

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Katty1972 • 2017-04-17

Good taste!

My dog likes fish. So he took to eating this flavor right away. He has tried the turkey and didn't like so well.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Marymary2 • 2017-04-16

Everything but the carrots

My dog love the food with the exception of the carrots. He pushes them out of his bowl and they just sit there.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars HeatherCleveland • 2017-04-16

Dogs love it!

WE have 5 dogs! Feels good to feed them quality dog feed without breaking the bank!

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Gillie • 2017-04-15

Dogs loved them

My dogs absolutely loved these however when they finished one they begged for mom..lol..I normally buy the regular sized when on sale or I have coupons..that's my only problem with them..a bit costly for 3..

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Dolly24 • 2017-04-15

Pleasure to feed it to my dog

Purchased this dog food and I'm glad I did she really liked it.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars postalwife1990 • 2017-04-15

good size

Hydee loves you dry foods. She has an allergy to chicken and you have enough variety for her. Size of food is small as she likes it.

Tell us what you think.