MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars smhulme • 2017-05-27

No more throwing up

I have a 13 year old cat who started throwing up after eating her food. She is now an indoor cat 100% since she is too old to be outside. I have tried so many different brands of foods for her to see if it would help in her age, digestion system, or lack of eating greens outside. Finally NUTRISH Real chicken and brown rice became the solution. I don't even hesitate to pick up the bag each time. And, I LOVE that she no longer is throwing up on my carpets or floors. Thanks Rachael Ray for a great product that my cat loves and her family!

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars SheriScraps • 2017-05-27

He loves it and says it Puuuuurrrrfect!

I have an extremely picky cat and I am always watching out for the ingredients in his food. He absolutely loved this food and begs for more. I am delighted that the ingredients are healthy and natural.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Theycallme_Pandahh • 2017-05-27

Zero Grain worked wonders!

I have two dogs who are now hooked on Zero Grain. Before we made the switch to Rachael Ray my one Retriever Mix was having allergies and we could not figure it what was causing it. We switched to the Nutrish but the allergy was not going away. I then switched to Zero Grain as that was my last test and Wa-La! Her allergies are improving!! It's been about 3 weeks so far and I can see the huge improvement already. She is back to her crazy upbeat self! so THANK YOU for providing a food that not one but both of my dogs love!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars labgirl • 2017-05-27

My dog loves this!

I have been feeding my lab Rachel Ray's Nutrish dry dog food products for quite some time now as I feel they are good for him. He has liked them all (I have bought a few different ones} but his favorite is the Zero Grain Salmon and Sweet Potato. He devours it in record time!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Chucky • 2017-05-27

My dogs love Rachael Ray good and treats and I feel good feeding it to them

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Gingdiva • 2017-05-27

Muttballs saved my day!

I have spent years trying to find a dog food my tiger would eat the moment I set it down. My husband and I struggled to get him to eat anything with coaxing him or hand feeding. The moment I discovered nutrish muttballs all that changed. My tiger stands at my feet and wags his tail waiting for me to put his bowl down then he digs in. I no love her have cook his food and guess about his nutrition needs. Love this product !

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mdeer21 • 2017-05-27

Excellent food for my beloved dogs!

I have feeding my two boys Rachel Ray Nutrish because I know it's wholesome ingredients (that I can actually pronounce) and it's made in the USA!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars CeeCee • 2017-05-27

simply the best

My beagle has a very finicky stomach. We tried Nutrish when she was a puppy, after other foods bothered her (she vomited every time she ate). She did wonderfully! When she got older, we started giving her the Zero Grain formula. She cannot eat any other brand of food. It is a comfort to know there is such a great food for her

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars tiamaria2009 • 2017-05-27

Great food

I have bought several brands over the years and this is the only one both my dogs love

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars picky kitty • 2017-05-27

WOW!

My picky kitty absolutely loves this.In fact I put it down and in 5 min it's all gone!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars FUZZY2189 • 2017-05-27

GRAIN FREE

I LIKE THE WAY THE PRODUCT SMELLS FRESH AND I LIKE THE FACT THAT MY DOGS ARE GETTING THEIR VEGGIES. MY DOGS LIKE THE SIZE OF THE FOOD.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Madhatter • 2017-05-27

Tyson the Boxer Loves Zero Grain !!

Once we switched to Zero Grain we noticed a huge improvement in his energy level & he absolutely LOVED the food & was so excited to be fed !!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars taytayh • 2017-05-27

Best food ever!

My fiancé and I both have dogs- chocolate lab and springer spaniel. We were feeding each of our dogs two different food brands and they were breaking out, getting sick, having strange reactions, etc. We both switched our food to Rachel Ray Zero Grain Nutrish (while living in different cities) and they have never had any skin issues or sickness and it's been two years! We absolutely LOVE this dog food. Highly recommend!!!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars julie1979 • 2017-05-27

Easy to eat

I bought this for my dog last month. She loved i stopped buying dry dog food now because that's all she wants is wet. Very pleased..

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Ivan517 • 2017-05-27

Better food, healthier dog

My young dog has allergies and sensitive skin, so we switched to this food for him and he is doing extremely well. But my 10-and-a-half-year-old Giant Breed dog (Mastiff/Great Dane mix breed) is THRIVING on this food. He is PLAYING with my other dog like a puppy. They love this food and seeing the difference it's made, I will never feed anything else.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars HollyBerry2017 • 2017-05-27

My dogs love it!

I have been buying Just 6 for a few years now. My big dogs just love it! Their coats are soft and shiny. I plan on using it for years to come!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Knoth • 2017-05-27

Great Food!

This dog food has been amazing! I could not find a food that would satisfy both of my picky eaters but they both really love this food. It is also one that has never upset their tummies unlike other foods we have tried. I am very pleased!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dolly • 2017-05-27

Great product

I have been using Rachael Ray nutrish-dish chicken and brown rice recipe for over a year now and have found it is the best for my dog. I have a 2 year old border collie who is a certified therapy dog in which we visit children hospitals, nursing homes, etc. She does so well!!!!!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars doublecfarm • 2017-05-27

My 19 year old has had trouble with other kibble. Rachel's is smaller and he hasn't been throwing up. Figured it is the dye. Thank you so much

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars RB3424 • 2017-05-27

Awesome Dog Food

I switched to this product a few years ago and my dog ate and enjoyed it from the start. Havent had any problems at all. Ingredients wise, it sounds healty and exactly what dogs need in protein, not fillers such as byproducts and grain.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lou Lou 102 • 2017-05-27

Love all the natural ingredients

Our dog Harley has been eating this recipe for a long time and he just loves it. Would not buy any other brand.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jel61 • 2017-05-27

Great Pet Food

Our dog copper is 13 yrs old. He really did not like what I was giving him. So I got free sample of the Zero Grain. He loved it. So I buy it now for him.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars pup pup • 2017-05-27

GOOD STUFF

My lab Bailey loves this. I can tell because as soon as i fill her bowl she devours it. She dont do that with other food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Kindred • 2017-05-27

MY PICKY BABY

My furry baby, like most furry babies, is very picky but he really enjoyed the free sample of Nutrish. I don't often try him on dry cat food but since it is Rachael Ray I knew it would be high quality.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars EB24 • 2017-05-27

Great wholesome fish cat food

I've been giving this to my cat too for around 2 1/2 years and she loves it too, I alternate between the whitefish and potato and the chicken and potato and she loves both. She's a very healthy 15 year old cat.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars EB24 • 2017-05-27

Great wholesome cat food

I've been giving this food to my cat for around 2 1/2 years and she loves it! She is a very healthy 15 year old cat!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars Rescue85 • 2017-05-27

Dogs love it!!

I bought these (and other flavors) two weeks ago and our two rescue dogs absolutely love them! If they could ask for them by name, they would!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars pugs for life • 2017-05-27

my 4 pugs love delish

i tried delish over a year ago and fell in love with this food. i love that it's all natural and has real bits of food in it and my 4 pugs love it.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Ants • 2017-05-27

The kids can't get enough

We swithched from Science Diet to Racheal Ray for our 2 Malties dogs and since the swicth our 2 kids eat breakfast and dinner without a second thought and being Maltieses they especially love the Muttballs as the think they are eating real Italian food.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars The girls • 2017-05-27

My dogs coats are bright and shiny

Miss pix and miss prissy say yumoooo and who wants seconds

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Shel234 • 2017-05-27

Love Just 6!

Our dogs love Just 6. I love knowing what my dogs are eating...Just 6 ingredients.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars thompsont • 2017-05-27

awesome ingredients

I started purchasing the Rachael Ray Peak dog food for my 1 year old adopted puppy, when we discovered she has allergy to certain things. We wanted to get her something that was going to be nutritious for our growing girl, without compromising flavor she likes. The Peak food has natural ingredients that we can feel confident about feeding our puppy. She loves this food so much that she even enjoys it in her KONG toy instead of treats, and the best part is there are no ingredients that she is allergic to when is amazing.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jan9 • 2017-05-27

Finicky cats love it!

I have four cats with very different tastes. It is hard to find a food that they all enjoy. Well i found it. They are very pleased with this food and enjoy iy to the end of every bag. I also noted that the shape and size of the pieces were even easily digested by a toothless senior gal. Kudos to this Salmon and brown rice recipe.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Peppers Dad • 2017-05-27

Great results

Our rescued Cairn Terrier mix has issues with intolerance for wet foods with fillers and meat by products as well as having both kinds of bladder stones. She had to be put on a special diet (dry) for the stones. She soon started having dry flaky skin that nothing seemed to help. I tried the Rachel Ray wet food because of not only what it has in it, but what it does not have in it. Not only does she love it, the issues of dry skin went away. She even lets me know when it is time for her "meat". I love the fact there are different varieties so that she will not grow tired of having only one or two selections. People food for dogs, Great stuff!!!!

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Whitney M • 2017-05-27

I love the relief Rachel Ray provides!

I got a puppy over four years ago and after researching things I noticed that particular treats can be very risky to their health or even end up with recalls. It's so comforting to know that I can trust this brand and soup bones are my dogs absolute favorite!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rachael55 • 2017-05-27

My Dog Loves Nutrish

We have been using Nutrish for about a year and my dog loves eating it everyday. I also love that it is so healthy for him.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MommaJ • 2017-05-27

My Puppy Loves Peak!

I received a free sample of the Peak open range recipe dog food. When I opened the bag, my 7 month old puppy started sniffing the air and jumping, she was so excited at the aroma coming from the bag. I mixed it with her current puppy food and she just gobbles it all down. I am very happy with the sample and plan to purchase your products in the near future. Thank you!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Bonita • 2017-05-27

Chicken and Brown Rice

I have 4 indoor cats and getting them to eat the same dry food was a challenge until I bought Rachael Ray's dry chicken and brown rice. Now I can't keep the bowl full enough. My babies all love it.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lissie • 2017-05-27

Awesome food for awesome dogs!

My dogs both love this amazing food! I have a shihtzu and a lab and they are both obsessed. This food is not only healthy a filled with great products, my dogs can't get enough! Great product for awesome dogs!!

A bag of food
Soup Bones™ Minis
5/5 stars Nascar5 • 2017-05-27

Best size bones for Chihuahuas

I buy these every 2 weeks for my Chihuahuas as a special treat when I am going to be away from them for several hours going to my doctors appointment. I like these soup bones because I do not have to worry about foreign matter in them, they are completely natural. My little guys enjoy them and look forward to having the treat. I believe it has helped them both with not missing me so much and with cleaning their teeth because they do not like hard treats normally, but love these soup bones. Thank you Rachael Ray for making me and my Chihuahua family a little happier.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tater01 • 2017-05-27

I have a very picky lab. I went through countless and countless bags of dog food for her. I even went as far as to find a web site that gave 3 oz samples of dry food. This is where we stumbled on to this brand. She devored it. She also loves the soup bones. That is her morning snack. Thank you for keeping my baby healthy!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars SharonLouise • 2017-05-27

Happy finiky eater

Bella really likes it and she's finiky, cook her chicken also, but want doggie vitamins also.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Terbearb • 2017-05-27

Best cat food ever!

My 2 12 year old cats recently started eating this food and they LOVE it! Both cats seem so much happier and even younger! So glad we switched!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jgramkee • 2017-05-27

Great food for dogs

Great quality of dog food. We were trying to find a good dog food that uses natural ingredients that our fussy dogs would eat so we tried this. They loved it. We have been using this food for over 2 years and no complaints.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dawny • 2017-05-27

great for dogs with allergies

My puppy loves his lamb and rice and with skin allergies it is the best to feed him. His skin and coat look wonderful and he loves the tasty morsels. Our vet is very pleased with his health on this food.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Deedytr • 2017-05-27

Great selection

My 3 love, love, love Nutrish wet food! Love all of the flavors

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Brenda L • 2017-05-27

Helping my elderly diabetic dog

I have been looking for a dog food that my 12 year old rat terrier, diabetic dog could eat. Not only is she diabetic but she has very few teeth so she needed something that was easy to eat. Rachael Ray wet food fit the bill. My other two dogs eat the dry version and they are thriving. Thank you!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nance09 • 2017-05-27

Switched her food and she loves it!

Sweetpea loves her Chicken Nutrish! She has a lot of energy and I love knowing I am giving her a healthy enriched food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Maggiem • 2017-05-27

Great product

My dog Jacks started vomiting after eating another brand of dog food. Since switching to Nutrish there is no more vomiting. He is all around healthier and happier. So am I. I feel confident feeding my fuzzy baby any Rachel Ray Nutrish product.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars DLugri • 2017-05-27

Yummy!

Our Xena loves your heart stew. She gets a tablespoon added to he Rachel Ray dry food morning and night. The stew looks jst as appetizing as my homemade stew. Thanks for really caring about the ingredients in your products!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars roseyinflorida • 2017-05-27

Love this Zero Grain Recipe

LiliPad Kudak beagle used to eat Blue until she tried Nutrish Zero Grain. It has helped with her scratching problem and her coat is nice and shiny. How a dog will eat exactly the same thing 2x a day and still get excited is why I continue to buy Nutrish Zero Grain. She trusts me to buy what's best for her and that's exactly what I do. She is part of my family and I only feed them the best. Thank you Rachael Ray for making this recipe for my LiliPad!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Starfall60 • 2017-05-27

Great formula!

My Black Lab loves this food. He is thriving on it with a beautiful coat.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jolly • 2017-05-27

Brodie LOVES Zero Grain.........

When I got my dog Brodie, he was a rescue dog. He was malnourished, matted, neglected and pathetic when he was rescued by the police. A rescue group called AARF took him in and tried to get him healthier. They were giving him a no grain dog food and he would eat it, but not with any enthusiasm! We saw Nutrish Zero grain and decided to give it a try! He really like it....he likes the Beef Bison and Potato, but he also likes the Salmon and Chicken.....HE JUST LIKES ZERO GRAIN!!!! He has put on weight and seems to be a very healthy dog. I attribute that to his food......along with A LOT OF LOVE !!!!!! Thanks Rachael!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JSM55MI • 2017-05-27

Dog Loves this food

Our dog loves this food. He is doing very well on it

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jcrews • 2017-05-27

My dog LOVES this!

My dog eats this up after time we give it to her!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars RascalNspice • 2017-05-27

Meow approved!

Meow Meow Meow, we love the food mama! The small bite size food is preferred by my fur babies. Hard to find adult cat food that is easier for them to chew.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bubba Ash • 2017-05-27

My old dog has learned a Nu Trish !!!

My old dog has learned a Nu Trish! My dogs skin has improved since eating, Peak. We are both happier for it. And he loves the taste and Rachel Ray!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Fenayo • 2017-05-27

All 3 of my dogs love it!

Since we switched our dogs to this, they've been showing a healthier coat and more energy. I've also noticed the yard is a lot cleaner (know what I mean?) without all the fillers, they're actually eating less.. And staying full.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars Sunni • 2017-05-27

Rewarding treats

I reward my dogs after a hard day work,they earn their keep by herding the cattle in the right direction.Thank-You for a rewarding treat for them.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars thumper12171 • 2017-05-27

My cat loves this

Our cat is a little stubborn when it comes to food,but when I tried a bag of this product she just ate it up.Happy cat makes a happy mom.Thank-you for such a great product.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Greta Lover • 2017-05-27

Just the right amount of perfect ingredients!

My dog is a real picky eater, but she loves everything about this food !

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Torjoroana • 2017-05-27

Great food for dogs!

I've tried all the Rachel Ray dry dog and cat foods and found that my dogs and cats love them. With better, good quality ingredients, I don't have to worry about their nutrition.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Shirlann615 • 2017-05-27

It's a 10!

My dog, Nala, is a miniature Dachshund and is a very picky eater! I had tried many brands to which she would walk away from her bowl. I came across Rachael Ray's Nutrish Super Premium Beef and rice and knew that Rachael Ray would not endorse a dog food unless it was 100% real food which is why I bough it. Nala sniffed her bowl and then began scarfing the entire bowl down! I know have been buying this brand for a year and a half! I will always buy Rachal Ray's brand of dog food because I know that I am buying real quality food for my dog! Thank you Rachael Ray for making sure that our dogs can eat a healthy and "nutrish-ish" food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars BecciP • 2017-05-27

Sensitive Tummy

My baby girl Athena, has always had a sensitive stomach. I switched from the expensive food I could get only at my vet to Nutrish and have not had a problem in 3 years...Even my vet recommends Nutrish to other puppy parents now!!! Both of my dogs LOVE Nutrish...Thanks Rachael!!!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars J Ryan • 2017-05-27

Saint Bernard's Favorite

Our two Saint Bernard's love this food. Many other recipes we have tried will just sit in the bowl uneaten. But when we feed our big pups dish it is gone in minutes. I love that I can see the healthy veggies they are eating. As an owner I feel great about giving this to our dogs!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Ramonalisa • 2017-05-27

WHAT????

My cats, Tippy, OB and Sugar went straight to Rachael's Nutrish and devoured it! The other brand was left sitting untouched on the other side of the dish. WHAT???????????

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Carla06 • 2017-05-27

Yum-0

I had a great coupon and decides to try the Real Salmon and Brown Rice blend. I have 6 cats and they normally don't like salmon, but I can't keep enough of this food in their bowls! They absolutely love it! Thank you Rachael. I would gladly attach a picture if I could get them all in one place at the same time.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars DogMom2012 • 2017-05-27

Healthy food for my favorite boy

My dog loves Chicken Paw Pie...he licks the bowl clean every time. He has food allergies and this is the only dog food that he can tolerate and he loves it and I love that we found a quality food for him to enjoy. Thank you Rachael for making such a fabulous product.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Wenkujo • 2017-05-27

Love this brand

I made the switch 3 months ago when we rescued are Staffordshire terrier. He had sensitivity to certain food. When we made the switch are other dog just loved it. Thanks for making such a great product.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars mazter • 2017-05-27

happy and satisfied

my greyhound is very grain intolerant and I tried many, many grain free recipes. This, with all the minerals and vitamins and great protein from lamb and venison works like a charm. Satisfied with no gas or other problems made me and him happy campers.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Malcom • 2017-05-27

Great!!

Racheal Ray is all we use. Love the product. Would not use anything else.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Starla • 2017-05-27

My Boston LOVE Peak. We have been having trouble finding a dog food he likes. With Peak he eats it so fast. Probably too fast, but other brands would sit there for a day, before he would finish it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MS GAL • 2017-05-27

Made a believer out of me!

Our dog has terrible skin allergies. His dog food was one of the culprits. Once I changed to NUTRISH, his skin is so much better. And, he "woofs" it down. I couldn't ask for a better food for our dog!

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Macygirl1 • 2017-05-27

Our boy LOVES it.

I am always concerned about the treats I give to our husky mix Bradley and so afraid of rawhide etc. The soup bones treats is something our boy loves and I can feel safe giving them to him! He likes ALL the flavors plus the minis!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars mlynnrose • 2017-05-27

BUSTER LOVES THE FLAVOR

Not only full of vitamins and minerals, but my picky Jack Russell loves it! He loves rice and carbs, and this way he can have it nutritionally!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Natural • 2017-05-27

Dog Approved

This product appears to have natural ingredients which is important to me and my dogs

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Gavriela5713 • 2017-05-27

GREAT!!

My dog is very picky about the food she eats. When I started buying DISH Chicken and brown rice, she dug right in and has not stopped! Great recipe!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars EB24 • 2017-05-27

Great wholesome dog food!

I've been feeding this food to my dogs for around 2 1/2 years now and they love it! They are very healthy and energnetic happy dogs!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars LeoSan816 • 2017-05-27

Savior!

I purchased this after trying every high dollar food out there and my lil baby jack Russell "Beans" still kept having allergic skin reactions. Low and behold she gradually stopped chewing and scratching. My baby's savior!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kylie • 2017-05-27

Healthy Dogs!!!

I am confident I am giving my dogs a healthy food that they love!!! Thankful for that!!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kaylee • 2017-05-27

Dog Loves It!

Bought this for my dog and he went crazy over it. Havent stopped buying since!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Trooper Bruno • 2017-05-27

Decided to try this after my niece mentioned it..,

Glad I made the switch after three years of using another product. It seems to be a great product & my babies love it. Only wish I could find the flavor I buy in a larger bag, 16 lbs dont last very long.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Whitney M • 2017-05-27

My dog loves this food!

I got a puppy over four years ago and after researching things I noticed that particular foods can be very risky to their health or even end up with recalls. It's so comforting to know that I can trust this brand and Nutrish is my dogs absolute favorite! I started with this brand out of her puppy stage and we've never switched since. My dad even had trouble getting his dog to eat her food and after I introduced Nutrish to him, he made the switch and her appetite was back!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars valri • 2017-05-27

different flavor

my yorkie loves these bites they are nice and soft as she is an 11 year old with old teeth it's hard to find soft treats that are as healthy as these

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Alice Sprinkles • 2017-05-27

I love the small kibble!

I have been buying this for my cats for a while now. One of my cats is 13 years old & finds it hard to get the bigger size kibble into his mouth. This food has the smallest kibble I have ever seen making it easier for him to eat it. I wish your dog food was the same size as I have a miniature 6 year old daschund that has had most of his teeth removed & has trouble with the bigger kibble.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kat l • 2017-05-27

My dogs love it

I switched my dogs a couple months ago and they love it

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Martyhann • 2017-05-27

Finicky rescue cat

My husband likes getting free stuff and getting mail so he sent for a free sample of Nutrish cat food. I figured it was a useless cause since "Poopalot", our finicky rescue cat, only eats the popular cheap cereal cat food. I've tried to feed her good healthy food but she refuses to eat it. She even goes to the work of pawing it out of her bowl! When we got the free sample, it mixed it up with the cheap food to try to hide it. This time she pushed away the cheap name brand and ate the Nutrish. She can finally eat healthy.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Winnie and Tiggers mommy • 2017-05-27

Great ingredients--awesome recipe the dogs love it

Rachel took the time to create an excellent food I feel good about feeding my girls(a greyhound lab and a whippet lab). I choose this over all other foods even the much higher priced "formulated" foods. This is real food and it shows. Happy dogs, gorgeous coats and healthy weights. Thank you rachel for this fantastic product your care shows.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars cherbat1957 • 2017-05-27

My girl LOVES it!!

I always have purchased Rachel Ray dog food for my dog because of it's great nutrition and the fact that donations are made to help other dogs. My pit is a rescue, she was used as a bait dog. She is safe and happy now and gets nothing but the best from me.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Lyhenry • 2017-05-27

my Annabelle had become very picky,

She loves this new indoor complete . She was not eating much of anything, just walking away. Now she is very happy, and so am I .

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars kato • 2017-05-27

great food

Dusty loves it. She empties the bowl often -- and for almost 11 years old, wears her age well (I'm sure in part to Nutrish). This product is a keeper.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Furry Friends • 2017-05-27

Finally, my pets are so happy!

I've been using Rachael Reay's DISH (Beef & Brown Rice) for several months now. My dogs love it and finally, it's the perfect bite size for my little ones. They love the taste and perfectly content with the taste. Thanks Rachael, for a nutrition that is great for my pets and easy for us as well. They also love the wet food which I give them for that extra treat.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars Debras Pups and more • 2017-05-27

Finally a treat that I am proud to offer to them !

So I usually buy meats and make jerky treats, because the ones that are available are in my humble opinion just poor options and just Yukky!!! I personally do not eat meat, but want to make sure if I did, that it would be the same quality of food I would eat. This not only gives me options but all my rescue pups and they are young to very old love all the treats just as much as their regular dog foods. So now when I call for "Treat Time" they come running and it give me more time to spend with them and not in the kitchen. "Real quality Time with them all" Thank you!!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bailey2008 • 2017-05-27

Great Nutrition!

I bought this two months ago for my very picky 8 yr old Pomeranian, Bailey! He absolutely loves this food and has finally gained a little weight and looks healthier! This is the longest he has eaten any one brand of food and we have tried them all!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars king • 2017-05-27

always by her dog food both wet and dry. He seems to like them both

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Gadgeteer • 2017-05-27

Best dog food

In summer of '16 I switched both of my Aussies to Nutrish. Ginger, now 12, has had her energy level pick up dramatically. She has not taken a pain med since last August and only takes a daily joint supplement. Whatever is in the formula is working great, and I'm very happy to have my baby back at the age of 12. She skips around like she did when she was 5. Even the vet was shocked on the annual checkup with her energy and her healthy shiny coat. Don't stop making it!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Shellyparent • 2017-05-27

Love of my dogs food !

Started using Rachel's dog food about a year ago and both my dogs love it ! I love how she gives the money back to help other dogs makes my heart sing ! Thanks Rachel give boo a kiss from us ! Good luck to everyone who enters .

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Strongsville1 • 2017-05-27

My Dogs only get the best

My dogs are my life. They always make me happy. When I am having a bad day they are always there to let me cuddle with them as if they understand I need there hugs. There love for me is always present that is why I give them what they love to eat Nutrish dry dog food. Only the best for my family and Nutrish is the very best. My dogs have sensitive stomachs and by eating Nutrish they do not get sick. It is important to give them the very best.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars TamiSuzy • 2017-05-27

My cats seem more satified

They are no longer sitting all day with their heads in the food bowl! When they void it doesn't smell near as bad Very happy we switched!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars GingerandRJsMom • 2017-05-27

Superfood!

I actually mix this with the beef and brown rice for my two babies, Ginger and RJ. I've done this for about 3 years now and they are energetic and have beautiful coats. I trust the Nutrish brand for its quality.

Tell us what you think.