See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars sashampark • 2020-01-17

This was the first one I gave our senior cat out of the three I received. She was thrilled. She ate it all immediately and even look around for more. This new and improved model for the classic wet pet food we all know is refreshing. I cant wait to get more.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars sashampark • 2020-01-17

My senior cat absolutely loved this line. Its hard to tell which one was her favorite as she ate all of them and did so quickly. What I love about this line is the easy to open packaging. Its a much needed step up from your typical wet cat food that been around for years.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
4/5 stars • 2020-01-17

We love the Rachael Ray dry food products in our household for our cats AND dogs. I love being able to switch up wet food, but had never bought the Rachael Ray brand before for the cats. They seemed to really enjoy the recipe and the ingredients make me confident in feeding my furry family. I would definitely recommend it to other pet owners.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars • 2020-01-17

I already love the entire line of Rachel Rays pet food. My two kitties were fighting over this food, so it must taste delicious! They were so excited to dig in. We love the high quality ingredients that keep our kitties happy and healthy.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars velvetfrogg • 2020-01-17

We have a cat that has a sensitive stomach and this food doesnt seem to bother him and the other cats all like it.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars peggya • 2020-01-16

My cat loves it. She quickly ate it, not even looking at me until shes done. I love the bowl fit nicely inside her food bowl, easy clean up

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars suzanned36df • 2020-01-16

All four of my cats scarfed this Rachael Ray food down and completely cleaned their plates. It was definitely the favorite of the three sent by Influenster which I suspect was due to the fact that it was the least liquid and most meaty of the three. Visually it was also the one that seemed most appealing.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
4/5 stars suzanned36df • 2020-01-16

All four of my cats ate this one, though two seemed a little less excited than normal about their dinner. One really enjoyed it. My only complaint about the food was the appearance reminded me of worms.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
3/5 stars suzanned36df • 2020-01-16

This was definitely the least favorite of the three Rachael Ray foods the cats received. I have four cats, and only one really liked this food, and one was iffy on it. My kitten who will usually eat anything turned her nose up at it. I suspect the texture might have played into their lack of enjoyment as it was the most liquidy of all three of the foods.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Boston • 2020-01-16

My corgi loves this food. Turns his nose up at any other brand!!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rondrews • 2020-01-16

I have tried many dog foods, including those that cost twice the price. But this is the food that my dog likes the best and does not get tired of.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MrsMayhem • 2020-01-16

My dog Mayhem, who is part chocolate lab and part NewFoundland, had a really bad hair loss and dry skin problem. We searched for months to find out what the issue was. Upon deciding to cut chicken out of our pups’ diets, the problem started to see a little relief. When we came across this dog food, we decided to give it a try to see if no grains would help also. I’m extremely happy to say that within just a couple months of switching to the Peak Open Range recipe, Mayhem has about 90% of her fur back and looks healthier than it did even before the reaction started. My blue nose pit bull is also showing quite a shine in his beautiful fur. We couldn’t be happier.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kalanis Keeper • 2020-01-16

I've had my Goldendoodle since she was a puppy, she's now just over a year old. I wanted everything to be perfect for her & a healthy diet means everything to me. After trying several different brands of dog food, my son having 3 dog's of his own, suggested I try Rachel Ray. One of my granddogs has diabetes, so the right food is imperative for his health. I purchased a small bag of Rachel Ray incase my Kalani didn't like it, as she is quite picky. Thank you Rachel Ray, she absolutely LOVES it. I've since purchased a 40-lb bag which I will continue to purchase. I've also purchased Rachel Rays wet food & treats & she loves them all. Giving my dog a food she not only loves but is healthy as well means everything to me. Kalani has 4 feline brother's we rescued & I'm hoping they will love Rachel Ray cat food as much as Kalani loves the dog food!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kalanis Keeper • 2020-01-16

I've had my Goldendoodle since she was a puppy, she's now just over a year old. I wanted everything to be perfect for her & a healthy diet means everything to me. After trying several different brands of dog food, my son having 3 dog's of his own, suggested I try Rachel Ray. One of my granddogs has diabetes, so the right food is imperative for his health. I purchased a small bag of Rachel Ray incase my Kalani didn't like it, as she is quite picky. Thank you Rachel Ray, she absolutely LOVES it. I've since purchased a 40-lb bag which I will continue to purchase. I've also purchased Rachel Rays wet food & treats & she loves them all. Giving my dog a food she not only loves but is healthy as well means everything to me. Kalani has 4 feline brother's we rescued & I'm hoping they will love Rachel Ray cat food as much as Kalani loves the dog food!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars petcherry69 • 2020-01-16

I love this cat food. I have three cats and I know when I feed them this they are all getting the nutrition that they need to lead a healthy life.

A product shot
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars bluedeby • 2020-01-16

My boxer at 2 1/2 started loosing her hair the vet said they can't do thyroid test until age three but she would have been bald by then so I decided to switch her food. I was using purina one so switched to the just 6 lamb and rice. Within a month her hair started coming back she is fine now. What a blessing not to go through the thyroid testing.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars zsabellam • 2020-01-16

My cats seem the really love it I love you can find it at not just pet stores and the price point is great, I mix it with the indoor to get even more benefits I would definitely recommend

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
3/5 stars hellokristenx • 2020-01-15

I feel like these have way too much juice/gravy for what they are (or are supposed to be). My cat ate them nonetheless but he really will eat anything so Im not sure hes a great judge lol. I couldnt try these with my other cat because she frequently gets hair balls and gravy in her food has been an aggravator for them in the past.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars laur3nb3th • 2020-01-15

Cat food naturally never smells good but the smell of these didnt take over my house like some soft foods. It was gentle on their stomachs and they ate every last bite.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
4/5 stars hannahs2e47 • 2020-01-15

so very pleased with this find! most canned cat foods have a revolting smell, but this one smelled good enough for me to eat! thats super important. i want my cat to be eating quality food with great, nutritious ingredients. my cat absolutely loved this cat food! i cant say enough good things about it! love it!

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
4/5 stars hannahs2e47 • 2020-01-15

so very pleased with this find! most canned cat foods have a revolting smell, but this one smelled good enough for me to eat! thats super important. i want my cat to be eating quality food with great, nutritious ingredients. my cat absolutely loved this cat food! i cant say enough good things about it! love it!

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars laur3nb3th • 2020-01-15

10/10 would recommend. My cats loved every bite. Its the benefit of them being able to eat people food without the begging

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars laur3nb3th • 2020-01-15

I love how its actual ingredients that you can recognize in the food pouches. You know youre nourishing your pets with quality. I think Ill be purchasing these when I buy my girls soft food. They also licked their bowls clean afterwards so Id say they recommend these.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
4/5 stars hannahs2e47 • 2020-01-15

so very pleased with this find! most canned cat foods have a revolting smell, but this one smelled good enough for me to eat! thats super important. i want my cat to be eating quality food with great, nutritious ingredients. my cats absolutely loved this cat food, and this flavor specifically was their favorite. i cant say enough good things about it! love it!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nisa • 2020-01-15

My puppy has been on this food fully for about a week. He was having major stomach problems on the food that was recommended for him. He now doesn't burp like a human and goes to the bathroom much easier. Thank you Rachel ❤️

Tell us what you think.