See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Rees1970 • 2019-11-15

I bought this for my two cats. One is about 15 and the other one is 5. They both love it and doesn't upset their stomach like other brands.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars nverschage • 2019-11-15

This is the only food I will feed my cat! Nacho is sometimes picky when it comes to his dry food. I work at an animal shelter and on occasion if I run out of this brand Ill bring him a little from work until I get paid, he will not touch it! However, as soon as I buy this again to feed him, its a mad dash for the food bowl!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars • 2019-11-13

He loves the food. We have to give him small amounts throughout the day because otherwise he gorges himself, which has nothing to do with the food. He is a picky eater so for him to eat this and knowing it has some good health advantages is great. He is a rescue cat and a huge purrr box!

A product shot
Natural Dental Treats for Dogs
4/5 stars brance93 • 2019-11-13

These smell like dog vomit, literally one of the worse things Ive smelled. My dogs didnt seem like they really wanted to eat them at first but they seem to not mind them much now. They definitely help with bad breath, making my pups mouth smell not like the treats, thank goodness, but minty instead. 4$ a bag and you get 26 treats, not a bad price at all. Other than smelling repulsive they arent bad and they actually help with the bad puppy breath!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars RebandPrin • 2019-11-13

I switched to this a few months ago and my dogs love the food! They eat every piece at every meal and are happy dogs!

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars britnymillz • 2019-11-13

My kitties go crazy for this food! They loooove the flavor. It is higher in protein do it keeps them full longer and prevents boredom eating.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars • 2019-11-13

Her normal dog food isn't actually huge bites but it does tend to slow down my dogs but these little ones, perfect for the small dog size. I have Shih Tzu's so tiny mouths big eyes! Great food for them easily transitioned from Pro Plan to this looking into an even healthier choice but still within this line of food.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars blueyed_chells • 2019-11-12

Well my little Angel loves these pepperoni treats. Of course she wouldnt care what flavor they were. Say the T word and she comes running. We try to choose treats that have good ingredients for her. We will try other flavors in the future.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars • 2019-11-12

For the longest time i loved this brand but after few months they just started tKing more dispositions than normal so i am sure it had to do with the batch but it is weird some packs do that, i didnt want to take the chance so recently changed brands

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars taylorf2 • 2019-11-11

I have found that Rachel rays dog food is actually reasonably priced and to top it off its not to far off of what I feed my pets I feed Fromm dog food and its actually pretty close so if the specialty store that sells Fromm is closed and I ran out of food and didnt have time I can substitute it

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Kaylas • 2019-11-11

My dog loves the chicken and rice do you have coupons for the dog food at all i buy the food all the time for him .

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Kaylas • 2019-11-11

My dog loves the chicken and rice do you have coupons for the dog food at all i buy the food all the time for him .

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars alexisa47 • 2019-11-11

My cats absolutely love this brand and especially the wet food. They go absolutely ham on these little dishes of wet food. It's grain free and good for them. I'm consistently satisfied with this brand :) my cats are as well

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars alexisa47 • 2019-11-11

My cats have been eating this for a few years now and they all have such pretty healthy coats. I'm amazed, my one cat has allergies to grain and this has done wonders for her. Highly recommend!

A product shot
Super Premium Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kevep27 • 2019-11-11

My RubyRed went through a very picky stage. On a whim I purchased The Beef Stroganoff and it was received very well. She absolutely loved it!! Thank you for creating quality products that are affordable!!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nick2019 • 2019-11-11

We have an old rescue mix, he is going deaf and blind. He was declining in health and we were prepared for our goodbyes. Three months ago we tried Nutrish, and we started noticing changes right away. Now his coat is silkier and he acts more like a puppy than an elder dog! Thanks he loves the meals and we all could not be happier! ♥️♥️♥️

A product shot
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Toastie • 2019-11-11

I just adopted a cat a few weeks ago and started giving this to him. He loves all the flavors and gets very excited when he gets his wet food. Also being all natural is a plus:)

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tabbytab • 2019-11-11

I recently switched to this for my dog and she loves it! I should have switched a long time ago!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Fletch94 • 2019-11-11

My cat Harley LOVES the food. It has natural interest for a reasonable price.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars patealice • 2019-11-10

I like this catcfoid forcthe great amount of protein it gas in it and theres no corn in this cat food . Cats dont eat corn they like fish or tuna in their diets.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars mzsmartee • 2019-11-10

This review is brought to you on behalf of my 6yr. old chihuahua Patch. He said ,these mini burgers are soooooo yummy. When My mom gets the bag out I know I've been a good boy and a treat is coming. These are also good for me but I just love the taste so much!

A product shot
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars shanj • 2019-11-09

I have been buying this and another brand and mixing them to provide my cats all around nutritional cat food. They love the flavors of this food and the other ones Rachael Nutrish. I have not had any health problems with my cats getting crystals.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
4/5 stars carlab19 • 2019-11-09

I have two small dogs and they wont eat any other treats besides Rachel ray treats. They definitely reached my expectations and are very affordable. I have yet to find any cons. I do recommend these to all dog owners.

A product shot
PEAK™ Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars reillyk2 • 2019-11-09

My Senior Rott mix LOVES these. Hes ~110lbs and 12yrs old. Hes becoming somewhat picky with treats as he gets older but immediately loved these. I wish there were more in the bag for the price (or I wish they were larger, they are just maybe about the size of a quarter) I will 100% repurchase when I go to the store tomorrow!!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars drellim1982 • 2019-11-09

Good food but a little pricey. My dog seems to like it and eats it up. Good ingredients and not too full of filler.

Tell us what you think.