MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Kissthesky • 2017-03-26

My cats love it!

They seem to enjoy it and throw up less frequently

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars shaman01 • 2017-03-26

love it

My 11 year old German Shepherd has IBS and has had other problems. He eats other brands a while and then stops. He currently has no use of back legs and has a brain tumor. We are making him comfortable. He always lives your food and never pushed it away. Just one less worry at this time. Thank you!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jess3567 • 2017-03-25

Rich flavours

It was very delicious for my dog and rich in flavor. I will be buying in the future.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars happy 13year old lab sist • 2017-03-25

MY GIRLS LOVED IT!

our babies just went bonkers for there "Rachel" speciel treat!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars vtbichon • 2017-03-25

At last - a food my cat will eat !

I rescued my cat just before Christmas 2016 from the Humane Society. She was a stray and living on the streets of VT. She's 2 years old and I thought she'd eat just about anything since she had been scrounging.....To my surprise she suddenly became an Epicurean and avoided at least 6 different brands I offered. Sooo I thought to try this food - I read the ingreds, was happy with them and brought it home.......Whoo Hoo she loves it!!!! She's only 6.8 lbs and is a grazer but she scoffs down the 1/2 c per day recommended meals throughout the day. Thank you so much - at last Ms Betty is content!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars bubbie • 2017-03-25

It's like a cat treat!

My cat loves it, she thinks it's a treat. Litter box does not have strong odor.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JulieA • 2017-03-25

Great Product

We have recently - last 2 yrs or so - switched our older dog to RR Nutrish brand of dog food. We love the fact that is has no chemicals in it ..... a healthier choice for our dog. He absolutely loves it and we have noticed a difference in his coat and overall health.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars jessie1 • 2017-03-25

loved by my cats

The package was easy to open. There was no strong odor. My cats loved it.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars katwoman • 2017-03-25

We have a winner!

My two adopted furbabies decided they didn't like anything I gave them including a long list of "healthy" foods. Then, as a last effort, we tried Nutrish. Score! Now the only problem is they get me up way too early for breakfast :)

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Alexis • 2017-03-25

My kitties love the Real Chicken and Brown Rice. I could use some coupons for this product.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rachelt123 • 2017-03-25

Amazing!!!

My 4 dogs love this food and because it is high quality, their stools are smaller because there isn't as much waste!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars brzs • 2017-03-24

The dogs are happy!

Thank-you for the sample. I shared it between our two small dogs. The older dog loved it and it was part of him quickly. The younger ate it up and around the peas and carrots. Those bits were gone as quick as she walked away from her bowl by the first dog. I bought them a bag at the grocery store today.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Momof2Boys • 2017-03-24

Like a home cooked meal!

My Addie girl loves this dog food and I love that it's all fresh and natural ingredients without the fillers. You can see the all of the REAL meats and veggies and feel confident that you're giving your best friend the quality and freshest food available just like I would do for my family. I've recommended Rachael Ray Nutrish to everyone. Thanks for making me and my dog so happy!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars 2doves2 • 2017-03-24

Super Food Dogs Love it!

I purchased RR Dish a few months ago and slowly switched my Shih Tzus from another good name brand food. Within a month of being on the RR Dish, My dogs's coats were much healthier, eyes brighter, more active, less stool, and in the best condition of their lives. We are staying with RR Dish☺ Just wish they had a puppy food.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jen91 • 2017-03-24

This food is great. My lab mix had a very sensitive stomach when we rescued her. And this food worked wonders for her!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tamma lama • 2017-03-24

Foof

I tried the sample, my dog loved it. Will buy in future

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Alars28 • 2017-03-23

They liked it!

I have 2 picky eaters and they actually ate and seemed to enjoy this brand and flavor.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Alma • 2017-03-23

This was sent to me because a requested a free sample. My dog Penuat love it. Thank you.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jacquelinec1 • 2017-03-23

So happy I was able to receive these doggy treats because as I soon as I opened the bag, my dogs were wagging their tails. I first noticed the ingredients on the bag, which to my relief, Beef was the main ingredient. My small breed dogs loved the size, taste and practically begging for me. * I received this from Influenster in exchange for an honest review. *

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Petesmom • 2017-03-23

Yummy dog food

My dogs were very excited over this product and gulped down every bite.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars goofballs56 • 2017-03-22

my doggies love it

my dogs really love the veggies. They always eat nutrish chicken. Sometimes I give them another flavor to mix it up.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sherr67 • 2017-03-22

My dogs cannot get enough of Peak

I just got my order from Chewy.com of my Rachel Ray food. My 2 dogs, Duke & Dixie have been eating Nutrish Turkey, brown rice & Venison for 6 months or so & thought I would try Peak! WOW! They were sniffing the bag before I even got it out of the box!! This is a winner!! AGAIN!! Rachel Ray outdoes herself with her dog food! The only food that my dogs eat without ever "doctoring it up" and the results are incredible. They maintain their weight, shed less & are very healthy! Best is that I never have to worry about what I am feeding them! I am a professional pet sitter/dog walker in NJ & recommend Nutrish to all my clients.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars lrw12 • 2017-03-22

Our Dogs Loved It

We received a sample of the chicken and brown rice and our dogs loved it!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JMcIsaac • 2017-03-22

Good food

this product is great, I didn't think my pet would like it, but she went crazy over it

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kennyandsher • 2017-03-22

Picky Dog

I have a very picky dog but he loves this food. Thank you so much.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars frank10 • 2017-03-22

love it

I only purchase Rachael ray dog food my dog loves it he has a bright color coat and healthy teeth.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Ilovemydog2013 • 2017-03-22

My dog's favorite treat

My pup, Bruno, absolutely loves the soup bones! He hears the bag open & he comes running

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nanett22 • 2017-03-22

LOve it

❤️ my dog love the flavor. Good size pieces. Thank you

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Debbie R • 2017-03-21

I have bought this for my 2 yr old Morkie and he and I were very pleased until this last bag it had very little veggies and fruits in it so I will buy another bag to see if it is any better.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars christy567 • 2017-03-21

My Dog Gobbled It Up

I have a relatively new shelter dog and have been trying different things for her. When I received the DISH Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe to try she loved it. The Dish Chicken & Brown Rice is a healthy choice for all dogs. Very tasty said dog Bella because she ate the whole bag and wanted more. The recipe of the Chicken and Brown is a nutritious addition to any dog's taste buds. Will buy this again and again.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bugg • 2017-03-21

Great Product

So glad I tried this product. My big girl Sadie loved it! I think we found her favorite food!!!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
3/5 stars DianeD • 2017-03-21

Why do they add poultry fat?

I would like to try this for my dog who has been on a fish and sweet potato diet for over 10 years, but she has shown allergic reaction to chicken in the past and I don't want to risk her trying this food with chicken in it. Please alter your recipe to remove the chicken, most dogs with allergies are better with only one protein source in a food!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Grammy Jo • 2017-03-21

Zoe loved it!

She really enjoyed the sample. Plan to get her some more when she is ready for a change

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Leila2263 • 2017-03-21

Good product

I receive my sampler and tried it with Mylo my lab. He like it but was small bites and he is a big dog. But overall a good product.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars K8lyn • 2017-03-21

Just 6 dog food

Love that the ingredients are simple, healthy, and nutritional. Lola loves her food ❤️

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Acklesfan • 2017-03-21

Tried the free sample

My puppy loved it. Especially the vegetables. She can be picky when it comes to dog food.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars diannacarey • 2017-03-21

Although my fur baby loved the food she scratched constantly. I don't think this will be for us!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Melissa016 • 2017-03-20

Awesome!

The smaller size of the food is the perfect size. My kitties are healthier. I think they get fuller by eating less.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Michele Glaviano • 2017-03-20

My picky cat LOVES this food!

My cat has always been a natural hyper-active kitty, so I guess since she was skinny and active, I never thought much of her diet. Until, I saw her stomach start to sag and I saw an article about how her food was one of the WORST cat foods you could get! It was filled with grains and hardly no nutrition. To compare, it was basically like I was feeding her Mcdonalds everyday. I quickly stopped buying this product and went shopping for better stuff. When I came upon Rachael Rays food, I carefully read the whole bag and was impressed with the ingredients. The only thing I was worried about is if my cat would actually eat it. Boy was I wrong, she LOVES this stuff. I love that the price isn't too high, and I also noticed that she eats more of her food, is more active and the saggy fat on her tummy is almost gone!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bob1057 • 2017-03-20

My dog loved it

I bought it a month ago it was the first dog food my spoiled dog ate by itself with nothing added to it. He really enjoyed it . I will keep on buying it.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars krisn2boys • 2017-03-19

My dog loved this food!

As soon as I poured the food into her bowl, Bella ran to it and ate it up. She has never been so excited for dinner

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars maryjanebaby • 2017-03-19

Excellent product!

I received this sample a few weeks back and immediately served it to my 4 Chihuahuas. They LOVED it! Not a morsel was left! This is the only food I serve them now.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars csteph420 • 2017-03-18

Girls love it!

Our older cat got a very bad infection from eating a certain cheaper brand of food. After that, I promised her only the best, so we went to Rachel Ray! And they love it, especially the oldest, Alastor!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kals • 2017-03-18

I switched my furbabies...

We switched all our furbabies to Nutrish. Our cat is 15 y/o and started having issues with food. After switching she's been fine. We decided to switch both dogs and they love it and they're less hyper and seem to be loving the change.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Doglover08 • 2017-03-18

Real chicken and veggies

I bought this and I'm so happy I did my dog loves it and I love that it's all real products and not the by products

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Mistic • 2017-03-17

Awesome Food

I used to get diet food at the vet for both of my cats because over the counter foods made them itch and they developed hot spots. This food cost over $ 50 for an 8 pound bag and didn't even last a month for two cats. I put my cats on Rachael Ray Nutrish - Zero Grain Chicken & Potato they love it and they don't have problems like other dry foods.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lisarb1223 • 2017-03-17

Dogs Loved It

I bought this product, and my older, picky eaters didn't hesitate to eat.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars fizhman • 2017-03-17

No Fillers or parts unknow

This is one of the few foods my dog will eat without adding people food. He has a great coat and just enjoys the eats.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Peter57 • 2017-03-16

She loves it

My four year old Norwegian Elkhound has been a picky eater from day one. I have tried many brands, trying to find the one. Well happily you created the one, she ate every bit. She does prefer a little warm water mixed in. Also didn't think of it, until reading other reviews. But her scratching from dry skin, as gotten less. She only been eating your food for two month, but still empties her bowl every time. Thank you so much for creating a quality dog food.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ssylvester • 2017-03-16

Great ingredients and my dog loves it

Ozzy was eating another nutrish food but last week I saw peak in my store so I tried it and she loved it I give her wet and dry NUTRISH thanks for all the great food you make for my cats and dog

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Joeyj • 2017-03-26

Wow !!!!

Got a pretty good size sample and my 2 dogs went crazy over it...Left them wanting more..Never seen them eat a dog food like that. Amazing..

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tishalish • 2017-03-26

Looks delicious

I've actually been buying this for my dogs for awhile now. I really like that I can switch up the flavor. My boy used to be a very picky eater. Not with Rachel Ray. He is a eager eater. And I like that its fair priced and doesn't have the fillers.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Eye Doc • 2017-03-25

Cat Does Somersault

First day I brought the cat food home my cat Rusty ran past the groceries I left on the stairs and almost did a somersault in mid air. He started sniffing the bag which was brand new and sealed. At this point I was pretty sure my cat who sometimes can be finicky would approve his new food. I switch him between chicken and fish recipes and he is the envy of the rest of the cats in the neighborhood.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars SB1948 • 2017-03-25

My Twirly Girls spin around when they see the DISH

My two shih tzu girls spin around when they see the DISH package. They gobble the kibble like they haven't eaten for days. The list of ingredients includes meat and vegetables and no fillers. Great product.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Woowoo • 2017-03-25

Awesome food

My dogs love all the RR dog food that I have purchased. I am very happy with the new Peak! I also feed my oldest frenchies Nutrish turkey, brown rice and venison. It is helping her trim down! Love her deli cuts treats too. All three of my frenchies eat RR!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Shawn7778 • 2017-03-25

Wonderful!

My dogs are very picky and they loved it! They gobbled it up!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Sammyb0208 • 2017-03-25

Cats love it

One of my cats started losing his fur and was biting himself so I decided to try the grain free food to see if that helped him. Within a week of the switch he started being way more energetic and was not biting as much. Then he just kept getting better his fur has started coming back we still have ground to cover but this food is amazing. All three of my cats love it they can not wait for dinner time and I feel better knowing that it is not hurting them!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars Julie W • 2017-03-25

Cats love it!

We switched from a well known cat food recommended by our veterinarian because it was very inconvenient and expensive to purchase at pet supply stores. Our cats love the smaller kibble size and enjoy the taste - they prefer it over the "science" diet.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tlc181 • 2017-03-25

My pup love it!

By far thus is my pups favorite dog food. He loves the veggies, especially the carrots! He seems very excited when I bring a bag home and he dives right in. I have never seen him do it before wirh any other food!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars IrishGal • 2017-03-25

Loving Nutrish

Our dog loves Real Chicken and Veggies Recipe. He no longer has tummy issues and we couldn't be happier.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Erikayazmin85 • 2017-03-25

Great

Bought this product couple of months ago.. And my dog loved it and keep him with his coat.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars CandiceMcD • 2017-03-24

Can't believe it!

My cats HATE all fish flavored food. We accidentally bought a couple of these a few weeks back and they devoured them! Not one morsel remains.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Johnda8115 • 2017-03-24

only dog food I purchase

I rely on quality products from Nutrish Brand - the only product I purchase for my dog-

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Zee Zee • 2017-03-24

My Golden Retriever loves it!

She is more interested in eating; usually she will walk up to her bowl, smell the food and walk away.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Dog lover 8 • 2017-03-24

Great product

I have bought the soup bones for my dog several times and they just love them thank you for producing such great products

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars bebop • 2017-03-24

my sister found this for her cat & mine.

My cat is over 17 years & has always had bad spells of hairballs. Then she quit eating her Iams hairball.My sister found this cat food for her cat & told me it was not real hard & no grains or fillers. She has been on it for 3 days now & she loves it. I was so worried that I carried her to the vet for blood work, she is in perfect health. So glad I bought your cat food. She came to my house as a stray when she was 6 weeks old, carried her to the vet, she was almost starved to death. Vet had to take 1 of her eyes out & the other has limited vision. Out of 2 dogs & 3 cats she is the only 1 still living, love her so very much & am so glad I found your food. I would give it a 10 rating if I could. Thank you for caring for all the animals.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars opal • 2017-03-23

great mixture

i got a sample the dogs loved it ate every last bite

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars LULU28 • 2017-03-23

Jeffie likes it!

Signed up for a free sample of DISH Chicken and Brown Rice Recipe for my pug Jeffie and he is a very picky eater . Gave this to him and he loved it. I will be buying a bigger bag in the future. Thank you for the coupon and sample.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jacquelinec1 • 2017-03-23

I can't believe how wild my dogs became as soon as I opened the package. I was pleased with the ingredients of the doggy snacks and how my dogs were so attentive to tricks because of the treats. I will continue to purchase this because of the value, quality and ingredients. * I received this product from Influenster in exchange for my honest opinion. *

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Aleks29 • 2017-03-22

My dog loved it

My dog isn't really a picky eater, but he also doesn't always dive right into his food. He sniffed this food once and in an instant it was gone. So it's safe to say that he loved it! Will definitely buy again.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Clyde M • 2017-03-22

Dogs love it

Border collies are prone seizures (lost one a few years ago to them). Zero grain in their diet helps. We've had all of the flavors in this line, and the dogs eat well.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Tiff85 • 2017-03-22

Great product

This was a great product to sample my dog where okay with it

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Debiintexas • 2017-03-22

Our dog loves this food!

This food has been a winner with our picky eater! The best part is that she is staying trim and there are no fillers so cleanup in our yard is less cumbersome. Thank you for making a dog food that is healthy for my fur baby!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Nadyanicole • 2017-03-22

My dog loves this food!

My dog Dolce is a picky eater. I have bought many super expensive brands and he did not like them. However, he loves this food. I feel good that it's grain free and it is affordable.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Sandys girls • 2017-03-22

Salmon & Rice review

My girls LOVED this! Usually when I put down a new food for them, they sniff and leave and pick at it for a few days...with Nutrish they went after it whole heartedly from the first bowl!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Serena • 2017-03-22

My Dogs Love it!

I can't believe how well they responded to the gradual change of their diet! They love this mix!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars sherrymorris81 • 2017-03-22

Good product

I buy Rachael Ray food all the time. I tried the Dish sample and my dog eats the meaty pieces but he puts all of the vegetables on the floor. I need to get him to eat his veggies.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mjandjohn • 2017-03-22

Amazing product

Received a sample and our dog loved it and he is very picky lately.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Spencerbomb12 • 2017-03-21

My dog lives

He sometimes has allergies to food and with this no digestive or other outward signs of problems.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars dmk1 • 2017-03-21

My Cats Love it

I served my cats new Nutrish Chicken & Brown Rice and before I knew it, their dish was licked clean.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars lobi • 2017-03-21

Dogs love it !!!!!!!!!

My babies love the Rachael ray grain free.One of my one dogs is such a picky eater he devours this in seconds. He looks so amazing his coat is shiny and soft now. He also has or should I say had tummy issues.He was very flattuism but now is odor free. lol

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Silly • 2017-03-21

Happy to have switched!

I had been using diamond dog food for years when my dogs started itching,I switched to Just 6 and in one day the itching stopped. My dogs coats look great and they love the food!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars ccmouse • 2017-03-21

My cat LOVES this stuff.

As my cat is aging, she is getting quite the sensitive stomach besides being extremely picky. We have tried many, many food, both cheap and expensive. This catfood is the answer to my prayers. She loves it and she hasn't gotten sick since we started using it.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars ozzyfangirllllyyyyy • 2017-03-21

My dogs loved it!

I received this as a free sample, but all opinions are my own. I've been buying Purina for my dogs for years now, but I recently tried a sample of Rachel Ray's Dish dog food with my dogs and they really enjoyed it. They ate it up so fast I couldn't believe it. I really like that you can see the real vegetables in the food and to my surprise, my dogs liked the pieces of vegetables. They were picking out the pieces of vegetables and meat piece by piece to eat first and then eating the kibble. I would definitely buy this for my dogs since they liked it so much.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars JayHurt • 2017-03-21

No mysterious looking ingredients here!

I was given this food from my significant others' work clients, and I'll be honest, I was a little skeptical at first. I had already spent 20 minutes standing in the pet food aisle staring at ingredients trying to decide which one I could identify the most ingredients on. But I looked at the ingredients in the Rachael Ray Nutrish Variety Pack, and I found that I knew more ingredients in this food than everything I've ever looked at before! And it looks so natural! It looks like something I would eat if I could! When you put this food into your kitty's dish, it doesn't look like a couple shreds of chicken or fish in a strange, soupy brown sauce of some kind. It looks like chicken, it looks like a broth-like substance, and I feel reassured that my kitty is getting what he needs.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rockmutt • 2017-03-21

My.dogs.love.this

My large dogs love this. Nothing is left in their bowls. It's like they are eating table scraps when they chow down on this food.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Starhawk • 2017-03-20

Very satified

I bought the Dish dog food and my dog Missy loves it. She comes and wants me to put more in her bowl. I recommended to my neighbor and her dog loves and she begs for more too.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars stash • 2017-03-20

what took you so long

i have been using your nutrish for years and just lately i have been buying your DISH and my 2 dogs love it. I notice that they charge the dish when i put it down for them to eat and dont leave till the dish is empty or they might leave a tiny peice of carrot or two. This is me is far supeior then any dry dog food out there. Kudos to you

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars kristis review • 2017-03-20

My dog loves this!!!

I bought Dish for the first time last year and it was the only dog food my do actually ate on a daily basis. She is a picky eater but she likes the pieces of vegetables and the meaty bits. I continue to buy Rachael Ray products including her cat food.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars willie11 • 2017-03-20

A Great Dog Food

I have a Basset hound who was having some food issues and picky eater also...Can't say enough about this product he starts clanging his dish to be fed just loves it.His stool is better no more vomiting from grains and dairy ..his coat is so shiny.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Don J • 2017-03-19

Golden Retriever loves this food

On the other dog food he would nibble through the day, with this brand he cleans his bowl. Coat is shinny & soft.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jlap • 2017-03-19

Yummy

Tried this and dogs loved it. Will have to get some more.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JenLuke • 2017-03-18

Dogs love it

Luke just loved it ,he immediately ran to his bowl & just scarfed the whole sample, & looked at me like wheres more?!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars greywolf55 • 2017-03-18

Chicken/Brown Rice

Had a coupon and bought a bag. Love the tiny bits made for cats. My cat tries to eat out of food bin before I can get it into her bowl.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bibi_love • 2017-03-17

I was very please that my finicky pups loved it!!!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mama Rose • 2017-03-17

looked appetizing

puppy loved it- list of ingredients were those that I could identify as food!!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars KARENJUNO1951 • 2017-03-17

WONDERFUL FOOD

GREAT FOOD I NOTICED MY PET ATE LESS BECAUSE THE FOOD WAS SO MUCH BETTER FOR THEM THERE WERE GETTING MORE BENEFITS OUT OF LESS FOOD. THEY WERE MOE CONTENT WITH THEIR MEALS AND EVEN POTTY WAS WAS BETTER. WILL RECCOMEND TO EVERYONE

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars tbivings • 2017-03-16

My dog loved it

Ibought this dogfood because my dog was tired of Pedigree . I tried her on Rachel Ray Chicken and Brown Rice and she loved it

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cinda • 2017-03-16

NEVER DISAPPOINTS

Although I would like to be paying less than $1+/lb, this is absolutely the best dry food if you need grain free. I go back to every time I try to find something less expensive and have no realized that it is the least expensive in its category that works for my fur babies. Never gives Excalibur (doberman) or Jedi (pit) gas like the other foods even the grain free ones – and trust me, you do not want to be in the room with these two big guys when they’re gassy. It also doesn’t leave their stool loose like a lot of other popular foods. Long story short: I don't mind paying more than I'd like to be for pure quality.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Llaw • 2017-03-16

My dogs love Peak

I bought Peak for my dogs and they love it as well as any of the other Nutrish foods or snacks. It's nice that I can buy a quality dog food at a very reasonable price.

Tell us what you think.