MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars bailliew • 2018-02-23

My cat couldn't get enough of it! I rarely feed him wet food, it's a sweet treat for him, but as soon as I put down the Rachael Ray Nutrish entrees, he didn't pick up his head until the bowl was empty. I have an adult domestic housecat and I would definitely consider buying this for him!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars honnah • 2018-02-23

My cat was bored with her old wet food. She would eat a little of it and then stop eating. I always had trouble getting her to eat because she's so old. When I gave her this food, she ate all of it in one sitting and begged for more. I couldn't say enough good things about this food.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
3/5 stars claudiabobbi • 2018-02-23

My dog didn’t seem to love it. I have it to her and she only ate about half the van when she usually eats everything in sight immediately lol.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars jilll1 • 2018-02-23

Our dog absolutely loved her Rachael Ray Peak Wetlands dog food. I may have to buy these again as a special treat for her!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars jilll1 • 2018-02-23

Our dog absolutely loved her Rachael Ray Peak Wetlands dog food. I may have to buy these again as a special treat for her!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars DogMomof4 • 2018-02-23

Looks Appetizing!

My dog loved this so much it was gone in seconds after I served him. I will definitely be repurchasing and trying different varieties

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars aubreylrodgers • 2018-02-23

This one was my dogs favorite. The packaging is so easy to open and serve. My dog is 120 pounds and ate it so quickly!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars melaniel31b6 • 2018-02-23

My dogs really enjoyed this chicken and beef in gravy. They ate it pretty quickly and were ready for more. That surprised me because both of my dogs are picky eaters. I have 2 Chihuahuas and I let them share this container. I didn't seem to upset their belly or anything. I would recommend

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
4/5 stars chelsymaestreeter • 2018-02-23

My animals loved this wet food! It was very easy to open, nicely packaged, and smelled decent. I have yet to buy this product in store so I’m unaware of the cost. Although I do wish the packages were bigger.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars carly68 • 2018-02-23

Good Solid Product

Our 15mo old Jack Russell/Whippet mix loves both the chicken and beef varieties. Solid ingredients. This is one "grocery store available" product that's GOOD.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars jessicawbbda • 2018-02-23

My pup seemed to really enjoy this wet dog food. The formula looked extremely natural and didn't smell like some other wet dog foods do. My dog scarfed her food down in a minute it seemed. I would definitely recommend this and purchase it again!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars jessicawbbda • 2018-02-23

My dog absolutely loved this product- it was gone in 10 seconds! The formula didn't seem "fake" like many other wet dog foods. I would definitely buy this again for my pup.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
3/5 stars boalexturner • 2018-02-23

My cat liked this flavor the least, but she still ate it all! Good portion size but would only give my cat once a week and not daily. Price is decent for the value and ingredients. I love how it is grain free and I feel like this is one of the healthiest wet cat foods in the market.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars alyeeh1 • 2018-02-22

BARK BARK! Is exactly what I heard once I cracked open the container for Rachael Ray Nutrish Peak wet dog food in the Wetlands Recipe. Both of my puppers were going crazy and wanted it for themselves. Unfortunately for them, I had split the container up so they both could have a try. My dogs were just as wowed by the taste as I was about the appearance of the ingredients. No paste here, just big juicy pieces of meat in gravy, which smelled more appealing than any other wet dog food I have used. Knowing my dogs would literally eat anything and everything placed in front of them, it comes down to me to regulate what they eat. That’s why I love that this is grain free, which is not only great for my large dog who suffers from allergies, but also my little one. According to the feeding instructions provided, it’s more expensive than high-quality natural grain free dry dog food. I would also personally give less than what’s recommend for my dogs, because it’s all dependent on how active they are. Otherwise, I could see the gravy and additional ingredients causing my dogs to gain weight very quickly. Overall, if I were to switch completely to a wet dog food, I would strongly consider this brand, but use smaller portions. #complimentary #nutrishpets #nutrishpeak #contest Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Peak™ Wetlands recipe with Chicken & Duck in Rustic Gravy

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars alyeeh1 • 2018-02-22

MyMy dogs will eat pretty much anything and everything that’s presented to them. So as a Pup Mother, I have to make a conscious effort to give them the best. We used to feed them whatever, but my larger dog has allergies so we nipped that in the bud really quick. I have tried other wet dog foods before, but what I really love about Rachael Ray Nutrish Peak wet dog food is that it’s natural and the ingredients are recognizable, just like human food. I also have made the decision to be grain free, and I love that these fit that requirement. Even the smell of the dog food was appealing, unlike other brands. The first sample I tried with my puppers (out of the three provided in the Nutrish VoxBox from Influenster) was the Wild Ridge Recipe with chicken & lamb in gravy. My dogs quickly inhaled it, so they evidently loved the taste! After a week of trying the new samples, I haven’t noticed any adverse reactions such as diarrhea or coat changes, which can happen when introducing a new food. According to the feeding instructions provided, it’s more expensive than high-quality natural grain free dry dog food. I would also give less than the stated serving size for my dogs because it’s all dependent on how active they are. I could see the gravy and additional ingredients boosting my dogs weight very quickly. Overall, if I were to switch completely to a wet dog food I would consider this brand, but use smaller portions. #complimentary #nutrishpets #nutrishpeak #contest Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Peak™ Wild Ridge™ Recipe with Chicken & Lamb in Savory Gravy

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars hjaconi • 2018-02-22

My cat loves this food! Definitely prefers it over a pate or gibblet dinner. I really think it’s something regarding the sauce, because he was really excited to eat it! I’d recommend and repurchase if the price is right.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars asmit188 • 2018-02-22

I think out of all three flavors my cat likes this one the best. The smell is very potent so she could smell it from the other room. I split it half and half with the other cat we have and she was not amused! I would definitely recommend to those who have cats. My cat is very picky when it comes to wet food but she loved this

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars asmit188 • 2018-02-22

My cat absolutely loves it! I opened it up and she was meowing like crazy. It doesn’t smell terrible and doesn’t look like something I wouldn’t want my cat eating. I definitely will be purchasing some for her

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars tmclearen • 2018-02-22

Our lab Bear couldn’t get enough of this and was looking at us wondering where more was! It looked fresh and good even to me! I will definitely be buying more!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars mackaylahf • 2018-02-22

My babies seem to love this! I’ll definitely have to buy more for them! Sometimes they can hard to please when it comes to good, but they seemed to enjoy this food!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars mackaylahf • 2018-02-22

My babies seem to love this! I’ll definitely have to buy more for them! Sometimes they can hard to please when it comes to good, but they seemed to enjoy this food!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars SoniaN • 2018-02-22

Picky eaters

I bought the dog food about a week ago not knowing it was by RachaelRay. What got me was the beef & brown rice. My little nuggets are picky & don’t like chicken..but sure do love this beef & brown rice. #nothingleftbehind

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars oliviamc7b9 • 2018-02-22

My two dogs love these treats! I was hesitant to buy these because they are expensive, but I really wanted to switch over to more organic and wholesome treats. I'm so glad I purchased these. My little yorkie loves these so much that she will actually sit at the treat cabinet and beg for one! I love that Rachel Ray makes dog treats. I feel like my dogs are really getting a "treat" when I give them these.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars carolinetraldi • 2018-02-22

Mittens enjoyed a lot his wet food! The container is easy to open, the food doesn’t smell bad and probably it tastes delicious! By the way, Mittens wants more. I super recommend it.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars angela_fit45 • 2018-02-22

Ok, I caved. Even went and bought the dry food for them to try too. Used a coupon to add extra savings as well. Smells good and fresh. Going to try the dog food next for my fur babies

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Ivyy • 2018-02-21

My dog loves it !!

I have tried a few different brands of dog food and have found my dog loves Dish the most! However, she does not seem to care for the peas, as I am always finding them on the floor next to her bowl. Boy do they hurt when you step on them. Otherwise, she loves her food!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars maciwilts • 2018-02-21

I loved how excited my cats were to eat this product! They meowed and ran up to me right when I open the container. They ate it so fast and wanted more. Highly recommend this product for all cat owners!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars YayYay • 2018-02-21

EXCELLENT!!!

We bought this today! I'll try to make a long story short. We rescued a poor, emaciated, thrown away puppy (we hope will turn out to be Corgi mix - we are having him DNA tested) approximately last September. He was SO pitiful we thought he wouldn't survive. We began feeding him pure protein, knowing it wasn't what he needed, but he needed to live. We also had to bury/mourn our beloved Jack Russell/Fiest, MiMi. Our Chiweeney was mourning also and wouldn't eat. Yes, last September! We tried LOTS of different dog foods to no avail. I continued to feed them chicken, beef and pork. FINALLY I saw a TV advertisement for Peak. I told my husband "If it's Rachel Ray, It's got to be good. Let's give it a try". OUR FUR BABIES LOVE IT!!!! THANK YOU RACHEL RAY AND EVERY MEMBER OF THE NUTRISH TEAM!!!! BLESS YOU ALL FOR CARING ABOUT OUR CANINE CHILDREN!!!!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
4/5 stars christianadae6 • 2018-02-21

My dogs both loved this they ate it so quick and were looking for more and it didn't upset their stomach.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars SlickkCAJ • 2018-02-21

love it!

My doggie loves nutrish! We switch between the chicken and veggie and beef one.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
4/5 stars alibessette7 • 2018-02-21

The cats loved this! They are it up so fast! They loved the gravy and couldn’t get enough of it. It’s a bit pricey but totally worth it for my picky eaters

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars emilyg10 • 2018-02-21

My pup gobbled this up. I Added it to his food and it was a treat! The ingredients have integrity that I feel good about. I received this free from influenster

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars emilyg10 • 2018-02-21

My pup gobbled this up! I mixed it with his dry food. I also love the ingredients and feel good about giving it to him! I recieved this free from influenster

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars briannag3 • 2018-02-21

My dog loved this food!! He is very picky and he ate the whole thing so fast. I mixed with dry food and it was a perfect mix!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars abnbm5 • 2018-02-21

This dog food is great for my pug. She small but has the body fat of a pug, so this keeps her healthy and at a normal weight!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars breannae1 • 2018-02-21

I’m amazed at how my doggy loves this stuff! I have a schnauzer poodle mix and he is a small dog, and it definitely met his expectations because it’s all gone.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars chellexplore • 2018-02-20

My cats have very sensitive stomachs, and they both scarfed this down! I really approve of the natural ingredients in it, and the packaging was really cute too! My cat Cora LOVED the gravy part of it especially. The only complaint is that it made my cat create a bit of a liquidy mess in the litter box, but that could be due to the change in her food in general.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars cinsem • 2018-02-20

Just switched over !

I always fed my dogs Ol'Roy - for many reasons, price and that they actually liked the food. After all the recalls and articles lately - I thought I should do better with my new 3 year old black lab rescue. Millie loves the food! We mix in the chicken muttballs -with the nutrish chicken and veggie dry. I'll be looking for coupons and savings .. but definitely worth my piece of mind.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
4/5 stars hannahbec68 • 2018-02-20

This one was my dogs favorite flavor out of them all. They ate it up so quick! It definitely met my expectations

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars nakisha069 • 2018-02-20

My little girl Mia loves these entrees, she's not used to wet food but when I opened each one she could smell them an came running.. She ate them so quick.. I'll definitely have to buy her some now..

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars bethanyp3 • 2018-02-20

My 1st fur baby loved it, ate it like it was the last meal lol might just have to purchase more just like this one.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars miss_indemand • 2018-02-20

[product:rachael-ray-nutrish-peak-wetlands-recipe-with-chicken-&-duck-in-rustic-gravy] pros, it goes great with dry food. One container mixed with a cup of dry dog food feeds my mini. My bigger baby needs about 2 cups dry to one cup wet food. They love it and eat it with no problem. It's easy info the stomach and helps them eat all of their food.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars mackenziej2 • 2018-02-20

My kitties loved this one. It is full of natural ingredients. My cats will eat just about anything, but the wet cat food is good to mix into there normal routine as a special treat every once in awhile.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars kimg0dc7 • 2018-02-20

My dog loves this! She is normally picky and doesn't usually eat all of her food but she eats this all and does it quickly.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars lingram85 • 2018-02-20

I received this item complimentary in exchange for an honest review. This was easy to open, single serving sized. No offensive odor, and my cat loved it. I am pleasantly surprised with this. The little cup was licked clean and I had to take it out to th garbage as the cat kept trying to get to it.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars lingram85 • 2018-02-20

I received this item complimentary in exchange for a honest review. I have 3 cats, 1 of them is very picky and doesn't eat much outside of his dry food he gets every day. So I was concerned I would open this up and he wouldn't eat it. But I was pleasantly surprised he loved it, it also doesn't have the odor that you would normally associate with wet food!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars taylorw4 • 2018-02-19

I have an 80 pound Newfoundland mutt and he loved this little bowl of we food. He typically eats dry food so this was a nice treat for him. He ate it up right away and didn't want to give up the little plastic bowl when he was finished with it! Definitely contemplating buying some!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars catherinej1 • 2018-02-19

I gave this flavor of Nutrish wet dog food to my dog in place of his normal morning meal. Beau is a four year old, male chocolate lab who weighs around 80lbs. We normally feed him about four cups of low-ingredient, grain-free food per day. This wasn’t enough for him on its own; I think it would be better mixed with or in addition to his normal food. He ate it quickly and practically licked the bowl clean. It didn’t upset his stomach, which is good because I didn’t ease him into the new food.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars michelleb • 2018-02-19

My dog loved these. We will continue to to purchase them. They are our new go to dog treat and have a good price for the quality and quantity I get.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars dpixler • 2018-02-19

I switched!

I switched about a month ago and my dogs just love the food! I feel good about feeding Nutrish. Thanks Rachel!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars bailliew • 2018-02-23

My cat couldn't get enough of it! I rarely feed him wet food, it's a sweet treat for him, but as soon as I put down the Rachael Ray Nutrish entrees, he didn't pick up his head until the bowl was empty. I have an adult domestic housecat and I would definitely consider buying this for him!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars claudiabobbi • 2018-02-23

My dog LOVED this flavor. She kept liking the bowl to try to get more of it! I would definitely buy this for her in the future.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars jilll1 • 2018-02-23

Our dog absolutely loved her Rachael Ray Peak Wetlands dog food. I may have to buy these again as a special treat for her!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
4/5 stars courtneymcnerdy • 2018-02-23

I got some samples from Influenster, and I gave this only 4 stars instead of 5 because if I were to buy this, I think the price is a little steep. My dogs ate it up, though. But to be fair they'll eat anything - they're dogs. Packaging was easy to open, quantity was small for what the price is.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
3/5 stars 91blazer • 2018-02-23

Great

My dogs love it but it doesn't come in big enough bags for a great Dane and husky

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars aubreylrodgers • 2018-02-23

The chicken and Lamb was another great favorite. Pros are the packaging being easy to open and cons are not much food to serve. My dog enjoyed it!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars aubreylrodgers • 2018-02-23

My dog loves this food! It took her two seconds to scarf it down. It comes in packaging that is easy to open then serve. It met every expectation that I had!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
4/5 stars chelsymaestreeter • 2018-02-23

My animals loved this wet food! It was very easy to open, nicely packaged, and smelled decent. I have yet to buy this product in store so I’m unaware of the cost. Although I do wish the packages were bigger.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
4/5 stars chelsymaestreeter • 2018-02-23

My animals loved this wet food! It was very easy to open, nicely packaged, and smelled decent. I have yet to buy this product in store so I’m unaware of the cost. Although I do wish the packages were bigger.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kare6032 • 2018-02-23

My picky pit bulls love it!

I have tried different kinds of foods always trying to pick the most nutritional one. I have a 13 year old pit bull and a 4 year old pit bull. Other foods they would pick at but the nutrish chicken and vegetable they eat all at once. Of course changing to the other’s respectable bowl in the middle. Thanks Rachael ray

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars jessicawbbda • 2018-02-23

My dog absolutely loved this product- it was gone in 10 seconds! The formula didn't seem "fake" like many other wet dog foods. There wasn't a foul odor either, which was GREAT! I would definitely buy this again for my pup.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars boalexturner • 2018-02-23

This was my cat's favorite flavor! She ate it right away and was looking for more. I will definitely buy this flavor again. This is great for a weekly treat, but not every day. Smells great and good portion size for my 2 year old cat. I like how it is grain free

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
4/5 stars boalexturner • 2018-02-23

My cat loved this food. Ate it right away. She liked the "sea-sational florentine" the best. Would not buy for everyday food, but once a week would be great for a treat. I like how it is grain free and the it smells good enough to eat! I would buy again.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars alyeeh1 • 2018-02-22

It's definitely been a good start to the Year of the Dog, as my puppers are being spoiled thanks to Influenster sending me the Nutrish VoxBox to try out Rachael Ray Nutrish new Peak wet dog food. I love that it’s natural and mostly the ingredients are easy to understand, with some filler starch. As a Pup Mother I want to feed my dogs the absolute best, so when opening the little container, I was excited to see ingredients that look like real human food, and not overly-processed scary paste. I shared the sample with both of my dogs, one 70lbs and the other 10lbs, and they quickly devoured the Open Range Recipe with chicken and beef in a hearty gravy. Knowing my dogs would literally eat anything and everything placed in front of them, it comes down to me to make sure they have a good diet. That’s why I love that this is grain free, which is not only great for my large dog who suffers from allergies, but my little one as well. Just like with the other flavors, the feeding instructions should be based solely on how active or not your dog’s lifestyle is. So accordingly, I would not feed either of my dogs the high recommend amount, but use smaller portions instead because of the high calories and the moderately active lifestyles my dogs have. I would recommend that everyone keep that in mind, because it’s very easy for your dogs to become overweight and unhealthy just by over-feeding them. Overall, I love the natural ingredients, but it is quite pricey compared to high-quality natural grain free dry dog food. When my aging little one needs wet food though, I will keep this in mind. #complimentary #nutrishpets #nutrishpeak #contest Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Peak™ Open Range Recipe™ with Chicken & Beef in Hearty Gravy

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars hjaconi • 2018-02-22

My cat loves this food! Definitely prefers it over a pate or gibblet dinner. I really think it’s something regarding the sauce, because he was really excited to eat it! I’d recommend and repurchase if the price is right.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars hjaconi • 2018-02-22

My cat loves this food! Definitely prefers it over a pate or gibblet dinner. I really think it’s something regarding the sauce, because he was really excited to eat it! I’d recommend and repurchase if the price is right.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars asmit188 • 2018-02-22

This flavor was especially stinky but my cat loved it. I had to wash my hands really well after I gave it to her because some splashed out. I don’t mind the container but the foil was hard to remove cleanly without making a mess. She loved it though I definitely will be purchasing again

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
3/5 stars tmclearen • 2018-02-22

Our lab loved this wet dog food and it smelled really good like a normal meal unlike most wet dog foods! If you buy these in store they are very affordable for what they are! I would buy again!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
4/5 stars tmclearen • 2018-02-22

This wet dog food was packaged very nice! The product itself looks very appealing and looks like fresh real food unlike most wet dog food! Our lab loved it!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars mackaylahf • 2018-02-22

My babies seem to love this! I’ll definitely have to buy more for them! Sometimes they can hard to please when it comes to good, but they seemed to enjoy this food!

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars KRISTI127 • 2018-02-22

Thank you Rachael Ray Nutrish

My cat is 17 and has been suffering with early stages of kidney failure. She has become some finicky that she will rarely even eat the food she has eaten her entire life. She also doesn't like table food even if it is raw fish, shrimp etc. I decided to just try the Rachael Ray wet cat food and can I just say THANK YOU!!! So far we have only tried the Grain Free Tuna and the whitefish but she absolutely loves it. She chows down as soon as I put the plate down and she finishes every last bite....in one sitting. I have no idea what makes yours so great but she is eating and that's all I care about. Thank you thank you thank you!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MilosMomma • 2018-02-22

Best Ever

When we adopted out milo he was very lethargic, the shelter had him eating some other brand that made him a little sicky. He has been eating Nutrish for maybe 6 months now and the changes are noticeable. He has so much life and can walk around the wilderness with me easily. He has a shinier and healthier coat, his skin is less droopy, he’s less tired. i love that this has brought the best out of our old dog

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars carolinetraldi • 2018-02-22

It can be repetitive but Mittens enjoyed the three of them! Which is more than what I expected. Usually he comes in the evenings looking for his dinner (dry food) and he doesn’t really eat. But that wet food are probably tasty for them!! I recommend, the container is easy to open and it doesn’t smell bad.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars slg7371 • 2018-02-22

Impressed First Timer

I bought this after seeing commercials and reviewing online! I've not had a dog in about 5 or 6 years so I wanted the best available food on the market. I will say that so far from past experiences I am impressed with this food. When I first got Vader he was on a generic puppy food sent by previous owner! He was having bloating after eating, not seeming to get full & very loose stools. Once we switched him to Nutrish I noticed a major difference within the first few feedings!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars angela_fit45 • 2018-02-22

Every delicious last bite was fantastic, well if my cats could talk this is what they’d say. Lol They really seem to enjoy it and come running every time they see me grab a container of it

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars maciwilts • 2018-02-21

I loved how excited my cats were to eat this product! They meowed and ran up to me right when I open the container. They ate it so fast and wanted more. Highly recommend this product for all cat owners!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars maciwilts • 2018-02-21

I loved how excited my cats were to eat this product! They meowed and ran up to me right when I open the container. They ate it so fast and wanted more. Highly recommend this product for all cat owners!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars christianadae6 • 2018-02-21

My dogs both loved this they ate it so quick and were looking for more and it didn't upset their stomach.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars brookesomerjones • 2018-02-21

My cat inhaled her food and loved this particular flavor. She literally licked the bowl clean about 3 times over. It felt wonderful giving her something natural and delicious

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Karen23 • 2018-02-21

My puppy loves it!

I recently purchased Nutrish Bright Puppy Real Chicken & Brown Rice recipe for my new puppy. He is an 8 month old Labrador retriever and he LOVES it. I know most labs love their food, but this lab can't get enough of it. I love that it's all natural with no artificial ingredients. I also use the tiny little kernels as his "reward" for house training when he goes the bathroom outside. As soon as he goes, he runs towards me to get his one (sometimes two) kernel reward, it's the perfect size.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars abbye4 • 2018-02-21

My dog Maya LOVES Peak and especially this flavor. She didn't even smell it, she just inhaled it and then licked the bowl clean. It didn't seem to hurt her stomach, and going to the restroom seemed normal. I liked the fact you could see the whole meat and it wasn't just a paste. I did receive samples of this food through Influenster in exchange for my honest reviews.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars emilyg10 • 2018-02-21

My pup gobbled this up. I Added it to his food and it was a treat! The ingredients have integrity that I feel good about.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars briannag3 • 2018-02-21

My dog loved this food!! He is very picky and he ate the whole thing so fast. I mixed with dry food and it was a perfect mix!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars briannag3 • 2018-02-21

My dog loved this food!! He is very picky and he ate the whole thing so fast. I mixed with dry food and it was a perfect mix!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars breannae1 • 2018-02-21

My dog is very picky when it comes to dog food. Sometimes he likes it sometimes he doesn’t but in this case he loved it he kept looking for more lol. He was actually sitting by the doggy dish waiting. I would recommend this to any doggy parent! This is a must buy!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars nakisha069 • 2018-02-20

My little girl Mia loves these entrees, she's not used to wet food but when I opened each one she could smell them an came running.. She ate them so quick.. I'll definitely have to buy her some now..

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Cflis83 • 2018-02-20

Amazing energy in my cats!

We switched our 2 cats a few weeks ago to Nutrish and the change in our cats was so drastic! My cats are more energetic and playful, and they don't overeat anymore! I can't imagine going back to cheap food ever again! Thank you so much Nutrish!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
4/5 stars hannahbec68 • 2018-02-20

Good product, this one was my dogs least favorite but they still ate it. They for sure enjoyed it

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
4/5 stars hannahbec68 • 2018-02-20

This was a great product for my dogs. They absolutely love it! I will definitely consider to purchase again!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars bethanyp3 • 2018-02-20

I really wasnt expecting this to be good but my dogs sure did love it. Kept wanting more. Too bad it was just a sample size.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
4/5 stars bethanyp3 • 2018-02-20

Gave this one to my brother for his dog and he says he loved it. One small bowl was not enough, kept licking the bowl to find more.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars mackenziej2 • 2018-02-20

My cats were definitely liking this one as well. They aren't picky, and also liked the other flavors. It's a solid price for what you get with all the natural ingredients. I would definitely try this again, and will try the dry food as well.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars mackenziej2 • 2018-02-20

I love that this product is full of natural ingredients. It is more on the pricier side, but for the ingredients I think it's worth it. My cats aren't picky, but they loved it. I would definitely buy it again.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars kimg0dc7 • 2018-02-20

This looks and smells great! My little dog is super picky and she loves this! She doesn't usually eat all of her food but she scarfs this down!

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars lingram85 • 2018-02-20

I received this item complimentary in exchange for an honest review. My 15 year old cat absolutely loved this, I started peeling the lid back and he started meowing up a storm, jumping on counters and pulling my arms to try to get a lick! I would def recommend, the cats go crazy for it

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars taylorw4 • 2018-02-19

When I got the three samples from influenster I put them all three on the ground and let my dog pick. He sniffed them all and chose the lamb and chicken first! He animatedly ate it all up quickly. He loved it! It was fun to see him so excited about a food

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars taylorw4 • 2018-02-19

My dog has never had wet food before. I typically just buy his at Costco in bulk because he eats twice a day! When I got this for him in the mail, he ate it up RIGHT away. he loved it! He actually didn't want to give up the little plastic cup it came in!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars catherinej1 • 2018-02-19

Unlike the other flavors of Nutrish wet food in my Influenster box, I mixed this flavor with my dog’s regular dry kibble. Beau is a 4-year old, male, chocolate lab weighing in at 80lbs. We feed him four cups of food per day because we keep him very active (walking, dog park, playing inside). He couldn’t wait for me to put his bowl down once I mixed the foods. He wolfed it down in about two minutes. I’d say he likes it. The containers are attractive and easy to open, and the food doesn’t smell or look like normal wet dog food. I would buy these for Beau on special occasions.

A bag of food
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars michelleb • 2018-02-19

My dog loved these treats. We have purchased this again at Walmart and they are our new go to treat.

A bag of food
Purrfect Entrées™
5/5 stars baileytoupin7 • 2018-02-19

My cat went crazy for this stuff and she doesn't usually like wet food so i was impressed. She ate it so fast it was like she couldn't get enough. I will definitely be buying again for her in the future! I'm so pleased with this product and so is Coco! Best wet food.

Tell us what you think.