MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars antuchy • 2017-07-22

My Dog Loves this Food!!! I love that I can feed my dog real food. I'm very happy with the quality I'm finding with Nutrish! I've got a dog with allergies and having to watch ingredients isn't easy for him, but I can feel confident that this is good for him and I don't have to worry about the quality suffering! Now he knocks his bowl around the kitchen when he's ready to eat. So nice to see the big boy hungry and happy again

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars Bellambe • 2017-07-21

Dog loves them but my budget doesn't

We are still trying to find the perfect combination of food and treats for our rescued pup and the Pawsta was a hit! He loves them and actually tries to eat them like food and not a treat, however the price is a bit out of my budget. I really want to try more of the Nutrish products and keep getting these treats since my dog, Bama loves them so much but the price.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Laura Richards • 2017-07-21

Great features!

My dogs are vey picky and I couldn't find a dry food they would eat. They both absolutely love DISH! they pick out the vegetables and meat, then eat the kibble.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Momabear • 2017-07-21

My dog Coco is a real picky eater but he really likes chicken Jerky pieces in the Chicken and brown rice but now there hardly any in the bag. One bag didn't have any. I tried picky them out and giving him as a treat when he eats all his food but I can't even do that now. I've called and I even see others on here complaining about the same thing.Come on Nutrish what's up!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars kristinat2 • 2017-07-21

I have yet to try these but oh my goodness!! The idea of these is absolutely adorable... I'm sure my dog will like these!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars stretchingyourbudget • 2017-07-21

My dog was so excited to dive into her new dog food!!! She was smelling the box before I even got it open! She has really loved the great taste and I love that there's no grains and good natural food for her! She's a part of our family and we want to give her food that is healthy with no artificial additives.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars jamiemuff36 • 2017-07-21

complete nutrition for you furry kids

Rachael Ray Nutrish ha done it again. My cat loves all the flavors and I love that its for indoor cats.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Lily Girl • 2017-07-20

Lily loves this!

My cat Cesar just loves this recipe. Leave it to Rachael Ray to make so many kitties happy!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
4/5 stars tnbopeep • 2017-07-20

I buy several RR products

I buy both dry dog & cat food. For Fozzie (my dog) I buy several varieties & he likes them all. Well, he does spit the carrots out but hey - so do my grandkids. I'll continue to buy the RR products but jeez, could you make them easier to open? I know this isn't a big issue in the grand scheme of life but when I buy a premium product I'd like to be able to open it without tools. Oh, the cat (aptly named "Cat") loves the dry food as well. Being a cat, of course, she is less likely to show her appreciation.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars brittanyd11 • 2017-07-20

I have three pit bulls at home who love their food...however I am a very protective dog mom and want the food that is best and healthiest for them! Grain free is the way to be when you have three sensitive stomachs! Piper, Cash, and Rein all loved their new food! I added a handful into their regular food to avoid upsetting their stomachs. After they finished their bowls, they tried knocking the bag over for more! Their food they are on right now is quite expensive, so hopefully this will be an alternative choice if need be!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars aliciar4 • 2017-07-20

Abby absolutely loves her Nutrish dog food that we got for FREE. They sent a full size bag! She loves getting mail! Happy puppy!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bella and Tucker • 2017-07-20

Healthy Happy Doggies

Last year I switched dog food from a leading brand to Rachal Ray Nutrish Real Chicken and Veggies Recipe dog food and what a difference it has made. We have 2 dogs, a larger Australian Sheppard/Heeler mix and a long-haired Chihuahua, and both eat their food as before switching our Chihuahua was a lot picky and I threw out more food than he was eating but now he eats all of his food. This make for happy doggies and happy family! Thank you Rachal Ray!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars BuddysPal • 2017-07-20

Buddy loves Pawsta!

My 11 year old Buddy loves Pawsta! My biggest problem keeping it in the house. I love it because it's just his size and he takes a few minutes to chew and enjoy it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars flareit • 2017-07-20

His plate is clean as a whistle!

My cat has No trouble finishing up this Dry food allotment! I also feed him a very Good Wet food, daily too!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars yuvikas • 2017-07-20

It's perfect coop loves it !! It's beagle approved !! The old food generally keeps lying in his bowl but this he gobbles up asap it's put in !

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Biabob89 • 2017-07-19

Awesome!!!

This is the only thing my dog will eat!!! She loves it!

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sherribre • 2017-07-19

My dogs loved it

Thank you so much for the sample of Peak Woodlands Recipe and coupon. I have a Chihuahua and a black lab and they both love it. I will be switching from iams to nutrish. Thank you again.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars Claude • 2017-07-19

Real Salmon & brown rice for cats

my fiinicky cats that usually eat only 'wet food' loves it..........good surprise. We'll buy some more whne needed. Rebate coupons for future purchases will be appreciated.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Big Daddy • 2017-07-19

A Big Kitty Thank you!

Fantastic product and value! My cats both appear to have some sort of wheat intolerance. RR's recipes eliminate a lot of cat intestinal issues and carpet messes. Thank you!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Happycatmom • 2017-07-19

This food saved my cat!

So glad Rachael developed this line. My cat has a severe allergy to chicken (even a tiny amount is not tolerated). This is the only line that I could find with no chicken at all in its ingredients.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars CeeAnne • 2017-07-19

Beef and Brown Rice dog food

My dog loves all of your products. Her coat has remained shiny.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Skyler Princess Booger • 2017-07-18

LOVE Skyler

My cats (6) love this dry food! YummmmOH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars taymindless • 2017-07-18

Ok so lets start . I have a 3 year old Pomeranian who is a very finicky eater. She really loves table food ... I know really bad but we have been winging it off. She loves to eat Caesar wet dog food and her dry food was the Blue brand. She ate that when she had ran out of Caesar . I opened the bag gave her one of the pebbles she age it up . I gave her a few more and she continued to eat. The next day I wondered if she only at the food because she was hungry . I fed her the new food and surprisingly she ate it . I am very impressed with the food I have received from Influenster to test and Ra Ra loves it! Thank you !

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars laurynk • 2017-07-18

I usually feed my dog Purina One Lamb and Rice so I was worried that he wouldn't like the Chicken and Sweet Potato cause the flavors are so different but he ate it right away. The pieces were small enough for my 7lb Yorkie. We've begun mixing this in till we finish up his old stuff.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Miles • 2017-07-18

What a difference!

We have a golden retriever/Spitz mix named Duke. Several months ago I decided to pay more attention to the ingredients in his dry food. After purchasing Nutrish by Rachael Ray, with real chicken listed as the first ingredient, Duke's attitude toward his food has changed immensely! Also noteworthy, his BMs are more regular and well formed, not the big ugly messes he use to leave behind. Not only that, he's become more playful and alert! I highly recommend this product line!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars chag • 2017-07-18

My dog loves it, but....

I switched my dog over to this about 6 weeks ago. He loves it, however I have noticed he has lost weight since being on this food. I have increased his portions but so far it hasn't seemed to help. Not sure what is going on with that but I'll continue to monitor and see how it goes.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars DebbieA • 2017-07-18

Healthy food! Finally!

Many of our dogs in our rescue are Pitbulls mixes and have food allergies, so we love just 6 and especially nutrish dish! We feed our own dog this. We get donations of food to our rescue, but unfortunately they are all different brands and usually not the healthiest. It's very unhealthy to constantly be changing their food, digestive problems and certainly not good for the ones that have food/skin allergies. Do you ever donate to a small rescue?

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
3/5 stars aroth1 • 2017-07-17

Too strong of a smell

This product has a very strong fish smell. It leaves my do's breath smelling bad as well.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rutgers2008 • 2017-07-17

Rutgers New Found Love...go away Iams

We have always bought Iams for our furr baby Rutgers but my husband bought Nutrish Chicken and Vegetables in the green bag. Little worried how he would react to the new food, BUT we put down some on his plate and he devours this food. He loves Chicken and so that's why my husband picked this flavor of food. Thank you Rachael Ray for this food for our furr baby.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ILovePitbulls • 2017-07-16

Absolutely the "BEST"

I have tried many dog foods over the years, just about every high end food out there. This is truly the best! I have a lab, pug, and a pitbull, they all do great with this limited ingredient diet. Plus they LOVE the taste! Wish there was different meat proteins tho, other than that A+++ Cost is Affordable :)

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
4/5 stars JackieL • 2017-07-16

Very bad experience

We have been feeding our 2 dogs Nutrish Super Premium Wet Food now for months. They love it. But, we want to share with you a bad experience we had so it can be corrected. We purchase Nutrish at Giant Markets in Nazareth, PA. On the package in question, the MFR date is Feb 23 2017 and the EXP date is 2018. Yesterday, when removing the cover from the single container, the rank smell was overwhelming. I almost vomited as it was so putrid. The containers we used for the evening feeding and this morning's feeding were OK. It seems odd that one container out of a box of six would be spoiled. We have been otherwise happy with the product. Thank you, Jackie

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars NanaSandee • 2017-07-16

My babies are healthy n happy

Every since I gave my dog Zero turkey and potato she has been doing great due to she is allergic to grain . When we got our second baby, who is not allergic to grain, we fed him the same food and he is healthy too..

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars natalief6 • 2017-07-16

My Boxer loves these treats. She will even go up to the drawer they are in a nose for them. I got them on #amazon

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars KHMissy • 2017-07-15

Great product

My cat has stomach issues with grains so your food is great. I have three cats in total and they love the food. I wish your product had more select for cats as you do for dogs and treats. Rachael Ray can you please consider it? Cats are important too.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars lss659 • 2017-07-15

Thanks for the sample!

One cat liked it and one cat didn't. I really appreciate being able to give my cats samples of new foods. I am poor and hate spending money on a new brand or flavor only to find out that the cats don't like it.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars mikat • 2017-07-14

My Cat Trump Wont Eat Nothing But Nutrish

Was feeding Trump other brand cat food decided to buy Nutrish he will not eat any other cat food now this was about 2 weeks ago he just loves it and we can tell hes happier and feels great

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Colley82 • 2017-07-14

Great experience!

I ordered a sample for my very picky English Masstif. She is normally very reluctant to try any new food. I gave her this sample thinking she would sniff it and walk away. Boy was I wrong! She sniffed once and proceeded to devour it! Any other time I have tried to switch her food I end up giving it to my other dog. You have won us over with just a sample! Thanks for a great healthy choice that considers her food allergies and apparently tastes great!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars samantag • 2017-07-14

This is a good treat if you want to train your dog. Dogs will start behaving right once they see they get a prize.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sarahjames1962 • 2017-07-13

Great healthy food for my Pet!!!

My dog Simon loves Rachel Ray's Dogfood!!! Simon did not like the carrots but loved everything else about this Dogfood. I received free a free sample and I'm giving my honest opinion of this product. The Beef and rice style is one of my pets favorite flavors!! I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a healthier diet for your pet.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bubba and baci • 2017-07-13

Great food

By far one of the best dog food out there not to pricey and my dogs love it

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dillon • 2017-07-13

My dogs are loving this product!

Both of my dogs, 15 year old Lab and 3 year old Lab/Border Collie mix both love the taste and have so much more energy than ever!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars BUDGEE • 2017-07-13

good stuff

I got this and my pup went nuts! I'm thrilled with the sample and plan on buying more our Pup IS SO FINIKY

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Lindylou • 2017-07-13

Good ingredients

I have been buying the chicken and rice for my cats for quite some time. It has healthy ingredients and they like it. Plus it is small nibbles which is good since most cats don't chew their food. And lastly it is reasonably priced.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Francine77 • 2017-07-12

Nutrish is the Best Ever!!!

I received a sample for our cat Catalie and WOW she absolutely loved it...Every time I reached for the bag she came running toward me. We will definitely be switching to Nutrish because our little Catalie the cat has fell in love with it!!!

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Inny • 2017-07-12

Soup bones

My dog loves them!!!! He gets one every night before bedtime.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Elena1 • 2017-07-12

Good food, great recipe!

I bought this food for my border collie, over 3 months ago and beef and rice is his absolute favorite, I bought the chicken once cause beef was sold out and he didn't care for it much at all. He LOVES the beef. Thanks Rachel great food my boy loves it.

A bag of food
Grain Free Treats
5/5 stars Krashnklok • 2017-07-12

My dog loved this treat

Got a sample n the mail and my dog loves this product he also loved the sample of dog food

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Happydogmom • 2017-07-12

Awesome

My dogs loved this food! They don't usually take to a food fast. I'm glad we tried this

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
4/5 stars Angiemf • 2017-07-12

Nice presentation

My dog really loved this product and knowing it is good for my dog is a bonus.I will definitely buy again.

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars PreciousCompanions • 2017-07-11

Kept balance for severe IBS

My small poodle 10lb has had severe IBS for several years and all she could hold down was dry food. A mixture of Rachael Ray's, Just 6 with lamb and brown rice and Nutro, lamb and brown rice. Only in specific amounts twice a day. It was absolutely an answer to prayer!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars riotuff • 2017-07-22

Picky eaters favorite

I found this about a month ago and tried it. My 2 cats are very picky eaters with sensitive stomachs. They love this stuff and so does their stomachs!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars LiaSmiles • 2017-07-21

Excited to try, OH WHAT a surprise! SPIDERS!!!

We just bought a large bag down here in Mississippi - we are recent transplants from The Bahamas - I am keeping my Mom's two cocker spaniels and I finally found your product, way far on the tippy top shelf. I WAS ELATED to finally be able to buy it and being hopeful her older dogs would love it and I could help their irritable bellies. When I opened the bag and started pouring the feed into one of the bowls, two HUGEEEEEE spiders FLEW OUT! They were obviously panicked and afraid. Well, so was I! They were about three inches across. I grabbed up the bowl right away while screaming and shrieking and threw the contents into the toilet bowl and flushed them down immediately. I was upset to kill them, but there was no way I was allowing them to stay alive in Mom's room with the dogs and risk the chance of them getting out to the main house where the cats and my 5 year old was. After the shock of it all, I calmed down and poured out more food. THE DOGS LOVED IT!!!!!! and again today - THEY LOVED IT! They didn't push their noses up away from it - so we are very thankful for that. I wanted to tell you this little story - so that you'd be aware of it. I will continue to buy the product. I just thought your production team should be aware ... It was a fright. But all is well that ends well. Lia :)

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars shelbyd1 • 2017-07-21

Tasty and healthy ways to treat my dog! Love changing up and trying new treats and these were definitely a hit!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars brandyr • 2017-07-21

I love anything by Rachael Ray Nutrish and am never disappointed with the products. My dogs love them as well

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars abigailm2 • 2017-07-21

My dogs are not to picky they will eat most foods but definitely liked his more then their old food. That have not had any issues digesting the food and again seem to enjoy it! I would recommend you try out this food for your dogs I got it free so I'm not sure where it can be purchased or the price of the food however!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jensenay • 2017-07-21

My 13yr old dog LOVES THIS!!

Just bought this today hoping I could get me 13yr old mini poodle to keep the weight on as he has lost so much. OMG...he loved it. Finally... A healthy food he loves.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars ElenaH89 • 2017-07-21

Happy boy!

I would have to mix in wet food to make my ten year old German shepherd . Now Wolfe has a happy face when he sees only peak crunchies

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars oc2321 • 2017-07-20

My dog can be picky about food, so I was surprised by how much she liked this! She actually went to eat it right away, which is not usually like her! I will be buying her more in the future because I was impressed by the ingredients!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars annap4 • 2017-07-20

The pieces of kibble were pretty good size, which for my yorkie isn't ideal but he doesn't seem to have an issue eating the food. He seems to really like it and have a good amount of energy overall.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jessicaw13 • 2017-07-20

This product is awesome. My dog Daisy absolutely loves it. She had no issues transitioning to this dog food. She comes running every time she hears me filling her bowl. It's also amazing because it's good for my dog. It's grain free, no artificial flavors, no poultry by product. #NutrishPets #NutrishZeroGrain

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars kallen52 • 2017-07-20

Glad I changed

Changed both dogs to Zero Grain Turkey & Potato and they Love It!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars nicoleblake • 2017-07-20

My dog loves these . They r so healthy and look and smell like human food. My dog waits for them they r her fav treat

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jeaniec • 2017-07-20

I just wanna start off by saying that my pack was super excited. It's like they knew this was just for them! Of course everyone gets a tad cautious when trying out a new brand or flavor of dog food. But, I have heard great things about the Rachael Ray Nutrish dog food. I never got any to try so when I was given this opportunity I was extremely excited. My pack was very happy the day I received this and the first day they tried it. They ate it super fast and seemed like they enjoyed every bite. They have been eating it everyday since I got this and have had 0 issues with this food. They have not had any upset stomachs or anything of that nature. I will say I am extremely pleased with this food and I'm sure my pack is too. I definitely recommend trying this. I plan to buy more soon! #nutrish #influenster #grainfree #5stars @influenster @nutrish

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars caylad1 • 2017-07-20

My dog loves this and I love that it is so good for him! It seems to fill him up pretty good. He is a picky eater so I am glad he liked this.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars haydenl • 2017-07-19

Jed has been picky about his food lately, so I was slightly worried that he wouldn't like Nutrish. I was wrong and he LOVED it! I loved that there were no harsh smells and that the food was natural colors, especially compared to his other dog foods. I received this bag complimentary, but I would definitely buy it now that I know how much Jed loves it!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jessyf1 • 2017-07-19

I love the entire Rachel Ray dog food line. More importantly, my dog loves it. The treats actually look like meat. My dog has a sensitive stomach and I have never had any problems giving her these. 10/10 would recommend

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Suan • 2017-07-19

Zee Grain Whitefish and Potato

My cat just loves this food. I'm glad I switched to Nutrish. It's a healthy feed for my furry friend!!!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Hemmicat • 2017-07-19

Improved eating habits!

Started to open the bag, and immediately chummed up the whole crowd! No sharing, each one wanted their own bowl! No smelling and walking away from this NEW dinner. All 6 of my cats (used to be feral) love their new chow! They eat less and digest more. Litter box deposits seem to be less. Thanks, Joann

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars dawn7 • 2017-07-19

Excellent Food - Cats Love it! Weight is Managed

I've been feeding this food to my cats for 9 months. All 4 cats LOVE this food. All 4 are indoor cats and 1 that was pretty overweight. After 6 months of being on Indoor Nutrish my overweight cat is now at a healthy average weight for her size. Thank you for the natural and healthy ingredients. Not only do my cats ❤️ Nutrish they are healthy.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Purpletink18 • 2017-07-19

Open Range Reciep

I got this sample for my dog Bruce. He really seemed to like the product and even went for this one first over a treat from a friend.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars brittanyleacano • 2017-07-18

Both of my dogs have lives trying this food! They have both seemed to really like the taste of it. When given the option of their own or this brand they chose this one. They have had no issues on their stomachs from what I can tell and are both normal. I would definitely try it again.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars brittanyfink • 2017-07-18

Normally my dog is pretty picky about the type of food he eats, but not with this dry dog food! He ate it right of way when we put it in his dog bowl! Luckily, it didn't upset his stomach! Instead he had some great bathroom trips after eating it!

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
3/5 stars 3 beagles and a girl • 2017-07-18

My dog loves the RRN brand foods...However

My dog really does prefer RRN food over all others he has tried. However, he doesn't eat it normally because of the price. I completely understand there is a cost for premium products of any kind but I think the price doesn't have to be in the RRN range to get a premium dog food. Sorry Rachel, love you, my dog loves your food but the price adjustment would make us a steady, loyal customer. Slow and steady wins the race sometimes. For now premium price allowances are for my shoes and travel.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lupe H • 2017-07-18

My picky eater!!

I have a rescue doggie that someone dumped in a cemetery last year and she is sssooo picky when it comes to her food that she will ONLY eat the wet food, and if I mix it with a little bit of dry food she will leave the dry and only eat the wet. She loves it, all of the varieties but especially the meat stew.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars cheyennec3 • 2017-07-18

Never have I seen my dogs eat the way they did with Zero Grain. I was expecting for them to turn away from it since they been on the same dog food for most of their life. They definitely were begging for more! Thanks to Influenster I got this bag for testing purposes only. I highly recommend this product!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Beck • 2017-07-18

My baby thanks you!

Great product , great ingredients and our Lab loves it thank you

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dottie9341 • 2017-07-18

Dogs love it!

We just switched to all of Rachael Ray's dog foods, and now I do not have to coax them to eat, and they clean it all!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars nextone • 2017-07-17

My cat just loves Rachel Ray pet food

I am so glad that i switched from purina to rachel ray nutrish its allot more organic and my cat and dog love it and are much happier and very healthy :-)

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars annem68 • 2017-07-16

My Stromboli LOVES this dry food!

I bought a small bag of this food to let Stromboli give it a try. He fell instantly in love with this product! Now Rachael's Nutrish dry cat food has become my boys' favorite dry food. Going to give the wet food a try and see what he says!

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars lindar621 • 2017-07-16

My Lucy loves them

We buy the beef ones and Lucy loves them, I like the ingredients. I do not buy her treats that are mostly grain or by products and fat.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars okyanadilmurat • 2017-07-16

Super healthy ingredients that all the dogs like to eat there is many different option for the flavors and that's one as my dog's favorite for now and every day he just loved to try those out cannot wait until the food time.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars hollys • 2017-07-16

My dogs LOVE this stuff, and I love that they love it! I will definitely continue buying these.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Gunny10 • 2017-07-15

My dog loves this product!

Turkey and potato best ever. Will not switch. Dog loves it and the no grains seems to help with allergies.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars okyanadilmurat • 2017-07-15

My dog will not eat vegetables at all, and is very picky on the food, But this bag is his fav all the time. He eat it none stop and want more all the time. If I don't lock the food he will go and eat it from the bag and make a mass. very good product for the dogs .

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars kennathomas • 2017-07-15

Love that this is a healthy dry food for my cats for a good price. Cats love it. Healthy cat food options are so expensive, and I get a large bag that lasts my three cats for two months that I am on subscription from amazon. Price also drops frequently. Great healthy choice!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars sis63 • 2017-07-14

Dinner for 5

My 5 dogs Love this food! They enjoy all the fruits and veggies...They eat those first! Nice to have a premium dog food that they will actually EAT!!! Would have gave it 5 stars but there aren't enough " Chicken pieces " per ratio in this food that is the ONLY negative compared to others on the market. I have tried all the expensive name brands but my dogs REALLY LOVE THIS FOOD! PLEASE add more CHICKEN??????????????????

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Snowman1 • 2017-07-14

My cat loves this ! ! ! ! ™®

My cat loves all the cat food from Racheal that's all she will eat now

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars LoriLynn • 2017-07-14

Great Product

Was so excited to try her products. Always trust the quality products that the Rachel Ray name makes. My animals loved it. As soon as I opened the package, they devoured it. Thanks again for making such a great product.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars JayneB • 2017-07-13

We love it!

I switched to Nutrish Indoor Complete because it has real ingredients and most importantly pumpkin. It has regulated my cats BMs and he loves it. Please continue making this!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars kimbot • 2017-07-13

rescue for my rescue

I have a rescue, a highly inbred German Shepherd from a German breeder. She had so many issues with her skin and one could put your whole finger between her ribs, she was unable to keep any weight on her. I bought many expensive "pure" dog food products, but it was not until she finished a 14 lb. bag of Zero Grain Turkey and Potato kibble that she looked so much better! She has stopped chewing at her skin and the white hairs(a sign of malnutrition) between her toes has disappeared.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dewey • 2017-07-13

Very tasty!

Both of my dogs really like this product.. I had tried several upper end foods and my dogs didn't really take to them or did not digest them well.. This food came highly recommended by a dog food website so I decided to try it.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars acarnet80 • 2017-07-13

Based on my dog's reaction, I am almost tempted to try those. Must be super delicious since my dog goes crazy over the meatloaf morsels flavor. I like there is no artificial flavors or meat by products. Two thumbs up.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Lucy Jean • 2017-07-12

Safe to give!

I have a picky butt Yorkie! She does not like toys but she LOVES The Rachael Ray Soup Bones Beef. I break them in half for her and has a wonderful time hiding them from her Daddy and then she chews them. They are softer on the outside and just right for a long chew experience and when we are out, she sits and stares at me! Having a hard time finding them in the Dollar General where I got them all the time and where I thought these products were supposed be on the entire line. I will have to buy online now....can't keep looking and they are not there.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Rileysmommy • 2017-07-12

My little doggo seems to like it!

My mom started purchasing Rachael Ray cat food and recommended that I get it for my cats and my dog. I initially purchased the dog food. My puppy (she's about 7 months old) seems to enjoy the flavor, however, the pieces are a little big for her to eat. She takes one out at a time and chews it. I think she'll scarf it down once she gets a little bigger. Overall, though, she seems content and happy at meal time.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kiki91 • 2017-07-12

Puppy Approved!

My puppy gobbled it up in no time. I would say it is puppy approved for sure! I received this product for free for trial purposes, but all opinions are my own.

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Krashnklok • 2017-07-12

My dog loved this food

I received this as a sample a few months ago he saw me checking the mail when I brought it inside he was all over it smelling it and he chowed down on it I will be purchasing

A bag of food
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Pitmommy • 2017-07-12

I have bought this food twice and my pit bull absolutely loves it! He eats it up every time, no need to try to entice him to eat it like we have had to do in the past with other foods. Its worth the money.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars surveymom1956 • 2017-07-12

Great food dogs can't resist

I bought this to try for grain sensitive babies and I am so glad I did!!

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars nicky7 • 2017-07-11

Problem solved!

My two hounds love this.. No longer do they turn their noses up at dinner time. And the fact that its good for them and shelter animals benefit.. its a win win for everyone.

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Lin melito • 2017-07-11

Dish, chicken & brown rice

Made the switch from purina one a few months ago, my beagle-hound mix loves it. I have noticed that he's stopped throwing up bile and he doesn't smell anymore. I've always gave him a bath on regular basis The only draw back to me is, it's not sold in pet stores, and no one seems to know much about this line of food. I'm going to look into ordering from CHEWY. Now that my dog has adjusted to the dry, I'm going to start switching his wet food too

Tell us what you think.