See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A product shot
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Lynn825 • 2020-02-18

What a great food, thank you from me and my fussy 5 cats they are 1maine coon and rest rescues

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Carmello • 2020-02-18

Ever since I started giving my dog your products I just love how he gets so excited over them, infact its the only brand that makes his day, so Thank you.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Erica43 • 2020-02-18

When We rescued our dog she was skinny and her fur was dry and Flaky with started feeding her Peak Rachael Ray and she has gained weight her skin is beautiful now her fur is shiny it has helped tremendously

A product shot
purrfect broths™
5/5 stars Gaga2014 • 2020-02-17

I recently learned my 13 yr old Scottish Fold, “Patches” has a large mass (cancer) squishing his liver & stomach. He couldn’t keep food down. Being a dry kibble boy, he refused all the canned/soft foods we offered, per vet recommendation. Until we tried Perfect Broths! We must feed him no more than 1/4 cup every 4 hours so these pouches are the perfect portion, too! He LOVES them all!! At least 2-3 of his tiny meals are his “kitty soup” daily. The vet said “perfect!” Thank you so much for your wonderful nutritious pet foods.

A product shot
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars faircloth5 • 2020-02-16

We have a 100 pound Great Pyrenees/Bullmastiff mix dog named Teddy. He blew his knee out while we were hiking in Maine last Summer and had to have surgery in August. It has been a long and slow recovery for him. We used to feed him a fairly quality dog food but for months and months after his surgery, he just didn't even feel like getting up to eat. He didn't want to get up and walk on his knee, didn't want to eat, his limp from surgery lasted for way longer than it should have. We searched for another food and since I am familiar with many of Rachael Ray's products, we decided to give her dog food a try. Teddy loved it! He waits by his bowl at dinnertime, his energy is back and he wants to go for his walks again. I really believe the food had alot to do with Teddy's recovery from surgery. He's back to his old self. Thank you Nutrish!!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Stews
4/5 stars Daisy17 • 2020-02-16

I have an older small dog and food bites are too large for her. It would be great if there was a chopped version.

A product shot
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Alijahbear • 2020-02-12

Switched from nutro to this brand and I couldn’t be happier! My dogs (4) seem to love it and it doesn’t break the bank! I love how many options and flavors I get to choose from.

A product shot
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars EmilyG • 2020-02-11

My dog has had skin issues with other food and since we started feeding Bella Grain Frre RachaelRay she has had zero issues. Thank you for such a great product.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars lckarenp • 2020-02-11

My 15 year old cat has lost all but 5 of his teeth (he was an adult rescue) and his appetite had really fallen off. I tried the purrfect entrees and he's now racing me to the kitchen for his breakfast! Thank you for making his mom and Jethro purrfectly happy again!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Hayflew • 2020-02-10

My mom got my cat hooked while I was in India. My cat refuses to eat anything else. Every time I put it in her bowl she purrs, nudges me, and ears every last morsel. I love my cat, and it’s taken me 2 years to find what makes her the happiest. i finally did with this food.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Bailey2 • 2020-02-10

Just giving a shout out about how much my pet loves the selection of Deli cuts offered in the Nutrish line. Best treats ever!!!

A product shot
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars KassyL • 2020-02-09

I actually just bought a few trays a week ago and now the cats don't want anything else. I inadvertently started feeding a Feral cat my community and now cats and kittens are coming from everywhere. it's heart wrenching to know they're cold, hungry, and mistreated. However, it's taking on a life of it's on. The cat's absolutely love the Rachel Ray wet foods. They don't want anything else and my budget can't afford to feed them like this constantly. I have one that had really attached it's self to me. I call him Shadow clawson. He's determined this is home and I'm his person. Any assistance with coupons, vouchers, or where to get them is welcomed. I'm feeding at least 10 cats daily.

Tell us what you think.