Wet Food for Dogs

Savory Lamb Stew

Tender morsels of lamb mixed with carrots, spinach and brown rice, to make for a great-tasting classic stew.

See what others are saying:

package sizes icons Available in 8 oz. tubs and in the Variety Pack.

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Lamb ingredient

    Real Lamb

    is easily digestible and provides essential amino acids and B vitamins to maintain lean muscle and healthy organs.

    Ingredients

    Chicken broth, Lamb, Dried Egg Product, Chicken, Egg White, Pea Protein, Ground Tapioca, Natural Flavor, Carrots, Brown Rice, Dicalcium Phosphate, Guar Gum, Potassium Chloride, Spinach, Choline Chloride, Salt, Magnesium Sulfate, Calcium Carbonate, Caramel (Color), Fish Oil, Zinc Proteinate, Iron Proteinate, Celery Powder, Vitamin E Supplement, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source of vitamin C), Thiamine Mononitrate, Niacin, Copper Proteinate, Manganese Proteinate, Vitamin A Acetate, Calcium Iodate, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Selenite, Riboflavin, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Source of vitamin B6), Folic Acid, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (Source of vitamin K activity).

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 9%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 5%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 2%
    • Moisture
      Max. 78%
  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Savory Lamb Stew Recipe is made for dogs of all life stages and all sizes.

    See below to determine how much food your dog needs. After opening, refrigerate and use within 3 days:

    Adult Dogs: Feed 1-1/2 container (8.0 oz. 227g) per 10 pounds of body weight daily depending upon your dog's activity level.

    Puppies: Growing puppies need up to twice as much food per pound of body weight as adults.

    Feeding for Reproduction: Food consumption varies during gestation. Feed the amount needed to maintain the pregnant female's ideal condition. Food intake may double or triple during lactation.

    Be sure to provide plenty of fresh, clean water daily.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable Energy (ME) 1,073 kcal/kg; 244 kcal/8 oz. tub as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTRachael Ray™ Nutrish Savory Lamb Stew Recipe with carrots, brown rice and spinach is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials) Dog Food Nutrient profiles for all life stages of the dog.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My German Shepard loves this over his hard dog food, will eat the whole dish right away.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU! I have a 14 year old Diabetic dog with Cushing's (I know!). We have to feed him a low fat/high protein diet and we have had the hardest time finding a consistent protein based food he would eat. We tried chicken and he ate it for a while then got bored with that. Then turkey breast then back to chicken. We discovered your food and he gobbles it up! So far his favorite seems to be the Lamb Stew but he also likes the Beef Stew, and Chicken Paw Pie. If he does not eat his required amount he can not get his full dosage of insulin and we could lose him so THANK YOU for making something good for him with variety that will ensure he will not get bored.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My puppy loves this Goes crazy for it each time. Dogs were never meant to eat food that looks and tastes like sawdust and looks like rabbit pellets. Nutrish is a Dog send!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! We bought this line because Rachael supports pitbulls. I have a two year old pitbull and a 12 year old shih-tzu and my little one is a picky eater. He LOVES all of the flavors and eats them up! My pitbull loves this flavor, as well as any other product. BUY THIS PRODUCT! It is amazing, smells and looks like real food, and your dogs will LOVE IT. SUPPORT PITBULLS! Thank you, Rachael.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves It!! We decided to try the wet food adding it to her dry food. She loves the different varieties. Our dog is such a picky eater until we tried Rachael Ray's line of dry & wet food. We are so glad we switched from previous dog food brands.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I have been feeding my Yorkie Bella since she was a pup Fromms dog food both wet and dry. A few months ago she stopped eating the dry for breakfast and rarely eats the wet for dinner. I decided to go to the store today and buy some of Rachel Rays Lamb stew, I gave it to her when I got home and sh munched it up right away! She also spent a couple hours romping around like a new puppy for several hours after instead of just wanting to sleep! I will be trying the dry food now as well. Thank you Rachel!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog liked it dog liked it that is all that matters loved it wants more
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Rachel Ray Product. My dogs love all of the Rachel Ray products and they are top quality and extremely healthy. Thanks Rachel Ray for providing our pets quality healthy food.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly awesome! I bought this as a wet filler for of all needs, my boxer!! He refuses to eat his dry without the wet added to it!! Even such a small tray with his dry and my baby is in heaven! So content, and happy!!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped a sick dog get better!! This food was the only thing my Great Pyrenees would slowly eat when she got sick and after an emergency surgery. I am very particular about the quality of her food and this was a life saver for her.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it! Both of my dogs really love it, it mixes well with dry food and their vitamins. It looks like something you would prepare at home, and doesn't have that awful smell many wet foods do.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read food you can see! I hate opening a can of dog food that looks like mush. This has real ingredients you can see! When I can open the pack and see meat, veggies, rice, etc it makes me so happy! And my girl loves it!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ernie Loves It ! After years of purchasing the main competitor's wet food in tubs, I made the switch to Rachael's Ray's "Nutrish' Premium Wet Food. I had always been concerned about the competition's food being chopped, blended, etc so you couldn't really identify its contents. I like the fact that I can easily recognize the meats, vegetables, pasta, etc of the Rachael Ray's Nutrish. My grocery only stocks four types of it and I wish they would offer the entire product line. Ernie likes all the flavors. but I think lamb might be his favorite. Thank you for creating such a great, healthy product.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chomped It Right Down Smokey is a 65lb lab/shephard mix, and amazingly enough he is a picky eater when it comes to his wet food. He loves anything Rachel Ray but when I p I have never seen him devour anything the way he did the Savory Lamb Stew. Thank you Rachel Ray for making my baby so happy. PS my cats are even pickier than Smokey and they love your foods too.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this I adopted an older dog who had been taken to a shelter and then adopted but the people who adopted her got sick. They put her on Facebook and I fell in love. If they hadn't found some one to take her it would have been back to the shelter. She would have been put down because of age and a physical problem. The vet put her on dry food to lose weight. With few teeth was hard for her. I cooked chicken and carrots for her but she tired of it. I bought Nutrish because it had been recommended by friend and she loves it. She is more active now and had lost a little of her overweight because she loves it but also it is balanced and is easier for her to eat as she has few teeth. I feel she is getting the nutrition she needs and it fills her up and she doesn't beg all the time. She loves it and so do I love it for her. Glad it is available and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly awesome! I bought this as a wet filler for of all needs, my boxer!! He refuses to eat his dry without the wet added to it!! Even such a small tray with his dry and my baby is in heaven! So content, and happy!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our picky little circus dogs When you have two picky little dogs it is difficult to find food that is good tasting and good for them. Along comes Rachael Ray. Rachael Ray is healthy and affordable. Healey and Austin dance on their back legs when it is Savory Lamb Stew night. Our bijon-maltese mix do not hesitate to dig in as soon as their dishes are set down. Beef stew and Chicken Paw Pie are popular, but nothing beats that Savory Lamb Stew.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I bought this two months, ago and my dog loves it.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegetables, Vegetables, Vegetables, et al My dogs love fruits and vegetables. This is the first dog food that I can actually see that it contains food that I also cook for them. Two meals a days consist of both wet and dry dog food Cutie, Betty, and Sandy and then they get a treat meal I prepare for them with real ingredients. Now they get 3 good meals a day and they look great, the vet thinks they're at a good weight, their fur looks glossy, and I am very happy we made the switch to this food a few years ago. I trust this dog food because I trust Rachael. Thank you for all you do for all of the animals that we all care for.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A real meal for animals I recieved a sample of the indoor lentils with salmon receipe and they loved it. My cat is very picky and i'm so glad I tried this now I think I have a new pet food to buy for the one I love
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone in the blink of an eye! I have a pit named Zeva AKA Zeva The Diva and she lovesss this food! I mix it with a little of her Rachel Ray DISH dry food and she will stand up paws on the counter watching me make her food! Once it's on the ground it doesn't take long until its ill gone and she's flipping the bowl over to see if theres anything she missed! I love my sweet Zeva so much so I give her what she loves!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! My 5 year old chihuahua with no front teeth loves this wet food and it is the only brand that does not give him diarrhea. LOVEEEE
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful The dogs fought over who could eat it first. We needed to buy more
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food! My dog loves this food the only downfall is it is a little on the pricey side!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wet Food! I bought this a few weeks ago and my dog loved it! Such great product to feed your dog. All of the Rachael Ray pet foods are amazing!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging As soon as i put the food in my dogs bowl,she dived right in.She loved it and it made me happy to see her happy.I loved the graphics on the package and how it made the food look great.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey! Real food!!! Belle is a VERY finicky eater. She's been loving the beef stew and the lamb. I cut the mutt balls in half as she is a lazy chewer too. So far, so good and love it when the recipes are on sale...
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb Stew my Acme only sells the lamb and the beef stew My dog's favorite is the lamb I only buy it when I have coupons My Shop Rite doesn't carry the food, only the dry
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my doggie loves this flavor ! let my gracie try it & she loved it !! end of story !!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Tku very much for this dog food my baby's LOVE it and I can feel good when I feed them now LOVE YOU Rachael Ray.
Date published: 2017-01-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 108.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!