PEAK Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs

Red Range Recipe™ With Lamb & Beef in Hearty Gravy

Tender lamb combined with juicy bites of nutrient-dense beef simmered in a hearty gravy is sure to satisfy your dog's instinctual cravings.

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Lamb + Beef ingredient

    Lamb + Beef

    are high quality proteins that provide essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Beef Broth, Lamb, Dried Egg Product, Chicken, Beef, Egg White, Pea Protein, Sunflower Oil, Tapioca, Natural Flavor, Dicalcium Phosphate, Guar Gum, Potassium Chloride, Caramel (Color), Fish Oil, Spinach, Choline Chloride, Salt, Calcium Carbonate, Magnesium Sulfate, Zinc Proteinate, Iron Proteinate, Celery Powder, Vitamin E Supplement, L-Ascorbyl-2- Polyphosphate (Source Of Vitamin C), Thiamine Mononitrate, Niacin, Manganese Proteinate, Vitamin A Acetate, Copper Proteinate, Calcium Iodate, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Selenite, Riboflavin, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Source Of Vitamin B6), Folic Acid, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (Source Of Vitamin K Activity).

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 8.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 5.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 1.0%
    • Moisture
      Max. 82.0%
  • Rachael Ray Nutrish® PEAK Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs Red Range Recipe™ With Lamb & Beef in Hearty Gravy is made for dogs of all life stages and all sizes.

    See below to determine how much food your dog needs. After opening, refrigerate and use within 3 days:

    Adult Dogs: Feed 1-1/4 container (8.0 oz. 227g) per 10 pounds of body weight daily depending upon your dog's activity level.

    Puppies: Growing puppies need up to twice as much food per pound of body weight as adults.

    Feeding for Reproduction: Food consumption varies during gestation. Feed the amount needed to maintain the pregnant female's ideal condition. Food intake may double or triple during lactation.

    Be sure to provide plenty of fresh, clean water daily.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable energy (ME) 1,006 kcal/kg; 100 kcal/container as fed

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTRachael Ray™ Nutrish® PEAK Red Range Recipe™ is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials) Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for all life stages including growth of large size dogs (70 lbs or more as an adult).

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog absolutely loved this food and it was like a treat to him being that we dont usually give him wet food. The packaging was excellent because it has a pull back tab and it opened easily.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like how the packaging had a nice pull tap for easy opening. I have long nails and found no issues. My extremely picky shih tzu liked this one the best. I found the gravy to meat ration was ok with this product. I could see actual pieces/chunks of lamb and beef. It was not just mushed up processed meat. I feel good knowing that my dog is getting quality food and can see the quality. Im very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog absolutely loved eating this. As soon as I opened it, she was already begging to try it. She ate it all so quickly! She loved the taste. I'll definitely be buying more for my 12 pound dog.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one seemed to be my Shih Tzu's favorite out of the 3 I received. He ran right to it and ate it right up! I like the single cups and please with the portion size. Price is reasonable and since receiving my Voxbox have bought him more and he really enjoys them.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog loved and devoured this! Made with great ingredients but I didn't love the price :/ there are plenty of flavors to chose from which is nice. Easy packaging to get into.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog liked this food a lot. I think my only question was how to save it if she only eats half o fit. If it's in a can we have a reusable can topper. Because this had a peel top I didn't know how to save it without it stinking up our fridge. Would try again in a hurry.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs a picky eater but he actually LOVED this food!! Its the perfect amount for a small pup like him.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my dogs favorite flavor! He loved this mixed with his dry food. After eating it, it was almost like he thanked me! The packaging is nice (simple but not messy) and the ingredients werent too bad. The price isnt the best (for us college students at least) but for what you get, im not disappointed! I would totally recommend this!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved it the only thing I didnt like was the portion size, it seemed like not enough food for my 40lb dog
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this to other pet owners if you want your dogs to be excited about mealtime. I only use half of a container and mix it in with their dry food and my dogs love it.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 7lb Maltese gobbled this whole cup of food quickly. She is sometimes a picky eater, but she had no problem finishing this flavor. After, she was still licking her chops!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a solid choice too - while Im not a huge fan of how stinky wet food can get in a small apartment, I feel better making choices to buy wet food once in awhile because my dog enjoyed it so much. I dont think this is going to become her regular food.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is always great. My dog loves the flavor and taste of it. He slops it all up in minutes. This has to be one of his favorites of all time. I have a picky dog so its great when i find wet food that works for him. I will always recommend to other pet owners.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chico loved this product went stair to the down and gobbled it right down. Will be purchasing in the future and keeping on hand around the house!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs loved this sample so much that I ended up going out and purchasing the variety packs of them. I would highly recommend this to anyone that doesnt mind paying a little extra for you dog.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank, our little big doggy have enjoyed all of the flavors by Nutrish. We would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My yorkie loved it! Shes not much of a wet food eater but i heated it up just a little bit and she ate it all! I was so surprised, im actually looking forward to buying this brand and mixing it with a little bit of her dry food.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We feed the Rachael Ray packs to my dog at his night time feedings & he absolutely loves it. I also have to keep the cats away because they always try to get into his food too! Would def recommend for other dog owners!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savage is addicted to these now on 3rd day he actually like this flavor more I believe lamb is probably his favorite
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pug loves this. He goobled it right up. He ate it so fast . It smelled good to . I will have to go buy some for him . I got this as a free sample from Influenster. It kept him full along time also . He was a happy puppy. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has become my Pomeranians new favorite wet food! This get very vocal and frisky when it's time to eat and they see it's the new #NutrishPeak wet food going in their bowls. This smells and looks very appealing and I know I will buy more in the future. This was complimentary in exchange for my honest opinion. Woof!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This one seemed a bit hardier than the ither flavors. My doggie was a bit gassy after he are it lol. But he loved it.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this free for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. My dogs gobbled this up within minutes. They really enjoyed it. Thet are little dogs, and it was plenty for them to share, mixed with some dry food. I would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another win with my pup! She doesnt like all wer dog food but there was no doubt that she loved this one! She licked the bowl clean. Ill definely be getting this for her again.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and our dog enjoyed it! I would totally recommend! I like that the ingredients are good for her.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby scarfed it down he loved it so much it didnt do anything weird to his stomach either.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not terrible and not the best just kinda so so. The smell wasnt terrible but my dog did enjoy it
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved this one - but he loved all 3 that Influenster sent us! I love the ingredients and how simple the recipe is. I also love the small portion sizes! I just wish the packaging was more sustainable.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these. Then again he will eat just about anything if there is cheese on or in it
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sirius loved this product! He usually eats pretty quickly but he took his time and savored this recipe. He even bought it back to the couch (which he knows he isnt allowed to do) to lick the bowl! Im definitely going to start buying these bowls!
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!