Wet Food for Dogs

Hearty Beef Stew

Meaty chunks of beef and garden vegetables like peas, carrots and potatoes, all simmered in a yummy homestyle beef gravy.

See what others are saying:

package sizes icons Available in 8 oz. tubs and in the Variety Pack.

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Beef ingredient

    Real Beef

    is a high-quality protein that provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Chicken Broth, Beef, Chicken, Dried Egg Product, Egg White, Pea Protein, Natural Flavor, Potato, Carrots, Green Pea, Ground Tapioca, Dicalcium Phosphate, Guar Gum, Caramel (color), Potassium Chloride, Salt, Choline Chloride, Calcium Carbonate, Fish Oil, Zinc Proteinate, Iron Proteinate, Magnesium Sulfate, Celery Powder, Vitamin E Supplement, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source of Vitamin C), Thiamine Mononitrate, Niacin, Copper Proteinate, Manganese Proteinate, Vitamin A Acetate, Calcium Iodate, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Selenite, Riboflavin, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Source of vitamin B6), Folic Acid, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (Source of vitamin K activity).

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 9%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 5%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 2%
    • Moisture
      Max. 78%
  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Hearty Beef Stew is made for dogs of all life stages and all sizes.

    See below to determine how much food your dog needs. After opening, refrigerate and use within 3 days:

    Adult Dogs: Feed 1-1/2 container (8.0 oz. 227g) per 10 pounds of body weight daily depending upon your dog's activity level.

    Puppies: Growing puppies need up to twice as much food per pound of body weight as adults.

    Feeding for Reproduction: Food consumption varies during gestation. Feed the amount needed to maintain the pregnant female's ideal condition. Food intake may double or triple during lactation.

    Be sure to provide plenty of fresh, clean water daily.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable Energy (ME) 958 kcal/kg; 217 kcal/8.0 oz. tub as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTRachael Ray™ Nutrish Hearty Beef Stew with potatoes, carrots and peas is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials) Dog Food Nutrient profiles for all life stages of the dog.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrish Hearty beef stew Very moist natural beef dog food which my dog loved. I had to cut up the pieces of meat because they were too big for my small dog to eat but I'm sure this would not have been problem for average size dogs.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this, just to try. My dog loves it and won’t eat anything else. So I have been getting it for him. With the beef and vegetables,It looks like I made it.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks real enough for me to eat! My regular brand wasn't available where I ran in to get dog food so I got this instead and WOW! I opened it up and couldn't get over how REAL it looked--liked real food, not fake mashed up stuff. Smelled good, looked good, my little chihuahua gobbled it up and waited for the other half (I get two meals out of it).
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kiera Likes It! Our Black Lab/German Shepherd mix has always been a super picky eater, but when we add the Hearty Beef Stew or the Rustic Duck Stew to her kibble, she wolfs it right down. Thank you, Rachel Ray Nutrish.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing my dog will eat My 13 1/2 year old lab has been having problems eating and the hearty beef stew is one she will eat without any problems. Thank you for making such awesome food!!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pet food you can trust I buy the can food for my 5 Doxies & they love it.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My dog started eating the wet food cups two months ago and loves them he also likes the dry food before he would not hardly eat dog food until we give him this kind
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wet dog food!!! My dogs favorite food! She eats it mixed in every night with her regular dog food!!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Best Wet Food! Makes me feel better! Thank you Rachel
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mopar My dog love it and eat it and my dog favorite food
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It must be good! My American Bulldog LOVES the Hearty Beef Stew! It is his favorite of any food I give him. I normally mix wet food with his dry food. Most of the time he only eats half the bowl, but not with this!! Clean bowl, everytime! I think I found his new go to dinner! Thank you Rachael Ray!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it!!! I wasn’t sure how my dogs would like wet good. They’ve always eaten dry. They love this!!! especially the Beef Stew flavor. I mix it in with their dry food and they gobble it up!!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies love this wet dog food!!!! I bought this product after my 9 year old Chihuahua had another sugar low episode after about 6 years without having one. Is product is real food and not like the other products out there that are mushy and smells bad. My Chihuahua does circle when she sees the container and can't wait for me to feed her. This is the best there is out there on the market. Its a must try!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food for my dog! I bought this last month and I’m so happy I did. My dog is getting older and it’s hard for her to eat hard food. She loves this food and gets very happy when it’s feeding time! Great switch from hard food. Thanks, Rachael.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ingredients Love all the wet food plus my dogs also enjoy the soup bone treats. I feel like I am giving my pets the best food I can. Love love love nutrish
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small pieces I buy both the wet and dry dog food. My Dog has a sensitive stomach and can’t eat anything else! He loves the taste and I add his vitamin to the wet food and he wants it every day!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wet food I tell all my friends about this food,I work in the pet industry so a lot of people value my opinion,this is a good quality food that doesn't break the bank,I feed the wet along with the dry for a completely balanced meal that my Chloe loves.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Pawfect My pup sniffed, lightly licked, looked at me and dove in ! I combined this with her Rachel Ray Nutrish Chicken hard dog food. We love this product as our pup has boundless energy and the vet has told us she is one of his healthiest and most beautiful pups ! Her coat glows and her teeth are so perfect !! I love the product as it has no fillers or by products. It is exactly what I would want for any member of my family. Absolutely the best !!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy ingredients My yorkie is a picky eater and she just loves this dog food.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost People Food Love this food. My dog begs for it as soon as her mealtimes roll around. She gets so excited she jumps, whines and dances around. It looks and smells good enough for humans to eat.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To my surprise It's a Product of Thailand and not made in the USA
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this food My dog just loves this food. I buy nothing else but Rachael Ray wet dog food for her!!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh looking food I have been buying the wet food for a couple of months. My four rescue dogs love it. However, I have a complaint. The tops to these wet containers are EXTREMELY hard to tear off. Please come up with an easier top to remove.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too bad my dog likes the food and i think its healthy for him
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with the beef stew for dogs I bought the Nourish Wet food for dogs, the Beef Stew with potatoes, carrots and peas. However upon opening the meal there literally was only 4 peas one piece of potato and not one carrot! Considering the price i was shocked to not to see any vegetables. Also the meat was very tough and i had to use a knife to cut the meat to smaller pieces for our dog. We did open more that one and again there was very little vegi's.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made in USA? I recently purchased the assorted box of Nutro she super premium wet dog food for dogs and see that it is a product of Thailand. I was surprised since the brand lists Meadville PA as the manufacturer.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggi loves it! I mix wat food with my dog’s dry food. She is 11 years old. She loves Racheal Ray wet foods! I like to see her eating natural ingredients including vegetables. I was happy to find it at Target and Walmart!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst dog food ever Even my dogs who will eat anything turned up their noses and refused to eat the food. I will never buy this again (it's also extremely over-priced)
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sh!!! Don't tell Dog mom must have switched bowls - I have his and he has mine. This is fantastic!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this for my dog to try it out before his upcoming dental work. He normally gets the nourish dry food, but is a very picky eater. He abosuluyely LOVED this, I've never seen him eat so fast. This will definitely become a regular part of his diet after his dental work. I rescued him as a senior dog and it so good to see him eating and healthy!
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_15, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!