See what others are saying:

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Soup Bones™

    Real Turkey ingredient

    Real Turkey

    is a lean, easily digestible protein that's not often used in dog food, which may make it less likely to aggravate food sensitivities.

    • Rice ingredient

      Rice

      is an excellent carbohydrate source with essential B vitamins & wholesome fiber.

    • Peas ingredient

      Peas

      are excellent sources of essential vitamins, minerals and dietary fiber to help support healthy digestion.

    Ingredients

    Wheat Flour, Glycerin, Rice Syrup, Potato Starch, Water, Wheat Gluten, Rice Flour, Chicken Meal, Turkey, Dried Plain Beet Pulp, Poultry Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Gelatin, Natural Flavor, Calcium Carbonate, Phosphoric Acid, Monosodium Phosphate, Dried Peas, Potassium Sorbate (a preservative), Tapioca, Titanium Dioxide (color), Caramel color, Iron Oxide (color), Citric Acid (a preservative), Rosemary Extract.

  • Guaranteed Analysis

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 13%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 3.5%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3%
    • Moisture
      Max. 20%
    • Calcium
      Min. 0.5%
    • Phosphorus
      Min. 0.5%
  • Intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. They are not a replacement for your dog's main meal. The recommended limit of chews will provide about 10% of your dog's weekly calories. If you indulge your pet with the recommended limit of chews, then please reduce the amount of food by about 10%. You may need to feed less, depending on your dog's activity level and overall fitness.

    Please watch your dog to ensure the Soup Bone is thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Gulping any items can be harmful or cause serious injury to a dog. Soup Bones are not recommended for dogs under one year of age or smaller than 10 lbs. Close package tightly between feedings or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolize Energy (ME) (calculated) contains 2,882 kcal/kg or 176 kcal per bone as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love Soup Bones! I bought these for my 2 small dogs, who are both picky eaters. They love them! They each get one and spend a good solid 30 min chewing on them. I like that they are safe to feed. AND made in the USA!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand-doggie loves these! Our grand-dog comes and visits us almost every Sunday and the first thing she looks for is a "Soup Bone".
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup bones Soup bones have become Marco's new favorite treat. He eats them super quick!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies love them! I bought these on sale online... I was happy to have found them. I have been feeding my babies Nutrish for over a year & I believe it to be an awesome product. The soup bones are an added treat and my pups love them.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog couldn't Get enough I bought these because I had a deal at Publix. My dog couldn't wait to try them. I wish they carried the minis because I have a medium size dog, and these were a little large for an everyday treat.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOUP BONES Satisfying, just like the real bone. Only buy products made in the USA & these fit the bill. Smells great & keeps my golden busy! Thanks Rachael.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love them!! I have 5 furbabies and they all LOVE the soup bones. They also all eat Nutrish dog food.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken soup bones Love to give these to Maggie and to the dogs at shelters.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have bought the soup bones for my dog several times and they just love them thank you for producing such great products
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog's favorite treat My pup, Bruno, absolutely loves the soup bones! He hears the bag open & he comes running
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog Lucky LOVES Soup Bones!!! He Is Very Fussy He thinks he is a person!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome my dog izzy loves the soup bones
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat I buy Soup bone treats every time I go to the store. My dog loves them it is her favorite treat. Thanks
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog liked it. my dog likes it. But, I can't afford the price based on the limited quantity.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from soup bones under soup bones the package says "savory long lasting chews". It took my Labrador 4 minutes to finish the treat. She loved it but it just didn't last very long.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought these for my 2 dogs to give them something different, at first I thought they didn't like them, but I was wrong they loved them! I recommend these.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks tasty sadly i could not use these. my dog was too small to enjoy them
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dish Chicken & Rice Thanks for the coupon for Dish Chicken & Rice, my dogs love it. I bought the small bag to mix with their regular dry food & I put the empty bag down on the floor, as you can see she wanted more.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soups She loves them, but when I bought them they were bogo so making them affordable
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PET LOVED DEFINITELY WAS A HAPPY CAMPER AFTER SHE ATE WAS LIKE MOMMY MORE
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moon & harley my pups loved the soup bones though werea little pricet for 3 bones I had coupons so I was able to afforf them
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel Ray nutrish I love this dog food. My dogs don't get sick and it's a nutritrious choice which is very important to me.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Treats I bought these a few days ago and my dogs fell in love!!! I just wish they were a little cheaper, and I could receive coupons for them.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NanaExtraOrdinary approved My Grandpup loved them. Gobbled them up! They look well made and the ingrediants are great. Its like Rachel Ray cooked for my Grandpup.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup bones My little girl loves it. It's healthy and it doesn't stain my carpets. I love it too.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My seven dogs loved it! My dogs (all seven of them) gobbled the treats up so fast!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treat! i got Rachael Rays soup bones treats for dogs, and my 4 dogs love them!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG MY FUR BABIES LOVED IT Got them a few weeks ago, and my doggies loved it. They wouldn't let it go. took their time savoring it :)
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice chewy treat My dogs really love this treat and enjoy the chewy experience.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nutrition My dogs devored it in seconds. They loved it. Will be feeding them this brand from now on. Thank you so much !
Date published: 2016-09-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT