Soup Bones™

Real Chicken & Veggies Flavor

Savory longer-lasting chews made with real chicken

Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Soup Bones™ Real Chicken & Veggies Flavor are made with real chicken and garden veggies. These longer-lasting chews have all the deliciousness of a wholesome soup bone with a tender, meaty center inside.
  • U.S. farm-raised chicken
  • No corn or soy
  • No artificial flavors or meat by-products
  • Safely USA cooked with the world’s best ingredients

See what others are saying:

package sizes icons Available in 6.3 and 12.6 oz. bags.

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Chicken ingredient

    Real Chicken

    is a high-quality protein, providing essential nutrients to help support healthy organs & lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Wheat Flour, Glycerin, Rice Syrup, Potato Starch, Water, Wheat Gluten, Rice Flour, Chicken Meal, Chicken, Dried Plain Beet Pulp, Poultry Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Gelatin, Natural Flavor, Calcium Carbonate, Phosphoric Acid, Monosodium Phosphate, Dried Peas, Potassium Sorbate (a preservative), Tapioca, Titanium Dioxide (color), Dried Carrots, Iron Oxide (color), Citric Acid (a preservative), Rosemary Extract.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 13.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 4.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3%
    • Moisture
      Max. 20%
  • Intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. They are not a replacement for your dog's main meal. The recommended limit of chews will provide about 10% of your dog's weekly calories. If you indulge your pet with the recommended limit of chews, then please reduce the amount of food by about 10%. You may need to feed less, depending on your dog's activity level and overall fitness.

    Please watch your dog to ensure the Soup Bone is thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Gulping any items can be harmful or cause serious injury to a dog. Soup Bones are not recommended for dogs under one year of age or smaller than 10 lbs. Close package tightly between feedings or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable Energy (ME) contains 2,946 kcal/kg or 191 kcal per bone as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the page id like a sample of the treats now, she loves the food
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best treat! My dog is a very picky eater. He won't have just any treat. I decided to try these soup bones out and he is in love. I keep them in a cookie jar and as soon as he hears that lid come off he is front and center waiting for his treat.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Treat!!! Bought several different treats for our chocolate lab mix, but he would sniff and walk away. Finally tried Soup Bones chicken and veggies, now he waits for 6:00 snack time at the front door.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Treat Ever! I have always fed our dog Rachel's Soup Bone Treats since she likes them so much....a lot in fact! They are her favorite and I always take plenty when we go on a trip.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Rachael, this is the best evahhhhh, my Boy Tuck is a Golden Retriever and well if you them well they lots of allergies so we took right on when we saw your products of the chicken soup bones and the Just 6 Lambmeal and Brown rice recipe and haven’t looked back thanks so much Gwen Westover from Nh 603
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup for the win! My picky old lady can’t get enough of these soup bones. They are the only treat she’ll eat and they’re the only thing I prefer to buy her!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping busy My dogs Xena and Fiona love these bones and when we are going to work and they’re going to be alone for hours we give them a bone before we leave and we turn on the music and they take their bones and they are happy and nothing gets torn up and everybody’s happy
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy puppy! My 7 month old goldendoodle Arlo loves these! He struts around the house with it for a couple minutes like he’s showing it off before eating it.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess free I love that there is no mess from these treats and that they are a healthy option for the dog.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor Both of my dogs know they are loved when they get these extra special treats!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Soup Bones I have bought both the chicken and beef soup bones. My dog really likes them.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste My puppy loves the soup bone. When time for bed she grabs the soup bone to dag to bed. She is a Chichuawa
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t keep enuff around!! Delilah loves her Soup Bones so much!! She grabs it out of my hand & RUNS to enjoy in her own little Corner!!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats! My 3 dogs absolutely loves these treats. They will do anything for them!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps our girl busy! Our 1 year old Great Dane mix girl Lucy loves these Soup Bones. She takes her time with these (rare!) to savor the flavor. We are convinced!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I have 2 dogs that love the soup bones they know when it is 8:00 pm because it is bone time and they will let you know!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC I first tried these a few months ago. My 3 fur kids are very picky. They absolutely love the soup bones. All flavors.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They LOVE them! My two pekingese absolutely love any of the soup bones. What makes them especially nice, is they are soft enough that I can cut them in smaller portions using my butcher knife. That way, I don't worry as much about them choking on them.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help with teerh I have two Beagles, one over 15 years old and the other one is almost 15. They both are on prescription dog food because of their kidney issues which they don’t like. I received a coupon for your Nutrish wet food so I decided to but it and add some to their food and they both gobble it down. I tried other brands but they won’t eat like they do with yours. Thanks you!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome treats. Buy these treats and the other Rachel ray treats. My pups love them they get excited whenever I get them out. They also eat the dry dog food chicken and veggies they love it all. So glad we switched from Iams to Rachel Ray!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs fav! I have been giving this treat to my dog for 4 years, it’s his absolute favorite! I have noticed a lot of stores stopped carrying these, why? I need a list of stores that still carry these please!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riley loves these! My dog has been eating these as a treat for months now. They’re her favorite. They last longer than most treats and I know they’re not full of junk like most others too. They also don’t make a mess.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good,Quality Treats! These soup bones don't last long but I don't worry, I know it is a good quality treat for my Daisy girl : )
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from His Favorite! RR Soup Bones dog treats are awesome, when I open the kitchen drawer, my dog is already jumping up trying to get them, he can't wait! Without doubt his favorite!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup Bones Rachaels soup bones are the only treat I give my dog that lasts her quite a while. When I give her a bone for a treat, she eats it within seconds and asks for more. But when I give her a Rachael Ray soup bone, she will sit with it for a good 15 minutes and afterwards seem content and not beg for anything else. This treat is a touch down in my opinion!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When are you leaving? Our kid, Zoey, can't wait for us to leave now because she knows that when we do she gets a RR Soup Bone as a treat. She pretty much brings us our keys and shows us the door, waiting patiently for her treat. She loves all your products, and so do we!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bones!! My fur baby, Bowser, loves Rachel Ray soup bones!! It is his favorite treat! I wouldn't buy him any other brand!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves them! I have a 9mo old Newfoundland, nothing lasts for more than 5 minutes. She absolutely loves these and I don't care if they cost more money, I would gladly give up on some junk food for myself to see her so happy with her soup bone. Thanks Rachael. Her name is Klara
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not long laying I bought these today for my 4 month old lab puppy and he ate the whole thing in 6 minutes. That's definitely NOT long lasting
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought these . My Cardigan finished his in less than 5 minutes....... not a longer-lasting chew. My Pembroke's took a little longer. I can't find anything this boy can't zoom through. And his name is Yeti..........................
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!