Soup Bones™

Real Beef & Barley Flavor

Savory longer-lasting chews made with real beef

Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Soup Bones™ Real Beef & Barley Flavor are made with real beef and hearty barley. These longer-lasting chews have all the deliciousness of a wholesome soup bone with a tender, beefy meaty center inside.
  • U.S. farm-raised beef
  • No corn or soy
  • No artificial flavors or meat by-products
  • Safely USA cooked with the world’s best ingredients

See what others are saying:

package sizes icons Available in 6.3, 12.6 and 23.1 oz. bags.

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Beef ingredient

    Real Beef

    is a high-quality protein that provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Wheat Flour, Glycerin, Rice Syrup, Potato Starch, Water, Wheat Gluten, Rice Flour, Beef, Barley, Chicken Meal, Dried Plain Beet Pulp, Poultry Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Gelatin, Natural Flavor, Calcium Carbonate, Phosphoric Acid, Monosodium Phosphate, Dried Peas, Potassium Sorbate (a preservative), Tapioca, Iron Oxide (color), Titanium Dioxide (color), Citric Acid (a preservative), Rosemary Extract.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 13.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 4.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3%
    • Moisture
      Max. 20%
  • Intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. They are not a replacement for your dog's main meal. The recommended limit of chews will provide about 10% of your dog's weekly calories. If you indulge your pet with the recommended limit of chews, then please reduce the amount of food by about 10%. You may need to feed less, depending on your dog's activity level and overall fitness.

    Please watch your dog to ensure the Soup Bone is thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Gulping any items can be harmful or cause serious injury to a dog. Soup Bones are not recommended for dogs under one year of age or smaller than 10 lbs. Close package tightly between feedings or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable Energy (ME) contains 2,959 kcal/kg or 192 kcal per bone as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought the soup bones for Ginny and have not found one that she does not like. This is her treat before bed and she lets me know if I forget. The bones I know do not have any harmful items in them and know that Ginny is getting good treats to keep her satisfied.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than homemade!! I bought there about month ago to see if my Calli would like them. She's usually picky , but I took chance anyway. She loves them!!! I have no problem buying them because they are a great price and she LOVES THEM!! All natural and no fillers ...love that!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best snack treat ever! While in search of a treat for my Staffordshire Terrier, 'Cocoa', I discovered "Soup Bones". Wholesome, natural and made in the USA without any of the stuff that could potentially harm her. She absolutely loves them and I have peace-of-mind feeding them to her, It's a win-win!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! My old baby is super picky on what he eats and he has a very sensitive tummy. He LOVES all the Rachel Ray food and treats and never has it given him an upset belly.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasty treat We love these treats. The dogs love them, and they can chew on them for more than 5 seconds, unlike other treats. Healthy and tasty!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!! I finally found a treat my dog doesn't stick her nose up to and walk away.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sizes portion is a perfect snack for our boxer The soup bones we get are beef and chicken for our boxer. He loves them as a snack. The size portion is good and the smell is tasty for our dog. We also feed our dog the premium Rachel Rays dog food and our dog loves it too. It to me is a good price for the food and healthy for our boxer. Great products and that is all we buy for our dog. Thank you for making a great product.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy big treats Had a coupon and bought one of those soup bones for my dog, and he just enjoyed it the whole time never stopped at it once like the other treats I had given him in the past, plus its health for my dog all the way around.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !! Received a free sample went and bought it dog loves it
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves soup bones Got a new dog and couldn't figure out what she liked. She's a small breed so I cut them in smaller pieces. She loves them and it's a great value for such a good product!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedtime treat My dog molly has been eating soup bones for years ! She looks forward to bedtime because she can't wait to get one , I better never run out cause she won't go to bed without one . Wonderful treat and she eats chicken and veggies dry food daily and has for years also , wouldn't buy anything else !
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Rock my World Pretty Boy Ottis Loves Rachel Ray Soup Bones Rachel Ray you Make my Day You Rocked my World and I'm here to say I want Nutrish every day
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He goes nuts for these! I began feeding my dog some Rachel Ray products. I purchased these soup bones and never expected the reaction I got. He loves these and can't wait each day for his "fix"
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My Daisy absolutely loves your nutrish chicken and vegetable dry food which she's been eating for about 2 months now and the soup bones I have to hide them from her. Thank you. She is a picky eater and for her to love your food you are doing a great job.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leo loves his soup bones After every morning walk, Leo goes to his rug and waits for his Rachel Ray soup bone, and will not rest until he gets it. First he protects it and licks it and when all is quiet he munches away and then has his morning nap.. Life is not complete for Leo unless he has his soup bone!!!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought these just to try for my super chewer and she loves them. She only gets one a week but she'd love them every day.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big BONES! I switched to Nutrish food a couple months ago and my dogs love it! Then I saw all the treats and soup bones intrigued me. So I got some. On my gosh I was impressed by the look, texture, and smell! Doc and Tia absolutely love them! Old Doc has a hard time chewing and gags himself at times, but not once has he done this with the soup bone treat! Tia holds hers between her paws and just nibbles away on it. I'm so happy that they like these, Nutrish and Soup Bones has taken a load of stress of me. When they are happy I'm happy.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dane loves Great Treats Our Great Dane is totally crazy over Rachael Ray Soup Bones. He actually seems to know what bag they are in when we come home from the store. He gets one every night for his last treat, and if I am not downstairs by 7 he comes up and gets me. Thanks for making him so happy!!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Happy Dogs! I just bought these today and I'm so happy I did. I've been wanting to try Rachel Ray's dog food and decided to try these 'Soup Bone' dog chews first. Well, my dogs love them!! I have a 5 month old Cavachon and a 12 year old Pekingese. They can't stop licking and chewing on them. It's hilarious! Thanks for making such a great product! I will definitely recommend this brand to my friends and family! I can't wait to try the other dog food and treats available :)
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look real My dog is very picky and she loved the soup bones! Finally a treat she loves and is good for her.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought these for my 12 yr old corgi. I have to watch his weight because my little boy loves eat. I like these because they don't have junk in them and it's good for his teeth. He really looks forward to his "treats" and these are perfect size, perfect ingredients. Thank you. Zeke's mom
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs LOVE them! My 2 pits love these bones. Our girl has a hard time with regular bones being too hard for her, she was eating a few of the tiny ones instead of one big one. When we switched to these soup bones she loved it! She can eat the big ones. Both dogs get so excited to get their bones. We get the beef and the chicken ones.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup bones Lilly the Maltese will only agree to finish her walk if I ask her if "she wants a soup bone.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They could be more small dog friendly My dog really likes these treats, but they are a bit large for my mini dachund. The shape is a bit odd as well and the amount of filler grains is a bit concerning. I will buy these on occasion, but again I think these are meant for larger breeds (20+ lbs).
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wholesome Ingredients! Before Rachael Ray's pet products came out I was feeding my pets another name brand wet food and treats. Well, the love of my life (Sadie) got very I'll and started losing her hair and had skin infections. Now, that she has been eating all of Rachael Ray's products her health and skin are back to normal. I love all of her pet products and feed it to all 5 of my "children" pets . I also, love that she stands behind all of her products and donates to rescue shelters.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup's on Bentley ! I'm Bentley my Mom brought these home one day. I had to wait for a special day when I was really good. Oh boy the day came, I'm Mom's support dog. I LOVED MY SOUP BONE. Mom gives them to me now all the time when I'm special. Thank u Miss Rachel
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best for my dogs My dogs love when I come home with these! Keeps them happy
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting chew! I like to leave my dog with a chewie before I leave the house because it distracts him. He loves the Nutrish soup bones! They last long enough for me to leave and he wags his tail when he sees the bag. I also love that they're the Nutrish brand so I feel comfortable feeding them to him!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad to the bone My English Springer absolutely loves Nutrish Soup bones. He gets one every night and he will nose me over and over to remind me if I forget. Funny puppy.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love these! I have 2 dogs who are very picky and they absolutely love these treats!
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_18, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!