Soup Bones™

Real Beef & Barley Flavor

Savory longer-lasting chews made with real beef

Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Soup Bones™ Real Beef & Barley Flavor are made with real beef and hearty barley. These longer-lasting chews have all the deliciousness of a wholesome soup bone with a tender, beefy meaty center inside.
  • U.S. farm-raised beef
  • No corn or soy
  • No artificial flavors or meat by-products
  • Safely USA cooked with the world’s best ingredients

See what others are saying:

package sizes icons Available in 6.3, 12.6 and 23.1 oz. bags.

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Beef ingredient

    Real Beef

    is a high-quality protein that provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Wheat Flour, Glycerin, Rice Syrup, Potato Starch, Water, Wheat Gluten, Rice Flour, Beef, Barley, Chicken Meal, Dried Plain Beet Pulp, Poultry Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Gelatin, Natural Flavor, Calcium Carbonate, Phosphoric Acid, Monosodium Phosphate, Dried Peas, Potassium Sorbate (a preservative), Tapioca, Iron Oxide (color), Titanium Dioxide (color), Citric Acid (a preservative), Rosemary Extract.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 13.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 4.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3%
    • Moisture
      Max. 20%
  • Intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. They are not a replacement for your dog's main meal. The recommended limit of chews will provide about 10% of your dog's weekly calories. If you indulge your pet with the recommended limit of chews, then please reduce the amount of food by about 10%. You may need to feed less, depending on your dog's activity level and overall fitness.

    Please watch your dog to ensure the Soup Bone is thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Gulping any items can be harmful or cause serious injury to a dog. Soup Bones are not recommended for dogs under one year of age or smaller than 10 lbs. Close package tightly between feedings or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable Energy (ME) contains 2,959 kcal/kg or 192 kcal per bone as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from soupbones I bought the beef and barley soup bones for the first time. My baby loved them. I had to laugh when I saw longer lasting chews for dogs. I have never seen her eat a treat so fast as she did this treat.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DOG TREAT EVER Our Bichon Sophie could eat them all day if we let her. She can gobble up a bone in 10 minutes! Wish we could buy them in larger quantity bags. Nothing else seems to compare, except maybe a piece of home cooked baked chicken, and that can be debated. We have to call them RRSBs in front of her to keep from getting her excited when it is not time to give her one.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL of the Treats are awesome! Cabo is a super picky dog, but he loves every Nutrish treat. From turkey bacon to soup bones, he's a happy puppers.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stella can't get enough of these soup bones! Stella is a 60 pound dog and sometimes wants/deserves more than a tiny treat. These are great and substantial and serves as a real treat for when she's been a good girl :)
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting!!! My Dog loves these and doesn't rip through them in less than a minute like a lot of the other bones I've found. I like giving him one when I leave for a while to keep him busy!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs LOVE them! Found these at Dollar General awhile back and decided to try them with my dogs. They LOVE them! Now I buy these or the chicken ones for them as a treat once a week or so.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max loves the Soup Bones by Nutrish! The Beef and Barley Soup Bones are my Max's favorite treet! He absolutely loves them!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for all my dogs. I have been buying these since they very first put them on the market. My plot hound, boxer/american bulldog and two daschunds LOVE them. This is the treat they get most excited about. I don't have a picture of them eating them yet. But here's my babies.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy treat that he loves Finding a treat that has healthy ingredients that he loves is a win win for me and my dog
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Distraction! Our rescue dog, SockMonkey has some separation anxiety whenever we leave the house. He is over 10 years young & still wants to run out the door with us! The Soup Bones are the only thing we have found that will occupy him while we leave. I REALLY WISH YOU WOULD MAKE CAT TREATS! INDI FEELS LEFT OUT!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves it! I bought my dog the Beef & Barley soup bones last month, and let me say he spent 2 hrs savoring it. I've never seen him favor anything like that before. I will continue to buy Rachael Rays soup bones, and can't wait to give my dog all of the flavors!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Treats our Dog will eat. We have tried every Rachael Ray's dog treat and is the only dog treat we will buy. We just wished our grocery store will stock all of them. We shop at Smith's. We give our dog six different treats each morning. You should see this old pup jumping when he knows what he is about to receive.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my treats From my dog- " I love the soup bone treats that my Mon gives me! They are tasty and satisfy my neew for chew."
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Loved! I bought these a while back and my 4 dogs all loved them so much. I now buy 2 packages every week. Whenever I get the package out they all come running trying to be the first in line to get one. I think these are their favorite treat!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves them I tried the Nutrish Soup Bones for Daisy, she loves them! Daisy is an avid chewer so things don't last long for her plus I have to be careful what she eats as she has a sensitive stomach. These are perfect treats for her.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite I was the proud owner of two purebred boxers. They were literally family as the older one was grandfather of the younger one. As family they both enjoyed Nutrish Soup Bones.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My picky shih tzu loves this I bought these for my shih tzu who is picky about his treats.i give him one whenever i am going out to run errands and he loves them.the minute he sees the package he starts jumping and begging for a soup bone. I feel good giving him a treat that is actually made from wholesome ingredients no fillers and by products.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My dog loves when I give her a special treat of the beef soup bones. She sees the package and has a big smile on her face. She sits pretty and when prompted says I Love You. Then her enjoyment begins.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and Apparently Delicious My dogs love these. I know they are safe and digestible and I feel safe giving them to my dogs. I love them!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy I bought these for my little dog. Wow when he got his first one he gobbled it up. He anxiously waits for his treat every morning.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat Time is awesome Our lab loves the treats. He sits pretty and takes the treat. He loves the crewy texture and begs for more. Thanks Rachel Love Finn
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrish is the only way for Ziggy Ziggy Marley is a German Shorthaired Pointer. His skin has always been sensitive. I was so excited to be able to share my life with such a gentle breed. I immediately went to the expensive foods and Ziggy didn't like them much; had diarrhea. I have followed Rachel since her days doing "$40/day" (and boy I miss that show) and figured maybe the dog food would be good for Ziggy. Sure was affordable. He loves it! I switch between the chicken and beef and he always enjoys. The soup bones are added bonus when I have to leave him (which we both do not like at all). Keep doing what you're doing and thanks for making your products affordable. Many hugs- Carla and Ziggy
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavor My dog absolutely loves this flavor of your soup bones. She likes the chicken also, but the beef is her favorite, only problem is they are harder to find. I used to get them at Walmart but they dont carry the beef anymore. But they are full of flavor, and made with limited ingredients. It is one of her favorite treats.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her Favorite Treat! This is hands down her favorite treat. She loves them so much! I feel good giving them to her - they are a little soft, so no sharp edges and great ingrediants.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Pup Jumps For Joy! Our Yorkie Bella jumps for joy as soon as she see's the package! She will hide it and surprise us when she wants to enjoy her treat! It's wonderful seeing her look so happy when she's chewing away this treat!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes both my dogs happy! I have two dogs. One is completely food motivated and the other is very picky! Surprisingly they both love these bones! I feel good knowing that the ingredients are relatively clean and knowing that they don’t cause digestive or skin issues with either of the digs, which is also a constant concern.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great treat My dog loves these he is always excited to get one. He love loves all the flavors but beef is his favorite. I feel confident giving him these treats knowing they are safe for him.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 2 year old husky loves the big soup bones just wish there was more coupons for them
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longer-longer lasting please My two boxers loved these treats, but they lasted about 30 seconds. Can't complain too much as my two could chew through a couch if you let them. But it would be nice to find something other than leg bones to occupy them longer.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup Bones Are The Soup Bones Being Discontinued?? The stores out here where we live are stopping them! Safeway & now Walmart! We live in a small town, very limited shopping! Our little girl LOVES these!! Please tell me they're not being discontinued!!
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_18, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!