Soup Bones™ Minis

Real Chicken & Veggies Flavor

Longer-lasting chews made with real chicken for smaller dogs

Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Soup Bones™ Minis Real Chicken & Veggies Flavor are made with real chicken and garden veggies. These longer-lasting mini chews have all the deliciousness of a wholesome soup bone with a tender, meaty center inside.
  • U.S. farm-raised chicken
  • No corn or soy
  • No artificial flavors or meat by-products
  • Safely USA Cooked with the world's best ingredients

See what others are saying:

package sizes icons Available in 4.2 oz. bags.

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Chicken ingredient

    Real Chicken

    is a high-quality protein, providing essential nutrients to help support healthy organs & lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Wheat Flour, Glycerin, Rice Syrup, Potato Starch, Water, Wheat Gluten, Rice Flour, Chicken Meal, Chicken, Dried Plain Beet Pulp, Poultry Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Gelatin, Natural Flavor, Calcium Carbonate, Phosphoric Acid, Monosodium Phosphate, Dried Peas, Potassium Sorbate (a preservative), Tapioca, Titanium Dioxide (color), Dried Carrots, Iron Oxide (color), Citric Acid (a preservative), Rosemary Extract.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 13.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 4.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3%
    • Moisture
      Max. 22.0%
  • Intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. They are not a replacement for your dog's main meal. The recommended limit of chews will provide about 10% of your dog's weekly calories. If you indulge your pet with the recommended limit of chews, then please reduce the amount of food by about 10%. You may need to feed less, depending on your dog's activity level and overall fitness.

    Please watch your dog to ensure the Soup Bones Mini is thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Gulping any items can be harmful or cause serious injury to a dog. Soup Bones Minis are not recommended for dogs under one year of age or smaller than 10 lbs. Close package tightly between feedings or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable Energy (ME) contains 2,946 kcal/kg or 72 kcal per bone as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Dog Treats EVER!! I buy three bags of these soup bones every week in hopes of keeping up with my dogs high demand! They love these soup bones more than anything! Perfect for treats for training and everyday treats! Super healthy ingredients as well which is such a plus!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PAW LICKIN GOOD !!! I have three dogs ands Rachael Ray soup bones are the favorite in our house . What is really great about this product is that there are mini soup bones too. Too many times I cut or tear treats for my little Dachshund because his mouth just isn't as big as my two Pitt bulls . So the mini soup bones are a gift to me as well as my Rodney . Just look at this satisfaction from Rachael Ray soup bones on Rodneys face . All of Rachael Rays products are considered very valuable and delicious in our home !!!!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size is great!! My 2 doggie babies love Rachel Ray's soup bones!! I just wish they came in bigger bags.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dog luvs em bought these with the coupons and my dog loves them
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of our dogs love these bones. One of their favorite treats
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I bought this 2 weeks ago . My dog , Ruby gets so excited when she sees it .
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I tried this for the first time and my puppy loves them.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup bones My dogs love these. I plan on buying them often for my dogs.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog lovs them! I have been buying these for a couple months now. We have a very picky dog and she just loves the Chicken and Beef flavor.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They loved them I admit that I bought these treats because I had a great coupon. I will definitely buy them again because my dogs loved them.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love them! I have a king cavalier spaniel and this is her favorite treat!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soup bones My dods loved these but they are a bit pricey for a return buy.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they loved it they loved it, as soon as i opened the bag they were wanting it. Great snack for my dogs will buy them some more.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat My dog absolutely loves these! He is so excited to get treats
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup Bones i bought this 3 weeks ago and my dogs love it, i gave one to them every other day.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dogs love these! These soup bones are a big hit every time we buy them. One of our dogs has sore teeth, but the texture is not too hard - she loves them! They are a great alternative to rawhide and other harder chews.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My pets hinted to me they wanted to try Rachel Rays pet food so we picked some up and both dogs and all 3 cats went bonkers. They love it.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog Loves It! My dog absolutely loves the Rachael Ray Nutrish products!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back flipping good my dog sasha , gets one after she eats her dinner every doy, when she is done she comes to me snorting she is so excited because she knows when I go check her bowl she gets a big handclap and a praise pet and then when I grab and open that bag her tail goes into that helicopter spin and she is a happy girl
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves it I have been buying this for my dog ever since I got him a year ago. He loves it! He actually tears open the new bag before I get a chance to open it!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our boys love this food! I've bought this food for the last month for our boys. We have three pit bulls and it is sometimes hard to get them to all come together in wanting to eat the same food. We have success with this food and I feel better knowing they are getting real food.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrish my dogs love this one..I buy other Rachael Ray dog food but I keep coming back to this one because it seems to be their favorite, hands(or rather paws) down..As soon as they suspect that i'm preparing their food they come running and just watch my every move..They seem to be so hungry..And afterwards they just go to their beds and lay down to take a nap..Such contentment on their faces..Thanks for so much for caring..
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Dogs LOVE Rachael Ray's Chicken Soup Bones I recused two dogs, a lab mix and Golden Retriever, who are both over 10 years old. For some reason, they don't enjoy any treat with beef. These Rachael Ray Soup Bones with real chicken and veggies are PERFECT for both of them. Honestly, when I reach for the bag, their eyes light up, they wag their tails, and their entire bodies shake with happiness. Once they have their Bones, they rush to their spot and gobble them down. No other treat has this effect on them. I make sure there is always chicken Soup Bones in my home. Plus, all Rachael Ray's chicken dog food products ensure an empty bowl and well-fed, happy dogs.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it Easy on their digestive system and they love the product is they are pict with regard to taste
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best I switched over to this food after trying different brands that my dog would eat and nothing seem to work until I tried your product. Now Bella is eating with no problem.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this!! I have been buying Rachael's dog food for over a year now. My dog just loves it. If I happen to run out, I try to give her dry food that I have on hand, just in case. She snubs her nose at it! She won't eat anything else but Rachael's food! Rachael is from my home state!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Plus! I bought this food a couple months ago and noticed a big improvement over my two Jack Russel dogs. they were more energetic and so happy to be feed. They never danced at their bowls before being feed. I love the nutrition ingredients of this dog feed. Thank You, Racheal Ray and your team. Sharon R.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisified She loves to eat this and it makes me happy to see her happy!!!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my cats loved the free sample, they want more lol.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dog treats I have bought these for our dog and he loves them, and i love that they are healthy for him!
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_22, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!