Soup Bones™ Minis

Real Beef & Barley Flavor

Longer-lasting chews made with real beef for smaller dogs

Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Soup Bones™ Minis Real Beef & Barley Flavor are made with real beef and hearty barley. These longer-lasting mini chews have all the deliciousness of a wholesome soup bone with a tender, beefy, meaty center inside.
  • U.S. farm-raised beef
  • No corn or soy
  • No artificial flavors or meat by-products
  • Safely USA Cooked with the world's best ingredients

See what others are saying:

package sizes icons Available in 4.2 oz. bags.

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Beef ingredient

    Real Beef

    is a high-quality protein that provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Wheat Flour, Glycerin, Rice Syrup, Potato Starch, Water, Wheat Gluten, Rice Flour, Beef, Barley, Chicken Meal, Dried Plain Beet Pulp, Poultry Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Gelatin, Natural Flavor, Calcium Carbonate, Phosphoric Acid, Monosodium Phosphate, Potassium Sorbate (a preservative), Tapioca, Iron Oxide (color), Titanium Dioxide (color), Citric Acid (a preservative), Rosemary Extract.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 13.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 4.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3%
    • Moisture
      Max. 22.0%
  • Intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. They are not a replacement for your dog's main meal. The recommended limit of chews will provide about 10% of your dog's weekly calories. If you indulge your pet with the recommended limit of chews, then please reduce the amount of food by about 10%. You may need to feed less, depending on your dog's activity level and overall fitness.

    Please watch your dog to ensure the Soup Bones Mini is thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Gulping any items can be harmful or cause serious injury to a dog. Soup Bones Minis are not recommended for dogs under one year of age or smaller than 10 lbs. Close package tightly between feedings or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable Energy (ME) contains 2,959 kcal/kg or 72 kcal per bone as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Reviews! My puppy doesn't like any other treat but these! I'm so glad I found not only something that she likes, but that is good value for my money and good nutrition for my dog
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy Love! These Soup Bone mini's are a staple in our house! We have a Corgi/Pit Bull mix named Duffy who sits by his treats and WAITS for these. Excellent nutritious treat. Would not give him anything else!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini bones My dog Andy whines for these mini chicken and beef bones.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our fur baby loved them! Our dog just loved these soup bone treats and they seemed to last a little longer than regular treats. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love them! My dogs get complacent with the same dental bones over and over so it's nice to have a larger-stick like treat to keep them busy with other than dentals and rawhydes which can be bad for them. Only thing is my local Walmart clearanced out the minis and I can't find them anywhere! I can't give my 9 lb Pom a large soup bone though- but I bet he'd still take it!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Picky Dog Treats My pick eater Shih Tzu loves the mini soup bones in both flavors. The new treats that just came out: Pawsta, Delicuts, Meatloaf, Chicken bites are all a big hit her. Please keep making small dog treats!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup bone craziness. Dear makers of this product. Over the last 5 years of having the pleasure of being my dog's owner. And sampling a myriad of treats I'm proud to say that this treat has caused such joy in my little buddy, that I cannot approach him while eating these treats. Thank you so much for helping my little wookie be the happiest companion ever.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dogs favorite I tried the soup bones and our three dogs love them and one prefers chicken!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gooble Gooble My dogs love the soup bones and I'm so glad that Rachel Ray offers the "mini" bones as an alternative. Even though I have big dogs, I like to give small treats often and the soup bones are a big favorite at our home.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collie loves these. I have a blue merle collie that loves these treats. She would eat the whole bag if I would let her.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat I have bought these many times because our dogs LOVE these bones. They are a lot safer than real beef bones and healthier.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Chew I bought this for my dog awhile back and he really loves them. He chews forever on one.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose, Our Siberian Husky loves them I love that they are good for her, not just a filler....
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ingredients Bought this not knowing if my dogs would like but loves it.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doggie says Delish!! He was so excited when I fed him this! Wish my doggie got excited like this on everything I fed him!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rehab My dogs need to join rehab for treat addiction, because they love the soup bones , they are always begging for a soup bone treat from the time they we get up in the morning until we go to bed at night.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bone My little Shitzu gets one of these bones every Friday when I get home from grocery shopping. He can not wait for me to get in the door, he is so excited jumping and running from the garage to the house until he get his bone.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Our dogs love them. They are some of their favorite treats.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have two little dogs and these minis are the perfect size for them. They really like these they get excited for there treats when it's one of these and they love the taste of them like a real soup bone.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a pup wag its tail! Liam and Sparrow (our four legged fur babies) could not be happier when we opened the bag of the soup bones. Tails went wagging and smiles went from ear to ear. Can't ask for more than that from two sweet babies.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum soup bones! I buy lots of dog treats and bones for my service dog. He works sounds for me. He gets rewarded for alerting me to the sounds. He loves your soup bones. He eats in like a person eating a chicken leg. It's paw lickin' good for my dog and that makes me a happy owner.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog treat These are a wonderful "special" treat for the dogs, they get lots of little treats but I save these for special occasions and they live them !
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An EXCELLENT Nutritious Treat! My puppy loves getting treats. I bought another brands "cheaper" product. Not only did he not like it, what he did eat is still all over my couch arm. It's a paste like substance stuck there. I saw the "Soup Bones" and read the ingredients. I would rather feed my puppy something nutritious than fillers. Thanks for making a healthier treat!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from callie loves this _ her fave treat Fun and yummy way to give our girl a treat and she LOVES this flavor
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bones ever I bought these for my picky, snobby dog and crossed my fingers he would like them. It was a complete success....he loved them. I had to hide the bag because he wanted to eat them all.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our dog! One of our dogs can't eat chicken so this was great for him.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog friends love your soup bones! I have too dachshunds a Mom and her daughter and they are always excited to get one of your bones. Thank you for making them with such healthy ingredients!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs favorite treat! My dogs love Rachel Ray soup bones! It's their favorite treat!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great treat Purchased a package of this for my collie and she just gobbled it up and was expecting me to give her another one (no, no only one). Apparently the beefy flavor was a hit for my dog and definitely would purchase this flavor and other flavors again.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love the fact that my dogs can enjoy this product and i can trust that this is great food for them!
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_23, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!