Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs

Savory Roasters™ Chicken

Roasted Chicken Recipe

No dog can resist the taste of a mouth-watering fresh-roasted chicken. With Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Savory Roasters, now your pup can enjoy a savory chicken treat of their own. Real U.S. farm-raised chicken is always the #1 ingredient — and they're grain free, with no corn, wheat, or soy! Now your pup can have a delicious roasted chicken treat any time they like!
  • U.S. farm-raised chicken is the #1 ingredient
  • GOOD STUFF! No grains. No artificial flavors or meat by-products
  • Safely USA cooked with the world’s best ingredients
  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Chicken ingredient

    Real Chicken

    is a high-quality protein, providing essential nutrients to help support healthy organs & lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Chicken, Chickpeas, Dried Potatoes, Sugar, Vegetable Glycerin, Salt, Lecithin, Natural Smoke Flavor, Sorbic Acid (a preservative), Annatto (color), Citric Acid (a preservative), Mixed Tocopherols (a preservative), Rosemary Extract.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 15.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 16.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3.0%
    • Moisture
      Max. 30.0%
  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs Savory Roasters™ Chicken are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Please watch your dog to ensure they are thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Break into small pieces for smaller dogs. Provide a bowl of fresh, clean water for your pet at all times. Close package tightly between feedings and store in a cool, dry place or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness. Color change is normal after opening and does not compromise the quality or safety of the product.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable energy (ME) 3,630 kcal/kg or 21 kcal/piece as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog likes it so much! He has very gentle stomach, but these ones treats do not upset it, and I'm so happy about it. Also my dog is very picky. I bought so much of treats and just had to give it away, because my dog didn't like them. But not with these! Will buy again! Thank you vox box for sending me these free treats to try out.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got this sample to try complimentary. My dog is not much of a picky eater so he will pretty much eat anything, including nonedibles. (He's a lab/pit mix!) He did however seem to really like these, he even licked his chops afterwards. It is even chicken colored looking, which is always a plus to look like what it's supposed to be. And I like that it has good healthy wholesome ingredients. They were a big hit with our big boy!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog enjoys eating Roasters & loves this product! However, I think this product is quite salty because she's drinking water every time she takes a bite out of Roasters.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were great too! They look like mini hockey nuggets , my dog loves these! They are healthy and great for your dog I would defiantly by more of these
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Those this line of dog treats! My dog likes them and I feel good about giving her these ntaural treats. My dog will eat anything to be fair....but I like that these seem "real"!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog immediately fell in love with these! I have a10 year old Labrador & even though she gobbles anything down I could tell she really loved these!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pup just loves these Nutrish Savory Roaster treats from Rachael Ray. I love how they grain free and healthy for my pup. I never would have tried them if it wasn't for Influenster sending it to us for free to try. I will definitely be purchasing these again!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received two of Rachael Ray Nutrish Treats. The "Savory Roasters" were my dogs favorite of the two options! I usually am hesitate to introduce new products to my dog because he has a sensitive stomach. However these treats did not give him an upset stomach! He loved the treats and I am very happy with the results of these treats! What makes it better is it is all natural! I would highly recommend these treats!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 2 of the pickiest dogs and they are absolutely loved them. They went crazy for them.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved these treats! She kept wanting more and more but I was trying to save them. Love the variety of flavors and thought they were different compared to the flavors you usually can buy in stores. Also this brand is one I trust more than most to not have harmful chemicals in their products.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs loved these! As soon as I walked in with them they knew. They begged for these treats. I am extremely happy. I will definitely be buying these again. I was super satisfied with my dogs satisfaction with them.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently received this one in a voxbox, and I have to say one of my dogs are absolutely in love with them. My other dog is very picky so I had a problem trying to get him to even try them. I would recommend for your dogs!!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog is really picky with treats so i was really shocked that he actually liked this product. he didn't enjoy the pasta one, but this one he loves.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let me start off by saying that I got these complimentary treats as a free sample for my fur babies to try. My dog(s) LOVED these treats! I have a little Miniature Pinscher and a big Pitbull/American Bulldog mix and during separate times, when I placed this treat and another in front of them, they ran to eat this one! I would definitely buy these again. I liked that they were not too hard on the dog's teeth, which is always a concern of mine when I give treats to my little one. My dogs loved these so much they actually stole them from the counter and my big one bit through the bag to reach them. These definitely get my stamp of approval and are doggy and master approved.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The packaging on these treats it amazing! The treats do not have a strong smell which I like. My dogs love the treats !
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My frenchie, Caesar, loved these treats! We received them complimentary for testing purposes. He couldn't get enough. I also loved the packaging. There's a resealable zipper and a window on the bag so you can see what the treats look like / how many are left in the bag. Definitely going to need these in our treat cabinet all the time!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog absolutely loves these! I break them in half so he can eat them better but he loves them! I will for sure buy them for him again!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog and I got these complimentary thanks to Nutrish and Influenster! She LOVES them! Every time I ask if she wants a treat her ears perk up! She gets so excited! I love that Influenster cares about our furry friends enough to let them try out products as well!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My puppy Shiro loved the Rachael Ray Nutrish Savory Roasters! He would continue to beg for more. I like Rachael Ray products overall and I was very impressed with these dog treats. I like that they are all natural and I trust that they are quality treats for my pup! I would definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these from Influenster, and our dog, Waffles goes crazy for them. I like that they are a healthy, substantial treat for her. I will be buying more of these when our bag is gone. Definitely give these a try for your best buddy.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally some healthy dog treats that my dogs love! Will definitely be purchasing these myself after influencer sent me these for free.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog really enjoyed these treats! She was drawn to them as soon as I opened the bag. I like the size of these treats. They are small enough to be eaten quickly and can be used for training. They are also somewhat soft, so they are easy to chew. The packaging is cute and attractive. Overall, these are a great option! Much better than others available. I would like to see a grain-free as well as an alternative protein variety in the future. I'm very concerned with the amount of grains that are present in dog foods and treats. I prefer my dog to have the highest quality foods/treats without fillers. Grain and Poultry are two of the most common food allergens for dogs. I received a complimentary sample of this product in exchange for my honest review. However, all opinions are mine and mine alone!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog @baileybanks_biddle LOVES these!!!! The ferrets even sneaked some out of the bag! I feel safe and confident giving my pets these all natural treats from @rachaelray. They were given to us free to review as product testers. We will definitely be purchasing more when the bag is empty!!!! Which will be very soon!!!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These treats are cute (appreciate the and dogs really seem to like them (I have shared them with my friends doggie). My only qualm is that they have grain, and chicken - the two number one dog allergens. I know it may sound kind of silly, but my dog is very allergic to both (itches ALL OVER when eating them), and it is SO HARD to find treats or food that don't contain either. I would love to see her develop a line that excludes these two ingredients. Otherwise - for dogs without allergies these treats seem great!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these treats! She already love chicken anything so these treats were the icing on the cake!!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our girl loved these! Chicken is always a hit with our dog and she was all about these. They are a good size so not to big or to small. We got these complementary from Influenster and I cannot wait for them to be in stores. Such clever flavors!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs went CRAZY for these Nutrish Treats! I love that they are packed with ingredients you can pronounce and what makes it even better is the dogs get more excited than usual to try them! We have two great danes, and these are our new favorite treats!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would honestly purchase these. My dog absolutely loved them. She would get so excited with juice the noise of the bag lol.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog can't get enough of these! Love the fun shape and the fact that this are soft treats. I feed my dog dry food so it's always nice to give him a treat that soft and chewy!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My puppy absolutely loves these tasty treats! I also love them because I feel like I'm giving my pup something healthy made with real ingredients. These completely met my expecatations and I will being buying them again. So happy I got to try them for free from influenster.
Date published: 2017-01-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!