Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs

Sausage Bites

Oven-Browned Chicken Recipe

Yummy, savory chicken sausage. Ask any dog and they’ll tell you it’s their favorite. Now your pup can enjoy a sausage treat made just for them with Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Sausage Bites. Real U.S. farm-raised chicken is the #1 ingredient. And there’s no corn or wheat! Treat your dog to a tasty sausage treat any time they like!
  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Chicken ingredient

    Real Chicken

    raised on U.S. farms, is always the #1 ingredient. This high-quality protein provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Chicken, Soy Grits, Vegetable Glycerin, Salt, Sorbic Acid (a preservative), Natural Smoke Flavor, Guar Gum, Sage, Parsley, Tomato Powder, Citric Acid (a preservative), Mixed Tocopherols (a preservative), Rosemary Extract.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min 22.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min 10.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max 2.0%
    • Moisture
      Max 30.0%
  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs Sausage Bites are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Please watch your dog to ensure they are thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Break into small pieces for smaller dogs. Provide a bowl of fresh, clean water for your pet at all times. Close package tightly between feedings and store in a cool, dry place or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness. Color change is normal after opening and does not compromise the quality or safety of the product.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable energy (ME) 3328 kcal/kg, 24 kcal/piece as fed

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog absolutely loves any treats that Rachael Ray puts out on the market,I can barely get the bag open before she starts to tear the bag away from my hand and on to the floor to get the treats out of the bag herself.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs LOVE these! I love the fact that the first ingredient is farm fresh chicken! I feel like I am giving my dogs something that they enjoy that is also nutritious!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can't get over the fact that the look like mini sausages lol. There isn't a RR product my doesn't love. I would recommend this to all the dog parents.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! a treat he loves! Spanky is 16 year old male poodle that hates most food and treats.I recently bought Nutrish Sausage Bites and HE LOVES THEM! I tried so many brands, he'll eat one and lose interest, but not now! It's become a household joke about how picky he , therefore I've been 'literally' letting him pick his own treats for years. I have never seen him so crazy about a treat! Thank You Rachel Ray!!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inhaled!!! Bought this for Chewie along with a bag of the other treats (except Chicken...They were out), and he literally inhaled each one!!! He loved these!!! Hhghly recommended!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic treats!! I always buy Rachel Ray treats. gut i bought the chicken bites treats and my lab mix just loves them. I give them to her at bedtime and she runs to the bed to get them!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for meds! Bella, my beagle, HATES taking any medication. Even if I place it in a treat, she still smells the pills and won’t touch it. I placed her pill inside a Sausage Bite and she nearly took my finger off! She absolutely loves these and even though she still hates the medication, she’ll endure it as long as the Sausage Bites keep coming!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first bite These little sausages are among her favorites. She gets one after each walk because she is so special.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sausage bites My dogs can't wait to get one of these treats. As soon as I rattle the bag they come running. They are healthy for them too.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spencer loves them! I bought these 3 weeks ago after seeing them displayed at Petsmart. My pup is not treat motivated and I have disposed of many products. My pup loves sausage so I thought I would try these. Wow, he loved them! He kept coming back for more and kept staring at the counter where they were stored! Finally a treat I can buy for him and not waste or give away. Thank you Rachael Ray for a great product !
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeter loves these treats I have been giving this to my dog for over a year and he loves the food and treats
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy When I bought this my bf and I were taking our dogs camping and since we had slim Jim’s we figured they needed something similar and they loved them so much!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received some other flavors of Rachel Ray Nutrish dog treats from Influenster so I decided to buy this flavor for my dog to see if he liked them. He usually is not too picky about the treats he gets, but for some reason he did not like this one or the meatball treats. My neighbor dog loved them however.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Finally found the treats in my local pet store! Bought one of each flavor they had! All 4 of my dogs love them!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leo and Lilly Happy Puppers! We purchased the Sausage Bites and Savory Roasters today for our 2 year old Yellow Labrador Retrievers. Omg! They absolutely love them! Totally there new favorite treat! Leo actually started salivating! Haha! Thanks again for making such an excellent treat that is high in protein for our babies!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks I purchase the sausage and a few others, my dog loves them. I recommended my friends to purchase a bag for their dogs. Point is thanks for the awesome treat my dog loves them.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Rachel Ray Nutrish soup bones and I have been buying them for months! This was the first time testing out the new treat varieties and my pups love them just as much! Although it is a little hard to tell which they like better (because what dog doesn't love treats), we tried out all three varieties (Meatballs, Turkey Bacon & Sausage) and they seemed to love the sausage the most. So glad Influenster sent them to us for them to try!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog absolutely loves these! They are gentle on his sensitive stomach and easily digestible for him. They are reasonably priced and usually really cheap. My dog is usually very picky but he loves these! Will buy again!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down our puppies favorite treats. She is a small pug a poo and these are perfect. Bought them at Petsmart
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog truly loved these, and I would crumble the sausage bites into her normal kibble and she would gobble it up. I'd also give a sausage bite or two to her as normal treats, and she LOVED them. I will definitely be buying them at a pet store, thanks to Influenster's recommendatio
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved these treats! Super easy to open packaging that also is resealable which is a major plus. I’d recommend these to other dog owners. I got these free to test through influenster. They are affordable and tasty.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were a awesome treat for my big dog. Price was free complimentary from Influenster. If I had to purchase again I would. Great ingredients and perfect size for any dog.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these! They are a good size for a small corgi! Easy to pack and store, but nice to grab while going for a walk in the park!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are treats that my dogs love and I feel good about giving them! I know they are healthy when I am questioning most of the others on the store shelves. These in particular I have found to be a nice size for training treats
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little fur baby has looooovvveeed these!! And I will say that he is a picky pup. I am so impressed with these treats! The smell actually smells like something I would eat and we are loving the ingredients!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs loved this and we loved all the natural ingredients and lack of fillers. It was a huge win for all of us. We have a mini dachshund and a dachshund beagle mix, it was perfect for both sizes! We will definitely be buying these regularly.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were the first bag we tried, my pup was all about it before I even ripped it open! Obviously, they were a hit. I like the design of the packaging + the quality of the treats.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! My dogs beg for them. My dog will actually sit in front of me with his paw up in hopes that I will grab the bag and give him a treat.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a bit nervous about the sausage bites as I don’t give baby Merlot any pork. These were a fun addition to his treat jar and he absolutely loves them! I just love seeing his face when he is waiting for them!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that these treats are made from chicken, since that is a very healthy protein for dogs. These treats dont smell gross like most dog treats, so I dont mind keeping them around. It's pretty obvious that my dog is obsessed with these, and would choose these over any other treat.
Date published: 2018-01-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!