Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs

Pawsta™

Beef Stuffed Riggies Recipe

Tender pasta stuffed with real meat. Now your pup can enjoy one of your family's favorite meals with Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Pawsta Beef Stuffed Riggies. Real U.S. farm-raised beef is the #1 ingredient. And there’s no corn, wheat or soy. They’re just a fun treat that looks and tastes like real pasta that every pup will love.
  • U.S. farm-raised beef is the #1 ingredient
  • GOOD STUFF! No corn, wheat or soy. No artificial flavors or meat by-products.
  • Safely USA cooked with the world’s best ingredients
  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Beef ingredient

    Real Beef

    raised on U.S. farms, is always the #1 ingredient. This high-quality protein provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Beef, Ground Rice, Pearled Barley, Rye, Vegetable Glycerin, Potato Protein, Brown Rice, Rice Syrup, Tapioca, Brown Sugar, Oatmeal, Gelatin, Water, Flaxseed, Poultry fat (preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Natural Flavor, Sunflower Lecithin, Salt, Citric Acid (a preservative), Paprika Extract, Beef Stock, Sorbic Acid (a preservative), Potassium Chloride, Carrot Extract, Titanium Dioxide (color), Rosemary Extract.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 11.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 6.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3.0%
    • Moisture
      Max. 25.0%
  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Pawsta™ are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Please watch your dog to ensure they are thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Break into small pieces for smaller dogs. Provide a bowl of fresh, clean water for your pet at all times. Close package tightly between feedings and store in a cool, dry place or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable energy (ME) 3,063 kcal/kg or 27 kcal/piece as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley's favorite Harley knows what's in which treat bags. Show her 3 different bags and she always barks at the Pawsta bag. Needless to say it's her favorite!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats!! Seems like a great quality treat and my dog loves these fun pasta looking treats!!!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tail waggin' great! Sophie has a great and expressive tail. Open the treat container filled with pawsta and that tail goes crazy, she sits, lies down, rolls onto her side, every trick possible to get one of those treats. They don't last long, but she sure loves them.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicolas I bought this as a treat for my finicky Schnauzer and Mr Finicky loves his Rachel Ray
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog loves all of the rachel ray treats starting from the meatloaf to the deli cuts and hamburgers so i knew i had to buy these and again they were a hit for my dog !
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love these treats! They will do anything to get one! Since they are made by Rachael Ray I know they are safe to give to my dogs!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Her ingredients are terrible! Corn, wheat, gluten, sugar, food coloring...
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pup loved these! She currently eats Nutrish food, so it was no surprise. It tastes good for my dog, but feels good for me knowing I am feeding her the best ingredients possible! I will definitely purchase again. I loved receiving this #VoxBox!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To big My dogs loved the treats but i found my smaller dog and my older dog had a hard time chewing them i had to cut them all into slices .but they do love all of them
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to get this for my dogs! They love regular pasta and the shape of these treats were so similar to regular pasta! My dogs loved this treat. Will buy again for sure!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought these because my two dogs love the meatloaf treats from Rachel Ray. These were just way to hard for both my yorkie and my lab to eat. My lab isn't picky at all and even he wouldn't eat these. I passed them on to another dog-mom. I wouldn't repurchase this variety, but some of the other treats from Rachel Ray are great.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachael’s line of dog food and treats are awesome! Using real ingredients and no fillers is best for dogs and I love that she takes that into consideration. My dog loves his Pawsta treats. Definitely recommend this to dog moms and dads!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No corn, wheat, or soy. No artificial or meat by-products. Safely USA cooked. U.S. farm raised beef.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this and some of the other Rachel Ray Treats on sale at kroger, and our dog loves the Nutrish food, so I figured we would try them. Our dog absolutely loves them! When she earns a treat she will run over to the door and wait, with happy feet tapping. She can hardly wait to get the treat from us.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pawsta terrible I purchased the pawsta 2 months ago and they were rock hard my French bull dog could not eat them at all. We are in love with every other variety but your company needs to go back to the lab with the pawsta. However we are looking forward to trying the turkey bacon treats.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff dog likes it a lot, waits for it every morning, loves this brand
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs go crazy for this treat! The love it. It’s a little expensive for such a little bag though. It’s about 7 dollars at target. I don’t but it offers because of the price and size of the bag.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs absolutely love these and to be quite honest with you everything that I have bought from the Rachel Ray Nutrish line they really seem to love
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My chihuahua mix Lucy loves these! They are shaped into cute “pasta” shapes, which gives treat time a new layer of fun and are the perfect size for her small mouth. I’d definitely recommend, but be sure to store them in a plastic container after opening—they get stale easily!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! The ingredients are clearly labeled which helps owners know what we are giving our pups.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog likes these well enough. He has others he likes more, and some he won't even eat. I wait for them to go on sale or for a coupon to come out, then I buy a few bags at a time so I have them in the house. The different flavors appeal to him equally. He's happy, so I'm happy.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pitty loves these mini pawsta bites! I take them out anytime im having Italian food so we can both enjoy lol. But in all seriousness, she loves these treats! i love that they not expensive and come in a big bag! They are for medium sized to large dogs.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves loves loves these treats This is my second bag of Pawsta for my puggle Abby. She absolutely loves them. She even sits by the treats cupboard door until I giver her one. Rachel Ray products are the very best.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog likes these well enough. He has others he likes more, and some he won't even eat. I wait for them to go on sale or for a coupon to come out, then I buy a few bags at a time so I have them in the house. The different flavors appeal to him equally. He's happy, so I'm happy.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog loves them but my budget doesn't We are still trying to find the perfect combination of food and treats for our rescued pup and the Pawsta was a hit! He loves them and actually tries to eat them like food and not a treat, however the price is a bit out of my budget. I really want to try more of the Nutrish products and keep getting these treats since my dog, Bama loves them so much but the price.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buddy loves Pawsta! My 11 year old Buddy loves Pawsta! My biggest problem keeping it in the house. I love it because it's just his size and he takes a few minutes to chew and enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My pets hated these, neither the Chihuahua or beagle would eat them. They are some what expensive, I will see if my daughter in wants to see if her dogs want them. Each pet is different so I am not going to say that it is a bad product, just not for my dogs.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought Rachel Ray Pawsta after having success with my Puggle and her Meatloaf treats. This was another winner for my dog she loved them. I had a 1.50 off coupon from the local paper so I paid 1.50 for these. Great deal!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried these from my local grocery store, when they first came out and coupons were given. I love Nutrish products above others, simple ingredients, I do find them pricey and wait for them to go on sale. I would recommend to others, nice small treat. These are my favorite flavor for my girls, bigger size than the others.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat! I put these inside a kong bone ... my dog loves it!
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!