Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs

Meatloaf Morsels™

Homestyle Beef Recipe

A homestyle meatloaf is a favorite of every family member — even the furry ones. Now with Rachael Ray™ Nutrish®, Meatloaf Morsels, your pup can enjoy a savory meatloaf treat made just for them. Real U.S. farm-raised beef is always the #1 ingredient, and there's no corn or wheat. It’s the perfect bite-sized meatloaf treat your pup will beg for all the time.
  • U.S. farm-raised beef is the #1 ingredient
  • GOOD STUFF! No corn or wheat. No artificial flavors or meat by-products
  • Safely USA cooked with the world’s best ingredients
  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Beef ingredient

    Real Beef

    raised on U.S. farms, is always the #1 ingredient. This high-quality protein provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Beef, Soy Grits, Brown Sugar, Vegetable Glycerin, Dried Potatoes, Dried Egg Product, Parsley, Salt, Natural Smoke Flavor, Sorbic Acid (a preservative), Annatto (color), Caramel (color), Citric Acid (a preservative), Mixed Tocopherols (a preservative), Rosemary Extract, Guar Gum.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 20.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 8.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3.0%
    • Moisture
      Max. 30.0%
  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs Meatloaf Morsels™ are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Please watch your dog to ensure they are thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Break into small pieces for smaller dogs. Provide a bowl of fresh, clean water for your pet at all times. Close package tightly between feedings and store in a cool, dry place or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness. Color change is normal after opening and does not compromise the quality or safety of the product.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable energy (ME) 2,858 kcal/kg or 17 kcal/piece as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from They should continue to make these. My dog loved these. Would eat the whole bag in one sitting if he could! They were very good, maybe a little pricey though. Would definitely purchase again
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They all smell so good lol I joke and say it’s jerky and it’s looks like real food my dog love it
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My miniature dachshund Arlie loves these so much! Definitely our go to treat! They’re good for her and make her happy!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs beg for these! This product is the right size and softness for my old dog. I can also easily rip them in half for my smaller pup. It's very cost effective, a whole pack last longer than a month. I will always buy this product, I highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs LOVE these! I love the fact that the first ingredient is farm fresh beef! I feel like I am giving my dogs something that they enjoy that is also nutritious!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these. I’m very confident in feeding my dog any of the Nutrish products.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were a really nice treat for my fur babies! They loved them so much that they got them off the table and ate half the bag !
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ingredients I'm very pleased with the ingredients in these foods and treats.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love these. Very limited ingredients. They are soft so they are great for young puppies or older dogs that may have dental issues. I like to use them as training treats cause I can break them up and make one piece last . You get also get a good amount in one bag. Great dog treat highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog also loves these because they're soft and chewy. He has a hard time with crunchy hard bones, so having soft treats like this is great for him. Tried these because we use the Nutrish dog food, and he loves these. Every flavor is his favorite.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatloaf morsels My dog loves eating these treats and he always gets a treat when he wakes me up in the morning.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatloaf-mania! It's very difficult for me to find a treat for Abby, my American Bulldog, that is on the make her break out in a rash due to her grain allergy. I'm so glad I decided to try the meatloaf treats. She knows exactly what time she gets her treats and she will sit there and stare at me until she gets them. She loves them! But best of all, no rash. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got these as a joke for my fiancé to give our dogs, but they turned out to be one of our dog’s favorite treats! The ingredients are awesome, the first one is beef, and I feel good about giving them to the pups! Who doesn’t love meatloaf? Lol.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really high quality dog treat. Love that it has good, meaty ingredients and is soft and chewy and easy to break apart but doesn’t leave a mess. My dog LOVES it too! Easy to use as a training reward or just as a treat. Downside is the price. But i think it’s justified by the quality.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two dogs just love these treats. They know what they are getting when they hear the bag being opened. The price on these treats is a little high but my girls are worth it. My girls are smaller dogs so one treat at a time is plenty. They just love the meatloaf morsels.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells delicious!! I bought a variety of packages and my dogs go absolutely bonkers when they see me pick up a packet!! The smell is attractive and the color and shape is perfect. I have tried others and the smell is off putting, I have been converted to be a customer for life.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats for my 2 dogs. My dogs really enjoy these treats. If you need a smaller, softer treat that your dogs will really go for, this is the one. One of my dogs has a sensitive stomach and other meat treats from other companies made her throw up. No issues with any of the Rachel Ray treats. So great knowing that all the products have no harmful ingredients. So glad that PetSmart now carries this brand.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Treat! My 15 year old schnauzer Sade Faith is 5lbs with 4 teeth. She has a sensitive stomach and suffers from severe constipation. Thank you Rachel Ray for developing a great healthy treat. The moisture makes it easy to brake up, also helps with digestion and the fiber helps with constipation. An answer to a mother’s pray and Sade absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves it! Real ingredients, great brand, plus stellar price! My pup means the world to me so why not give him something great by #RachaelRayNutrish!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! My dog really loves these treats. He thinks he is getting "people food", and I don't have to feel guilty that it is not. He loves all his Rachel Ray treats and dog food!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatloaf treats I have a toy poodle, and he absolutely loves the Rachel Ray treats. I have break them up for him, and it’s easy because they are soft.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchased these treats because i had a coupon. My senior dog loved them, beyond any treat. She would actually hip up and down, which is not easy for her to do, when I pulled out the bag.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preferred Potty Treat Perfectly portioned for 2 dogs of different sizes and they both love this!!! This is a rarity with our big and medium fussy dogs. My Mom treats their dog for evening and night potties and my dog decided this is a great thing, except both dogs rarely ate the same treat.(My dog became fussy.) and my Mom insisted on a solution. Solution found!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love them I am already feeding my dogs just 6 and they love their food, I started buying the treats and they get super excited when I open the bag. I am happy that I am able to give them something that is not only good for them but something they enjoy thank you Rachel Ray keep up the good work.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another knock out product!! Since we switched our dog to the Nutrish dog food and she liked it so well, we decided to also try the treats. She absolutley loves the meatloaf morsels. Even tries to get extra. So happy to find good food and treats for our furbaby that she likes to eat. My dog is much healthier with Nutrish products then when we first got her. So glad we made the switch!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zesty My dogs love these treats. I get lots of exercise too. They get a treat each time they go out and come back in. They now go to the door wait for me to open then turn around go and sit by the fridgewaiting for a treat. Without going out. Yes they still get one.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my pup because they were on sale for $1.79 at Meijer and he loves them! The bag is a little on the small side, but it’s still a great price point for some doggie treats. I have a Shiba Inu so he is a medium sized dog and these are a perfect size for him.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog is not very crazy about this food, It takes him a while to eat it and finish it while other brands he just devours like there's no tomorrow
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these treats. They even smell good. They are smaller, but fine for a small treat for my 80 lb dog. Small dogs like yorkies could also eat these.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog absolutely loves these! They even helped me potty train her! Such a good buy so if you haven’t tried these for your dog yet give them a shot!
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!