Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs

Deli Cuts™

Savory Pepperoni Recipe

Yummy, smoky pepperoni — what dog would't love to get their paws on some? Now they can with Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Deli Cuts. Made with real beef, these delicious treats never have any corn or what. Now your pup can have a tasty pepperoni treat any time they like!
  • U.S. farm-raised beef is the #1 ingredient
  • GOOD STUFF! No corn or wheat. No artificial flavors or meat by-products
  • Safely USA cooked with the world’s best ingredients
  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Beef ingredient

    Real Beef

    raised on U.S. farms, is always the #1 ingredient. This high-quality protein provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Beef, Soy Protein, Soy Grits, Ground Rice, Sugar, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Tapioca, Salt, Lecithin, Natural Smoke Flavor, Phosphoric Acid, Paprika Extract, Sorbic Acid (a preservative), Carrot Extract, Citric Acid (a preservative), Mixed Tocopherols (a preservative), Rosemary Extract, Black Pepper.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 18.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 5.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 4.0%
    • Moisture
      Max. 30.0%
  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs Deli Cuts™ are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Please watch your dog to ensure they are thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Break into small pieces for smaller dogs. Provide a bowl of fresh, clean water for your pet at all times. Close package tightly between feedings and store in a cool, dry place or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness. Color change is normal after opening and does not compromise the quality or safety of the product.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable Energy (ME) 2,676 kcal/kg or 15 kcal/piece as fed

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these great buy Wow. My dog loves your treats what ever I'll add what I want
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog absolutely loves these treats! They are her all time favorite! They are great high value treats to use as a special reward for your pup! :)
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are our training treats! She loves these & will do anything for them! Sometimes I think I’ll eat them because they smell so good! A little slimy but great!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the chicken flavor kind and my little dog loves them! He jumps for joy when he sees me grabbing the bag.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only treats I give my dogs. They are better for them because of the real ingredients. The value is good for the product, I would pay more knowing they are healthy for my dogs. They are easy to find in a variety of stores. My dogs seem to love them. The packages come in different sizes.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Deli! Since I rescued my dogs 6 months ago, I have given them Rachel Ray Zero Grain dog food, wet food, & treats. They love everything, however they'll do anything for the Deli treats. I am satisfied to know that they are getting nutritious food no matter what Rachel Ray product they eat. I am pleased that they are happy, healthy dogs. I have recommended Rachel Ray to friends & they feel as I do about the products. Highly rated on Dog food advisers as well, which is important to me.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it! A friend gave my dogs a bag of the Rachael Ray Nutrish - Deli and my 3 dogs love them! They smell just like pepperoni that I would eat. I love the fact that they have no corn or wheat, they have nothing artificial and are made with USA farm raised beef! I will buy these myself for my dogs to enjoy!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love them I bought these to use as training treats and the worked well. I could break them into smaller pieces for my small dogs or just to give a tidbit to my larger dog
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great treat I bought this and both my dogs seemed to enjoy it.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My boys seem to like them. They gobbled them up after they came in from doing their business. Normally the prefer chicken based treats.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of My dog loves these treats, I have tried all different treats but these are a favorite. I love that she has a dog food brand!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog loves these! He quit eating the treats we were giving him so we decided to try these instead.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These were kind of a hit, my dog liked them the first few times we gave them to him but after a few days he didn't like them and would walk away when we offered them to him. Ended up giving them to my sisters dog who i believe enjoyed them a bit more.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My puppy loves all things Rachel Ray. These deli cut snacks are his favorite. He's very spoiled and picky. These snacks are the perfect treats when training.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, dogs love the taste. Wish there were a little more of the product for the price but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog loves these! every time i'm in the kitchen he wines for one! it's his favorite treats that we have
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our smaller dog which is about 20 pounds loves these Rachael Ray Nutrish Deli Cuts. My husband and I were already familiar with the Rachael Ray brand and were pleased with her dry dog food. We purchased these for our smaller doggie and he absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty cuts Have lots of these My 2 dogs love them Have to break in 4s the little guy will swallow hole All the treats in this line are fabulous I better have these when visit son his 2 dogs know what I’m bringing DeliCuts best treats on the market
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved these. We will continue to to purchase them. They are our new go to dog treat and have a good price for the quality and quantity I get.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not at all as advertised I bought this because my dog is a picky eater and every one said how good it was. well my picky eater hates it ..
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pups love these treats! No corn, wheat, or soy. Pepperoni recipe. U.S. farm raised beef. No artificial flavors ot meat by-products.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand of dog treats. My pup looks forward to whatever flavor I bring home. He’s treats have helped me train my dog to sit and to lay down.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kitties love this and they digest well. Some the kittens we care for end up puking up a lot of other brands of treats n such.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog absolutely loves these. She will do any trick just to get these. She always goes to where they are stored and sits patiently to get them. They are great
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog has a sensitive tummy and she can’t eat treats that are full of junk. These treats don’t tear her belly up and she loves them! Her favorites are the deli cuts and the mini meat loaves. We won’t buy any other brand.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these, he’s really picky with what he eats. I’m happy to see that he likes them and they are Made in USA. I feel better about that too. I know they are safe for him to eat. I want my dog and every dog to be happy and healthy.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog loves these treats (along with the rest of Rachel Ray’s food and treats)! She is a 60 lb pit bull though, so these are a bit small for her. I wish they were bigger, but besides that I (or Khaleesi) can’t complain!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pup loves these great by Rachel Ray and I love them because they are a heathy option. There are a couple different flavors and she likes them all. The bags are kind of small but I try to buy them when they are on sale.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pitbull loves these! Doesn't effect him badly in anyway or anything he loves them! Always give them to him as a treat
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little yorkie loves these little pepperoni treats! They are small and soft so they are very easy to chew and he loves them. I will repurchase this product and would recommend you purchase the small pack for your dog to try.
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!