Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs

Deli Cuts™

Savory Pepperoni Recipe

Yummy, smoky pepperoni — what dog would't love to get their paws on some? Now they can with Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Deli Cuts. Made with real beef, these delicious treats never have any corn or what. Now your pup can have a tasty pepperoni treat any time they like!
  • U.S. farm-raised beef is the #1 ingredient
  • GOOD STUFF! No corn or wheat. No artificial flavors or meat by-products
  • Safely USA cooked with the world’s best ingredients
  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Beef ingredient

    Real Beef

    raised on U.S. farms, is always the #1 ingredient. This high-quality protein provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Beef, Soy Protein, Soy Grits, Ground Rice, Sugar, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Tapioca, Salt, Lecithin, Natural Smoke Flavor, Phosphoric Acid, Paprika Extract, Sorbic Acid (a preservative), Carrot Extract, Citric Acid (a preservative), Mixed Tocopherols (a preservative), Rosemary Extract, Black Pepper.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 18.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 5.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 4.0%
    • Moisture
      Max. 30.0%
  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs Deli Cuts™ are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Please watch your dog to ensure they are thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Break into small pieces for smaller dogs. Provide a bowl of fresh, clean water for your pet at all times. Close package tightly between feedings and store in a cool, dry place or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness. Color change is normal after opening and does not compromise the quality or safety of the product.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable Energy (ME) 2,676 kcal/kg or 15 kcal/piece as fed

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty cuts Have lots of these My 2 dogs love them Have to break in 4s the little guy will swallow hole All the treats in this line are fabulous I better have these when visit son his 2 dogs know what I’m bringing DeliCuts best treats on the market
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved these. We will continue to to purchase them. They are our new go to dog treat and have a good price for the quality and quantity I get.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not at all as advertised I bought this because my dog is a picky eater and every one said how good it was. well my picky eater hates it ..
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pups love these treats! No corn, wheat, or soy. Pepperoni recipe. U.S. farm raised beef. No artificial flavors ot meat by-products.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand of dog treats. My pup looks forward to whatever flavor I bring home. He’s treats have helped me train my dog to sit and to lay down.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kitties love this and they digest well. Some the kittens we care for end up puking up a lot of other brands of treats n such.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog absolutely loves these. She will do any trick just to get these. She always goes to where they are stored and sits patiently to get them. They are great
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog has a sensitive tummy and she can’t eat treats that are full of junk. These treats don’t tear her belly up and she loves them! Her favorites are the deli cuts and the mini meat loaves. We won’t buy any other brand.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these, he’s really picky with what he eats. I’m happy to see that he likes them and they are Made in USA. I feel better about that too. I know they are safe for him to eat. I want my dog and every dog to be happy and healthy.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog loves these treats (along with the rest of Rachel Ray’s food and treats)! She is a 60 lb pit bull though, so these are a bit small for her. I wish they were bigger, but besides that I (or Khaleesi) can’t complain!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pup loves these great by Rachel Ray and I love them because they are a heathy option. There are a couple different flavors and she likes them all. The bags are kind of small but I try to buy them when they are on sale.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pitbull loves these! Doesn't effect him badly in anyway or anything he loves them! Always give them to him as a treat
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little yorkie loves these little pepperoni treats! They are small and soft so they are very easy to chew and he loves them. I will repurchase this product and would recommend you purchase the small pack for your dog to try.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These treats are the perfect size for your small dog. They will beg you hard for just another treat. I would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I gave my dog the treat but he would not eat it and my mom was mad at that he wouldnt at the high price we payed
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Chihuahua loves these, and I feel so much better about giving her these in comparison to the other treats out there!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dogs absolutely loved this product. After looking at the ingredients, it really does sound super healthy. Obviously, it does smell like dog treats so I'm sure that has to do with one of the preservatives, but there were only two preservatives, I believe, which makes me really enjoy giving them this product. I only wish that there would have been a few more in the bag, as they went very fast because of how small they are (we have big dogs).<br style="font-size: 12px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"><br style="font-size: 12px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">I received these complementary from Influenster, and these opinions are my own based on my personal experiences with the product.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog LOVES these treats!! I got these to try when they were a good deal and have not turned back. I have a Pomeranian, so I break the treats in half for him. He has not reacted the same way to any other treats. Even though these are not the least expensive, you get a lot in the bag, so I find them to be a great deal.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After trying many soft dog treats for my senoir Corgi mix we decided to try these (LOVED the ingredients!) and she absolutely loves them! It's been extremely difficult to find a healthy soft treat for her and it be something she likes so we're definitely thrilled that she actually looks forward to treat time!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog is very picky about her treats!! With most treats if she does not like them she will spit them out. I saw this in target and said I hope she likes them. I gave her one piece and she was sniffing it first she then took a bite and she loved it. I left these on the table once and she got a hold of it and ended up eating the whole bag.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free sample coming Ur sending me some free samples of treats, wet & dry food for my BrizzlyBear!! I'm waiting for them and as soon as they come I'll write about it! He's a pig lol and as long as they taste like REAL meat he'll love it!!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give these to my dog anytime. Its the best lunch and dinner for. They will be so happy for their treat
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Rachael Ray Nutrish line of snacks. They are so good and smell delicious. The Deli Cut snack is shaped just like a piece of pepperoni or salami and are perfect bite-size snacks for an 18lb pup like me. I would absolutely eat up the entire bag if I could. I absolutely recommend these snacks if you love your pup!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5 month old english lab absolutely LOVES these. And as the dog-mama I do too! They are a healthier and more nutritious alternative to pupperoni. We are still training my dog and since these are a bigger treat they are more of a special thing. I would totally buy these again.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm confident giving my dogs rachel ray treats because of the ingredients. There are only 2 preservatives listed on the ingredient list for this product, which is a lot better than we can say for a lot of human food! My two dogs love these and it's nice to switch to something soft for their teeth.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dog was slow at eating it. And this dog eats just about everything. Never had a problem with the regular food. Just for some reason wasn't to quick on this.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is so nice one what is really good about that is it has a good effect and stay along the night and also a high quality and these colors are so shining and i feel that is a super wow i use it every day and so time it become hard to find ! i will happily buy it again
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were handing these out during the Fourth of July event downtown Pittsburgh, conveniently we had our dog with us! He absolutely, love love LOVED them.. that is until the fireworks started going off. Now, I think he completely relates them to the fireworks (which he was SO afraid of) and refuses to eat them. But I promise when we first got them, it was his favorite thing. I"m so sad. I hope we can adapt him to them again, because I'm a big fan of Rachael Ray's dog food/treat line.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I try to give my dog the best treats, nothing that will make her sick because she has such a sensitive stomach and these treats are definitely one of her favorites! They taste amazing to her and they have great ingredients!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs love these! They always come running when they hear me open the bag. And they are very affordable.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!