Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs

Deli Cuts™

Savory Pepperoni Recipe

Yummy, smoky pepperoni — what dog would't love to get their paws on some? Now they can with Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Deli Cuts. Made with real beef, these delicious treats never have any corn or what. Now your pup can have a tasty pepperoni treat any time they like!
  • U.S. farm-raised beef is the #1 ingredient
  • GOOD STUFF! No corn or wheat. No artificial flavors or meat by-products
  • Safely USA cooked with the world’s best ingredients
  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Beef ingredient

    Real Beef

    raised on U.S. farms, is always the #1 ingredient. This high-quality protein provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Beef, Soy Protein, Soy Grits, Ground Rice, Sugar, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Tapioca, Salt, Lecithin, Natural Smoke Flavor, Phosphoric Acid, Paprika Extract, Sorbic Acid (a preservative), Carrot Extract, Citric Acid (a preservative), Mixed Tocopherols (a preservative), Rosemary Extract, Black Pepper.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 18.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 5.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 4.0%
    • Moisture
      Max. 30.0%
  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs Deli Cuts™ are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Please watch your dog to ensure they are thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Break into small pieces for smaller dogs. Provide a bowl of fresh, clean water for your pet at all times. Close package tightly between feedings and store in a cool, dry place or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness. Color change is normal after opening and does not compromise the quality or safety of the product.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable Energy (ME) 2,676 kcal/kg or 15 kcal/piece as fed

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my pups all time favorite treat. Theyre very easy to tear apart, so sometimes we use them as training treats. Theyre no more expensive than some other higher quality brands, and I dont have to go all the way to the pet store to buy them, so thats a big win.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love how so many of the Rachael Ray treats are the names/flavors of people food! It really makes me feel like Im giving my pup something special.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHE GOES WILD OVER THESE! Likes anything out of the Rachel Ray Brand but these seam to be the easiest to train her with. She tends to listen best with these specific flavor!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent ingredients and my dogs love these treats. Only issue is that there arent very many in the bag for the price. Would be more appropriate for those who have only one dog so they last a little longer.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from he doesnt break out and can eat a couple in the day and he loves them, he goes crazy for them
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these much better than regular bones, good for dogs who cant disgust hard bones or puppies who eat too fast
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog loved these My dog enjoys the deli cuts and also he enjoys the meatloaf ones also
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monster We have had our english bulldog for about 7 years and just started giving him the deli bites. You created a monster, he knows the cabinet where they are stored and sits there until he gets one. He has allergies and we have to watch what he eats. He loves these and the meatloaf morsels and most importantly they don't bother him. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a great size for my dog. Shes tried three or four of the different flavors and likes all of them
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great and my two fur babies love these! They start drooling as soon as the heat the bag. I love that her line is grain free and real ingredients.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all of her treats for dogs including this one my dog goes jumping the second he hears me open the bag !
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome and my dog loves them! I will break them apart and stick them in one of his toys and he will chew on it all day!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs go crazy for this stuff. I'm glad I saw that the product has no poultry and that means that my pitbulls can enjoy a delicious snack when training
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs LOVE these! I love the fact that the first ingredient is farm fresh beef! I feel like I am giving my dogs something that they enjoy that is also nutritious!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my dogs favorites. This is a great product line and I will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 7 year old yorkie oves these treats! He gets so excited and does tricks when it comes time to eat them! I've tried to give him other treats but he doesn't live them as much as these!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just a concern for me I have two dogs and one is a Sheltie that loves these treats and able to eat with no side effects. My other is a Min Pin/Chihuahua and I broke up the treats for him however not only did the treat make him vomit, he also had a seizure which he has never had in the 9 years of his life and this was the only new in his life that he was introduced to right before these reactions. We have not given him anymore of the treats or Rachel Ray food for this concern and he has not had anymore problems since. I just wanted this aware in concern that this was weird and probably not a normal reaction but for us it is a concern for us. Thank you
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs come running the second they hear us grab this bag of treats, they’ve proved to be extremely effective, especially with training my pit bull puppy!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love these. I have 4 small dogs and these are a perfect size and easy to break if I need to help them.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these treats, fresh & made with real meat . They are great ! They are perfect for any pet size
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My pup loves these. He is a Maltese and weighs in at 8lbs! The treats are soft and fairly small so they work for even tiny dogs. The product is also easily accessible usually found in any of my local grocery stores. The only issue is the packaging; even when kept sealed and at room temp, these tend to harden and dry out quickly.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these Deli Cuts treats! When she sees the bag, she goes nuts! I really like Rachael Ray’s brand of dog food and treats.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog loves these treats. He has tried Rachel rays other treats and he loves those too.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got these today for my dog’s 17th birthday, she really likes them. It’s not easy finding soft treats, as not all dogs can/like to chew. Very easy to break apart by hand to feed in smaller bites. Great for all puppers, young and old. They’re Ivy approved lol
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are softer buy now mushy if you have an older dog that can't chew hard treats. My dogs absolutely love these and they dont smell terrible!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog is pretty greedy so he love any and every snack I buy him. But these didn’t lastog at all as soon as he heard the bag open he was right next to me. I have a 15lb male shishtzu
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our puppy loves these pepperoni like treats. They have no corn or wheat. They are made in the USA. No artificial flavors or meat by products. In fact beef is the number one ingredient. They make my boomer happy and I don't think twice about rewarding him with them 2 or 3x a day.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dogs love it! I buy Nutrish treats every time I get a chance. My dogs crave it.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My puppy absolutely loves Rachael Rays Nutrish treats. This one seems to be his favorite! He's a tiny pup and these are the perfect size treats to give him after his walk! These are such a good trainer treat because he can never get enough of them
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these. She’s 15 years old now and had a lot of her teeth pulled. These treats are soft enough for her to eat and she sure does enjoy them. I definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!