Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs

Burger Bites

Beef with Bison Burger Recipe

What pup wouldn't love a big, beefy burger? With delicious Burger Bites from Rachael Ray™ Nutrish®, now they can have one. Real U.S. farm-raised beef is always the #1 ingredient, and they're grain free, with no corn wheat, or soy! With U.S. farm-raised bison included, now your pup can have a meaty burger treat any time they like — how fun!
  • U.S. farm-raised beef is the #1 ingredient
  • GOOD STUFF! No artificial flavors or meat by-products
  • Safely USA cooked with the world's best ingredients
  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real Beef ingredient

    Real Beef

    raised on U.S. farms, is always the #1 ingredient. This high-quality protein provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Beef, Chickpeas, Dried Potatoes, Sugar, Bison, Vegetable Glycerin, Salt, Lecithin, Natural Smoke Flavor, Sorbic Acid (a preservative), Caramel (color), Citric Acid (a preservative), Mixed Tocopherols (a preservative), Rosemary Extract.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 14.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 10.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3.0%
    • Moisture
      Max. 30.0%
  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs Burger Bites are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Please watch your dog to ensure they are thoroughly chewed before swallowing. Break into small pieces for smaller dogs. Provide a bowl of fresh, clean water for your pet at all times. Close package tightly between feedings and store in a cool, dry place or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness. Color change is normal after opening and does not compromise the quality or safety of the product.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable energy (ME) 3,345 kcal/kg or 19 kcal/piece as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these treats and the ingredients look better than some of the other treats currently in the market so I do love them as well for her.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These not only smell delicious but apparently taste amazing to my dog, because she gladly does tricks for these! Theyre tender, and easily breakable so would be good for training as well as for special treats for your nugget!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog really enjoyed these and she is pretty picky for a dog, she only likes soft treats and these dont get hard reallg quickly if you store them right, i like that these are grain free and they look like tiny burgers which i think is super cute
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog LOVES these. He eats one so fast and becomes super excited when he hears the word treat. This product is a favorite in our household and we will be repurchasing. I would definitely recommend to all dogs and dog parents! Go buy it!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog is obsessed with these treats. They are like mini burgers but for dogs. My dog loves flavor but can not have certain ingredients. These treats provide everything my dog loves and needs in a snack! I would definitely recommend these treats for other dogs. I just wish they would make bigger packaging options for these, so I didn't have to but several of the smaller bags.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs goes crazy for these. These are his favorite treats. He never really begged and went crazy over his treats before these. They do have a higher fat content though.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These things are so cute and make it easier to not give my begger a real burger! No grain also which I enjoy!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these little treats, he drools over them and they are so stinking cute with the little grill marks on them.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My big 100lb Rottweiler loves these little treats. I think they are more for little dogs but oh well, right?!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog enjoyed these. Shes kind of picky when it comes to snacks and she liked these.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Burger Treats are made with natural ingredients, healthy, smell & look good especially to our Little Miss Sunshine! We were introduced to them when our son flew in for Thanksgiving with our Grandpuppy (his service dog) Midnight. Of course we had heard of them but being on a fixed income just never got them. Well after Midnight let Sunshine try the treats, we've had to stick with them. Plus our baby deserves the best. Rachael Ray Nutrish Burger Bites
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My large pix lab mix pup loves these tasty meaty treats! He tries to get one every time he goes outside now. Smell great too!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My chihuahua goes crazy for Rachael Ray treats! They always seem soft and fresh, definitely her favorite.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brand is the real deal!! They have so many great items for dogs. My doggies loved this and I have 3
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs got these for Christmas and they love them. They are even shaped like little, grilled burgers which makes it gun for me. I stick ine in their marrow bones once in a while and they have to try to get them out. Great enrichment for them.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs LOVE these. Hands down their favorite snack. Training my puppy was so easy with these. Worth the price!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs absolutely love these treats! They go crazy for them. The treats actually look and smell like real meat, and the reachable Ray brand uses a lot of natural ingredients making me feel better about giving them to my pets.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pup is quite particular when it comes to treats. We decided to give these burger bites a try because they were on sale! Our little Zoey loves them! We were able to use these by breaking them up into even smaller pieces to use as rewards while training! Thanks to these she can sit, stay, and shake your hand!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog goes crazy for these treat. I don’t know why she loves them so much but she is such a fan!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs LOVE these! I love the fact that the first ingredient is farm fresh beef! I feel like I am giving my dogs something that they enjoy that is also nutritious!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these. I wish they were a little bit bigger but all in all I recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog Buddy loooooves these treats! He will stop in his tracks when he hears the bag open and immediately gets ready to perform some tricks! These are a staple in our house for sure.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves them! I got my first puppy in August, she was a rescue that I fell in love with and I’ve wanted to give her the best from the very beginning. After running out of the food the shelter provided when I brought her home, a family friend recommended I give Rachel Ray Nutrish a try because their dog does so well with it- I couldn’t have made a better choice! Poppy loves everything from her food to her treats; she’s always excited to get her meals and the treats have been fabulous the break up and use for training. The ingredients are amazing, everything smells like real food rather than preservatives, and I like that the treats all stay moist and soft after the packaging has been opened and resealed.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves it I brought these for my dog not long ago, she loves the meatball flavor first, then I brought these for her and she loves it. I recommend these treats for anyone! ^^
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs enjoy this treat and I like giving it to them because I fee like it is a healthier option compared to other brands. It’s not the most affordable brand for dogs but I think it’s worth it. It’s something my dogs enjoy eating.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get so nervous trying new things because my dalmation/black lab is a senior and he has growths in his mouth that cause him bad pain chewing. So when something hurts he doesn't bother eating it at all but seeing how much he enjoys these makes me so grateful for rachael's line, he even likes the turkey bacon! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs liked this treat for a little bit but after a while the product hardened over time even tho the bag was sealed. When first opening it the product is very soft and easy to break. My dogs like to chew on soft things so this was a go to treat at the time. After a while my dogs didn’t want the treat which is not the products fault. Would recommend to anyone who’s pups don’t get bored of the same taste.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that these are made with real meat and ingredients my dog loves them! Sounds weird but they actually taste like beef jerky. They're very cheap for being made with real meat and not meat byproduct, I would recommend and will be buying again.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog absolutely loves these burger bites. I love them too because I know they are healthy for him. Rachel ray uses the best ingredients in her dog food and treats so I know that I’m taking special care for my big guy. It’s my responsibility to see that he eats well and I have no worries when it comes to Rachel Ray.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog love these are so good a little bit expensive and not to much treat in a bag but your pet is going to love these
Date published: 2018-08-29
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_598
  • loc_en_US, sid_101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!