Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs

Nutrish DISH® Beef & Brown Rice Recipe With Veggies, Fruit & Chicken

Whole ingredients you can see, for a whole taste your dog will love.
Made with real U.S. farm-raised beef and real carrots, peas, apples and slow-roasted chicken pieces.

Available in 3.75, 11.5, and 23 lb. bags.

See what others are saying:

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Real U.S. Farm-Raised Beef ingredient

    Real U.S. Farm-Raised Beef

    is always the #1 ingredient. This high-quality protein provides essential nutrients, which help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Beef, Chicken Meal, Dried Peas, Brown Rice, Brewers Rice, Pea Protein, Poultry Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Whole Flaxseed, Cranberries, Natural Flavor, Chicken, Dried Apples, Dried Carrots, Whole Dried Potatoes, Salt, Zinc Proteinate, Menhaden Fish Oil, Vitamin E Supplement, Potassium Chloride, Iron Proteinate, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source of Vitamin C), Sunflower Oil, Glycerin, Copper Proteinate, Brown Sugar, Manganese Proteinate, Biotin, Niacin, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Selenite, Vitamin A Supplement, Paprika (Color), Riboflavin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Calcium Iodate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Folic Acid.

    INGREDIENT GLOSSARY

    Learn more about the benefits of the wholesome ingredients in this recipe.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 26.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 14.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 4.0%
    • Moisture
      Max. 10.0%
    • Linoleic Acid (An Omega 6 Fatty Acid)
      Min. 2.2%
    • Alpha-Linolenic Acid (An Omega 3 Fatty Acid)
      Min. 0.4%
    • Calcium
      Min. 1.2%
    • Phosphorous
      Min. 1.0%
    • Zinc
      Min. 250 mg/kg
    • Vitamin A
      Min. 10,000 IU/kg
    • Vitamin E
      Min. 225 IU/kg
    • *Ascorbic Acid (Source of Vitamin C)
      Min. 55 mg/kg

    *Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles

  • Rachael Ray™ Nutrish DISH® Beef & Brown Rice Recipe with Veggies, Fruit & Chicken is made for dogs of all sizes.

    Talk to your veterinarian about your dog's ideal weight and adjust your amounts accordingly.

    • Adult Dog Size
      Feeding Amount*
    • 3 to 12 lbs
      1/2 to 1 cup
    • 12 to 25 lbs
      1 to 2 cups
    • 25 to 50 lbs
      2 to 3-1/4 cups
    • 50 to 100 lbs
      3-1/4 to 5-1/2 cups
    • (over 100 lbs)
      5-1/2 plus 1/2 cup for every additional 12 lbs

    *Amounts are based on a standard 8 oz. dry measuring cup. This chart represents average recommended daily portions. You may need to feed slightly more or less, depending on your dog's activity level and overall fitness.

    Be sure to provide plenty of fresh, clean water daily. Close package tightly between feedings or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness.

    Weaning Puppies: Start puppies on Rachael Ray™ Nutrish DISH® Beef & Brown Rice Recipe with Veggies, Fruit & Chicken as soon as they begin to chew on solid food, usually 3-4 weeks of age. Allow them to eat as much as they want until fully weaned (6-8 weeks of age).

    If desired, Rachael Ray™ Nutrish DISH® Beef & Brown Rice Recipe with Veggies, Fruit & Chicken can be fed moistened. To feed moistened, mix ¼ cup of water to 2 cups of Rachael Ray™ Nutrish DISH® Beef & Brown Rice Recipe with Veggies, Fruit & Chicken. If you choose to moisten, discard remaining food after 30 minutes to ensure product freshness.

    Growing Puppies: Feed the recommended amount in three meals per day until 6 months of age, then twice daily until 12 months.

    Adult Dogs: Adult dogs with normal activity may be fed the recommended amount in two meals daily. Depending on your dog's age and activity, serving sizes may vary slightly from the recommended daily feeding guide portions. For pregnant females, feed daily 1.5 times the amount shown for their non-pregnant weight. For lactating females, feed daily up to 3 times the amount shown for their non-pregnant weight.

    CALORIE CONTENT (calculated)Metabolizable Energy (ME) 3,569 kcal/kg; 352 kcal/cup as fed.

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTRachael Ray™ Nutrish DISH® Beef & Brown Rice Recipe with Veggies, Fruit & Chicken is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials) Dog Food Nutrient profiles for all life stages.

    Transition Instructions

    Because Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® may offer different ingredients than your dog is used to, it may take up to ten days for your dog's system to become acclimated. Slowly mix with your dog's other food over a five- to ten-day period until your dog is solely eating Rachael Ray™ Nutrish®.

    Days 1-3 Food Feeding Guidelines
    25% Nutrish® Food mixed with 75% Other Food
    Rachael Ray Pet Food Feeding Guide For Days 4-6
    50% Nutrish® Food mixed with 50% Other Food
    Days 7-9 Nutrish Pet Food Feeding Guidelines
    75% Nutrish® Food mixed with 25% Other Food
    Day 10 Pet Food Feeding Guide
    100% Nutrish® Food
    Nutrish® Food
    Other Food
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I usually buy this dog food because my dog loves the meat pieces in the dog food, however, the last bag I purchased from PetsMart did not have any pieces of meat. My dog was disappointed every time I fed her and there were no pieces of meat.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the chicken?? My bag Dish beef and brown rice recipe had 3 pieces of chicken! 3! And that's my dogs favorite pieces.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pups enjoy My pack seems to enjoy the beef and rice. I'd like to see the kibble size a tad smaller for my little guys.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle loves this beef Belle loves this beefy food, and it smells good enough to eat.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 Dogs Are Lovin' It! 3 dogs, that are very picky, are loving this dog food. It's amazing to me!! I've been looking for a food that they will all eat, that doesn't have a bunch of by-products, or fillers & the ingredients Begin with Beef! How about some online coupons (not printables, cause the stores are $4 more than online stores) Thank You for making my dogs so happy!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Meals I switched my dogs food about 5 years ago to Rachael Rays. My dogs eat raw and I supplement with Rachael Rays to ensure a balanced diet. I'm confident that it is a quality product. I went online to a rate your dog food and Rachael Ray was a premium score at an affordable price compared to other lower rated dog foods. I have recommended it more times than I can count. Thanks for providing us pet owners a high quality food for our pets. Not the junk ingredients you find in other dog foods that claim to be "real food".
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My dog is sick!!! Since we opened the newest bag of DISH kibble, my beagle has been VERY sick!!! This needs to be taken off of the market ASAP!!!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pickiest Pooch Ever! Bella, my coonhound mix is 8 years old. Right from the start, she turned her nose up at dog food. She truly thinks she's entitled to a people-food only diet - which we won't giver her. Luckily her lab and boxer brothers will eat pretty much anything. We have literally tried everything! We have a pet store very close to our house and they give samples, so she taste tested (more like sniff-tested) nearly every premium dog food on the planet but wouldn't eat any of it. Every other day she would reluctantly eat a few mouthfuls of food, but I could easily imagine her holding her nose while she ate and grimacing. Ever in search of something she would eat, I reluctantly bought a bag of Nutrish. SHE DEVOURED IT! Now she has tried all different types and flavors and she eats every bit. She used to be super skinny and now she's normal weight. If she's outside and doesn't want to come in I say, "C'mon! It's time for your 'Celebrity Chef' food" and she runs right in!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love the veggies! I have four furbabies, and DISH is the one food that they all love, and I feel good about the quality of the ingredients for them. Rarely do we have any leftovers!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 3 dogs love it! I have 3 rescue dogs that all eat from the same bowl! I've tried individual bowls but they all want to eat from the same blue bowl - at different times, of course! It makes my life so much easier because all 3 dogs love the same Beef & Brown Rice Recipe!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4th food...she loves this! We had 3 other major brands, and even another one of Rachel Ray's...she will only eat the 'dish' one. What is the difference in this and the 'delish' one?
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scooby Loves Nutrish! My dog Scooby love everything Nutrish and especially the dry food! He actually does a dance around me at feeding time, then sits, raises his paw and barks “Doo” before I put his bowl down. He eats every last bit an d is a truly happy Nutrish pup!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this food 2 weeks ago and my dog has lost weight and his coat looks great. He seems to have more energy and really loves the taste.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality My dog is 11 and was starting to have health issues. He was eating iams but it looked like he was bored with it so after doing some research I switched him to Rachael Ray and it turned out to be a very good choice. He loves it and has gained some weight and gave him more energy. So thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ingredients We've been using Rachel Ray dog food for 2 years now and our dog loves it! We switch up the variety, but dish is her favorite. Its a sweet surprise when she finds all the wholesome bits of real ingredients as opposed to boring dog food.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Dish Beef & Brown Rice!! We have been buying DISH Beef & Brown Rice for our 10 babies and they all LOVE it!! It is so satisfying to see how much they enjoy eating their dog food. How can you beat seeing the dehydrated carrots, peas, and apples... this is very healthy for our babies and we are beyong satisfied with this product from Rachel Ray! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gingers favorite My little girl loves this food she looks forward to her nutritional meals
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog Loves This Food Bought this because the store I shop at stopped selling my other food. So glad I did. He LOVES this food
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves it Had a coupon to try this. My dog really love it. My cat really enjoys the dry cat food as well.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it! I feel less anxious about the food I'm feeding my 2 boys since I switched to this food, the Nutrish beef & brown rice. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from even smells good i bought this and both my dogs one 8 lb and one 33 lbs liked it
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Empty Bowls! After Meals!! I live on a farm & have 4 dogs, 3 of which are rescues, two of which were dumped on me. People do that when you have a farm. My little ones can be pretty picky; they often leave kibble int ehri bowls & turn their nose up. They like Rachael Ray feed a lot but since I developed breast cancer I've not been able to afford to buy it for them. My sister in another state buys it & ships it to me, God love her. They absolutely snarf this up like I gave them a bowl of steak!! No more empty bowls after meals! I love this feed and how happy my four-footed babies are to eat it. That means all the world to me.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bailey loves it!!! We switched Bailey over to Nutrish a little over two years ago. He literally runs to his bowl for dinner time! I have also noticed an increase in energy and his coat is amazing! We love Nutrish!!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up When I feed my two dogs DISH Beef and Brown Rice, they fight over who can get to the dish first. They eat it up as if they are starving every single time. They love it!!!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding!!! Chilly Pepper, our Pit Bull/Labrador mix, really loves this dry food. She would not eat much of any other dry food until I purchased this one. Thanks for a great dry food for her, and our new adopted puppy, Ruby Tuesday, Pit Bull/Labrador mix.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their DISH My little dogs love their DISH. No more finicky eaters in our house.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella Loves her Rachael Ray Dish Dog Food Bella absolutely loves her Dish Dog Food! She bows her head over her bowl every morning and we pray together and thank PAPA for it to Bless her food to her body to make her strong and healthy. She doesn't scratch or nibble on her feet like she did when she was eating other foods. I love the fact it doesn't have a lot of unnecessary ingredients, fillers and such plus you can see the peas and carrots and know that it's real food and not artificial. She likes the Chicken variety just as well. Thank you for making such a great product!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog loves the Dish Brand of dry food. I laugh though, because he intentionally spits out the peas whenever he has a chance... :)
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MMmmmmmm good!!! We have THREE Yorkies the black fur baby is a rescue, and one has chicken allergies. We LOVE this product because of the veggies...first thing our guys "dig" for when we feed them!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok title My dog loves it! She always seemed to prefer foods in the chicken variety but this has turned out to be a favorite!
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_1681
  • loc_en_US, sid_95, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!