A purrfect complement or treat for your cat.

purrfect broths™

Creamy Chicken Bisque

with Real White Meat Chicken & Veggies in a Creamy Bisque

See what others are saying:

package sizes icons Available in 1.4 oz. pouches and in a Variety Pack

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Chicken ingredient

    Chicken

    is a high-quality protein, and provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Chicken broth, Chicken, Coconut Milk, Carrots, Fish Extract, Guar Gum, Spinach, Xanthan Gum.

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 8.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 1.00%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 1.0%
    • Moisture
      Max. 90.0%
  • Feeding Guidelines

    Feed up to one pouch per day to a typical size adult cat. After opening, refrigerate any unused portion and use within 3 days. Do not heat.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable energy (ME) 642 kcal/kg or 26 kcal/pouch as fed

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTThis product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Creamy Chicken Bisque Broth was probably one of my cats favorites. They were licking the dish clean with this flavor! I love that Rachael Ray’s broths always meet my expectation for my cats! They always seem so satisfied after having these Purrfect Broths! Highly recommend to you cat lovers. Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Purrfect Broths™ Creamy Chicken Bisque
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This dry food did not do well with my cat. He was very sick when I switched. Not sure what he was reacting to. He did however like the wet food.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount & our cat loves it!! She will kick her bowl completely clean. There’s enough broth to moisten dry food if necessary also!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good texture My kitty loves this! Tried different brands until we landed on this one. Will purchase nothing else now!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My cat really likes chicken products so he ate this with some enthusiasm but got bored very easily. What I liked about the product is that it really does look and feel like real chicken. It was as if I just peeled off shredded chicken from my plate to my cat. So I like that about that food, however I still have an issue with the packaging because the way that the packaging is you’re not able to get all of the product out
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an AWESOME way to get some more hydration into your cats diet, they can resist this. It’s white meat pulled chicken in a hydration broth and my cat went nuts on it! Only con is it’s a small serving so really works best as an add on to your cats meal.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it, this one is her favorite one and it smells good and the grains are not too big, my cat likes it more than her other food, and she really enjoys it, i would definitely buy it again plus the price is not bad.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have three cats, with one older cat who is a little bit picky when it comes to food. The older cat usually doesn't like chicken but he devoured this in a heart beat! All the cats were happy with getting to try this particular wet food. It's nice to know that the formula are nutritious and healthy for them.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fat cat loves this, then again she will eat pretty much anything. It’s perfect for her especially since she had a few teeth removed last week. I love how it is healthy for my kittie and affordable! I will definitely buy more as I can see my cat loves it.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My cat did not like this. He seem to eat only the broth and none of the chicken or veggies. It gave him diarrhea and he was vomiting a couple of times throughout the day. If your cat has a sensitive stomach I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats could not stop licking this stuff! They absolutely loved it! The aroma kept them lingering around for hours waiting for more!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I wasnt a vegetarian, I would want to eat this bisque myself! My cats are spoiled now and think they deserve crowns all the time because of this delicious and healthy food! So little ingredients and I am happy!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this, i will be using this in place of my usual routine. they enjoy this so much better.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a good portion for my cat. I love that there are real ingredients used as compared to other products like this. Really great value because you're getting better ingredients than some other brands! I would definitely recommend to other cat owners, mine loved it!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats seemed to enjoy. It didn’t smell horrible compared to other liquid foods. It was a little messy, but will use again as a treat for my cats.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have two cats. One much older, one much younger. Both cats alike loved this broth. I mixed it with a bit of the dry food that also came in this box as well. They both loved it. It made the dry food a bit more tolerable and enjoyable for the older cat as she can be a bit more picky at times. But they both devoured their food when trying these broths with the new food and even their old food, too. :)
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was a fan of this product for my kitty! The smell was actually very pleasant and the texture reminded me of chicken noodle soup. My cat loved it! The only complaint was their wasn’t a ton of product inside of the pouch! Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Purrfect Broths™ Creamy Chicken Bisque
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved this stuff!!!! I'm not sure what it is that is in this stuff (I do) but my cat was going to town, they fight over it and it's the funniest thing ever. I will deff be purchasing this in the future as it's a nice treat for the cats, and its affordable!.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one both cats loved. My Kaos licked the bowl clean! Easy to pour. Would definitely get again
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CATS SEEM TO LOVE THIS FLAVOR! Haven’t noticed them gaggin it anything like they have with other foods.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our two cats loved this and gulped it right up! I would definitely purchase this as a treat for them from time to time.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mi cats love this food, they smell it from milles of here hahaha I noticed they hair is more bright now with this food
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat william loved this. At first he wasnt that convinced he didnt want to taste it but after he did he ate it all real fast he loved it.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat loves the broth in this. It also was nice that it didn’t smell terrible. Honestly, it looks and smells like something I would make my family. Like a shredded chicken soup but for cats. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat lovesssss these. He loves having something different than the wet food he usually has. This seems to be a longer lasting treat meal for him vs that
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My cat doesn’t like the broths at all it looks good but I guess it doesn’t taste good sorry I guess my cat will not recommend this.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My cats loved this box but for some reason this flavor wasn't a hit. The other two were gone almost immediately while this one still had about a quarter left on the plate. Eventually (maybe 5 mins later) it was eaten but I would say I wouldn't buy this flavor for them knowing it wasn't as well received.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our cats loved this broth on top of their food and licked their bowls clean with gusto. The contents looked appetizing enough for me to eat it – like real chicken noodle soup. I like how much gravy was in the pouch because I am always trying to get my cats to increase their fluid intake without increasing their calorie intake. It was a little bit hard to get all of the contents out of the pouch packaging without the chicken chunks getting stuck in the bottom and corners of the pouch. I received this product free for review purposes.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this as a free trial from Influenster. I have two kitties and they both liked this one from what I could tell! They've had a few and liked them all!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cat didn't like this at all. Looked like people food rather than cat food. She wouldn't even try it after smelling it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!