PEAK Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats

Woodland Catch™ Recipe With Real Chicken & Trout in Savory Sauce

Shredded chicken combined with delicious flaked trout simmered in a savory sauce is sure to satisfy your cat's instinctual cravings.

See what others are saying:

package sizes icons Available in 2.0 oz. cups and in a Variety Pack.

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Chicken ingredient

    Chicken

    is a high-quality protein, and provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and muscles

    Trout ingredient

    Trout

    is a high-quality protein, and provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and muscles

    Ingredients

    Chicken, Chicken Broth, Water, Palm Oil, Trout, Powdered Cellulose, Tricalcium Phosphate, Salt, Potassium Chloride, Guar Gum, Xanthan Gum, Choline Chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Calcium Carbonate, Fructooligosaccharide, Taurine, Carrageenan, Cassia Gum, Paprika Extract, Zinc Proteinate, Iron Proteinate, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source Of Vitamin C), Vitamin E Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, Niacin, Manganese Proteinate, Vitamin A Supplement, Copper Proteinate, Calcium Iodate, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Selenite, Riboflavin, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrocholoride, Folic Acid, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (Source Of Vitamin K Activity).

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 11.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 5.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3.5%
    • Moisture
      Max. 78.0%
    • Taurine
      Min. 0.05%
  • Adult Cats: Feed 4 containers (2.0 oz. containers) per 8 lbs. of bodyweight daily depending upon your cat’s activity level.

    Kittens: Growing kittens need up to twice as much food per pound of body weight as adults.

    Feeding for Reproduction: Food consumption varies during gestation. Feed the amount needed to maintain the pregnant female’s ideal condition. Food intake may double or triple during lactation.

    After opening, refrigerate and use within 3 days. Be sure to provide plenty of fresh, clean water daily.

    CALORIE CONTENT (calculated)Metabolizable energy (ME) 973 kcal/kg, 55 kcal/cup as fed

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTRachael Ray™ Nutrish® PEAK Woodland Catch™ Recipe is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials) Cat Food Nutrient Profiles for all life stages.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats loved it! seemed to be veery healthy and natural as well. definitely would buy again. compared to fancy feast its a much better product
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two cats loved the wet food. I gave it to them in the morning and I noticed they had slightly more energy through out the day.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two kittens love this food!! They are obsessed with the PEAK dry food and now I am so excited to give them a healthy wet food option from Rachel Ray! They gobble it right up. I use it as a topper for their dry food. I think it’s a great value for the quality you’re getting. We wanted a healthier wet food option and had previously tried Tiki Cat which made my kittens sick to their tummies. With this food we don’t have that problem! I would definitely recommend this cat food to other cat moms and dads. We love it and hope you do too!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat lucky loved the flavors of this cat food. It smelled fresh and flavorful. The only drawback is how small the portion size was. It’s more like a snack than a meal.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat goes coo-coo for cocoa puffs for this recipe! He is such a HUGGEE fan chicken and trout. He is kinda picky about wet food but he always likes Rachael Rays
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the flavors in the Nutrish Vox Box. I have three cats. So each cat got to try a flavor. My Fur babies can be a bit picky when it comes to their food so I was happy to see that they gladly ate up everything in these little food cups. They seemed happy enough and didn't have any tummy issues (gas, diarrhea, etc.) as far as I could tell. I appreciate the easy and quick to open containers. The design is such that I can open and allow the cat to easy directly from the little plastic bowl without worry that they might injure themselves as they could with a metal can. The food did not smell gross like some others have in the past. The chunks were a good size and I could tell that there were real meat products in there. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved this stuff. She ate it quicker than other canned goods. I liked the texture being shredded as opposed to cubes like some other foods. Also like the ingredients. Would repurchase.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat is a sucker for a good can of wet cat food but this looks good enough for me to eat haha. She absolutely went nuts for the REAL slivers of chicken. This is really small in my opinion and my only complaint. This is more a snack size than an actual meal sized portion. The ingredients are natural and not filled with byproduct or fillers. I feel comfortable feeding my cat this.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of my cats seemed to enjoy this. I'd probably purchase it for them again if I could find it in any stores around here. They were all happy to have a treat. My kitties are quite picky about wet food and gobbled this up. If I see it around I'll pick it up.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cat, Hope, loves treats and she especially loved the Rachel Ray Nutrish. All 3 flavors she got she ate quickly. She didnt get ill and continues to beg for more now that we are out. We definitely will be running out to get more soon!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty really enjoyed this one and it was possibly his favorite of the kinds we've tried. It's soft and healthy, looks very hearty and puts him in a good mood.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food!My cat had lost the fur on the tip of her tail a year and half ago after brushing it on a hair removal product on my own skin. This fur had not grown back until I switched to Rachel Ray a month ago. So glad to see healthy fur growth on my girl!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must say my car a did seem to thoroughly enjoy this recipe. The packaging is cute and it looks like it contain a very healthy well balanced variety of ingredients vs. the mush you sometimes open from a tin. Their plates were licked clean... My only feedback is that it didn’t seem to fill them up, they got a container each but looked hungry and mooched for more so I gave them a bowl of kibbles too. Would however buy it again...about the range price wise I end up paying for their current brand
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much to @nutrish and @influenster for this gift!! My boys are absolutely going to love trying something new and delicious!! #nutrishpeakcat #contest #complimentary
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat absolutely loved it! As soon as I got the box he was sniffing it to see what it was and then cried until I opened it. Will definitely buy!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cat liked it and it had discernible pieces of meat in it. Price is comparable to similar brands. Unfortunately this is not available to purchase where I shop.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats loved this!! I loved the portion size. Perfect for are larger older cat but also enough for our smaller younger one. The smell wasn’t strong. I find some wet foods to really have an intense odor. Also loved the ingredient list. Highly recommend and will purchase in the future for my cats.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it! They are really picky too! Seems more natural compared to other brands
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved the texture and taste of Woodland Catch with Real Chicken and Trout. Honestly it surpassed my expectations- one of the cats is very particular when it comes to his food, and he ate it all up AND licked the bowl!! #NutrishPEAKCat, #Complimentary, #Contest
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted my cat to like this food as right wen you open the package you can tell it is REAL food and not some strange processed cat food. Unfortunately my cat didn't feel the same way. She sniffed it and licked it but wasn't interested. I am not going to dock stars though as I feel she may just be a picky eater! I give it a solid 3!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved these foods, in all flavors. They ate the chicken fastest. I liked the packaging, it was not messy and easy to serve. I would definitely recommend these cat food to people who give their cats wet food!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have three mildly picky cats and they devoured this food. They liked all of it, meat bits and gravy. It didn't seem to upset their tummies either. Definitely one I would consider purchasing for them again.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats really enjoyed this one which is unusual because they tend to only like seafood!! Chicken they leave in the bowl. Very happy to find something to help change up their diet!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both of my cats loved this food. They went straight for it even though they tend to be picky eaters. I was surprised.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave this to all three of my kitties and all of them enjoyed it. The male kitty did not want to share and was upset when I took it away for his sisters to try. I think they enjoyed the wetness if the sauce it came in and preferred the smaller pieces of meat. I fully intend to get this again as a little treat in the future for the babies.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My cat hated this food, he didn't even finish it and he eats everything. In fact, he liked only one out of the three options we were given. Definitely won't be buying this one.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat goes nuts over this, when he tried it he ate the whole thing licked it clean! I will be buying this in the future
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat absolutely loves this food. She was enjoying it so much, she didn't want to share with absolutely anyone. Also, after she finished it, she asked for more, meaning this is really addictive. I recommend this food because is very natural.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this food just as much as my cat! It’s all natural preservative free and grain free!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat, Gatsby, totally loved this. He licked the container clean! I love how these containers are made of plastic, so I don’t have to worry about dirtying up the food bowl, or my cat cutting himself. The packaging is so easy that my kids can open it and I don’t have to worry about cuts like I would with traditional cans. Overall, a good product! And my cat loved the box to sleep in! I received this product for free in exchange for a fair review.
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 103.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!