PEAK Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats

Wetlands™ Recipe With Real Chicken & Duck in Hearty Gravy

Shredded chicken combined with nutrient-dense bites of duck in a hearty gravy is sure to satisfy your cat's instinctual cravings.

See what others are saying:

package sizes icons Available in 2.0 oz. cups and in a Variety Pack.

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Chicken ingredient

    Chicken

    is a high-quality protein, and provides essential nutrients to help support healthy organs and muscles

    Duck ingredient

    Duck

    is a tasty, easily digestible lean protein source not commonly found in cat food, and it is naturally rich in iron and amino acids to help support strong muscles

    Ingredients

    Chicken, Chicken Broth, Water, Palm Oil, Duck, Powdered Cellulose, Tricalcium Phosphate, Sodium Caseinate, Salt, Potassium Chloride, Guar Gum, Xanthan Gum, Choline Chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Calcium Carbonate, Fructooligosaccharide, Taurine, Carrageenan, Cassia Gum, Paprika Extract, Zinc Proteinate, Iron Proteinate, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source Of Vitamin C), Vitamin E Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, Niacin, Manganese Proteinate, Vitamin A Supplement, Copper Proteinate, Calcium Iodate, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Selenite, Riboflavin, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrocholoride, Folic Acid, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (Source Of Vitamin K Activity).

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 11.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 5.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3.5%
    • Moisture
      Max. 78.0%
    • Taurine
      Min. 0.05%
  • Adult Cats: Feed 4 containers (2.0 oz. containers) per 8 lbs. of bodyweight daily depending upon your cat’s activity level.

    Kittens: Growing kittens need up to twice as much food per pound of body weight as adults.

    Feeding for Reproduction: Food consumption varies during gestation. Feed the amount needed to maintain the pregnant female’s ideal condition. Food intake may double or triple during lactation.

    After opening, refrigerate and use within 3 days. Be sure to provide plenty of fresh, clean water daily.

    CALORIE CONTENT (calculated)Metabolizable energy (ME) 982 kcal/kg, 56 kcal/cup as fed

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTRachael Ray™ Nutrish® PEAK Wetlands™ Recipe is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials) Cat Food Nutrient Profiles for all life stages.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat lucky loved the flavors of this cat food. It smelled fresh and flavorful. The only drawback is how small the portion size was. It’s more like a snack than a meal.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the flavors in the Nutrish Vox Box. I have three cats. So each cat got to try a flavor. My Fur babies can be a bit picky when it comes to their food so I was happy to see that they gladly ate up everything in these little food cups. They seemed happy enough and didn't have any tummy issues (gas, diarrhea, etc.) as far as I could tell. I appreciate the easy and quick to open containers. The design is such that I can open and allow the cat to easy directly from the little plastic bowl without worry that they might injure themselves as they could with a metal can. The food did not smell gross like some others have in the past. The chunks were a good size and I could tell that there were real meat products in there. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty loved this. She is a picky eater. She ate the same dry food most of her life. We have to give wet food now because she is older and needs more water. She devoured this right on the spot. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat is a sucker for a good can of wet cat food but this looks good enough for me to eat haha. She absolutely went nuts for the REAL slivers of chicken. This is really small in my opinion and my only complaint. This is more a snack size than an actual meal sized portion. The ingredients are natural and not filled with byproduct or fillers. I feel comfortable feeding my cat this.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of my cats seemed to enjoy this. I'd probably purchase it for them again if I could find it in any stores around here. They were all happy to have a treat. My kitties are quite picky about wet food and gobbled this up. If I see it around I'll pick it up.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fluff nugget, Daulton, was a huge fan of the Chicken & Duck in Hearty Gravy. Like the other formulas, it did not come with an atrocious cat food odor, which the whole family appreciates. He now comes running when he hears me peeling open a container. I would definitely recommend this formula to other cat parents!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must say my car a did seem to thoroughly enjoy this recipe. The packaging is cute and it looks like it contain a very healthy well balanced variety of ingredients vs. the mush you sometimes open from a tin. Their plates were licked clean... My only feedback is that it didn’t seem to fill them up, they got a container each but looked hungry and mooched for more so I gave them a bowl of kibbles too. Would however buy it again...about the range price wise I end up paying for their current brand
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from *Received product free. First of all, I was relieved that the smell wasn't bad. Sometimes I open a new cat food and it just stinks up the entire house. These smell pleasant and, well, edible. Kitty really enjoyed it and ate it up quickly. It seems like a much healthier, heartier treat than what we were buying him before. I would definitely purchase this.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much to @nutrish and @influenster for this gift!! My boys are absolutely going to love trying something new and delicious!! #nutrishpeakcat #contest #complimentary
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat absolutely loved it! As soon as I got the box he was sniffing it to see what it was and then cried until I opened it. Will definitely buy!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product. My cats devoured it and weren’t looking for more food when they were finished. I find most wet foods to have a really strong smell, however this one did not. I loved the ingredient list and will definitely purchase again for my cats.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved these foods, in all flavors. They ate the chicken fastest. I liked the packaging, it was not messy and easy to serve. I would definitely recommend these cat food to people who give their cats wet food!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved this food. Had just the right amount of gravy and meat. My cats normally eat the gravy first in the wet food and eat the meat bits later but they scarfed the entire thing down quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of my cats loved this food. They went straight for it even though they tend to be picky eaters. I was surprised. This was their favorite flavor of the three by far.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put this out for all three of my cats to try and they all enjoyed eating the food. Of the three flavors I received to try, this was the one they at the most of. My cats are all short hair and do not get wet food on a regular basis so this was a treat for them. I might be adding this to their regular routine they enjoyed it so much.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cats with dental pain! I have 10 cats and they do not always agree on the same food. However, they all love the Wetlands Recipe and I have a cat that will have a tooth pulled and having problems eating. She can only eat the Wetlands food since it is loaded with gravy. My cats love all the Rachael Ray line of foods. Thanks for the food for cats!!!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My cat hated this food, he didn't even finish it and he eats everything. In fact, he liked only one out of the three options we were given. Definitely won't be buying this one.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this recipe, he eats it up and meows every time he sees it, he keeps wanting more and of course I can’t say no! Huge plus for this new brand!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat absolutely loves this food. She was enjoying it so much, she didn't want to share with absolutely anyone. Also, after she finished it, she asked for more, meaning this is really addictive. I recommend this food because is very natural.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved this food and I do too because it’s natural with no preservatives and no grains either
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats and kittens went nuts for this food!! They loved it so much that after they ate the samples I had to go and buy it for them! It is all they will eat now! And that says it all!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So the flavors are a little weird and can be scary but these are some of the best wet food I have bought for my cat. They are all natural, don’t smell crazy and they are a good enough size that one cup is perfect! Highly recommend for cat lovers out there to at least try!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All our cats love it. It is made of good products
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat, Gatsby, totally loved this. He licked the container clean! I love how these containers are made of plastic, so I don’t have to worry about dirtying up the food bowl, or my cat cutting himself. The packaging is so easy that my kids can open it and I don’t have to worry about cuts like I would with traditional cans. Overall, a great product! I received this product for free in exchange for a fair and honest review.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! My cat Mushi just wooded this down. Gsve me the look, uh get more!!! She has been sick and this seemed to help jump start her eating again.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat, Dobby, love this one! He couldn’t stop eating it! I’m going to have to get more!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite time of day My two cats favorite time of day is evening because of wet food and they love you the best.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitties loved it! I bought 2 cans totry and both kitties loved it! Will buy more.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm sure this product is really good as my cat loves the tuna one by Rachel Ray. Unfortunately my cat is very picky and typically only eats fish. I took a gamble with the chicken and duck and as I feared she was not open to even trying it. I ended up giving it to a friend who has a cat that eats just about anything and he seemed to love it.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHICKEN IS THE FIRST INGREDIENT!! I don’t know about you, but the fact that chicken is the first ingredient (and not 5th, 6th, or 7th) is a HUGE deal for me. I know I’m giving quality food for my cat where it’s filled with actual meat and not filled with grains just to fill up the cat. You can actually see the chunks of chicken and duck and know you’re actually giving your cat real food. Thanks Rachel Ray for an awesome recipe. My cat approves 100%.
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!