PEAK Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats

Coastal Range™ Recipe With Real Tuna & Beef in Savory Sauce

Flaked tuna combined with hearty chunks of nutrient-dense beef simmered in a savory sauce is sure to satisfy your cat's instinctual cravings.

See what others are saying:

package sizes icons Available in 2.0 oz. cups and in a Variety Pack.

  • Ingredients
  • Guaranteed Analysis
  • Feeding Guidelines
  • Tuna ingredient

    Tuna

    Tuna is a tasty favorite for cats, and it also packs a ton of protein, amino acids and omega fatty acids, which help to ensure that your cat is enjoying a complete and balanced diet.

    Beef ingredient

    Beef

    Beef is a high-quality protein that provides essential nutrients to help support and build lean muscle mass.

    Ingredients

    Tuna, Fish Broth, Water, Beef, Palm Oil, Powdered Cellulose, Tricalcium Phosphate, Salt, Guar Gum, Xanthan Gum, Celery Powder, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Calcium Carbonate, Carrageenan, Cassia Gum, Fructooligosaccharide, Taurine, Paprika Extract, Zinc Proteinate, Iron Proteinate, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source Of Vitamin C), Vitamin E Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, Niacin, Manganese Proteinate, Vitamin A Supplement, Copper Proteinate, Calcium Iodate, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Selenite, Riboflavin, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrocholoride, Folic Acid, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (Source Of Vitamin K Activity).

    • Crude Protein
      Min. 11.0%
    • Crude Fat
      Min. 5.0%
    • Crude Fiber
      Max. 3.5%
    • Moisture
      Max. 78.0%
    • Taurine
      Min. 0.05%
  • Adult Cats: Feed 4-1/4 containers (2.0 oz. containers) per 8 lbs. of bodyweight daily depending upon your cat’s activity level.

    Kittens: Growing kittens need up to twice as much food per pound of body weight as adults.

    Feeding for Reproduction: Food consumption varies during gestation. Feed the amount needed to maintain the pregnant female’s ideal condition. Food intake may double or triple during lactation.

    After opening, refrigerate and use within 3 days. Be sure to provide plenty of fresh, clean water daily.

    CALORIE CONTENTMetabolizable energy (ME) 982 kcal/kg, 56 kcal/cup as fed

    NUTRITIONAL ADEQUACY STATEMENTRachael Ray™ Nutrish® PEAK Coastal Range™ Recipe is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials) Cat Food Nutrient Profiles for all life stages.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat lucky loved the flavors of this cat food. It smelled fresh and flavorful. The only drawback is how small the portion size was. It’s more like a snack than a meal.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the flavors in the Nutrish Vox Box. I have three cats. So each cat got to try a flavor. My Fur babies can be a bit picky when it comes to their food so I was happy to see that they gladly ate up everything in these little food cups. They seemed happy enough and didn't have any tummy issues (gas, diarrhea, etc.) as far as I could tell. I appreciate the easy and quick to open containers. The design is such that I can open and allow the cat to easy directly from the little plastic bowl without worry that they might injure themselves as they could with a metal can. The food did not smell gross like some others have in the past. The chunks were a good size and I could tell that there were real meat products in there. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat is a sucker for a good can of wet cat food but this looks good enough for me to eat haha. She absolutely went nuts for the REAL slivers of chicken. This is really small in my opinion and my only complaint. This is more a snack size than an actual meal sized portion. The ingredients are natural and not filled with byproduct or fillers. I feel comfortable feeding my cat this.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of my cats seemed to enjoy this. I'd probably purchase it for them again if I could find it in any stores around here. They were all happy to have a treat. My kitties are quite picky about wet food and gobbled this up. If I see it around I'll pick it up.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #freesample My little guy loves this combination. It's so much better than other stuff we've tried, it even smells better. It looks really delectable, to be honest. I'd buy it!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was feeding my pup just the Racheal Ray chicken recipe, however I noticed she would pick certain pieces out and not eat them. I decided to change up her food, but wanted to stick with Racheal Ray brand. After a bit of research, I decided on Rachael Ray's Peak dog food. She absolutely loves it and eats every bit I put in her bowl. About a week ago I found the Racheal Ray's Dish dog food on sale for basically half off. I couldnt pass it up, so I'm going to let her try this and maybe she will like this one just the same.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This flavor or variety wasn’t as eagerly gobbled up as the other two that contained chicken, but that could be down to their personal tastes. Containers look good and are easy to open. Slightly on the smaller size, could do with being a little larger as isn’t as filling as their current tin sized products
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much to @nutrish and @influenster for this gift!! My boys are absolutely going to love trying something new and delicious!! #nutrishpeakcat #contest #complimentary
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat absolutely loved it! As soon as I got the box he was sniffing it to see what it was and then cried until I opened it. Will definitely buy!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the ingredient list for this product. My cats totally enjoyed it and seemed full after finishing it. I didn’t find the smell to be too overwhelming and it also didn’t make a huge mess when you opened the can. Overall loved and will repurchase.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it! And they are picky eaters. This wet food seemed to be more natural and fresh.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved these foods, in all flavors. They seemed to really like this Tuna. I liked the packaging, it was not messy and easy to serve. I would definitely recommend these cat food to people who give their cats wet food!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved this. I really love the ingredients list and I’m happy that I know what my cats will be eating. This is a must. After getting this for free from Influenster I went out and purchased more of that tells you anything!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty cat Jax loved the food he received to sample. It gobbled it right up! I guess I will have to make sure and pick him up some more since he loved it so much. I love when I want him to try new things and he loves it!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved this food quite a bit. It took them barely any time at all to eat all of it. My cats can be a little picky especially when it comes to wet food so I would say this food went over with them swimmingly.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of my cats loved this food. They went straight for it even though they tend to be picky eaters. I was surprised.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat absolutely loved this food. He was literally smacking his lips as he finished up. He thought it was a treat and I was happy it's a high quality food source. He liked it so much I actually ended up going to the local pet store and buying more so I definitely recommend it to other cat owners!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I put this out for all three of my cats to try and each one took one bite then moved onto the next option. I’m not sure if it was the fact that they don’t normally get wet food or if it’s because they just didn’t like the taste. I think I’ll stick with one of the other options for my kitties.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cat liked it and it is on par price-wise with similar brands. It is easy to open and the container itself is recyclable. Unfortunately this is not available where I normally shop so I do not see myself purchasing this product in the future because I would have to make a special trip.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only one my cat liked out of the three. That being said, I probably won't buy it because it's a really small serving size, only two ounces. I like the fresh ingredients but that's not enough to convince me to buy it.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat is a fan of more of the chicken recipes but will eat this one too, I don’t know if it’s the flavor combination but the sauce he eats up
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my cat's favourite and the first one she tasted. My cat absolutely loved this food. She was enjoying it so much, she didn't want to share with absolutely anyone. Also, after she finished it, she asked for more, meaning this is really addictive. I recommend this food because is very natural.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved this food! And I love it too because it grain free also has no preservatives! I eat organic and natural so why shouldn’t my pets?
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties have gone nuts for this food! They were lucky to be chosen to sample it and haven't looked back! I swear they know when it's in my shopping tote! They absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was definitely my cats favorite cup of wet food out of the three I got to try. I think that the tuna is perfect for a cats coat. Again I love that it is all natural and that the container is small.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat, Gatsby, totally loved this. He licked the container clean! This was his favorite flavor out of the three we tried. He went crazy for it. He loves tuna and was so happy afterward. I love how these containers are made of plastic, so I don’t have to worry about dirtying up the food bowl, or my cat cutting himself. The packaging is so easy that my kids can open it and I don’t have to worry about cuts like I would with traditional cans. Overall, a great product! I received this product for free in exchange for a fair and honest review.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Coastal range flavor was Daulton's favorite! He came running as soon as he heard the seal open. The portion size is perfect for our portly fluff ball. My favorite part is that it doesn't have the dreaded sti key cat food smell.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pickest Eater loves this My cat is the even more pickier about her food than I am. I bought this and she loves it every time I feed it to her. She has not gotten tired of it. It is a good product
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was quite surprised when my cat who typically only eats fish products eat the whole can of this. She loves the regular tuna one by Rachael Ray, but typically doesn't eat meat. I was proven wrong today and this might be her new favorite flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is super yummy! My cat isnt a big fan of tuna on its own cause it’s a really salty and what not but I think the combination with beef makes it all the bette! My cat goes crazy for these products and you can see the real shreds of meat!
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nutrish
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Follow @Nutrish on Instagram for pup pics, cat candids, rescue stories, and more!