MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Ada girl • 2016-12-10

Great food

My dig loves it and it keeps her at a healthy weight.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars cherio • 2016-12-08

I love this and my cats eat like crazy

I have 3 cats 2 of which are rescues, that have a few medical problems. My youngest "tink tink" would vomit when he ate foods with dyes and other junk. After every meal he would get sick. Since I switched to Rachel Ray my babies are happy and eat very well. No vomiting and more energy

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Kristi81 • 2016-12-08

My dogs love it.

I started Rachel Ray Grain Free food about a year ago for my Yorkie. She's has severe allergies. She's allergic to EVERYTHING. This is the only food we've been able to buy that doesn't cause skin irritation or vomiting. Almost 6 months ago we brought home a beagle puppy and he wouldn't eat the lower cost puppy food brands so after careful discussion with our vet, he recommended switching to the Grain Free product for him as well. We have 2 babies that love this food and treats.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Dadofsix • 2016-12-08

Dogs loved it

I bought this for my 4 dogs not sure if they would enjoy it. Needless to say, they loved it and i will be buying this brand, and probably flavor, more often!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars crazydaisy • 2016-12-07

my dog daisy loves nutrish very happy with this product won't feed her nothing else were gonna try the wet food next been feeding her dry but were gonna try some wet food i love this dog food for my ms daisy

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
4/5 stars TapJ • 2016-12-07

The only wet food!

Our cat is SO finicky! I have tried all kinds of food that she just sniffs, and then walks away. I had a coupon for Rachel Rays Tuna Perfection, so tried it with her. She begs for this particular one! Unfortunately, only one store sells it in my area and they stock only 2 small trays. Eeeek....please get this in more stores or my kitty may go hungry.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars sabrenab • 2016-12-06

Our dogs love this Nutrish!

So glad we found a dry food that our dogs love to eat.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars beachlover5910 • 2016-12-06

Thank you!

Thank you for the free sample,I have 2 Maine Coons and they are very picky eaters,but they both LOVED this! I plan to purchase it from now on,as it is a lot healthier than the other food I've been buying,so thank you very much...

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Becca1234 • 2016-12-05

I bought this type with the real veggies, however I have 3 Chihuahuas they love the other brands but this one with the actual veggies.... all was good but the carrots. They were too big and much too hard and chewy for them to eat. I tried cutting them up with scissors and found that they were also too hard for them as well. I won't be buying this type again.... too expensive to have to throw away food. As I said they do love the other types she makes.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jennifermcf13 • 2016-12-05

My Dog devours this!

We rescued a dog from the shelter in June. We started him on this brand and every time we serve this up he jumps with excitement. Its so nice to see a dog that has come from a not so good environment to be happy, energetic and excited. I love this product as I love the way it makes my dog feel. Rachael knows how to make things taste great!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Doglova123 • 2016-12-05

My dog is hooked!

My dog has always been a picky eater with treats and his dry food, that is until we found Racheal Ray's Brand! I use to dread dinner time with my beloved pup as getting him to eat was always a struggle, but not anymore with Turkey, brown rice and venison blend! Thank you, Racheal---you're the real MVP!!! =)

A bag of food
Just6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Shawnee • 2016-12-04

Bought this for my Chihuahua. Now I feed all my dogs this.I love it

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars jrkteach • 2016-12-04

Dog-gone good

My dog loved this food. We had to switch foods because he has allergies. I wasn't sure if he would eat the vegetables, but he ate every bit of it.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars atlas • 2016-12-03

5 Stars

All 5 of my kitties love this food. That's why I gave it 5 stars.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Jellybean1 • 2016-12-02

Dog food

It looks good enough for people to eat but she turns her nose

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Vevelc • 2016-12-02

Great product!!

I bought this for my bichon, she love it. This the only dry food she will eat without me having to mix with wet food. Also by it being natural with no dye, i don't have to worry about red eye stains. Love it!! Plus it had a $4.00 off coupon inside so I bought another bag. Thanks

A bag of food
Just6 Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Dog Ma • 2016-12-01

Happy Beagle!

Our Beagle has food allergies which cause him ear infections, vet told us to no grains, beef, color, preservatives, fillers, etc. With Just 6 we don't completely break the bank every other week since our Lab mix eats it too and our boy is so happy and ichy ear free!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Tacomagirl72 • 2016-12-01

They love it

I bought this about a month ago and my cats love it.....wanting less treats and more food

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars brannflakes • 2016-12-01

wonderful

This cat food is amazing I just love it such great product

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars PuppyLove711 • 2016-11-30

Sandra and Molly

Both of our girls loved the food! They are pretty picky so we are happy they love it!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Jpurr • 2016-11-30

Helped rehabilitate recent rescue.

I rescued an abandoned cat 1-2 years old in August 2016 from our local McDonalds. He had a low red blood count and was dx with mycoplasma. After 1 month of doxycycline and Rachael's wet food and dry Nutrish he is so healthy and beautiful. Red blood count is normal. He eats two RR wet food each day (morning and night) and dry Nutrish inbetween as his "cookies". I sing him this song every morning after his breakfast: Billy Mac Mac Mac eyes line in black black black with tabby stripes stripes stripes up and down his back back back. He loves his Rachael Ray. He eats it every day. Wet food and cookies too. I'm Billy, how are you?

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars BakerBaker • 2016-11-30

He Loves It!!

My golden puppy has been eating your Beef and Bison for a month. He loves it! I am thrilled that there is no grain in your product.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Marquita • 2016-11-29

Nutritious

I bought this product last month to try for my cat who is almost 1 and she loves it. I switched from hills science and i can tell she enjoys dinner time much more. Thank you

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Furbabies Mommy • 2016-11-29

My furbabies absolutely loved it

My furkids couldn't wait for me to get the bag open... I wish I had a printer and I could print coupons but that is not going to happen because now I have no internet at home... I will just have to watch for them in the mail because those were fantastic so thank you so much can't wait to give them another flavor :-) they love it

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
4/5 stars Kchesser • 2016-11-29

Cat loves it

Got a sample of this and our cat loves it and it was large enough pieces for him not to throw it everywhere

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Carolyn65 • 2016-11-29

my dog loves it

my dog actually like the dog food it was to find something she likes

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
4/5 stars klcarnal • 2016-11-28

I like the zero grain because it is easier on her stomach. I just wish it came in more flavors.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars kclark • 2016-11-28

My girl feels so much better!

Last week, just 7 days ago, I had one miserable dog. She's had a problem for a while now of making a gagging sound after she ate & twice last week she threw up after eating. I purchased the Zero Grain thinking maybe she has a sensitive stomach and if it didn't help then we'd go to the vet. The first 3 days she had the worst possible gas ever, but no gagging and no throwing up. Thankfully now she's over the gas and no more tummy troubles. I'm so thankful that I found this food for her.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jewelrylady123 • 2016-11-28

Great Food for 3 kitties!

I just happened to try the food when it went on sale in the supermarket. I have two 9 year olds and one 3 year old female cats. I was looking for a grain free dry food and finally found it! The food provides for a healthy weight, shiny, silky coat and bright eyes. They love the food; I've given them the chicken and the salmon and recommend both flavors!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Montay1 • 2016-11-28

Sweet Potatoes?

I fed my girls (one is 7 years old and the other is just over 1 year) the Nutrish Salmon and Sweet Potato and got mixed results. My 7-year-old didn't seem to care for the sweet potatoes and my 1-year old (who is highly food motivated) cleaned her bowl. My elder dog is used to eating baked sweet potatoes but didn't seem to care for this formulation.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Steelerbabe • 2016-11-27

Wonderful product

I buy only Rachel ray dog food. I use both Nutrish and now new Dish product. My fur babies just love new blend. I had problems with itchy skin but since changed food we are all happy.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
4/5 stars Scoobysmom • 2016-11-27

Happy cats!

My finicky four cats loved it! They are particular about their groceries!!

A bag of food
Just6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars FatBoy • 2016-11-27

My dog is addicted to this food!

I just switched over to this food yesterday and my dog will not stop asking for more. He comes up to me barking and runs to the food container begging for seconds! I have never had him act like this before now. He is limited on the kind of food that he can have due to severe allergies to most foods on the market. I don't think he will ever go back to anything else. He can't have food with corn, wheat or soy. I think we have found a new food that he really likes!

A bag of food
Just6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars TuckerIzzy • 2016-11-26

Our dogs LOVE NUTRISH!

Our dogs will not eat anything else! Thank you Rachel Ray

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Ms Wilma • 2016-11-26

Meat Protein and Allergies

I have a Pit Bull with allergies. I have been through MANY brands and different meat proteins. He's been doing well on Zero Grain Beef, but still a little itchy so I decided to try the turkey formula. Poor guy is itching like crazy. We are switching back to the red meat formula. It's very hard to find a formula with NO chicken, even this formula has some, but I'm pleased that it's a small amount.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Dlellis45 • 2016-11-26

My 3 Cats love, love, love this food!!

I've been buying this food for 3 months now. My 13 yr old cats are way more active and their fur feels so soft. Since I've been feeding them Nutrish...They turn their noses up at the foods I used to buy for them.

A bag of food
Grain Free Treats
5/5 stars Cindy B • 2016-11-25

beastdog loves it

beastdog seemed to have a skin condition so we switched to grain free. He loves the food and the treats.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars rena_pearl • 2016-11-25

I have my puppy back!

I switched a few months ago and my boxer/shar pei mix has turned back into her old puppy like self! She is 9, almost 10 and had started acting like the old lady she is. Since we made the switch, she is the happy, energetic, run around crazy puppy self again! I'm LOVING it!! Thank you SO much for this product! She has also trimmed down to a perfect weight! I've also switched my 9 year old cat to Rachel Ray cat food and she has perked right up too!! It's also less expensive than the brand I had been using!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Krissy575 • 2016-11-24

My dogs' favorite dry food

I've gone through a few brands. Ranging from cheap to exensive and all 3 of my dogs love Rachael Ray. So far I've tried Nutrish and Zero Grain. They do prefer the Zero Grain to the Nutrish, but they definitely prefer the Nutrish to other brands (even the really expensive ones!) Also, I like how money from each sale of Nutrish is donated to Rachael's Rescues. Almost forgot to add my dogs' coats are super shiny and soft now that they are regulary being fed Zero Grain.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JwKlAbS • 2016-11-24

A life saver!!

We have two dogs who eat this but our chihuahua benefits the most. She would eat dog food but everything we tried made her sick and lose fur due to allergies. My mom suggested we try this brand and it is amazing! She can eat it with no adverse side effects. Awesome brand and I always recommend it to everyone I know!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rdbetty • 2016-11-23

Better tast8ng and nutritious

I have been feeding your dog food to my dog for over 6 months now. He loves it. We have less stomach upset and eats less. He has more than half the suggested amount because he is satisfied with less.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Christine Fox • 2016-11-23

All 4 of my cats LOVE RachelRay cat Nutrish!

This was the 3 last bags and I didn't know Rachel made cat food. I was out of food and decided to try it. I have a 10 year old, a 6 year old, a 1 year old and a kitten about 4 months old. They devoured it! I leave a dish of other for them, but the Nutrish is always gone first. The kitten has tripled in size already.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Pepp • 2016-11-22

Happy dog!

My 9 year old dog suddenly stopped eating the Iams dog food I was buying. On a whim I picked up a bag of DISH and oh my gosh! She almost knocks me down getting to her food bowl now. She seems happier, has more energy and can now keep up with my 1 1/2 year old dog.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™ Minis
5/5 stars AnnieT • 2016-11-22

My dog lovs them!

I have been buying these for a couple months now. We have a very picky dog and she just loves the Chicken and Beef flavor.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars slank1969 • 2016-11-22

Mm mm good

Our dogs like it pretty good. They love the chicken pieces. They run to the dish to see who can get them first. The peas not so much. I end up picking up peas all over the floor.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nelson_k • 2016-11-22

Dogs love it

My dogs are 50 and 72 lbs so unfortunately this is too expensive to feed them but they did enjoy the bag I got for them to try.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Reeds • 2016-11-22

Great Stuff

We purchased our dog from a shelter, has had stomach issues for the longest time. No problems with Zero Grain Food, he loves it & it makes me happy. Need to put more coupons in the newspapers and magazines.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Carmencita44 • 2016-11-21

Great

I start this moth so far is good my pets love it I will brought more

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars MKBW • 2016-11-21

My 16 year old cat enjoys every bite

I bought some and Sadie loved the food. She was getting picky about her hard food and she eats this every well. She has lost some teeth and must be able to handle the size with a few chews.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Djm1 • 2016-11-21

Delicious for my Cat

My cat loves this food after trying other brands. Plus a great price.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cindy61 • 2016-12-09

Excellent choice!

I by this for all three of our girls, and they simply LOVE IT! Thank you Rachael for your wonderful line of foods for my girls!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars PDX Rich • 2016-12-08

Zero Grain improved digestion - no more throw ups

My dog was throwing up a lot after eating. I was a little skeptical, but I thought I would try Zero Grain Beef and Bison. Improvement in the dog's digestion was immediate. He's been on Zero Grain for several months now and I'm a fan! I like the quality ingredients.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lisa 8698 • 2016-12-08

Awesome Dog Food

I've bought so many high end expensive foods. Problems with my girl Bella every time. She has environmental allergies. I put her on the grainfree salmon, and she has been on it for about 5 months. She is doing much better. For the price I am very happy with the food

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jax111713 • 2016-12-08

Awesome natural food

My Jax is so picky, this Russel was not eating. After trying Nutrish chicken and beef flavors he's not missed a meal. He LOVES IT! Thanks Rachel Ray. He's healthy and spoiled rotten. My baby is happy thanks to Nutrish.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Spoil my Lhasas • 2016-12-07

Best of all flavors

One of my dogs loves the Mutt Balls, but the other one goes crazy over lamb and this one is by far his favorite!!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars djobe3 • 2016-12-07

Dogs Love it!

Been feeding my dogs Rachel Rays Nutrish and Dish and they love it....they will eat it dry...not wet food needed to entice them! They love it and I am so happy that I am not tossing away uneaten food any longer!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Happy Dog Mom • 2016-12-06

Happy Dog Mom

I am so glad we discovered Rachel Ray Nutrish! We have three dogs, two huskies and a basset hound mix, the huskies have very sensitive skin. We had spent HUNDREDS of dollars at the vet trying to figure out exactly what was causing the nonstop itching. After six months of steroid shots and being told it was probably just the weather, we finally decided to take matters into our own hands. After a little research, we found that a change the food to something natural was most likely our answer. As soon as we made the switch, we noticed an almost immediate stop to the itching. We are forever thankful!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Maria0109 • 2016-12-05

FANTASTIC!

I bought this product 2 weeks ago.I normally buy the Blue Brand or Taste of the WILD. Both which I researched for the quality .My little Maltese Vito liked them but always chose my cooked food instead and here and there nibbled on the dog food. I was in a store and saw Rachel's product and just because I truly love her and her recipes I figured this must be good so i gave it a try.I was completely taken by surprise when I hear this loud munching sound of my little Maltese Vito ,who may I say went back time and time again to eat it, truly loving every bite. Well how can he not? Rachel your the best and THANK YOU! for a quality product and a fantastic price!!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Wright1for me • 2016-12-05

Best Food for My Dogs!!

We started our "crew" of dogs on the Rachael Ray "Chicken and Vegetable" recipe and have seen tremendous changes in them. We have 3 chihuahuas and a Lab mix that are happier and more energetic than we have ever seen them before. After 1 week on this new food, they are excited when it came time to their dinner. Thank you for such a great dog food! PS We just switched the cat over to this brand too.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Javelinmom • 2016-12-05

Our 7 year old cat Daisy has a digestive problem. We just couldn't find the right foot that didn't make her throw up. We bought a bag of Nutrish for her and it's been 2 weeks and no upset stomach. She is much more active now. So glad we found this food for her and her sister Sunny.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Louwee • 2016-12-04

MY CATS LOVE IT !!!!

Not only do my cats LOVE this food but they actually keep it down!! It is the ONLY brand cat food and (I have tried many) that my cats love and can digest. I have tried many higher priced cat foods and they would not keep it down. Their happy and so am I !! Thank You Rachael Ray

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Setter Mom • 2016-12-04

Our Dog Loves Beef Stroganwoof

As our English Setter gets older he has gotten more picky about his food. We mix Beef Stroganwoof with his dry Nutrish and he gobbles it up.

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars atlas • 2016-12-03

Yummy

This is high quality food and my cats love it. Thanks for making such a good product.

A bag of food
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Joe SC • 2016-12-03

Great Product!

I bought these for my 2 dogs to give them something different, at first I thought they didn't like them, but I was wrong they loved them! I recommend these.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Ellen4dogs • 2016-12-02

Because we are animal lovers

I bought various flavors of your product because I believe in your commitment to our dogs. We use your dry food, but the wet food was foreign to my two girls and they didn't care for it, but a local shelter will be the winner of this product. Continued success and happy to be a tiny part of it.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Buster pikcy • 2016-12-02

Picky dog loved it

So happy I bought this. Publix had on sale great deal!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Klfr • 2016-12-01

Great product

I bought this product maybe 3 weeks ago and i love it. Usually when you switch dog foods your dog will get upset but my dogs were glad to eat it and they loved it. They have no problem digging in and i would definitely buy this brand again!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars DaisyU • 2016-12-01

My Daisy loves it!

I have fed my Daisy (boxer/mix) the Nutrish in the past & she loved that. I bought the DISH & I swear she does back flips when she knows it's coming :) I had to raise her bowl since she was gobbling it down & doesn't listen when I tell her to take it easy - haha! Definitely keeping this on her menu!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Adsmith426 • 2016-12-01

My cats loved it

I bought this cat food because I have a cat with a very sensitive stomach. He loved it and never vomited after eating it. I will be buying it again.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Sweet Cats • 2016-11-30

My Cats LOVED it!!

I bought this because it was on sale.... I definitely will stick to it.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars MeMe 3 • 2016-11-30

My picky cats love it!!!

Publix had a great deal so I decided to give it a try. My cats love it! Their bowls are clean and they beg for more.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Ashes0623 • 2016-11-30

They love it!

I have four cats and everyone of them loves this cat food!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Djc49 • 2016-11-29

Helps with her allergies

Our Cavalier has food allergies. It is apparently grain related. It is helping with that problem. Also, she likes the taste.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars CatahoulaDogMom • 2016-11-29

My dogs LOVE this food!

I've had my dogs on a more expensive dog food since they were puppies. I didn't have time to go to the pet store to get more when they were running out and got Rachel Ray's food instead, mainly because I trust her brand and the food had natural ingredients. When the RR food was gone, I had switched back to their original food. My dogs were not happy. I had a hard time getting them to eat the old dog food. Once that bag was gone, I switched back to RR and they scarf it down at every feeding!

A bag of food
Just6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars cubbybear • 2016-11-29

great product

our dog cub love's just 6 lamb meal& brown rice recipe

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Chocthai • 2016-11-28

A favorite

All varieties look like real food. The cat prefers the Chicken & Liver and Chicken and Salmon. Only brand of moist cat food we use. ❤️

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Miguel a Alvarez • 2016-11-28

Awesome food

Finally the right nutritional food for ours pets

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Alice Sprinkles • 2016-11-28

Helped my cat's skin

My 13 year old cat has suffered from what we thought was a flea allergy for years. He constantly licks & scratches himself making raw areas, scabs & bald spots. I have been feeding him regular Rachael Ray food but I bought this grain free food on sale. His skin has cleared up & hasn't been licking himself raw since. Maybe he has a grain allergy? I don't know but he is doing better on this food.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars conniehunny • 2016-11-28

Cat loves it!

Bought on sale and got great price using coupon-thank you!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lil Mama • 2016-11-27

Zero Grain Salmon and Sweet Potato Recipe

I've been using this product since I've adopted my dog. She absolutely loves it and the vet says it's a great choice for her. If my dog's happy so am I. Thank you.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Gabi • 2016-11-27

goog nutrients

i got the sample and my pets love it, and i know its good for them

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars debs • 2016-11-27

great

I bought this a month ago and they ate it with no problem and didn't bother them in change of food running out so I need to get more asap waiting to get a coupon

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Coonpawz • 2016-11-26

Great kitty food!

I really wanted to get our 6 yr. old cat switched over to Nutrish, but had concerns that she would be stubborn about the change. Started mixing with the old food, then when the old brand was all but gone, went strictly with Nutrish. She really loves it! She slso loves the smaller sized pieces. My husband put the last handful of the old brand in a dish for her and she went right for the Nutrish instead. She loves anything chicken & I am glad to get her on a food that is more nutritius, with real natural ingredients that is affordable. Thanks Rachael!

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Dakotaa • 2016-11-26

Yummy

My dog loves this food. If I try to feed her anything else other than Rachael Ray's food, she will not eat it.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars 8yearoldfriend • 2016-11-26

wholesome

I started to buy this product and my dog is doing well eating it. I make it wet with some table scrapes and water, and she gobbles it up and looks for more.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars tabbycat • 2016-11-26

Border Collies coat looking great!

My Borders coat was horrible! Falling out & not shiny. Have used highly expensive foods! She's not biting anymore and coat is growing back in nicely! She loves this food! Every other food she was a picky eater would nibble all day! I'm extremely happy with this food! Highly recommend!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Jeanne5 • 2016-11-25

Health benefit

I have an 11 yr old diabetic cat whose blood sugar couldn't get under 200 for about a year. The amount of insulin hasn't changed but I switched to nutrish about four months ago. November test was down to 92! His fur is beautiful again and he's more alert and energetic. Overall health has improved greatly for him and my four other cats ranging in age from 2-15 years old.

A bag of food
Just6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mary57 • 2016-11-25

Dogs love this!

Bought this a month ago and my dogs love this dog food.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Kendy • 2016-11-24

Great food.

I bought this food because I knew several people that used it. My dog loves it! Not sure about the price of it to purchase regularly. I have a big dog that's eats a lot.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Inmaine • 2016-11-23

Dogs liked it

Tryed it, had never bought before, pleased with product and price and the helping of shelter dogs

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars JAZ1125 • 2016-11-23

Code"E" and Buddy love it !

Code"E" is a Black Mouth Cur and Buddy is a Long Haired Dachshund. They stopped eating their old dog food and started eating the cat food. So we tried a small bag of RR Dish and they loved it then tried the RR Zero Grain Turkey. What a great food. Code"E" is very athletic and muscular his coat is so shiny. Buddy has dropped some much needed weight and is actually trying to run with Code"E".

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars trishtreeann • 2016-11-22

Nutrish

I bought a bag at Walmart to try because I love Rachael's recipes so I thought why not get it for my dogs. I like feeding them grain free and super healthy food . I liked the ingredients and my dogs loved it! They are it so fast is was surprising and they wanted more! They love it!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars bears • 2016-11-22

best we found

our dog would not eat any other dry food. he would only eat table food now he will eat this food w/ some table food.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars evbmom • 2016-11-22

Dried veggies

This is a great product, you can see the dried veggies in the food. Big pieces of carrot. Dogs really enjoyed this food.

A bag of food
Grain Free Treats
5/5 stars PEGGY DELVALLE • 2016-11-22

great

the best dog food for my dogs heathy , nutrish good quality

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mare1278 • 2016-11-22

My dogs love this food...

I have been buying this dog food for a year after feeding the dogs with blue wilderness. They love this food and with the variety ....even the cat tries to eat it!

A bag of food
Just6 Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Kstutler • 2016-11-22

Great features

They are all eating it just fine. All 6 of them!!!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars pocono girl • 2016-11-21

Great for my gluten intolerant cat

I bought this as most foods make my cat throw up. I came across the zero grain and gave it a try. No more sick kitty.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars SadieIllinois • 2016-11-21

Nutrish

I typically buy all of the Rachael Ray line of dog food. It hardly has any fillers and grains and my dog is healthier because of that. My dog eats every variety of both dry and wet. Thank you for providing a healthy line of dog food.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Scooter1 • 2016-11-21

Grea dog food

My dog loves your food... Thank you for thinking about dog lovers and Creating food that's good for their pets!!!

Tell us what you think.