MAKE the SWITCH

See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars alexandrab1 • 2017-02-22

My dogs really loved these! I have large dogs but these bits were the perfect size for them. They have a clean ingredient list and don't smell! I can't speak on their taste but even my picky dog ate them 

A bag of food
DISH Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars sarah83 • 2017-02-22

One happy Dog

I used to think as long as my dog is fed he's happy. I tried out Dish and couldn't help but notice a difference. He now jumps for joy when I get his bowl out. He also has stopped shedding as much, his coat is softer and shinier, plus less dander. I'm never going back

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars hillsong • 2017-02-22

Love love love this cat food! I was excited to try it for free from Influester but I didn't think I'd end up being this happy with it! The mix of ingredients are great! I love that it has lean meats in it & a good mix of vitamins & varying grasses (which my cat immediately goes for any chance she gets to be outside). It's great that it's high protein & fat as well. My cat was always on the slender side but she seems to have put on a little extra, healthy weight since eating this! We also have ferrets who are actually supposed to eat high fat cat food, so I am completely comfortable with them eating Rachel Ray's Nutrish Indoor Complete. We've even seen healthy weight gain in them and an increase in energy levels! Highly recommended for fur babies of any species!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars valeriea • 2017-02-22

My dog absolutely loves these treats!!! I love that there are no bad ingredients that harm my dog in these treats. I have a small chihuahua mix.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars mistyb • 2017-02-22

My dog LOVES these. He goes a little frantic when i pull one out of the bag! Definitely one to add to his treat rotation.Disclosure: I received these for free for my dog to sample, in exchange for an honest review.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
3/5 stars jenniferp1 • 2017-02-22

My cats (I have 4) seemed to like the food fine. I looked at the ingredients and they looked really good but the downside was that my cats seemed to be hungrier than normal. I was also traveling for some of the time and did like the size of the food. It was small and didn't create a mess.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars andreantucker • 2017-02-22

It took some time, but my cat eventually started eating this food. We started mixing her food with Rachael Ray Nutrish Indoor Complete. After about a week, she would just eat the Rachael Ray Indoor Recipe. I noticed a difference in her weight and attitude after another week. She was happier and more playful.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars brianab1 • 2017-02-22

These treats smelled yummy and my pup loved them! The pieces are a bit big and hard for my 3 month old American Bully; but I took them for my siblings pup- a 5 ish month old, American Shepherd mix- and she had no problem eating them then begging for more! Cutting them in halves and thirds works best for my pup! 

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars sophiab1 • 2017-02-22

My kitty Penelope loves Nutrish! Not only does she love it, but I love how good it is for her! While transitioning her to Nutrish she didn't have any issues and in fact started showing that she loved her new food even more! I recommend this to every cat owner who wants the very best for their feline friend.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars baileyh • 2017-02-22

One of the best VoxBoxes yet! My dogs really can't get enough of theses treats. Every time I walk past where I keep them they get excited and feel the need to bark at me until I give them each a treat! They love them so I will be buying them as soon as I run out, which will obviously be soon!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars savannahg • 2017-02-22

My cat is so spunky and active. She's also feisty and likes her things the way they are but she took the change of food so well! She loved it. She's been the same and eats regularly! Definitely recommend this feed!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars emilisabanovic • 2017-02-22

My dog loved these treats! Every morning he would scratch on his pantry for me to grab him a treat. Definitely worth the price if you want to make your dog happy. He never really enjoyed the boring biscuits bag you get in the store. I would definitely buy again. 

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars mikaylahroselukacevic • 2017-02-22

My fifteen pound Boston Terrier is so picky about treats, and she absolutely loves these! She can't get enough of them. And they are adorable because they really do look like little burgers, haha. I would probably buy these in the future, honestly.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars alyssam2 • 2017-02-22

My dog absolutely loves these treats! She has a lot of food allergies: grain, artificial colors, etc., but these have not caused any reactions. I am pleased with the quality and ingredients. I will definitely repurchase. 

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nevada • 2017-02-22

Nevada LOVES it

Nevada Loves it and finishes every bite. She looks to us for more

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars vineetaas • 2017-02-22

I'm a pet parent of two wonderful 5 year old dogs (human years that is!) and they're both very picky eaters. I was sent a sample of this food complimentary from Influenster however my opinions are my own and are genuine. I think the ingredients of this are much better than the food they ate before and they seemed to like it a lot! The first ingredient of this food was turkey and the rest of ingredients in the list were definitely better than the Purina they ate prior to this one. For me price comparisons might be the only determining factor, whichever is most affordable for me ofc. But I must say that this food seems really nice!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars lyndsay n • 2017-02-22

Our little furry friend loved these treatsThey are good for our pets and they are great for training and rewarding our dogs. 

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars laynej2 • 2017-02-22

My dog has not had a chance to try this food yet because he has not yet run out of his other food. I am a fan of the other nutrish products and my dogs love them! Food and treats! I love the quality ingredients in these products and I can't wait to feed it to my dog. I received this product from influenster to try and give my feedback on.

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars selinae • 2017-02-22

I received this product free from Influenster to test. My dog seems to be a very picky eater, especially with dry foods. So I slowly started incorporating the dry food in with his wet food and he completely ate it all up! I was so happy. And to know exactly what was going into my dogs tummy (nothing artificial) makes me very happy. Definitely recommend to try this out.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars rachele • 2017-02-22

My dogs love these treat. As soon as I open the cabinet they are running over sniffing the package and ready to have one. I will definabtly be looking for these on the store shelf! 

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars kimberlya • 2017-02-22

I got these treats free from influenster for testing purposes. I have 2 dogs, one young and one old and both dogs loved these!The treats did not bother their stomachs (like some do) and they got excited everytime we lifted the bag. I would buy these again!!- I also have bigger dogs (springers) so the texture/size of the treat did not bother them!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars kimberlya • 2017-02-22

I received these treats free from influenster for testing in exchange for my opinion. I have 2 dogs, one is a senior (13 yrs old) and the other is almost a year old. Both of them LOVED these treats!! They got very excited when they saw the bag everytime. I loved the ingredients on these treats- both of my dogs have sensitive stomachs. They are bigger dogs, so like some of the reviews they had no trouble with the size or texture of the treat!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars yanirep • 2017-02-22

my dog really loves these! She's been begging for these treats everyday. She seems to like these more than the regular treats I get her, I'll definitely be buying more of these from now on.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars libbyr • 2017-02-22

My cats actually really loved this cat food! They are kind of picky eaters and my one cat has some digestive issues, but they ate the whole bag with no problem, and I actually purchased it again!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars karinam1 • 2017-02-22

My cats loved this! I think they have been much happier with this food and it is also a good value! I will be purchasing agian when this bag is finished. It met my expectations and my cats (: I also love that they are smaller so it's easier for my cat to chew

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars kierag • 2017-02-22

My cat usually doesn't love dry food alone but she loves this Rachael Ray mix! It seems to have more taste then regular cat food. It was a great value.... a little pricy but it's worth it. 

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars theresas • 2017-02-22

My cat really enjoyed this! We had been feeding him a mixture of wet and dry food and he really enjoyed this!! 

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars mollyef • 2017-02-21

My Lab Terrier loved having this food as an alternative to her normal food. I appreciate the concentration on the ingredients!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jaceys • 2017-02-21

My dogs absolutely love these treats! If they even think that they hear the bag, the come running and begging! They don't any other treats except for these!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars laurent1 • 2017-02-21

I was really excited to test out a food for my four cats that claims to be very healthy for them.  One of my cats was so excited about the food he tried to rip open the bag.  Overall, my cats seemed to like it very much.  I was excited that it would help with weight, digestion, and immunity.  I do think its a pricier bag of cat food, and I probably couldn't afford it every time, but overall we think its pretty solid!

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars kerrisanders • 2017-02-21

I received Nutrish Peak Open Range Recipe free from Influenster to review. My boston terrier Leo has had itchy skin and easily gets yeast infections so I always research foods before I give them to him. After reviewing the ingredients I was comfortable letting him try this. He wasn't any itchier than usual, but he wasn't any less itchy. He didn't have any tummy issues or get yeasty. He liked it, but he likes anything we allow him to eat. Really I didn't see any change in health or activity at all and that was totally OK to me. I was going to switch him to this because there were no negatives so far and it costs about $20 less than what he's eating now, but it wasn't available at my local stores by the time he ate it all up. Will consider purchasing it in the future when we get it in stores in town.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars kerbih • 2017-02-21

I did not know Rachael Ray's dog food brand made treats until I received these. My dog liked them, but they weren't his favorite of the two. They are shaped like real pasta. I wish they were bigger in size for my 65 pound Basset Hound. I think these would be better for a smaller dog. 

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars erinlee20 • 2017-02-21

Our cats have digestion challenges so I decided to mix this in with their current food and it pretty much eliminated all of the challenges they normally have.  All 3 loved the food and were eating it out of my hand almost like they were getting treats.  Going forward we will be continuing to feed this to our cats as they ate it up (literally)!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars rischah • 2017-02-21

My dachshunds absolutely loved these treats! What I really like about them is that they're soft, so you can pinch them in half. Dachshunds tend to get thick in the middle, which is terrible for their long frames. So being able to half the treats is a nice bonus. I would definitely recommend these treats. 

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars kellih • 2017-02-21

My vizsla 70 lbs puppy absolutely loved these ! He literally stole the bag out of my hands ! We loved being able to try them for free here ! We did notice if he had a few in a day, he did get gassy, but he literally ate them up!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars bennettnat • 2017-02-21

My dogs loved these treats! They were basically craving them afterwards. My chihuahua who normally doesn't like treats was practically begging for them after seeing my golden eat his share. The fact that they look like real meat freaks me out but I would totally recommend these for dog owners.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars taylorl1 • 2017-02-21

My cats absolutely adore this! They are sometimes picky eaters, but they went straight for this food. It has amazing ingredients, that I know are good, and good for my furbabies!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
3/5 stars iseniar • 2017-02-21

My dog liked the taste of these, but I thought they were a little tough for her to chew. I wouldn't purchase these again, but I would purchase the Burger Bites

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars leslied1 • 2017-02-21

My doog loves these!! And, he is a treat-snob. Before these he would only eat one brand. Now, he'll eat these too.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars emilyr4 • 2017-02-21

My 1.5 year old beagle loved these treats! They were the perfect size for her. They stayed nice and moist in the bag for a long time as we were finishing them. The scent was very strong on the treats and did linger for a bit even after I washed my hands, my beagle was sniffing all over for more!!!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars caseys1 • 2017-02-21

My dog loved these. They were a little large for her so I had to break them into pieces. Other than that, she enjoyed them. I've already had to go out and get more! 

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars haleyaudra • 2017-02-21

Mack, the very picky beagle pup, is now a Nutrish PEAK fan! And as an owner, I am as well. The ingredient list is readable, as in it includes real ingredients that I recognize. This is a joy to see and I feel more comfortable feeding it to my dog and would recommend to others. A lower price point is  always a pro, no matter the price, but I feel consumers will be willing to pay a little more for this high quality brand. Plus the packaging is eye catching! 

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars sallyalwayswins • 2017-02-21

My dog absolutely loves these. They're in the shape of adorable little burgers. They have the grill marks and everything. I think it's a good value and the ingredients are good for dogs. 

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars courtneyd1 • 2017-02-21

My dog absolutely loved these treats! They were the perfect size for him...he's about 15 pounds. I liked the ingredients of these treats because they were good for my dog. I would recommend these to other dog owners!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars alexisr • 2017-02-21

I have a miniature poodle & a basset hound. They LOVED THESE . The burgers were my poodles favorite & he's really picky . Will continue to buy these . I really appreciate the thought that was put into these . Recommend !

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars abbyk1 • 2017-02-21

My dog really loved these! I recieved them free to sample from Influenster, and my dog went nuts. I liked that the ingredient list was simple, and it's coming from a brand I trust. Overall, I would reccomend these to any dog! Mine gobbled down them alL!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars christina p • 2017-02-21

My cats seem to really like it, I couldn't even get any photos as my one cat ripped the bag open and the all are it lol.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars megans1 • 2017-02-21

My dog is on a low fat diet, so I didn't give him too many of these but the one's I gave to him he seemed to love! I gave the remainder of the bag to my father's two great danes and they ate the whole bag! I love that the ingredients are all natural since there seems to be a new news story every week about a dog getting sick from a different pet food/treat so I now check to make sure that the ingredients in whatever I feed him I'm able to pronounce. I would definitely recommend these to all my friends with pups of their own 

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jfundora96 • 2017-02-21

My dog has had a lot of issues lately with allergies, especially to his food and to his treats. We were very worried about getting him to try this new food because his liver enzyme levels were very high, but he actually both really enjoyed the new kibble AND wasn't negatively affected by the change! It's a bit pricey but if Rocky is feeling better and happy with his food, then we're happy!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars kassim • 2017-02-21

Both of my dogs loved these treats that we received complimentary from Influenster! They were easy for them to eat, had zero mess when even my young daughter gave them to our dogs, and they gobbled them right down!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars alexandrab1 • 2017-02-22

My dogs loved these! I have large dogs and these were perfect for training treats. They don't smell and have a great ingredient list. We will definitely be purchasing these in the near future 

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars nila • 2017-02-22

The Best recipes.

Our Bichon Poo is ten years old, I just switched to This dog food a month ago. Samantha is so excited about eating, throws her toys in the air, demands me to feed her at eight in the morning and four in the afternoon, happy tongue hanging out and eats every last bit. dancing all around never in all these years has she been so happy to eat.. I am so happy we finally found what she likes. Thank You Rachel. :)

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars valeriea • 2017-02-22

My dog loves these treats! He is a chihuahua mix and he's very picky but he loves these! They are also healthy for him which I appreciate! I think I would repurchase.

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars estellesimonalaraji • 2017-02-22

When I received the Nutrish bag for free from Influenster in the mail, my dog knew something was up because he came over right away to see what I was doing. Normally my dog is very picky, but after giving him a small sample of the food he ate it all right away. He loves it! I am considering buying an entire bag when we run out.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars julian • 2017-02-22

My goldendoodle is crazy for these treats! We received these and the meatloaf treats in a Voxbox. She loved both of them. And we are happy with the ingredients, too. Our pooch isn't too motivated by food, but she did every trick that she knows for these treats.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
3/5 stars jesikam • 2017-02-22

I received the bag of Rachel Ray Nutrish Indoor Formula for my cat. My cat, Kyo, would have given it 5 stars; I on the other hand, give it 3 stars.I felt like I had to feed my cat MORE than usual to keep him satisfied with this brand than his usual brand. His usual brand has shredded chicken bits and that keeps him pretty full. I have bought Rachel Ray's cat food before, but he would end up snubbing it in the end. Also, I felt like there were too many fillers in this cat food vs. his usual food. A bag of the other food he eats can last him almost a month, this was gone in less than that.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars brianab1 • 2017-02-22

I'm always on the look out for healthy treats for my pup with a strong scent! These were the perfect size, soft enough for my young pup to enjoy and convenient for quick rewards! I'd recommend for pups who are on solid foods and older!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars casadee • 2017-02-22

My cat loved this food! As soon as I opened up the bag my cat was trying to shove her face in (Totally should have gotten a picture for this review)! I dont think I've ever seen her react that way to kibble.

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars nicholeb1 • 2017-02-22

I received this product for free from influenster in exchange for my review. I become very nervous when it comes to switching my pups food. I have a 60 pound 1/2 Aussie 1/2 flat coated retriever who has had some stomach issues in the past. He only gets grain free food and has been on the same brand since we got him. However, I did let him try this in small amounts. He isn't picky at all and he seemed to enjoy having something different. The meat being the second ingredient isn't ideal for me. Also there is chicken in the ingredients, but it's supposed to be beef, venison, and lamb? I feel like one of those should be first. Overall it seems like it is a decent quality, but I don't think I'll be switching from our current brand. 

A bag of food
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sally Sue • 2017-02-22

Spring Lamb

My schnauzer just turned seven ,I wanted to change her food, I gradually switched her over to "Just 6" so glad i did she loves it, smells goog and fresh to me

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars annadiep22 • 2017-02-22

The pups love them! Used these treats to teach them a new trick! Pups are 2 and 3 years old. The morsels are pretty large in size for 2 chihuahuas, so i split it in half for them. They get a larger treat when they do the best :) 

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars mikaylahroselukacevic • 2017-02-22

My fifteen pound Boston Terrier absolutely loves these little treats. She is so picky so finding a treat that she actually enjoys as a treat is super difficult. I also like how these are minimally unhealthy.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jaclynl1 • 2017-02-22

Both of my cats are very picky but they really enjoyed this food! They usually eat Purina cat food, and don't seem too thrilled about it but when I brought out this stuff they went crazy. Thank you so much for the bag! 

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars alyssam2 • 2017-02-22

My dog has really enjoyed these treats! She has grain allergies, and has reactions to a lot of treats, but these have not caused any allergic reactions. The best part? She loves these! She comes running every time I so much as open the bag. I will definitely repurchase these treats.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jennyd1 • 2017-02-22

My cat loved it! She Had been consistently throwing up when eating meow mix and now that she has been eating Rachael rays nutrish indoor complete chicken with lentils and salmon recipe she has stopped throwing up. She is always wanting more. I will be buying more. 

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars jessicab4 • 2017-02-22

Our dog really loved the way this food tastes! It's hard to tell if it had any change on him after just a small bag, but there were no issues adjusting to it and adjusting back to his regular food. That's always a plus. (; The ingredients seem too quality and I would repurchase.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jennifero2 • 2017-02-22

I got this as a free sample through Influenster. My cats loved this food! I will definitely purchase it for them. They're both older, indoor cats. It seems to be better than my old car food. The ingredients are much more natural - I love that it has the fish, and veggies in it. 

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars emilyl2 • 2017-02-22

My dogs are LOVING this food. I transitioned them over from their food slowly and from the moment this package arrived they were all over it. While one of my dogs will eat absolutely anything; the other is a bit picky. This food was even up to her standards. She never hesitates to eat her food when I give her the Nutrish meal. Another concern of mine is that my dogs stool would change or become runny (dog owner problems) and that was not the case, luckily. Overall, this has proven to be a good good for them. 

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars tiffanyt • 2017-02-22

It's hard to find a dog food that all my dogs enjoy and is good for them. This dog food does have a good protein source, but the only thing that I did not like about it was that it stated on the front that it contained no poultry, but after reading the ingredient list is specifically stated it had chicken meal as one of the main ingredients. One of my dogs has a poultry allergy so she could not eat this dog food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars melissam7 • 2017-02-22

My cat loves this stuff. I had to pick her up and pull her out of the bag after I left it open on the floor for her to explore. She put her claws into the bag and dug in as if she couldn't let it go. Now I've got to be careful about overfeeding her because she's so darn enthusiastic about this food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars meganp2 • 2017-02-22

At first my precious Ruby was a little hesitant ( as she is with anything new) but within a day or two she ate it all up! She loved it! I could tell her energy level improved as she is an older cat, she is still begging for point. I think it is priced well for the quality and I would definitely purchase again. I would love to see more out of this line. 

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
3/5 stars suzannef • 2017-02-22

This is good cat food for my younger cat. Unfortunately for my older cat it wasn't as good, but she does has a sensitive stomach. This is something I would get again for my younger cat! 

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars huntera • 2017-02-22

My little kitten loves this food! Happily gaining weight again after changing foods. The kibble are small and easy for her to eat. She is picky and won't eat most food so it was great to see her enjoying this. I e already had to go get her more! It's easy to find in stores and not outrageously expensive. 

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jazzymisfit • 2017-02-22

I love the size of this cat food. I have two cats. One of them is a Persian. Persians have unique teeth and jaws and have trouble eating. The size of this cat food is perfect for my Persian, Alfred. They chowed down this food. I know that they enjoyed it. Because I'm already out of the bag! I will definitely be buying more and I was happy with this sample.I was provided a free sample of this cat food in exchange for my honest review and opinion.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
4/5 stars rooterm • 2017-02-22

Kitty likes it!!! She's fairly picky so I was happy she did, but to be honest it's quite expensive so I'll probably be sticking to Friskies. I'll probably look into buying the brand's wet food though, I use it as a treat since she doesn't eat a whole lot anyway. Definitely has a great nutritional value compared to the super cheap brands.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars debras • 2017-02-22

This is wonderful cat food.  We have two adult cats- one is 13 years old and the other 6 years old.  They both gobble down this food.The ingredients are mostly protein, which is great for cats.  Their systems cannot digest vegetable or grains very well.  Per the package it also contains minerals that help cats kidneys and bladders.  I am not sure about that fact, but I do know what the cats appear to be shinier and have a tad more energy.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars kristenr • 2017-02-22

Bella loves these! No weird dog food smell and no issues with her stomach (which she tends to struggle with). All in all a great product. She begs for these!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jaceys • 2017-02-21

My dogs absolutely love these treats! If they even think that they hear the bag, the come running and begging! They don't any other treats except for these! 

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars annetteg • 2017-02-21

I received a free sample of Rachael Ray Nutrish Meatloaf Morsels from Influenster. I got two types of treats, but they seemed to like the other one better. Although within days, they chose this one over the former. I love this are natural preservatives only and do not contain artificial flavours. I was I bit afraid of touching these treats, because I read that the scent stayed long in your hands, but that wasn't the case at least with me. **Product provided free for testing and reviewing purposes.**

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars heatherm2 • 2017-02-21

My cats absolutely love this food & I love it because it's so beneficial & natural! Great job Racheal Ray!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars annetteg • 2017-02-21

I received a free sample of these amazing Rachael Ray Nutrish Savory Roasters from Influenster in the Nutrish Treats Vox Box. My Phoebe is totally in love with them. They have a strong scent so she came straight to the package when I was opening it. I like the size of these treats. Not too small and not too big, so it works perfectly for small dogs like my girls. I also did not see they had an issue with their tummies. Everything seemed quite right. All in all they approve and I approve!**Product provided free for testing and reviewing purposes.**

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars kerbih • 2017-02-21

I did not know Rachael Ray's dog food brand made treats until I received these. My dog really liked them. They are shaped like mini hamburger patties and are the perfect size for my 65 pound Basset Hound. I have my dog one patty at a time and it was the perfect size treat for him! 

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars rischah • 2017-02-21

My dachshunds absolutely loved these treats! What I really like about them is that they're soft, so you can pinch them in half. Dachshunds tend to get thick in the middle, which is terrible for their long frames. So being able to half the treats is a nice bonus. I would definitely recommend these treats. 

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars alexg1 • 2017-02-21

I received these in a box but my dogs absolutely loved these treats and my dogs are very picky so I am glad to say this

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars kellih • 2017-02-21

My vizsla 70 lbs puppy absolutely loved these ! He literally stole the bag out of my hands ! We loved being able to try them for free here ! We did notice if he had a few in a day, he did get gassy, but he literally ate them up!

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars cassandrad • 2017-02-21

I received this product for free. My dog has not tried it yet because we have not run out of his regular food but i like the ingredients in this food. I have a pitbull and we usually feed him a chicken and rice blend. I'm anxious to see if he likes this brand!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars iseniar • 2017-02-21

My little pooch loved these! They were her favorite out of the two we received. I can't wait to get her more of them & try out the other flavors.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
3/5 stars leslied1 • 2017-02-21

My doog loves the taste of these, but they were a bit tough -- hard for him to chew. He preferred the Burger Bites.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars emilyr4 • 2017-02-21

My 1.5 year old beagle loved these treats! They were a great size and were easy to split in half if I needed to get more out of them. I feel like she was super excited for these treats so they even helped with her training!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars jess7785 • 2017-02-21

My cats loved this food. Most dry food cause them to get sick and upset their belly but this food I had no problems with. I'm happy to know they are getting the nutrition they need and not just eating by-products. Definitely reccomend this dry cat food. 

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars sarahis • 2017-02-21

My dog loves his new food. He did have some what of am upset stomach after first switching to this new dog food but that was only in the beginning. My dog can't get enough of it.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars sallyalwayswins • 2017-02-21

My dog absolutely loves these. They're in the shape of adorable little pasta pieces and there's so cute.They have the grill marks and everything. I think it's a good value and the ingredients are good for dogs. And they couldn't have thought of a better name!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars courtneyd1 • 2017-02-21

My dog loved these treats! They were the perfect size for him as well (he's about 15 pounds). I liked the treats because of the good ingredients. I received these as a sample but I checked the price and it's right!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars alexisr • 2017-02-21

My babies love these as well . I have a miniature poodle & basset hound . They're the perfect size & mess free . Will be repurchasing & recommending . They were greatly enjoyed lol .

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars lovedemilee • 2017-02-21

The Rachael Ray Nutrish Meatloaf Morsels were my miniature schnauzers absolute favorite. They were super soft and smelled yummy. I received these for free courtesy of influenster.

A bag of food
PEAK Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars natalieg • 2017-02-21

I received a complimentary bag for review purposes from Influenster. I have two pups a Pit-Bass Hound mix who's a picky eater and a PomChi who eats everything in sight! Both of my pups loved the food! I didn't switch them over completely since the price point is a bit out of my budget, but I will probably buy a bag in the future to mix into their food as a "treat".

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars luvmyni • 2017-02-21

My dog loves the Nutrish treats!!! They look and fee like real burger Patties. The treats did not have any harmful additives which is great.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars kassim • 2017-02-21

My dogs loved these treats! My young daughter was able to give them to them without any mess, they were easy for them to eat and they seemed to enjoy the flavor. They wolfed them right down when offered! Thanks to Influenster for the free samples to try out!

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
5/5 stars jenellemadrid • 2017-02-21

So cute! They actually look like real penne pasta! My dogs absolutely loved these! I trust this brand because I feel that they actually care about what is put in dog food and treats.

A bag of food
Nutrish treats
4/5 stars denisel • 2017-02-21

The Rachel ray deli cuts are my dog favorite treat. When she just hears the bag opening she is just happy and wagging her tail. I recent received in as my influenster vox box. I would recommend it to dog owners.

Tell us what you think.