See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Tell us what you think.

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Aestrada6 • 2016-09-30

Natural healthy food

I loved it you can see the chunks of real meat and veggies and my dog loved it too. Definitely high quality food.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars angelawaldron32 • 2016-09-30

love it

my dog was having seizures, and we thought she was going to die, we switched food and she is back to her energetic self...unbelieveable

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars misskitty0267 • 2016-09-30

my fur babies loved it

My babies loved it, I like how its all great ingredients, I just wished it didn't cost so much, well besides my fur babies..

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bigfish66 • 2016-09-29

Great ingredients!!!

My dog took to this very quick. She's a very picky eater.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars kaz66 • 2016-09-29

Had received a sample of Dish in the mail. Had given a little to my dog and he loved it. He was looking for more.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Furball527 • 2016-09-29

She absolutely can't get enough !!!

I got this from my Aunt who has very fussy cats... my Tiramisu is a rescue and doesn't have many teeth... the small morsels are very easy for her to eat...definitely changing to this now !!!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sam65 • 2016-09-29

Yum Yum for the Tumm

I received this in the mail as a free sample, and my dog SAM loved it.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Grammie k • 2016-09-29

My dogs love this

I switched to Rachael Ray nitrish a. Year ago my dogs love it and they have toned down to healthy weight. And I love the affordability

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Peeks • 2016-09-29

Good treat for my dog

My dog enjoys this treat. You can tell it's made from good ingredients and is good for your dog.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars robertsd18 • 2016-09-29

My dog loves this. It is healthy for her and I love the ingredients. It is safe because most of the foods have things that are not good, but this product is just great. All the ingredients that I want Maggie to have. I will definitely be buying this in the future.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jesse • 2016-09-29

Dog is in heaven

My dog loves this dog food I don't have to add wet food to it or anything he eats it on his own loves it I'm happy I tried it out and the fact that all Rachael's profits go to help dog charities is amazing well worth every penny

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Fany • 2016-09-29

My dogs love it

First time i bought this brand and im happy, my dogs love it, would really like to get better price on each bag but im happy with my purchace.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
4/5 stars nana25412 • 2016-09-29

They like it.

3 cats, 3 different likes and dislikes, one picky, one not so much, one hard to say; if it's something new--they all gulp it down, so they really went for this one. I'll need to try it long term to see what happens, but the sample went over well.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars dms102058 • 2016-09-29

Quality

Early review, I just transitioned my little dog over to this food, his first bowl and he is crazy about it, he gets one bite runs and flips it in the air, rolls on the floor playing with it before he eats it, never seen him do that before. I like the ingredients, will review again when he has been on it a little longer but this looks to be a keeper in our household.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars shellfire70 • 2016-09-29

My pet loves it!

My pet absolutely loves the taste of this food and I love the fact it is made with all natural ingredients.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars dbaker49 • 2016-09-29

Must be good

Finally I have found a dry food my dog will eat. She usually has to be half starved to eat dry food, but she smelled it when I put it in her bowl and she started munching away. Will be buying a bag at my next trip to the store!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Trdugan4 • 2016-09-28

Pup approved

Got my sample in the mail a few days ago..I gave it to my dog and he loved it..this is a winner and I will definitely buy on a regular basis!!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars William Dudley • 2016-09-28

My 2 dogs love this new food

My younger guy spits the peas out all over the floor... LOL

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Annamae • 2016-09-28

Great food

I had to change my cat and dog food because everytime they ate the would vomit the food up, I switched to the nutrish for the cat , dry and wet food, and dish for the dogs, the absolutely love it and no more vomiting. This will be my food for my animals for now on . Thank you for the product that helped my animals tolerate the food

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Delia • 2016-09-28

Love it!

We have a boxer and a pittbull terrier. Both animals seemed to be having issues with previous dog foods (skin issues, mouth redness, vomiting, diarrhea and weight loss). We weren't able to try any other natural dog foods due to pricing, but saw the Nutrish and decided we'd try it as it was the only affordable option. 2-3 weeks after the switch we noticed a huge difference in our dogs. No more allergy, skin or internal issues! They absolutely love it! So glad we could find something that finally works for them. Highly recommend!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars TinyDogMom • 2016-09-28

Perfect Crunchies!

The small bits of fruits and veggies are Precious' favorite part - but make no mistake... there are NO leftovers in the bowl! I love that it's make from ingredients I would choose to eat myself. Will definitely add this to the regular grocery list!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars RJGoode04 • 2016-09-28

Hunter loves his new food!

We grew very tired of paying $65 for a bag of Blue Buffalo, and the price kept getting higher and higher. Nutrish has completely replaced BB with a food that our dog actually asks for! He loves the Nutrish, Dish and Zero Grain so much that we blend the three together for 1/2 the price of BB. Nutritional values are equivalent, if not exceeds, BB. Hunter never leaves a single morsel in the bowl!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Serge • 2016-09-28

Great taste, superb texture

I received a free sample and feed my Yorkie with it for 3 days. He loved it at right now I am on my way to buy a full bag and take advantage of the 4 dollar off coupon i got...

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Sue1 • 2016-09-28

Chicken and Rice

I purchased RR chicken and rice for my 13 yr old Lhasa Poo and even with his sensitive stomach it was great ❤️

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Reenee • 2016-09-28

My 2 kittens gobble it up

My kittens gobble this up since birth Their coats are amazing and they are so happy and healthy

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Leelas mom • 2016-09-28

My dog loves this food!

I've recently been looking for a new dog food because my dog skin has become itchy. I heard about the sample and tried it and now I don't buy anything else. Rachael Ray dog food is grain free and has helped her skin and her coat look beautiful thank you so much you have a customer for life!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Binniegirls • 2016-09-28

Lots of nutrition

My two dogs loved it!! Devoured it as soon as it was in there

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Ginny B • 2016-09-28

SHE LOVES IT!

Our little "sweetie", Sadie ( a 5# Chihuahua that thinks she's a Pit Bull ) LOVES your doggie food! She especially likes the carrots (can you believe it?). I want to thank you for making a quality, affordable food for all our fur babies in the doggie world!!!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jori1130 • 2016-09-28

Veggies included

My dog loved trying this dog food. There was real dried veggies mixed in with the dog food. Looks like a good, natural food for my pet.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Caseyrae538 • 2016-09-28

Great dog food!

I recently got a free sample of the Rachael Ray Dish and my dogs absolutely loved it! I'd say it's their new favorite! Even my Boston terrier (that is picky and won't eat certain foods) loved it and wanted more!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars Judi47 • 2016-09-27

best cat food on the market

one of our cats wa losing her hair from her mid-section to her tail. Vet said it probably was some kind of allergy. we were already using a higher quality pet food but deccided to try Nutrish. Happy to say all of her hair is back and she now has a beautiful coat Thanks Rachel

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Munchkin • 2016-09-27

My little Yorkie did not care for the mutt balls. However she enjoys all the other flavors

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Labori276 • 2016-09-27

DELISH

I always buy your dog food. Recently saw this new recipe and decided to try it out. My dog went insane!!! She loved it. Made me go out and look for it and finally found it again!!!!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars kitties4ever • 2016-09-27

Good To The Last Morsel!

My cats love the Zero Grain Chicken Nutrish Dry Cat Food. Thank you Rachael Ray for caring for our pets in a nutritional way.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars suzie503 • 2016-09-27

Great food

My 2 dogs over nuts went this food.. I have never seen them eat like that

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars bhendric • 2016-09-27

Delish!

My dog thought this product was delish! He wanted a second helping!!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars BRIX • 2016-09-27

Great product

Quality sample that my dog loved. This is a must buy.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars SuzzyQ • 2016-09-27

Good food...great price

My dog seems to really like this food. I like the price. It feels good get quality food for my dog that has a reasonable price.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kevin • 2016-09-27

Racael Rays nutrishh-dish beef@brown rice

I have 2 terrier and they went nuts over it. I recommend this to people who have dogs

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars G1966 • 2016-09-26

Great flavors

In my opinion all the flavors and the brand is the best out there. It's the only brand I feed my dog and this is his favorite one.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Debti1065 • 2016-09-26

Rachael Ray Nutrish

My very picky beagle has enjoyed this product for 3 months now:) witch makes me happy. Also noticed with this food that she only eats what she needs and has less frequent bowl movements because her body uses most of what she is eating instead of turning it to waste!A win-win situation. And now my mom is trying on her furry family member.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars rachel382 • 2016-09-26

great ingreidence!

my dog really enjoyed the sample of this dog food! she ate all of it and I will probably buy her some!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars connerrl1968 • 2016-09-26

Thank You

The pets enjoyed the free samples. I plan to use the coupon.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars Kelly12886 • 2016-09-26

Awesome Product

After finding out my cat had pancreatitis, we switched both of them over to this food and they love it, they can't get enough of it! Great product!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars red9 • 2016-09-26

Nutrish Beef &Brown Rice

I received a sample bag of Nutrish Beef & Brown Rice for my dog to try. I put it ib his dish and gave it to him.He sniffed it then dug in eating it all up. That is my proof that he really liked it. I recommend this product highly. It's not only all natural there are various flavors to choose from. It's easy on a dog's stomach to digest and creates less stool.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars df1259 • 2016-09-26

ate it all

always chuckle when asked for a review---I didn't eat it and the animal that did doesn't talk but it ate it eagerly and with gusto and seemed to want more so I that that as a sign it was good

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Bentley and Patch • 2016-09-25

My dogs love every recipe!

I think we've tried every recipe Rachael Ray offers in our Walmart store. We have a small and a medium size dog. They seem to love every one and are very healthy active dogs. We won't feed them anything else. Thank you for a great product!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Melissamayers • 2016-09-25

My dog loves this food!

I switched three months ago. My dog loves it! Best ever

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Connie B • 2016-09-25

Grain Free = Itch Reduction

I purchased for my 14 year old dachsund last month. She loved it so much I had to feed her in small increments, as she gobbled it too fast. Am trying grain free to help control itching. She had a moderate improvement this month, will keep using as we are moving in the right direction.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars tblong70 • 2016-09-25

High quality for sure !!

Great,great,great !! Tried this with my older mix bread dog , and she loved it !!

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Cats
5/5 stars melcowe • 2016-09-30

Excellent

I tried the sample and then bought a full size bag. Our cat, Sammy, loves it so much that she likes to have a few pieces as a treat as well.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Falishakayy • 2016-09-30

Dog loved it!

I think I'll be switching to this brand after I seen my dogs excitement for it!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Samdog21 • 2016-09-30

Rachael Ray nurtrish-dish chicken and brown rice r

My golden loves this food and digests it without problems.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars misslee • 2016-09-29

mmm, mmm good

My chihuahua and lab mix LOVE this... my chihuahua loves the carrots, she picks them out of her bowl and his bowl and puts them in her kennel and eats them later. I wish it came in a bigger bag, because my lab mix goes through a lot of food!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Nesie • 2016-09-29

My dogs love it. And I love them eating good food.

Great food and quality items and pieces you can see

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Buster Mom • 2016-09-29

My Chihuhua loved it

I received a sample bag in the mail, I mixed some of it in my dog dish with the food he was eating, he loved it picked out all the nutrish and left his food. I've went out and bought him a bag and have thrown his other food out, which was a grain free brand. Thanks so much for the sample bag and the coupons that came with it. I'm so happy my Buster loves it he's so picky when it come to his food he suffers from a sensitive stomach, I've tried many grain free foods which he just turns his nose up too, I'm so pleased he's loving his food. Thanks for making such a great food for our pets

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Tamm • 2016-09-29

Very appealing!

Got a free trial of this product and my babies ate every last bite! The product was visually appealing and looked very fresh.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rockprincess47 • 2016-09-29

Awsome

I received a free sample of this product. My dog loved it

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Peeks • 2016-09-29

A little disappointed

I was very excited for my dog who just turned 1 to try this. I have been feeding him Nutro dry dog food. When I opened the bag, I was a little disappointed. There were not a lot of dried vegetable and fruit pieces and they were very hard. A few chicken pieces here and there. I guess I was expecting for the food to look like that is shown on the bag and on the commercial. Funny fact, my dog enjoys the dried carrot pieces and will eat that first before finishing the rest of the food. I do like Rachel Ray products, just expected a little more from this dog food.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cocoabeansmom • 2016-09-29

My boys loved this!

My two boys loved trying this food. I love the bag, the ingredients are listed for us too. They both enjoyed eating it. Plus, our Vet had recommended for me to feed my older Chihuahua more chicken & rice. He's 10, has a sensitive stomach. I'm happy that my 3 year old can eat the same food. Thanks so much!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars LilBit • 2016-09-29

My Dog is a HUGE fan!!!

I first bought this product because my Vet said I should try Grain Free for Caly (my pit/boxer mix) due to her allergies. So, I saw the Nutrish DISH, and it "looked good" so, thought I would try it. Well, needles to say, I think Caly will be eating this from now on. Use to, I could fill up her food bowl every couple of days, NOW....it is ONCE a day if not MORE! She LOVES IT!!!!! Thanks Rachael......from me and Caly

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars HBGNATIVE • 2016-09-29

My Daschund/Terrier mix hops and dances for it!

Daisy my daschund/terrier mix just loves this food! I'm satisifed with the ingredients. My dog doesn't get sick from it. Her BMs are healthy and she just loves it! When I come home with a bag she is just running and jumping for joy. She never does this with other dog food.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Knm1 • 2016-09-29

Awesome

My dog absolutely loves it and if she doesn't like it she won't eat it but she gobbles this up!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cathyjo • 2016-09-29

Great ingredients!

My dogs just love it they refuse to eat anything else now.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Pbb2947 • 2016-09-29

My dog emptied his bowl.

I ordered a sample about a month ago, it took a while for me to receive it but it was definitely worth the wait! My dog smelled it right away and was excited. I will most definitely be purchasing!

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars fifileigh • 2016-09-29

I received a sample bag in the mail, and i gave some to my 16 year old cat. he liked it. i might consider it in the future.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars starmaid5052 • 2016-09-28

DISH Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe

I received a free sample of this dog food from Pinch me and my dogs loved it.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Ann D • 2016-09-28

Blackjack approved!

My little 14 lb corgi mix foster was very excited when I opened the package with our free sample. He had some for dinner tonight and gobbled it up. Usually I have to mix in some wet food to get him to eat kibble. I think he may have food allergies so am waiting to see if he is less itchy eating this food.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars AZDogLover • 2016-09-28

Great Ingredients

We received a free sample of this product and are happy with the meat ingredients and so are our dogs. We enjoy that most all ingredients are natural and healthy for our dogs.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Ka75 • 2016-09-28

Not mainly wheat

My dog seemed to love this food. Didn't Las long in his bowl. Also like that not mostly wheat and biproducts.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars djsenn61 • 2016-09-28

Dog loved the flavor

Got a bag ab out a month ago and my dog loved i6, Have since bought another bag. It's now my doogs favorite choice

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Boobear0505 • 2016-09-28

Great product

I got to sample this and my dog loves it thank you

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars tammy73 • 2016-09-28

My cat LOVES it! His fur is so shiny, and he has not had hairballs since!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars postwomandr • 2016-09-28

My Pet Loved It!

Feed my pet the great free sample--she loved it! Thanks Rachel Ray!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars teena • 2016-09-28

Received a free sample yesterday in the mail and my dog absolutely loved it, will definitely be buying some

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Cats
5/5 stars jackie0865 • 2016-09-28

Awesome

My cat loved it. She is normally hesitant when it comes to change. I was worried that she was not going to try it at first. But after she took the first bite it was gone in minutes. This will definitely be a must have for her in the future.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jblaze • 2016-09-28

My dog LOVED it!

Got a sample and my black lab absolutely loved it! It smells great, has healthy ingredients, and is a good price. Will buy from now on!!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars mary123 • 2016-09-28

Great product

so happy that we tried it and looking forward get more.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Britblackburn • 2016-09-28

great food

starting buying to supplement my cats special kidney food because it's really expensive and the natural food has worked for him

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Foxy • 2016-09-28

Nutritious Recipe

My dog Foxy loved it! And she is a finicky eater....

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars PrinLeo • 2016-09-27

Very Filling

We tried Dish dry dog food because it was advertised as being healthier for dogs. It had actual pieces of dried peas and carrots in the package. The dogs seemed to like it and were fuller with less food. I thought the price was a little high for the size bag purchased (11.5 lbs.) We are going back to Nutrish, which gives you a larger bag for less money, but still made by Rachel Ray. The dogs like both the beef and the chicken flavor. I wish the coupons for this food were more available, they are few and far between.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars peg1 • 2016-09-27

Great Stuff

I received this sample today. I opened the bag and was pleasantly surprised it did not stink. I gave some to my dog and she loved it. There was no hesitation. She even wanted more. This is great stuff. I will be buying it going forward..

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Cyndi123 • 2016-09-27

Picky eaters

I got my sample and it was great. Unfortunately I have 2 picky eaters and they wouldn't even try it! :(

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
4/5 stars myplace222 • 2016-09-27

Looks like people food!

My dog was a little bored with his dinner, so to switch it up I searched the shelves for something actually good for my pet. He loves the chicken and the lamb flavors. I would rate 5 stars, but I have one complaint......the cover to the container does not stay on. Change the lid and I will rate 5 stars!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jenc0529 • 2016-09-27

Loves it!

My Lola is super picky and will just not eat if she doesn't like the dog food. She LOVES this dog food! She looks forward to her meal times every day! Great product!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Flowing spirit • 2016-09-27

Love that it's all natural

My dog loved it, I am going to have to search for it in the stores. I have never seen him eat a full bowl before, he always leaves some in the bowl "for later".

A bag of food
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Karen O • 2016-09-27

Thanks for your Awesome product ;) !!

Hello, My cat LOVES your Chicken variety pack ;) !! I find her licking her chops throughout the day ;) !! Thanks for offering this incredible cat food for my little sweetheart ... Sincerely , Karen O.

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Gunslinger • 2016-09-27

Dogs Loved It

My dogs loved the chicken paw pie. I like the fact that it is grain free.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mspikes • 2016-09-27

Great nutrition!

I have had such a horrible shedding problem with my dog. She has been on Iams all her life (she will be 4 in October) and has always shed a ridiculous amount of hair. 2 weeks ago I switched her to Nutrish and her shedding is practically gone! She loves the food and I love not being covered in hair every time I pet her!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Lucilamont • 2016-09-26

Love!

My dogs loved this! Didn't have to add anything extra to their food!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars dxdua721 • 2016-09-26

my babies loved it

my dogs loved this-will be definately getting more of this

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kat69 • 2016-09-26

Looks great!

I got it as a free sample. And my dog loves it! I've never seen him clean his bowl like that. And it looks so healthy.

A bag of food
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars dutch • 2016-09-26

great

My dog loves it and her skin has cleared up and her coat has got the color back..will use as her choice of food for now on...

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jlm38 • 2016-09-26

great food

thanks for the sample. when i got it in the other day our dog enjoyed it very much. she gulped it down in just a few bites...thanks again

A bag of food
Wet Food for Dogs
3/5 stars autumn • 2016-09-26

looks really tastey

I have a picky doggie. Nutrish looks like human food in a way. I glad I was able to get him to eat it. I think he likes the lamb flavor one.

A bag of food
Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Laura1435 • 2016-09-25

My 2 dogs enjoy the brand and digest it good. I like that it mainly natural

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jonsey • 2016-09-25

Dog loves it

I bought a bag and for once I don't have to fight to get my dog to eat it!

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars midevilwoman76 • 2016-09-25

My Dogs Love This

I tried this out for my 3 dogs and they all love it. One of my dogs has problems eating a lot of foods and he has had no problems at all. The best part is I feel good feeding this to them.

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars pgdubois • 2016-09-25

Great product!

We tried a sample and the dogs went crazy so we are now buying this in place of other foods..

A bag of food
Dish Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Kimmber88 • 2016-09-25

Rachel Ray Nutrish Dish beef and Brown rice

My dogs loved this and I am going to switch to this dog food. They are so excited when it is time to eat and they just love it so much. I also love it because of the natural ingredients and the fruits and veggies that are in it. I will definitely buy this and tell all my friends who have dogs about this product. Thank you so much for the free sample.

Tell us what you think.